You must login (register) to review.
Title: 52 Last Ship From Lorien Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: Apr 25 2016 06:17 am [Report This]
Title: 13 Tragedy In Rohan Reviewer: Katana Signed
good lord you got my crying here. am loving this story so much till now. great work

Author's Response: This is one of my older stories. It's been a long time since anyone has reviewed it. Nice to know someone is still reading it. Thanks for reviewing. Glad you liked it.
Date: Feb 07 2015 05:59 am [Report This]
Title: 52 Last Ship From Lorien Reviewer: spinster Signed
Awwwwww what a beautiful story. I feel like the ending was rushed though, but maybe cause I didn't want it to end. There are many story arcs that can be picked up...hint. Thank you.

Author's Response: Again, thanks spinster. Honestly, I wrote this so long ago, I can't remember how I ended this. I was still learning how to write, or at least experimenting. And I've written so many other stories, I'm not sure I have the energy to revisit some of these older ones. On top of that, I'm almost finished posting my current story and writing another. My mind just never stops ... overactive imagination I guess, lol.
Date: Jun 05 2012 01:36 am [Report This]
Title: 29 Hope Remains Reviewer: spinster Signed
OK - I thought the first story was the only one to make me cry. This better come out well cause right now I'm sobbing. You capture the emotional intimacy of real love so well. I hope that it is because you have experienced it.

Author's Response: Thanks again for reading these old stories. I guess a certain amount of someone's written works are based upon real life, esp emotions. Everyone has experienced love and/or loss at one time or another and that's what an author draws on.
Date: Jun 04 2012 03:30 am [Report This]
Title: 23 Love Is a Risk Reviewer: gwwyndolyn Signed
I just wanted to let you know of a musical artist to look up possibly :) Idk what kind of music you like, or what inspires you to write, but music definitely inspires me,a dn I can't write without it! My favorite artsit to write to is Aine Minogue :) Her album Celtic Pilgrimage has been my latest obsession lol

Keep writing!! You have great talent and you master your stories beautifully!

Author's Response: Thanks again for your kind response. I will definitely look up this artist. I am first and foremost a musician and love all kinds of music, from classical to heavy metal. I'm not picky. I too have recently been wooed by the Celtic feel as I have discovered Loreena McKennitt, (The Book of Secrets being my favorite album). Any musical suggestions are a welcome sight. Music definitely inspires me but I must admit, I cannot listen to it and write at the same time. I find myself picking out the different parts of the instruments and can't concentrate on writing. That's just the musician in me. But the lyrics and stories of different songs inspire some of my writing. As a matter of fact, the story I'm working on now, Magic Man was inspired by the song of the same name by Heart. Again, thanks for the review and the artist suggestion. You too have a talent and I look forward to reading more of your work. *** Moe ***
Date: Sep 22 2010 10:40 am [Report This]
Title: 1 Haldir's Resistance Reviewer: gwwyndolyn Signed
Your writing style is very refreshing! It's very matter of fact, and makes me think of the way Haldir might narrate his life in his head :) You've stayed true to his character, as well, so THATS refreshing by itself lol! He's one of those characters where there is really only a tiny bit of proof as to his personality, so there's such a fine line that seperates they way he was with the way his fanigirls want him to be! You've done awesome with making him...Haldir!

Author's Response: Hello gwwyndolyn. First of all, thank you for taking the time to read my story. From what you mentioned, it sounds as if you are a very busy person. I am glad you like my version of Haldir. I have always seen him as being very stout and stubborn but it is because of his title, who he is and what he is in charge of. When he is not being the Marchwarden, I imagine him to be somewhat softer but always on his guard none the less. This story will show how challenging his life might have been, having had to protect his home for many years. I believe being a soldier, even in real life can severely shape who you are or who you were meant to be.
Date: Sep 22 2010 10:32 am [Report This]
Title: 52 Last Ship From Lorien Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed
I've been away a long time and I've got to catch up many (great!) chapters until the last one!! I could not stop before the end..
I'm a bit sad to leave the light and her guardian, but really, all along, I loved loved loved the story.
This is a HUGE work my friend, rich, heady, making my heart racing, taking my breath quite few times, making me begging for more ;)
What can I emphasize from your 52 chapters, the story being so dense, I would rather coming back one one detail I loved, this electricity between Cal and Hal, their soul meeting as pure energy, I've really enjoyed it.
Now I have to head to your new work.. exciting!
Thanks again mellon nín for giving us much enjoyment :)

