You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: django Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:14 am Title: Of Arrows and Insanity

FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the

Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/13 - 08:16 am Title: The Road to Hell...

Ugh, it's been such a long time since you updated.
Inquiring minds want to know when will be the next installment? Prety please?

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/12 - 03:44 am Title: The Road to Hell...

What means "amada hin" ???????????

Gread story! Its AVESOME!!! and quite amusing!!! XD

(Im reading it at the moment!)

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/12 - 01:04 am Title: Of Arrows and Insanity

Would you please consider continuing the story????!!!! I would really wisch to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!! XO
Maybe soon?!! XD

Reviewer: MistwolfDeity Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/11 - 12:42 am Title: Interlude: A Trifling Matter

Oh gosh you have me sooo hooked!! I love the way you make your characters more believable and "human" lol I know that sounds odd seeing as they are not humans XD but I guess in the eyes of us mortals yeah. Your writing style is truly unique and I can say for SURE I have not seen anything that comes close to it! Love Love LOVE it!! Your character Kelly Day, is an absolute delight! And even though she gives attitude to everyone around her, but really that's what makes her so....charming XD and so lively. Truly, I think its her attitude towards things that makes this whole scenario and the other characters so very interesting and truly unique :) Looking forward to another update! Please do continue with this amazing story of yours!!

Reviewer: Maris Patri Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/10 - 08:37 pm Title: Of Arrows and Insanity

I like youre style of writing.And I enjoy this clever "falling into middle earth "story. Please don`t stop.And I like the way you describe Legolas and Aragorn. In my opinion both act belivible. I wonder how Legolas will get along with her

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. My foremost goals with this story are to make all the characters believable and, of course, to entertain my readers. :)

Reviewer: TheGypsyQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/10 - 08:50 pm Title: The Beginning of the End

Excellent! Keep it up:)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: TheGypsyQueen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/10 - 02:02 am Title: Calling Bluffs

aha! I really enjoy your writing style. Great story! I love your perception of Legolas:P Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.:)

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/10 - 04:56 pm Title: Calling Bluffs

My... she's a feisty one isn't she? It almost hurts to know Legolas could actually draw blood, especially from a female. But then again, she had it coming to her. Obviously she's very frightened and deals with it by becoming quite aggressive. Enjoying the story. Update soon.

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/10 - 03:42 am Title: Of Arrows and Insanity

I haven't read anything funny in a while and find yours quite amusing. Even I get caught up in doom and gloom and serious overtones. I hope you will see it through.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it, and I have every intention of seeing it through. --Wake

You must login (register) to review.