Reviews For First Impressions
You must login (register) to review.
Title: First Impressions Reviewer: Erato Signed
I will!!!!!!! Canīt wait to start reading!!!!!
Date: 22/02/12 - 11:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Joining Reviewer: Erato Signed
AWESOME!!!!! Wonderful story!!!!!!
Would you please consider writing that sequel?!!!!

Author's Response: Hi thank you for the positive review it always inspires :) I am just in the process of completing Doren En Ind and then I will go over First impressions to make any adjustments, but I have already begun to write the sequel for the Big Bang but then pulled out and I do intend to post it sometime this year if not sooner. Watch this space!!!
Date: 22/02/12 - 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: First Impressions Reviewer: Irial Signed
This is a very good tale so far!! Love the tension between Haldir and Brynwyn! Makes me want to knock their heads together! Great Penmanship and I love the graphics : ) xx
Date: 28/02/11 - 12:19 am [Report This]
Title: A Father's Approach Reviewer: Melusine Signed
Just re-reading this. Haldir is one stubborn elf, isn't he. :)

Author's Response: Definately :D
Date: 07/02/11 - 12:36 pm [Report This]
Title: First Impressions Reviewer: Lotrfan4life Signed
This is good! I really like it and it has a good plot. I am really looking forward to the next chapter! Very nice job.
Date: 11/09/10 - 02:37 pm [Report This]
Title: The Mountain Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Such excitement! It seems this is going to be quite a journey for them both. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Date: 14/07/10 - 09:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Tension Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Oh my! I think they need to figure out how to relieve some of this tension between them, and quick. They both need to quit being so stubborn towards each other. Love the angst in this chapter. Next one please.
Date: 12/07/10 - 09:44 pm [Report This]
Title: Tension Reviewer: Melusine Signed
When those two do stop fighting I'm sure the sparks will fly even more. ;-)

The pictures are lovely; I like the muted tones.

Author's Response: Thanks melusine :D And it's all thanks to you. I have had writers block, but chapter four is on its way. xx
Date: 12/07/10 - 06:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Calm before the storm Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
You can feel the tension in the room. Can't wait to see where this goes.
Date: 27/06/10 - 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: First Impressions Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
They are small and some details are hard to make out. Personally, I find them in good taste. Just remember, less is more. I'm not sure how to do images or I would try it in my own stories.

Author's Response: I no they are small, but this site only allows 200x200 for the size otherwise they would be bigger.
Date: 23/06/10 - 01:38 pm [Report This]
Title: First Impressions Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
I found nothing confusing but rather suspenseful. Can't wait to read more on this story. Great writing. I'm hooked and look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, the next chapter will be in shortly I promise you. One question, are the images too graphic, I have never used graphic images in a story before?
Date: 23/06/10 - 07:07 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.