Author's Response: Wow. I don't know what to say. If you could see me now, I'm smiling from ear to ear. You are just way too kind. I am extremely glad to have met you through the world of fan fiction. Thank you for following along. Hal and Cal will always be dear to my heart and I am glad to know they had the same affect on you also. I have enjoyed reading your reviews and seeing your outlook on things. I hope the next adventure is just as exciting. Thank you Celebelleth for you support, your input and for your help. Hannon le mellon nin, for everything. Moe
Date: Sep 11 2010 03:05 pm [Report This]
Title: 49 The Note Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed
Okay... I'm turning scarlet now...hmmm

Author's Response: *hehehehe*
Date: Sep 11 2010 02:55 pm [Report This]
Title: 52 Last Ship From Lorien Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed
Oh dear, the tale is over! Your final chapter was very well done, and in some ways, quite sombre. Imagine leaving one's children behind, and knowing you could not see them again! It's quite sad really.
I wonder why Tolkien made them go to seperate 'heavens'...anyway that is a little besides the point.
Thankyou for entertaining me with such a well written and original story - they're hard to come by. All the best for your future writing!
xoxo LC

Author's Response: Thank you LC, for all of your wonderful reviews. You have been very supportive of my work and I appreciate it very much. I hope to keep entertaining you and all those who read my stories. I never thought I could do this in the beginning, but because of kind words like yours, I am inspired to keep going. You are an authors most prized treasure.
Date: Sep 11 2010 03:06 am [Report This]
Title: 50 Stars In Their Eyes Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed
Aw, it is sweet that they have concieved. I hope Haldir does not get hurt on his travels, or that Legolas reacts too strongly to Caladwen's baby bump.
On another note, I can't believe I'm reaching the end - it was not so long ago that I began! As for the multitude of chapters I discovered yesterday, well, I'm fitting them in here and there, as you can see by my spaced out reviews.

Author's Response: I seem to have a soft spot for our elves becoming dads. You can only imagine it in fanfiction, besides Elrond and Arwen, but she is already grown. Thanks for following along.
Date: Sep 11 2010 01:52 am [Report This]
Title: 48 Seclusion Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed
A very lovely honeymoon, suitably romantic and heated ;)
And now onto the business side of things. I wonder how teaching shall go...must read on and see, I suppose.

Author's Response: You are so sweet to review so often. I really appreciate it. I must sound like a broken record but I just can't thank you enough.
Date: Sep 10 2010 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: 46 Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed
It is good to see affairs in Greenwood are getting off to a good start. Glad that Thranduil is happy with both the union, and his dwarven visitor.
I can only wonder how the honeymoon pans out ;)

Author's Response: Let's just say, I hope the walls are thick in the palace. hehehe
Date: Sep 10 2010 07:14 am [Report This]
Title: 44 From This Day On Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed
Two very sweet chapters - I'm glad these two are now finally bonded! You have used quite nice descriptive language in these scenes and have evoked just the right emotions.I'm sorry that it has taken so long to review, but I've been quite busy, and I was away for a while. I'll try read and rate the rest soon.

