Reviews For Unrelenting Love
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 4 - Decision to Journey Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
good chapter...cant wait for more

Author's Response: thank you my friend..more will come soon
Date: Aug 26 2010 10:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Decision to Journey Reviewer: teacalm Signed
Looks like Haldir will be just the right person to comfort Lothestel...thinking wicked thoughts here.

Author's Response: Hmm...i hate to crush ur wicked thoughts but no...things will get pretty messy soon..thanks for the review
Date: Aug 26 2010 10:01 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 - Decision to Journey Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Oh Las! Oh yes Las! Let me tell you, this Legolas pairing is driving me wild (in a good way) He is after all my favorite. Let's hurry on to Lorien. Can't wait to see what happens when Lothestel sees Haldir again.

Author's Response: Im glad you loved the pairing. I like to think legolas as a romantic tender lover...i try to portray him like that here...i hope it comes across that way...
Date: Aug 26 2010 06:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Tragedy in Mirkwood Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Yes, it is a tragedy when a loved one or friend has passed. Especially in a violent way. One usually assumes that old age and natural death would just normally occur. But in some, that is not the case. I feel for Legolas, Lothestel, and their parents. I hope the parents do not fade, or leave. But that could not be helped if that was what they desire. Beautiful story and it brought a tear to my eye.

Author's Response: yes..it is a tragedy. the dark memories will not go away so soon. im glad it moved you and i hope you will continue to read it :)
Date: Aug 23 2010 09:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Tragedy in Mirkwood Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Yes, what a sad day indeed. To think of a mother and unborn child dying breaks my heart. When you have a child of your own, stories like this touch you much deeper than you know. I can honestly say, I'm glad this story is fiction. Legolas has a lot on his plate now. I hope he remains with his love. I hope Haldir will go to Mirkwood to console the family in person, since they are so close. Much tragedy but a well written chapter no less.

Author's Response: Yup Legolas would have to step up. Nyonna will be there for him all the way but no marriage for them yet sadly. As for Haldir traveling to Mirkwood..we would have to see..He is a busy ellon, being the marchwarden and all
Date: Aug 23 2010 06:32 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - By Chance Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous
Very nice love scenes.

Gollon's pride over his wife and their baby soon to come is sweet.

Haldir is the one who is prideful! A shame to make that maiden cry even if she did insult him. Bet he is going to try to woo her. He's a bit of a cad that Haldir of yours!

Author's Response: Well...at this point both have prides of their own lol..but its easy to make a girl humbled. guys always have that advantage lol...whether he will woo her or not, we will have to see soon :) thanks for your review.
Date: Aug 23 2010 03:38 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous
This is really really enjoyable. Yor descriptions are excellent. I love the playfulness, and youthful mischief of Haldir and Legolas.

That Haldir, he is naughty from the start but I love that about your Haldir.

Please continue. I am very interested.

And by the way, I dearly love the Elvish names you chose.

I also love the protective fatherly way Thranduil addresses his daughter. What a treasure she must be to him, and you conveyed that in just a few words.

I do love the feel of family around the table. I also love how Legolas' mother did not want him to get punished and inquired about his intent rather than just the outcome. You chose her name very well. She is a calm strong force it seems. Her family must adore her.

Unfortunately I am able to read for only short periods, but I intend to finish this.
I am in awe of the prolific way you write. How ever do you manage to post long chapters every day?

I do love this story. You wrote it very well.

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you for your kind words! oh my gosh you have no idea how flattered i am to read your review and humbled by it too. i do hope you can finish this one :) i look forward to hear from you again
Date: Aug 23 2010 03:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 - Tragedy in Mirkwood Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
great chapter my friend..Sad though what happen..update soon.

Author's Response: thanks my dear! sorry bout that, my YM went caput...
Date: Aug 22 2010 11:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - Payback Backfired Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Oh wow! Needed a cold shower after this one. Looks like the hubby is in trouble tonight. lol Love the tension. It's always so explosive when they resolve things even if it doesn't happen right away.

Author's Response: tell me about it. I had to take a cold shower myself after i wrote that. what a dirty little mind i have lol. well...it might not be so explosive as you will see later on...
Date: Aug 22 2010 09:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - By Chance Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed
Nice chapter - good to see Legolas with a likeable elleth - also good to see Haldir humble a proud one.
I think Lothestel has much to learn. And I think Haldir will break Elwen's heart (though we don't really know her at this stage). Hope to see more of this, LC.

Author's Response: lothestel has much to learn. but being the youngest and royalty at that often spoils children. but who better than Haldir to bring her down a notch or two :) thanks for the review
Date: Aug 21 2010 09:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - By Chance Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
Great Chapter...More Please...I cannot wait to read more of Haldir good ness....Got Haldir?Haldir....Does the body good.

Author's Response: i'm writing the next chapter as we speak :) good to hear from you my friend
Date: Aug 21 2010 10:05 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - By Chance Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Hahahahaha! That is what she gets, I would say. I loved this. And yes please keep it going. LOL! Haldir should know better than to hide large bulky one eyed snakes in bed. Now to tame the darn thing. Decisions, decisions! Hehehe.

Author's Response: I'm glad to know that you are following this story as well. Thank you my dear and thanks for the review :)
Date: Aug 21 2010 09:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - By Chance Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Hot chapter. Haldir is good at torturing. I don't think I would have admitted my mistake though lol. Loved the scene with Legolas behind the rose bush. My two favs in one chapter. Great way to start my day.

Author's Response: no one can say no to these two hot elves...*sighs the object of my fantasies ;P
Date: Aug 21 2010 05:53 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed
Nice start to the story - it looks promising! Can't wait to see more, LC.

Author's Response: Hopefully i can post one chapter today..been sick out of my mind...
Date: Aug 20 2010 05:05 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
More Please mellon..more more more..I like very much...The more Haldir the merrier in my book.

Author's Response: i will write more. its just i've been sick these few days and cant stay awake enough to write with all my meds inside me... hang in there. i'll try to have something up today
Date: Aug 19 2010 01:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: haldirsbaby Anonymous
OOOhhh girl you did it again..LOVE IT. Email me sometime.
hugs

Author's Response: lol thanks babe. hey i'm on messenger now :)
Date: Aug 17 2010 08:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
From reading the summary, it sounds like an interesting story. A lot of humor in the epilogue. I laughed through most of it. I can just imagine Legolas' face as he discovers it was his sister he was spying on. But the funniest thing was Legolas laughing like an elleth. Very immature and cute at the same time. A side of Leg we don't see very often, him in his youth. Very funny. I hope you continue with the story.

Author's Response: as usual, you are the first to comment :) thanks a lot moe, i really appreciate it. I'll continue the story for you if not for everyone else :) hope you'll like the next chapters to come
Date: Aug 17 2010 07:59 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.