Reviews For The Prank War
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/05/11 - 07:46 am Title: Chapter 8

In the dungeons? Wow thats harsh :) I dont think it will put an end to their habits though... Good work! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm sure if you had lived with them three for any amount of time you would throw them in the dungeons too XD Glad you are enjoying the story

Reviewer: glorfindel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29/04/11 - 07:33 pm Title: Chapter 8

I laughed in several places - the fart scene especially. Elladan calling Arwen stinkypooface was funny. There are not enough good prank stories or ones with farts in them.

Looking forward to more. Fin x

Author's Response: Thanks :) i love those silly, prank stories. I agree there aren't enough of them, that is why i'm writing this one. Really glad you enjoyed it. and I'm glad you laughed as well - i was worried that i'm not actually capable of writing anything funny :)

Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26/04/11 - 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 8

OMG this is so funny...Love it mellon...if you are finishing this, I think it should be Arwen that ends the prank war herself...A shock of sorts for all, cause she is not the person to do such things...Let her do something that makes all the parties involved sit up and scratch their heads....

Author's Response: Glad you like it :) I already have someone in mind. the cogs are turning and hopefully you will like the end result :) it might not be Arwen but someone who has not been seen yet, only mentioned.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/11 - 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 7

Tension is building!!! Can't wait to read more!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: aww thanks :) glad you like it.yep tension is defo buidling but for what? even I don't know yet. hopefully you will think it's good though.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/11 - 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loving it!!!! The twins are suddenly reminding me of Fred and George... ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/11 - 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

heeheeheehee! I was giggling the whole way through the chapter! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: Morwehn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/10 - 06:43 am Title: Chapter 1

it`s very good, can`t believe you haven`t had more reviews for this this.

Author's Response: thank you :)

Reviewer: Morwehn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/10 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

more please!

Author's Response: :) certainly. What do you think of it? hope you enjoyed it ;)

You must login (register) to review.