Author's Response: Take your time my friend. I have finished this story and am on to the next. I'm glad the emotions came across for you. Thank you for your kind and thoughtful comments. It means a lot to me.
Date: Sep 10 2010 06:37 am [Report This]
Title: 52 Last Ship From Lorien Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
BEAUTIFUL< BEAUTIFUL....BRAVO mellon. this story is just wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you for supporting me with all of your wonderful comments. Thanks for inspiring my drabble. And thanks for just being you. Love ya babe!
Date: Sep 09 2010 06:08 pm [Report This]
Title: 52 Last Ship From Lorien Reviewer: Melusine Signed
That was a lovely tale, my dear! It was nice to see Haldir let go and let himself love Caladwen. And of course watching Legolas as over-protective father was a treat. Very enjoyable story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Melusine for seeing this to the end and being one of my loyal reviewers. You have had nothing but kind words for me and I appreciate ever one of them. Hope to see you for the next tale.
Date: Sep 08 2010 12:13 pm [Report This]
Title: 51 Careful What You Wish For Reviewer: LisaG Signed
Twins! Oh boy...and girl...this should be very interesting!

Author's Response: I could probably go on with new adventures in parenthood for our most stubborn Marchwarden, but this story is very long as it is. It is time to put this tale to bed and let your imagination take over. The next will be the final chapter, a summary to tie everything up. Besides, I already have a new story to start posting. I do hope you will check it out. You are one of my most loyal reviewers and for that I am very thankful. Moe
Date: Sep 07 2010 02:49 am [Report This]
Title: 50 Stars In Their Eyes Reviewer: LisaG Signed
Awww! A baby Haldir, perhaps? Now THAT would be funny! I was wondering if Haldir was going to start getting antsy not really having any duties to perform...luckily he could help out, but I still think he probably needs to keep busy as Lothlorien's Marchwarden.

Author's Response: I imagine he will still be needed from time to time. But he has been a warden for thousands of years. This will be a new challenge for him.
Date: Sep 07 2010 02:38 am [Report This]
Title: 49 The Note Reviewer: Melusine Signed
Still reading and enjoying! I think Legolas still has reservations about Caladwen and Haldir, but he's a father, after all.

Author's Response: Yes he is an overprotective father. I always kind-of thought of Thranduil as being like that and Legolas would naturally be that way too.
Date: Sep 05 2010 08:41 am [Report This]
Title: 47 Privacy Policy Reviewer: LisaG Signed
Yummy!

Author's Response: Thanx!! ; - )
Date: Sep 03 2010 10:09 am [Report This]
Title: 44 From This Day On Reviewer: LisaG Signed
Whew! Steamy! How could they talk coherently through that?! ;)

Author's Response: Uh... out of body experience? LOL
Date: Sep 03 2010 09:18 am [Report This]
Title: 47 Privacy Policy Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
ARG...wish it were me..You outdid yourself once again , mellon nin.

Author's Response: I'm thinking of getting one of those pools, but only if it comes with the elf. lol Thanks again for the review.
Date: Sep 02 2010 09:10 pm [Report This]
Title: 46 Eryn Lasgalen Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
1-2-3 All together now....AWWWWWWW how sweet...still wish it was me though...but I love this as always..Great Chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks h-babe. I'm glad you liked it. I'm finally getting near the end of the story. Just a few more things to tie up. Thanks for always reviewing.
Date: Sep 01 2010 10:05 pm [Report This]
Title: 40 Walking in Dreams Reviewer: Morwehn Signed
phew!, was a bit concerned there for a while, ;-)

Author's Response: All's well that ends well.
Date: Sep 01 2010 01:42 am [Report This]
Title: 44 From This Day On Reviewer: teacalm Signed
I bet this couple were singing Frank Sinatra's Fly me to the Moon...You are all I long for. All I worship and adore. Explosive and utterly delicious. HEE HAW!

Author's Response: Ha Yeah. Good one. Franky could woo anyone even elves couldn't he. Glad you like and a Ya Hoo to you too.
Date: Aug 31 2010 02:12 pm [Report This]
Title: 44 From This Day On Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
**Grabs tissue** This was....*sniffles*..beautiful. I hate Caladwen, she got Haldir..Drats...That is okay..I am kidding...Great chapter..I love it.

Author's Response: You're too funny. Remember, I am only borrowing him for this tale. He will be back in your closet soon. I'm just getting him warmed up for you. hehehe
Date: Aug 30 2010 08:23 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.