Reviews For Unrelenting Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/11 - 11:00 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Home

Good to see an update from you. My, things seem as though they are about to get complicated. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/11 - 05:41 pm Title: Chapter 10 - The Wedding

Haldir, just throw her to the floor and get on with it! LOL. Good chapter. I sure hope Lothestel comes around soon. I mean, does she know how lucky she is in the first place? Can't wait for more and it's nice to see you back writing again.

Author's Response: Don't we all wish that happened to us lol But doing that might drive Lothestel away. She is a very proud elleth XD It's good to be writing back again :) and thank you for reviewing Moe :)

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/07/11 - 09:36 am Title: Chapter 9 - What the Eyes Saw

I knew that sneaky little elleth would pull something like this. Lothestel is like a skiddish cat. One wrong move and she's out of there. Haldir's gonna have to do some sweet talking to get her to see it was not his fault. Nice to see an update. Hope the next one will come sooner.

Author's Response: She didnt do it on purpose i think. People do stupid things when they're in love and she really wanted to convince haldir that she loves him and he loves her back but alas, Haldir's heart belongs to another. I hope to have the next update sometime tomorrow :) now that school hasnt been so crazy, i can focus on writing :)

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/11 - 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 8 - One Week

Hmm . . . I wonder if Elwen will cause trouble. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Well..we'll see lol..thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/11 - 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Bitter Proposal

Oh dear, I see Lothestel has just gotten a nasty surprise! On to read more . . .

Author's Response: That is what you get for being hasty and too emotional :P

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/11 - 02:41 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Bitter Proposal

"Don't be hasty!" Thats what I was thinking when she agreed! Can't wait to see what happens next! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: we've had times were our emotions sometimes rule our decisions. this was that moment for lothestel im afraid lol

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/11 - 02:25 pm Title: Chapter 8 - One Week

I'm glad to see Haldir and Lothestel finally giving into their feelings for one another. Loved how he took her hand while they were walking and wanting her to walk by his side. Such an honorable elf. But now I'm worried about this Elwen. I'd really hoped she would want Beinion but now I see her as a real problem in the near future. You're weaving your web again aren't? Nicely done. Hope you can update again soon.

Author's Response: Well..im keeping it a secret :) but come on..its too early in the story to have a happy ending :P

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/11 - 02:07 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Decision to Journey

A bitter sweet chapter. More sweet than bitter though, I liked it :D ~iggybaby

Author's Response: thank you :) bitter sweet would be the word

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/11 - 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 1 - By Chance

Hahahaha that was totally unexpected! Wow how embarassing for Lothestel! That was a very romantic scene with Legolas and Nyonna too! Good work! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: I think i intentionally have legolas's and nyonna's romance play out side by side to haldir's and lothestel's just to show the contrast of the two..but both will show the true meaning of unrelenting love :)

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/11 - 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 1 - By Chance

Woops! lol I guess Lothestel will be more careful next time.

Author's Response: Well, her i am better than anyone else's attitude will get her into more trouble lol

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/11 - 03:38 pm Title: Prologue

Interesting beginning!

Author's Response: Thank You :) i'm happy to be seeing you here

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15/02/11 - 04:13 am Title: Chapter 8 - One Week

I missed this story. For a moment there I thought you disappeared. I thought maybe Haldir found a portal and took you back to Middle Earth itself, to do the same things he was intimately doing to Lothestel! LOL! (Don't we all wish hey!!) This was a great chapter and they are finally coming together. That is if Elwen, doesn't cause any troubled delays. Hurry up with the next chp. (lol!) If ya disappear again, I will find that portal and come after. Not for you tho. For one of those hot elves. hehehe.

