Reviews For His Eyes
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/05/10 - 03:02 pm Title: Losses

This chapter made me feel really sad. :(
I hope she forgives him and lets him back in. It would really be sad if they never made up and got back together. Losing the baby cut him up inside as well as I see it. Too bad. But then as they say; there is always a light at the end of the tunnel. Hope to see the next chapter soon. Really great job you did with this chapter. I had the box of Kleenex ready and all. LOL!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/05/10 - 01:36 am Title: My Secret

Oh no! How terrible! I hope she does not lose her baby. Naughty Orlando could not fight off *Miss Boobies* Angela. What a pal she is. Her boobs must be that massive that he could not fight her off. hehehe. Poor Carleena had to walk in just at that moment to see such a display. I hope he can fix that mess! Loved it. Keep em coming!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/05/10 - 05:04 pm Title: The Premier

This is getting better and better as I read. When I see the update email announcement, I practically ignore the rest of my other emails and jump into the story immediately. Wow she almost drowned! Good thing for her OB 'came' in the nick of time.*In more ways the one!hehehe* Sure made up for lost time too! Nice hot visual scene for me to make up in my own head. Here career is picking up nicely too. She no longer fears the press. Well Good! As for the song I loved it which was done by Glee? I especially loved it done by Crissy of the Pretenders. I heard her sings this song about a year to a year and a half. I was also thinking about his song today as well. Thanks.

Author's Response: yup, the song was sung by Finn in Glee. I listened to every cover of the song done over the years but Finn's voice stuck in my head and i can see myself being serenade by Orlando lol. Well, things will start to unravel soon. I'm glad you still can find the time to follow the story. i really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/05/10 - 01:36 am Title: Rugged Love

It is horrible when you find out that someone you trusted and befriended only takes advantage of the situation to make their life better at your expense. That sucks! But then you move on and find better friends that are truly priceless. Been there done that. Anyways. Elijah! Wow! And he is here while Bloom is way over there. On the other side of the pond. Another test of faith. But she will hang on...I think. Hehehe. Maybe Orlando's hand and his little friend will end up eloping. LOL!

Author's Response: keep an eye out for Angela..she's not completely out of the picture :P

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17/05/10 - 01:29 am Title: Roll Camera!

For a moment there I thought that that was the end of the two. Lovers quarrels! But its the making up afterwards that is so fun and delicious!! But now they are better and are working out their differences. Lets hope nothing bad happens. Now on to her new career.

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/10 - 02:26 am Title: A drawer

Hello luthien85. I must admit, I usually don't read real person fiction and I don't know what drew me to yours, but I am very much enjoying your story. I have been following yours when I need a break from writing my own. I love how steamy things are in the beginning. You make O.B. sound absolutely delicious. So far they seem so happy together. Can't wait for their first fight and hopefully hot make-up sex lol. Did the director actually use that take of the love scene in his movie? So when her friends and family see the movie they will be watching Carleena... not acting? Kinky. I'm anxious to see where things go from here. Keep it up and thanks for the quick updates.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you're drawn to my story. Yes, it seems hard to make OB sound less delicious than he is but, he's flawed, at least in my story soon, very soon lol. I'll try to make the story more interactive as i go, as i want my readers to fell the emotions. Thanks once again for the review!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/05/10 - 02:10 pm Title: Stolen Days

That was so thoughtful of him, to give a necklace of the token of his love. Such a beautiful sentiment. Yes, it is a good thing they wait to before they made that permanent move. But if their love is strong, it will survive through whatever trials they may have. It WILL be a long two weeks for the two lovers before they meet again, if they can wait that long. Love this story. Keep it coming.

Author's Response: I had a hard time not making him propose. If he did than this will be a whole different story. Thank you for reading every chapter of my story!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 03:54 pm Title: The Morning After

Sorry it took so long to review this, let alone the last one. I was too busy recovering from the last one when I was bombarded with more pleasure! Hehehehe! Simply divinely erotic. At least for me. More! More!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 11:16 pm Title: How Do I Tell Her?

