You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/10 - 09:29 am Title: Chapter 5-Maerwen

'You’re about to create this extra, suspenseful, dramatic scene by slapping some chick who kissed your “boyfriend” but then right in front of your “boyfriend” she counter-attacks by catching your slap! Catching your slap would just be like her slapping you in the face!' That is so true! It would be a big smack across the face for someone to catch your slap...:( Poor Kim...I love how she rose to the occasion and tried to slap Maerwen though. And wow...Maerwen must be super skilled to be able to catch Kim's slap. lol

And haha Evangeline and Gimli...ooh I sense romance right there.

I love this, "“Knowing you, you’ll probably slip, fall down and break a bone somehow, so I’m accompanying you.” Scott replied. I looked at him and blushed. Was he worried about me? And as if to answer the question that lingered in my head, he said, “Not because I’m worried that you’ll probably slip, fall down and break a bone, I just wanna be there when you DO slip, fall down and break a bone somehow.” He smiled at me with an evil, fake innocent smile which I kindly reciprocated with a scowl." Admit it Scott! You like Robyn that's why you're following her around everywhere!

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/10 - 09:21 am Title: Chapter 4- The Hobbits' Serenade

'Legolas stretched out his hand towards me and smiled widely. I blushed. I knew he was Kim’s but I couldn’t help it! The elf was just too darn handsome!' hahaha totally agree! I think Legolas's smile would melt me! haha

I love the hobbits! They are so cute! I love how everyone seems close now. Even Evangeline is joining in. YAY!

Scott and Robyn are so cute ;) !!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/10 - 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 7- Who is Melethiel?

Ah, did Thranduil have something to do with it…? He’s so cool.

Why could Kim be holding back now? The immortal/mortal thing? I guess she may feel she can’t ask Legolas to marry a mortal…

Liked that head smack of Evangeline’s. I really can see those two dancing! Real cute. :D

Scott can be so… grr… boorish… and then so sweet.

“I know I’m quite handsome but you’re starting to creep me out a little.” – Pure Scott right there. :)

So Melethiel was his first love and she ditched him! And now what’s she doing?? Sigh. One day Robyn is going to go too far in her eavesdropping… oh, no, wait, she may have gone too far just now. I wouldn’t want to be on Maerwen’s stinging end!

Reviewer: Laer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/10 - 09:54 am Title: Chapter 7- Who is Melethiel?

Poor girl. Scott was just under her spell, so are the rest of the elves but not Legolas. He is in love with Kim...Whoo hoo! Maerwen the ginch just wants Scott cause of the ring.

Reviewer: Tinker Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/06/10 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 6- The Engagement...

SCOTT YOU PLAYER!!!!
Leading a girl on like that is just mean XD
I can't wait to see where this is going... heheh

Evangeline and Gimli.. cute couple I wanna know more about AND since love is in the air, all the more reason for Robyn (or Scott) to make their move.

Kim and Legolas! Always rooting for those two, now just need to see what Kim's answer will be ;) . Oh, and I really like how you were inspired with those lyrics, they sounded like wedding wows

Oh, and I know I'm getting ahead of myself, but it would be so cool to have a wedding in Mirkwood.. but first there's that little problem of Maerwen... who will most likely be very very angry... hm...

will be waiting for more intently (no pressure ;P)

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/06/10 - 04:37 am Title: Chapter 1- And so our story begins...

WOW!!! GREAT CHAPTER TO START THE SEQUEL WITH!!! They've lost the ring?!!! Wow! That's so true what Robyn said... Having the ring with her is scary enough but losing it, I imagine would be even scarier. O.O

I agree with Kim, as usual. It was worth a try! haha I probably would've done the same thing as her....you never know if it would work right? lol :D

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/10 - 06:20 am Title: Chapter 6- The Engagement...

hahahaha I love Kim! Her personality is just so different from others. But she's not all perfect either. She has those little faults which make her even better. I love how she says this, “No, I don’t want to see him.” Kim said. “I’m scared that when I do, I’ll accidentally slap or kick him…” Usually...the girls would say something else like "It hurts too much to see him." lmao

OMG!!! Can Scott get any hotter?!!! "Are you stalking me?" AH! I would blush like Robyn too if that happened to me. Scott's such a flirt ;)

Aw! Legolas is so sweet to Kim! I'm glad they're together!

That whole speech of his was beautiful! He is a sly fox ;) I love how he says, "You hold my heart, you have my love..." AH! So sweet!!! Now I'm going to look for those songs because they sound sweet! haha

Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/10 - 06:11 am Title: Chapter 5-Maerwen

Robyn, you can't get him out of your head coz you've fallen head over heels for him!!! lol >:

Maerwen kind of pisses me off lmao I don't like her much. Even though she hasn't really done anything wrong lmao

I love Scott's lines!! haha “Knowing you, you’ll probably slip, fall down and break a bone somehow, so I’m accompanying you.” Scott replied. I looked at him and blushed. Was he worried about me? And as if to answer the question that lingered in my head, he said, “Not because I’m worried that you’ll probably slip, fall down and break a bone, I just wanna be there when you DO slip, fall down and break a bone somehow.” He smiled at me with an evil, fake innocent smile which I kindly reciprocated with a scowl.

He's hot! lol

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/06/10 - 02:49 pm Title: Chapter 6- The Engagement...

