Reviews For His Eyes
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Last Week In Tuscany Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Yes, it was very satisfying and my name was spelled right, haha. Now it makes sense why she flew off the handles and disappeared after catching OB and Angela together. The ghosts from her past have finally caught up to her and she needed to deal with them. Loved the Chpt.
Date: May 31 2010 07:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Roommates Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
OB seems to have matured a bit. Glad to see he's taking things nice and slow. It makes for a better reunion. It almost seems like he had grown more than her. Can't wait to see what happens when she moves to N.Y. with him. Like the idea of Angela trying to stir up trouble again. It will test Carleena and OB's relationship to the max. Never mess with a hormonal pregnant woman, I don't care who you are. You won't win. Also, I'd like to know more about Carleena's childhood, why she is like she is. Just a thought. Good Chpt. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Carleena's childhood would definitely be touched in the next chapter when she finally opens up to Evan. There will be a reasonable explanation on why she is guarded with men. Thanks for the idea!
Date: May 30 2010 08:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Roommates Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Great chapter! It is good that Carleena and Orlando are getting along better. Especially Carleena as she gradually warms up to him along with baby son.
It is a good thing her friends came to see her as well, and helped encourage her. As for her brother, I like to see what is up with the two.

Angela....I was wondering if she was going to make a final appearance. Which way will she be? Contrite or try to try and steal Orlando from her again. And I would like to know why she has a revenge vendetta against Carleena? Can't wait to find out in the next chapter or so.

Author's Response: She will make her appearance again be sure of it. Her presence would make Carleena rethink her decisions *wink glad you've enjoyed the story so far. I'll be sure to update soon :)
Date: May 29 2010 01:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Winning her over Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Awwwwwwwww! Orlando is so sweet. His being careful not to step on tender feet as it were, is so sweet. The flour scene was funny, though he handled that very delicately. His little *Wet* dreams are going to get him trouble if she finds out. Or maybe she will decide to play upon them? But also it looks as if to, that she is slowly warming and melting towards him as he works towards mending their hearts, especially hers. Great chp. Can't wait for the next and all the shenanigans between the two.
Date: May 26 2010 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Winning her over Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I liked the teasing dream sequence. For a moment I thought she gave in too quickly. Glad she's letting him sweat it out a little longer but that they can still admit their love for each other.

Author's Response: yes, Carleena loves him. He's the love of his life. The question is can she put aside her prejudice and accept him again. There will be more teasing dream scenes soon :)
Date: May 23 2010 12:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Deception Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Hahaha! Water up her nose. Don't you hate when that happens! Try it with soda! Been there, done that! Does not feel to good with the bubbles burning in your sinuses. Well, Orlando is persistent, which I am glad to see. She needs him as he needs her. They need to get past that barrier and move on and grow together. Can't wait to see how he can handle a 6mo very pregnant, raging hormonal, cranky, teary eyed woman w/o losing all his hair. That is from him pulling it out, along with his eyebrows and lashes. LOL!
Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ooo soda would be worse. Well, lets hope Carleena can make up her mind before she drives him away *wink
Date: May 21 2010 11:33 am [Report This]
Title: Out of Sight Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Poor OB drinking himself into oblivion. But at least he has some good friends who have talked him straight. Now for the search. Cat's tongue is caught into silence. Hmmm.. does she know something. Then Lo and behold one magazine is worth a ga-zillion words!!Hehehe. A Secret that has been kept from everyone except Cat and maybe the producer? E gads Batgirl! Stay tuned for the next episode! Same time, same bat channel!:)b29;
Date: May 19 2010 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: Losses Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
This chapter made me feel really sad. :(
I hope she forgives him and lets him back in. It would really be sad if they never made up and got back together. Losing the baby cut him up inside as well as I see it. Too bad. But then as they say; there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Hope to see the next chapter soon. Really great job you did with this chapter. I had the box of Kleenex ready and all. LOL!
Date: May 18 2010 10:02 am [Report This]
Title: My Secret Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Oh no! How terrible! I hope she does not lose her baby. Naughty Orlando could not fight off *Miss Boobies* Angela. What a pal she is. Her boobs must be that massive that he could not fight her off. hehehe. Poor Carleena had to walk in just at that moment to see such a display. I hope he can fix that mess! Loved it. Keep em coming!
Date: May 17 2010 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: The Premier Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
This is getting better and better as I read. When I see the update email announcement, I practically ignore the rest of my other emails and jump into the story immediately. Wow she almost drowned! Good thing for her OB 'came' in the nick of time.*In more ways the one!hehehe* Sure made up for lost time too! Nice hot visual scene for me to make up in my own head. Here career is picking up nicely too. She no longer fears the press. Well Good! As for the song I loved it which was done by Glee? I especially loved it done by Crissy of the Pretenders. I heard her sings this song about a year to a year and a half. I was also thinking about his song today as well. Thanks.

Author's Response: yup, the song was sung by Finn in Glee. I listened to every cover of the song done over the years but Finn's voice stuck in my head and i can see myself being serenade by Orlando lol. Well, things will start to unravel soon. I'm glad you still can find the time to follow the story. i really appreciate it :)
Date: May 17 2010 12:04 pm [Report This]
Title: Rugged Love Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
It is horrible when you find out that someone you trusted and befriended only takes advantage of the situation to make their life better at your expense. That sucks! But then you move on and find better friends that are truly priceless. Been there done that. Anyways. Elijah! Wow! And he is here while Bloom is way over there. On the other side of the pond. Another test of faith. But she will hang on...I think. Hehehe. Maybe Orlando's hand and his little friend will end up eloping. LOL!