Author's Response: Lol..i wish that was the case. School has been especially hard. But I am on a two week break. So lets hope i can update faster. I am in the middle of the next chapter. Hopefully something will be posted tomorrow. Well things will get shaky. After all this is called UNrelenting love. How unrelenting would itbe if everything's settled in the first 10 chapter? hehehe thanks for the review my friend. it is now time for me to catch up on my reading :)

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/11/10 - 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Truth Will Out

You are such a freakin' tease. Hey, welcome back again. Nice to see the update. Hope all is well with you. This was very hot and frustrating (mean that in a good way). Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: I'm sorry to be such a tease... lol u know me..its good to be back..*sighs it seems nowadays all i have time for is to post the stories and respond to reviews...I really want to read some of the new stories u wrote but man...time is envious

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/11/10 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Truth Will Out

OH YES! YES! YES! And that was for the chapter. LOL! you had me there on cloud 9 then all of a sudden it was like someone pulled the chair from underneath me or put cold ice down my pants. Woo! Ice cold honey,ice cold! Rofl. Anyways it looks like they are about to "CUM" together ...someday. Can't wait to see this wedding come together. She really should forgive her brother, because she may need him yet. love it!

Author's Response: Things will get messy before that lol... You know me. You know how i like to spoil things for ya!thanks for the review, i will try my best for the next chapter by this weekend

Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23/10/10 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Bitter Proposal

Bravo mellon, though i wish i was Lothestel..To have Haldir...ah,,what a dream..Great Chapter...

Author's Response: owh, i didnt get a notification for this. thanks for reading along :) yes, having haldir would be a dream come true

Author's Response: owh, i didnt get a notification for this. thanks for reading along :) yes, having haldir would be a dream come true

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/10 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Bitter Proposal

I completely agree with regalaria and say welcome home. I hope you will find some time to post more. We have missed you, but I totally understand. School comes first of course. Great chapter. Finally, the word is out. She is going to have a cow and kill Haldir. *hehe* Such tension coming up. Can't wait to see what happens next. (Lots of yelling, maybe some smacking and then some hot 'hate myself for loving you' sex?) A girl can dream can't she.

Author's Response: Lol..if only life was that simple :) thanks for the review. I have missed you guys and i am looking forward to reading your new work. Just hope that time will be on my side with school work and all

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/10/10 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Bitter Proposal

And then she faints! Hahaha. Well whatever happens next, most likely will not be a pleasant one. I am so happy to see you have finally posted. It is like you have come home to the family,and we are all joyous. I cannot wait to see how this arranged marriage goes. What will it be? Who knows. Only the author knows. LOL. So good to see you here again. Please continue. Loving this story very much.

Author's Response: I am glad the welcome has been generous. I have been itching to write these few weeks but school is crazy. As with all arranged marriaged, getting to know ur partner is everything. but it will be harder than you think because we are talking about haldir and lothestel here

Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21/09/10 - 05:12 am Title: Prologue

WOW..That was good! but bad bad haldir for treating her like that...Damn Elwen to mordor..

Cant wait to hear from you.

Author's Response: Sorry for not being on for awhile. Finally getting some internet connection. will try to be online soon :)

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/10 - 06:26 pm Title: Chapter 5 - The treaty and some

Hey my review buddy is back! You have missed a lot of great stories. I hope you get a chance to catch up on some of them, especially Melusine and ladyjane (and mine). I know, I'm shameless. I've finished Guardian and have started on a new story, Magic Man. And you must check out Deeper than Breathing by ziggy. Her work is outstanding. Glad to see your update. I am longing for Haldir and Lothestel to have a fiery affair but I'm sure the journey there will be worth the wait. Welcome back mellon nin. You have been greatly missed, both your reviews and your stories.

Author's Response: on my phone now..i know..i missed a lot of story..wish i could catch up soon. thanks for sticking out for this story!

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14/09/10 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 4 - Decision to Journey

Hello. Sorry I have not reviewed lately. Have been very busy and a little of life's obstacles got in the way. Anyways I am here. Loved the Last two Chapters and I whole heartedly agree with reviewer *Lady Jane?* But now I await your next chapter, which I hopefully hope is soon. Love this story.

Author's Response: on my phone right now... thank you for sticking out to read this story! i hope to update soon :)

You must login (register) to review.