Wow! You had my heart racing and I got the box of tissues ready to use. I even got dizzy even from all the back and forth. Hehehehe! Beautifully done Luthien. Keep up this wonderful story. Finally he said those three magical words. "I LOVE YOU!"

Author's Response: Do you think that it was back and forth too much? I hope it's not too jumbled. I have a lot of ideas in my head and sometimes i do go back and forth.

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 05:44 am Title: Switzerland

Great Chapter!!! :D

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 04:30 am Title: The Audition

Woah! It must've been so awkward to act out that scene without a partner lol

Go Carleena! haha

Thanks for another wonderful chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it :)

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 04:28 am Title: Who's the weirdo?

I can sense the romance already ;)

Luuuve it! :D

Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 04:19 am Title: The Call

Your descriptions and details are amazing! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I try to capture the essence of the moments. We sometimes get too attached to the main story, we tend to leave out the details. I hope to balance this and give the story a beautiful look and a beautiful feel.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/05/10 - 09:22 pm Title: Crête Vue

This was a very touching chapter. She finally admits, although not completely outright that she loves him. And he trips on his tongue. Haha. Men! But I hopefully he will pick it up and say the right thing....eventually. This is very good. Don't worry about not having many reviews either. It will come. I had the same problem, but I did not let it worry me. I await the next Chapter.

Author's Response: I'm trying my best to portray Orlando as a man, a normal person not the person we see on the big screen. He has flaws, but he will man up soon. But you know the saying, hell hath no fury like a woman scorned :P

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/05/10 - 09:02 pm Title: Switzerland

I do not know anything about Switzerland either, so whatever you wrote, I believe. I have not been outside of the USA so I don't know anything personally of the outside of this country. *I do wish to go to Ireland tho hopefully in the next year W/my husband.*
Getting back to the story: This is getting better and better as I read. The tension is so great between the two, you could cut it with a knife. Sexual tension that is. I shutter to think what would happen next if they can't relieve it. LOL! During the Shoot! OMG! That would be something. Embarrassing, but at least relieved.hahaha! Keep it coming! I can take it!! I think. hehe.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/05/10 - 01:18 am Title: Room 710

Okay. I read from chp 4 to chp 6. Just could not stop! The plot thickens. And so does their feelings for each other. Ah, to reach towards that peak and then dropped to nothing flat. Must have been frustrating for both (especially him) cause they could not quench that delectable thirst of passion. And Liv! Talk about timing. Please more, please. I am getting frustrated! Hehehe! This is very good. Your good with passionate cliffhangers. Please, continue.

Author's Response: aye, passionate cliffhangers, don't we all experience it once in out life? heheh..it seems you're the only reviewing and i appreciate it very much, knowing i have enraptured one person with my story! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/05/10 - 12:51 am Title: The Call Back of a Lifetime!

Oh, I sure did like the screen scene! Made me get all sweaty and hot! Hehe. So he is hot for her huh. I do hope they end up together. Orlando is handsome. But he was especially handsome as Legolas Green leaf, son of Thranduil. He made a perfect male elf specimen. But anyways, love this story and keep it going.

Author's Response: Im glad u liked it. It's going to be awhile for the next one as i'm still going through the plots. But more interaction soon, definitely. thanks for reading the story!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30/04/10 - 05:59 pm Title: The Audition

Oh yeah! That was good. I do not know anything about rehearsals with actors, but to me, that was good. Nice little hot scene too! (fans self) More please!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/04/10 - 08:32 pm Title: Who's the weirdo?

I think it is pretty good for a start. I like that you had him pay for her meal. He is so nice. I hope to see more of this very soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you! Just need some sleep but i might have something up later today. Well, let's say i hope to show different spectrum of Orlando. Hopefully the next chapter would be longer if sleep helps me :) Thanks again for being my first reviewer!

You must login (register) to review.