You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24/08/10 - 12:58 am Title: 37 The Secret Room

Loved it...YAY Haldir and Leggy killed bad guy...I am so happy...update soon.

Author's Response: It's like batman and robin, tights and capes and all. lol

Reviewer: teacalm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/10 - 04:42 pm Title: 36 In Dark Places

Let's just say the suspense is killing me. I want to find Caladwen now. Good job of building up the story, and I'm sorry for not reviewing sooner. I have been following your story, and it's a quite enjoyable read. Amazing how you can come up with one suspense after another. More please!

Author's Response: Hello teacalm. It's nice to meet you. Please do not apologize. I'm glad you have decided to review. I always enjoy hearing from someone new. Thank you so much for your kind words and for following along. More is on the way. I hope to hear from you again.

Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/10 - 09:03 am Title: 36 In Dark Places

You are tough with us, lady! How cannot be totally absorbed by the story? great writing my dear :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I like keeping you on the edge.

Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/08/10 - 02:31 am Title: 36 In Dark Places

Damn girl...I hope they find her in time. That Bandorian needs a serious butt whoopin and I believe Haldir and Legolas are the ones to do it...God this chapter is great..Hurry up..pweese..

Author's Response: Bandorion is the first twisted character I've written about. I guess the dark side of my brain wanted a little play time. Glad you liked the chappie.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/08/10 - 01:51 am Title: 36 In Dark Places

Cliffhanger!? Love it?! Hellllooooooo!!!! Of course we love it! That is why we keep reading it. Our eyeballs refuse to lift themselves off from the Chapters. Yes it is getting pretty tense for Caladwen. Getting pretty desperate. Many tunnels huh? Well lets hope with the maps they have and with utmost speed that they find her. I am glad Haldir is listening to her this time although he had to learn his lesson in a dire situation. Roll the chapters on dear.

Author's Response: Sometimes it takes tragedy to make someone see the truth. Haldir has been so defiant that this was the only way to get him to buck up.

Reviewer: luthien85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/10 - 01:10 am Title: 36 In Dark Places

Arrghhh!! a cliffie! *throws self off it... wonderful chapter. im glad haldir has come to his senses. please reach there in time. if anything happens to her, the idea of losing the two most handsome elves in Arda is too painful

Author's Response: I wish you would step back from that ledge my friend... It's not worth throwing away all that we have. hehehe. See ya on the flip side. sorry it's late here and I'm rambling.

Reviewer: LisaG Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/10 - 04:41 pm Title: 35 Missing

Oh dear! What a nasty turn of events! Find her Haldir!!!

Author's Response: Finally got that big brain of his working.

Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/10 - 02:08 pm Title: 35 Missing

Hope you enjoy us holding our breath, clenching fists and screaming "no!!" once arrived at the bottom of the page; dear, what a cliffhanger!
Could we have just a little extra chapter, pleeeease?

Author's Response: Since you asked so nicely, I will do it just this one time. Look for a new post tonight. I promise to have it up before I go to bed this evening. Thanks Celebelleth. You're a sweetie.

Reviewer: luthien85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/10 - 01:52 pm Title: 35 Missing

aaahhhhh!! that evil man! Haldir better get his butt there! owh, that elf makes me so angry at times!

Author's Response: Which makes punishing him all the more fun. Come here boy, so I can put a whoopin' on ya!

Reviewer: SylvanDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/10 - 01:49 pm Title: 35 Missing

Ohhh, such a cliffhanger, L8Bleumer! You really enjoy making us suffer, don't you? I can hear your feindish cackling in the background.

Author's Response: hm, hm, hm, ha, ha, ho, ho... You cannot resist my evil ways.

Reviewer: LisaG Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/10 - 05:06 am Title: 34 Undesirable

Wow...Bandorion scares me! If he's still bothering Caladwen when Haldir gets to Minas Tirith, there won't be much left of the Gondorian to bury!

Author's Response: Isn't it romantic? lol

Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/10 - 01:31 am Title: 34 Undesirable

I hope Haldir finds her soon! I wonder what will come of it...perhaps they can cast aside their differences, or at least settle upon a happier truce than the one they hve this moment - or better, they give in to their feelings.
You know, I still don't dislike Bandorion, even he is Caladwen's stalker - I still feel sorry for him, he's been rejected and feels alone.
xoxo LC

Author's Response: I can't wait for you to read the next few chapters and read your response about the characters you've mentioned above. New twists are on the way. Thanks again LC. Love hearing from you.

Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 - 02:45 pm Title: 34 Undesirable

I wonder if he is gonna consummate the love he has with Caladwen? Is he gonna arrive at Minas Tirith and find Bandorion trying to seduce Caladwen? Is he gonna finally quit being bullheaded and kick the guys butt and then make sweet love to her? Girl this chapter was good, but I have a sneaking feeling it will get better.


UPDATE soon!

hugs haldirsbaby

Author's Response: I'd tell you but then I'd have to send Haldir over to keep you quiet. I guess that's not much of a threat is it? Next chapter up tomorrow.

Reviewer: SylvanDreamer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 - 02:43 pm Title: 34 Undesirable

Ohhh, you had me worried! I thought Haldir was going to ignore Caladwen's call, and then who knows what horrible things would have happened? As it is, he had better hurry up!

Author's Response: He can't ignore her anymore. Her will is bent toward him. And yes, you're right. He must hurry.

Reviewer: luthien85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 - 10:33 am Title: 34 Undesirable

yay!! go haldir go! ride like the wind and kick that bad man's ass!! wooo hooo!! some day my prince will come! daa daa da da da daaaa....

Author's Response: Alright. Calm down Cinderella. Yes he is on his way but will he make it in time? That is the question.

Reviewer: LisaG Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 - 03:15 am Title: 33 Rumors

Haldir and Caladwen are their own worst enemies! Will they ever really unwind all the misunderstandings and bad decisions to realize their true feelings, so they can be together?

Author's Response: Hey LisaG. I was afraid I might have lost you on that one chapter. Glad to see you are still with us. Hang in there girl. My twisted mind is not done torturing these two just yet. You know what they say, things gotta get worse before they get better. But I promise the end reward will be sweet.

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 - 01:57 am Title: 33 Rumors

Haldir needs a good swift kick in the pants. Oh, I know he's hurt and needs comforting, but still.

Looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: I've already handed Haldir off to luthien85 for a beating and then to regaliaria for a good slap fight. He came back to me pretty battered and bruised. What the heck. Maybe you can think of a new way to punish him. Just give him back alive and unspoiled. *slaps his cute tush and hands him off again*

Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/10 - 12:40 am Title: 33 Rumors

Oh dear - trouble awaits them both.
It amazes me how quickly you are able to update your stories, when I never appear to have either the time or inclination!
But all the better for me - I always love your updates :)

Author's Response: To tell you the truth, I've finished the story and I post each chapter as I proof read it. I've already started on a new one. I like to have them well underway before I post them. As I go back and proof them, sometimes I make changes. I end up reading and rereading the same story quite a few times. I hope I'm not posting too quickly but I am anxious to get this one out there. Every time I check a chapter I can't wait for you all to read it. Next one will be up tomorrow.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/08/10 - 05:23 pm Title: 33 Rumors

Oh Boy and I concur with you. You should not listen to rumors because that is what it is rumors. If your eyes did not see it or your ears hear it, then you should give the other the benefit of the doubt and let them explain. It seems our March Warden has such a problem with listening to rumors and not getting the whole facts. But what a hypocrite he is when he laid with another not once but twice. Only this time he was angry for her, what he believed was her permission to let someone kiss her, when that was further than the truth. What is that saying "I can do it, but you can't" HUH! LOL! Okay I am back to normal. Can't wait for the next chp.

Author's Response: Whoa... take a deep breath regaliaria. Alright? Feel better now? Haldir's behavior has obviously struck a nerve. If it will make you feel better, you can slap him around for a while *hands the stubborn elf over to you* Just don't rough him up too much. I still need him to complete this story. And, by the way, I just wanted to remind you that you were the very first person to ever give me a review. So it makes perfect sense that you are the 100th person to review this story. Thank you for following along on the journey and continuing to support me and any author you review. You are greatly appreciated in more ways than you know. Hat's off to you my dear! ; - )

Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/08/10 - 02:23 pm Title: 33 Rumors

This is a good chappie my friend....will the misunderstandings ever end for these two...I cannot wait for more.

Author's Response: You will soon discover the reason behind my twisted mind mellon nin.

You must login (register) to review.