Author's Response: keep an eye out for Angela..she's not completely out of the picture :P
Date: May 16 2010 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Roll Camera! Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
For a moment there I thought that that was the end of the two. Lovers quarrels! But its the making up afterwards that is so fun and delicious!! But now they are better and are working out their differences. Lets hope nothing bad happens. Now on to her new career.
Date: May 16 2010 08:29 pm [Report This]
Title: A drawer Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Hello luthien85. I must admit, I usually don't read real person fiction and I don't know what drew me to yours, but I am very much enjoying your story. I have been following yours when I need a break from writing my own. I love how steamy things are in the beginning. You make O.B. sound absolutely delicious. So far they seem so happy together. Can't wait for their first fight and hopefully hot make-up sex lol. Did the director actually use that take of the love scene in his movie? So when her friends and family see the movie they will be watching Carleena... not acting? Kinky. I'm anxious to see where things go from here. Keep it up and thanks for the quick updates.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're drawn to my story. Yes, it seems hard to make OB sound less delicious than he is but, he's flawed, at least in my story soon, very soon lol. I'll try to make the story more interactive as i go, as i want my readers to fell the emotions. Thanks once again for the review!
Date: May 14 2010 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Stolen Days Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
That was so thoughtful of him, to give a necklace of the token of his love. Such a beautiful sentiment. Yes, it is a good thing they wait to before they made that permanent move. But if their love is strong, it will survive through whatever trials they may have. It WILL be a long two weeks for the two lovers before they meet again, if they can wait that long. Love this story. Keep it coming.

Author's Response: I had a hard time not making him propose. If he did than this will be a whole different story. Thank you for reading every chapter of my story!
Date: May 11 2010 09:10 am [Report This]
Title: The Morning After Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Sorry it took so long to review this, let alone the last one. I was too busy recovering from the last one when I was bombarded with more pleasure! Hehehehe! Simply divinely erotic. At least for me. More! More!
Date: May 10 2010 10:54 am [Report This]
Title: How Do I Tell Her? Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Wow! You had my heart racing and I got the box of tissues ready to use. I even got dizzy even from all the back and forth. Hehehehe! Beautifully done Luthien. Keep up this wonderful story. Finally he said those three magical words. "I LOVE YOU!"

Author's Response: Do you think that it was back and forth too much? I hope it's not too jumbled. I have a lot of ideas in my head and sometimes i do go back and forth.
Date: May 06 2010 06:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Switzerland Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
Great Chapter!!! :D
Date: May 06 2010 12:44 am [Report This]
Title: The Audition Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
Woah! It must've been so awkward to act out that scene without a partner lol

Go Carleena! haha

Thanks for another wonderful chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it :)
Date: May 05 2010 11:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Who's the weirdo? Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed
I can sense the romance already ;)

Luuuve it! :D
Date: May 05 2010 11:28 pm [Report This]
Title: The Call Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed
Your descriptions and details are amazing! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I try to capture the essence of the moments. We sometimes get too attached to the main story, we tend to leave out the details. I hope to balance this and give the story a beautiful look and a beautiful feel.
Date: May 05 2010 11:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Crête Vue Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
This was a very touching chapter. She finally admits, although not completely outright that she loves him. And he trips on his tongue. Haha. Men! But I hopefully he will pick it up and say the right thing....eventually. This is very good. Don't worry about not having many reviews either. It will come. I had the same problem, but I did not let it worry me. I await the next Chapter.

Author's Response: I'm trying my best to portray Orlando as a man, a normal person not the person we see on the big screen. He has flaws, but he will man up soon. But you know the saying, hell hath no fury like a woman scorned :P
Date: May 05 2010 04:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Switzerland Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
I do not know anything about Switzerland either, so whatever you wrote, I believe. I have not been outside of the USA so I don't know anything personally of the outside of this country. *I do wish to go to Ireland tho hopefully in the next year W/my husband.*
Getting back to the story: This is getting better and better as I read. The tension is so great between the two, you could cut it with a knife. Sexual tension that is. I shutter to think what would happen next if they can't relieve it. LOL! During the Shoot! OMG! That would be something. Embarrassing, but at least relieved.hahaha! Keep it coming! I can take it!! I think. hehe.
Date: May 04 2010 04:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Room 710 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Okay. I read from chp 4 to chp 6. Just could not stop! The plot thickens. And so does their feelings for each other. Ah, to reach towards that peak and then dropped to nothing flat. Must have been frustrating for both (especially him) cause they could not quench that delectable thirst of passion. And Liv! Talk about timing. Please more, please. I am getting frustrated! Hehehe! This is very good. Your good with passionate cliffhangers. Please, continue.

Author's Response: aye, passionate cliffhangers, don't we all experience it once in out life? heheh..it seems you're the only reviewing and i appreciate it very much, knowing i have enraptured one person with my story! Thank you so much!
Date: May 03 2010 08:18 pm [Report This]
Title: The Call Back of a Lifetime! Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Oh, I sure did like the screen scene! Made me get all sweaty and hot! Hehe. So he is hot for her huh. I do hope they end up together. Orlando is handsome. But he was especially handsome as Legolas Green leaf, son of Thranduil. He made a perfect male elf specimen. But anyways, love this story and keep it going.

Author's Response: Im glad u liked it. It's going to be awhile for the next one as i'm still going through the plots. But more interaction soon, definitely. thanks for reading the story!
Date: May 02 2010 07:51 pm [Report This]
Title: The Audition Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Oh yeah! That was good. I do not know anything about rehearsals with actors, but to me, that was good. Nice little hot scene too! (fans self) More please!
Date: Apr 30 2010 12:59 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.