You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/14 - 01:20 am Title: Chapter 18

Well due installment - and I liked it. It shows you like horseback riding in real life. :)

Please don't take as much time to post your next installment.

Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/12 - 12:31 pm Title: Chapter 15

Ack, it's been a while since you last updated. Inquiring minds want to know - when will you post your next installment?

Author's Response: soon, I hope. I'm pretty busy with my real life though. Hopefully within a week or two.

Reviewer: gypsyblue Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/12 - 03:27 am Title: Chapter 15

I just wanted to come out of the woodwork and let you know that I've been reading and enjoying your story. Can't wait for the next chapter, keep it up. : )

Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/04/12 - 10:51 am Title: Chapter 12

I cannot speak for anyone else, but I assure you, I'm still following! I like the story line, in fact it seems you caught on what many trying their hand in AU and modern-day girl finds herself in Middle Earth seem to often-a-time miss: if said girl died in the modern world, she should be immortal when in ME, given how our soul is immortal. Therefore, this relationship can actually make it. :)
I'm looking forward to your next installment! Please update soon.

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/12 - 02:13 am Title: Chapter 12

AVESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!

Please apdate soon!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/03/12 - 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/03/12 - 06:45 pm Title: Prologue

Love it! XO

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/08/11 - 07:25 am Title: Chapter 8

OH MY GOD! She's being kidnapped my the Uruk-hi! Not Good. Not good at ALL.

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/11 - 09:47 am Title: Chapter 6

please please please please continue. This story is brilliant! I love it the plot

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/11 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 4

Continue! Please! This is bloody good and I want to know what happens next

Author's Response: Aww, thank yu :)

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/11 - 04:12 am Title: Chapter 3

awesome. please update soon. please?

Author's Response: I might update tomorrow, just because I'm getting such warm reviews :)

Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/07/11 - 11:20 am Title: Chapter 2

cant wait to read what happens next !!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/07/11 - 08:08 am Title: Chapter 2

love it, please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/11 - 12:31 am Title: Prologue

love it

Reviewer: LalaXxXLand Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/06/11 - 12:30 am Title: Prologue

I like so far =]

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/08/10 - 01:29 am Title: Prologue

OK I'll admit, I'm a sucker for a Legolas/OC story. There's not much to go by yet so I'll wait to comment until you write more. I'll definitely return though. By the way, who's gonna clean up that mess? lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you reviewed, and hopefully you won't have to wait too long for an update.

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/10 - 09:41 pm Title: Prologue

Interesting good. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: That's relief :) I'll try to update as soon as I can

Reviewer: Daewen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/10 - 10:05 pm Title: Prologue

Interesting.

Author's Response: Interesting good or interesting bad?

You must login (register) to review.