You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Well due installment - and I liked it. It shows you like horseback riding in real life. :)

Please don't take as much time to post your next installment.
Date: 01/14/14 08:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Ack, it's been a while since you last updated. Inquiring minds want to know - when will you post your next installment?

Author's Response: soon, I hope. I'm pretty busy with my real life though. Hopefully within a week or two.
Date: 09/19/12 08:31 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: gypsyblue Signed
I just wanted to come out of the woodwork and let you know that I've been reading and enjoying your story. Can't wait for the next chapter, keep it up. : )
Date: 08/04/12 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
I cannot speak for anyone else, but I assure you, I'm still following! I like the story line, in fact it seems you caught on what many trying their hand in AU and modern-day girl finds herself in Middle Earth seem to often-a-time miss: if said girl died in the modern world, she should be immortal when in ME, given how our soul is immortal. Therefore, this relationship can actually make it. :)
I'm looking forward to your next installment! Please update soon.
Date: 04/24/12 06:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Erato Signed
AVESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Please apdate soon!!!!!!!!!!
Date: 03/26/12 10:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Erato Signed
XD
Date: 03/26/12 03:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Erato Signed
Love it! XO
Date: 03/26/12 02:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
OH MY GOD! She's being kidnapped my the Uruk-hi! Not Good. Not good at ALL.
Date: 08/28/11 03:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
please please please please continue. This story is brilliant! I love it the plot

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Date: 08/12/11 05:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
Continue! Please! This is bloody good and I want to know what happens next

Author's Response: Aww, thank yu :)
Date: 07/19/11 07:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
awesome. please update soon. please?

Author's Response: I might update tomorrow, just because I'm getting such warm reviews :)
Date: 07/17/11 12:12 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed
cant wait to read what happens next !!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
Date: 07/16/11 07:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Farawein Signed
love it, please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad you liked it!
Date: 07/05/11 04:08 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed
love it
Date: 06/20/11 08:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed
I like so far =]
Date: 06/20/11 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
OK I'll admit, I'm a sucker for a Legolas/OC story. There's not much to go by yet so I'll wait to comment until you write more. I'll definitely return though. By the way, who's gonna clean up that mess? lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you reviewed, and hopefully you won't have to wait too long for an update.
Date: 08/24/10 09:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Interesting good. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: That's relief :) I'll try to update as soon as I can
Date: 08/24/10 05:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Daewen Signed
Interesting.

Author's Response: Interesting good or interesting bad?
Date: 08/23/10 06:05 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.