Awwww... Not cheesy by a long shot!

Giving the air extreme abuse - that was totally Kim! And Smeagol's quite a polite little dude, really, at least to Robyn... It is odd he'd even come back to his place of captivity.

I get further convinced that Gimli and Evangeline are a perfect couple - and that goes likewise for Robyn and Scott. Sure, Scott's an egotistic jerk sometimes, always trying to make a fool of Robyn... well, there's something to the whole good girl falls for bad guy thing, but I don't think Scott's deep-down bad... :)

Legolas is SO sweet and awesome! "You sly fox” indeed! No one could make him more complete than Kim. I have to say Kim's my favorite of all Legolas' spouses in fanfiction. ^^

But how will Maerwen take this?? I've a bad feeling about that girl.

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/10 - 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 5-Maerwen

"...perhaps even more dashing than Legolas."

Say what now!? Robyn's changed indeed. And you weren't kidding about Scott in this chapter - he was totally awesome. I can understand why Robin mutters about him. :)

I feel so bad for Kim! It really was a disconcerting that Maerwen caught the slap. I had really looked forward to some Kim-fireworks. I wish Legolas had explained the situation to her, um... better...

I'm worried about her, and now Gollum's shown up! I'm in terrible suspense!

^_^

Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/05/10 - 10:50 am Title: Chapter 4- The Hobbits' Serenade

Lmao!!! Favorite chapter so far!!!! I love, especially your descriptive nature which makes me feel like I was right next to Robyn, gaping at the scenery AND the little love-talk between her and the hobbits! OH I also love how Evangeline said "that's bull" haha

Robyn truly is so easy to read!!! She's a total open book!! So I don't think it's the middle earthen creatures being psychic haha

Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/05/10 - 10:46 am Title: Chapter 4- The Hobbits' Serenade

L-l-l-loved this chapter!!! From the camouflaging bridge to the descriptions of Gathburz (which are amazing by the way) to the drama between Legolas and his father and to my personal favorite, the little bond sesh she had with the hobbits, Evangeline and Scott haha :) Love it!!!

Reviewer: theoneandonly Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/05/10 - 10:41 am Title: Chapter 4- The Hobbits' Serenade

Hahahahahahaha I love this chapter! It's very descriptive! It makes me feel like I'm truly inside Gathburz! The descriptions really build up the atmosphere and the atmosphere definitely sets up the drama that happened between Legolas and his father!

K-I-S-S-I-N-G!!! Haha that was classic! Evangeline and Scott are being more involved with the fellowship! I like it!

Reviewer: theoneandonly Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/05/10 - 10:37 am Title: Chapter 3- Blackmail

Hmm you'd have thought that Scott would refrain from kidnapping her parents seeing that his own parents have been kidnapped and perhaps killed? Maybe it's his own way to keep Robyn by his side? ;)

It's going to be very sad to see Kim's reaction when she finds out about Legolas's fiancée :(

Reviewer: Lilmissy Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/05/10 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 3- Blackmail

Zomg!!! He kidnapped her parents??!!! 0.0 oh no he didn't!

Scott is such a badass but I can't help but be in the ScottxRobyn fever haha!

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/10 - 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 4- The Hobbits' Serenade

Wow! Gathburz is beautiful! I've always tried to imagine it, but I can never find the words to describe it, and you've done it just splendidly!
The bridge is AWESOME!
I wanna see Aragorn's ‘you should bow’ face.
Aw, poor Legolas. Things are always tougher for the good-lookin' guys. :P
Oh, Robyn, you were asking for it! You don't poke into someone's lovelife and get a full dose back. ^^ They really are psychic! But... I think Robyn wears her emotions on her sleeves... and after that bout of blushing, she'll never be able to deny it.
And Scott just hadta be listening to that serenade! :D
Really, I'm liking Scott and Evangeline more and more.
Good luck on your oral presentations!

Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/10 - 04:26 am Title: Chapter 3- Blackmail

He just overstepped the boundaries! Kidnapping parents is too much! o.o

“Rise and polish sleepy head…” Still makes me laugh!

Ah good old Pippin is taking revenge! haha

It's gonna be sad to see the unfaithful day when Kim finds out about Legolas's arranged marriage...:'(

Wonderful chapter! THE NEXT ONE PLEASE! lol

Reviewer: Kitt Otter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 3- Blackmail

I think I would have liked to see Kim punch Scott... at least once. Well, he's being More Evil Than Usual today. Taking their parents hostage! Honestly! Isn't the fact that his parents were killed why he's so messed up...?
At least the Fellowship's around! "Rise and pilish." Aw!
And Pippin's a wonderul little dude. :)
Now I didn't expect that, even of Kim! But that's totally her. She's got Legolas ensnared for eternity. How *can* he ever tell her that he's promised to someone else? I don't look forward to that scene.
The chapter wasn't too short. 'Mazing work again! ^^

Reviewer: theoneandonly Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/10 - 08:05 am Title: Chapter 2- The piggyback ride

Haha Robyn sprains her ankle a lot! 0.0

Kim's hilarious! :)

And Scott, despite his evil-ness would make a great partner for Robyn. They're very cute together. :D

Reviewer: Aki_choc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/10 - 03:37 am Title: Chapter 1- And so our story begins...

Dun dun dun!

Great chapter! :)

You must login (register) to review.