Reviews For Magic Man
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed
I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!
:)

Author's Response: Coming up tonight, you know me.
Date: Oct 23 2010 04:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed
not surprised! I've got to know you...
yet, grrrrr

Author's Response: *hehe* ain't I a stinker?
Date: Oct 23 2010 03:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed
owwww awesome!
so light, so soft
"His kiss was gentle and light, like a butterfly landing on your hand."
yes, this story is definitely a butterfly!

Author's Response: Thanks mellon. Glad you liked this.
Date: Oct 23 2010 03:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29 Reviewer: teacalm Signed
I was expecting our girl to crush Ethan down to fine dust, but she's still too kind. It's a relief for our girl to know that Ethan does not have power over her any more. Can't wait for THE reunion with Legolas; absence does make the heart go fonder and WILDER, he,he,he. More!

Author's Response: Oh, there will be a reunion though things might turn out a little differently than expected.
Date: Oct 22 2010 12:40 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 29 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
More, more! Put me out of my misery!
Yes Ethan deserved to hear what she had been holding inside for so long. But she finally got it out. But most of all she finally listened to the right side of herself and let him go for good. But now what about Leg's. What will happen between the both of them? Yes, I know, be patient and read the story. Hehehe. I will, but it is so hard.

Author's Response: Just hang on a little longer. We're following Leggy into the portal for the next chapter. Thranduil's not happy with his son's findings.
Date: Oct 21 2010 10:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: Melusine Signed
Oh dear! Please tell me it's Ethan and not one of those creepy hunters.

This is getting more and more interesting by the chapter!

Author's Response: Next chapter up tonight. Things will get more hectic soon and I hope to answer all your questions.
Date: Oct 21 2010 06:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Eh! I'm going to bed!! My head is spinning from this cliffy! Jeez!
Anyways. I just hope to hell it is not that bully Whats-His-Name or worse Ethan. Being in a storm like that with no one around and nothing stocked up can be frightening. It is a good thing she had that figured from the beginning. Wonder what the dream could be about and why she is forbidden from being with Legolas. The *KEY* to this answer is in the next couple of chapters I bet. Like my pun, hun? hehehe! Will keep an eye (two if I can) on the next update.

Author's Response: You will find out soon. It may or may not come as a surprise, but it's something she will need to face. I think things will start to pick up from here.
Date: Oct 20 2010 10:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: teacalm Signed
Could this stranger at the door be Ethan? And is her dream a foreshadowing of what is to come? But it does not look promising at all for these two...pls. let them have this zippity zap at least. He,he,he. I tell you, I've never been entertained like this. What a great escape, better than my planned escape to South Africa.

Author's Response: Ha ha, zippity zap. I like that. Just as good as *ahem*. I promise Legs will zippity her zap in a few chaps. I'm so glad you like this. I was so hesitant to post a modern girl story. They get so much flack. Maybe that's why I'm trying to keep things not so zippity. Are you going on a trip to S. Africa? That sounds exciting. Thanks again my friend.
Date: Oct 20 2010 07:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: teacalm Signed
Do we have a pair of star-crossed lovers or would be lovers here? Both our girl and Legolas are going at it painstakingly slow...for me that is. But I'll take a whisp of a kiss anytime from Legolas. You are good, L8Bleumr. Thanks once again.

Author's Response: I know, I know. Everyone wants to be shagged by Legolas. I promise a steamy scene in the near future but for now you'll just have to take a cold shower. lol
Date: Oct 20 2010 07:35 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
To be kissed by the one and only (Hotty) elf is beyond words. I still have the feeling tho that she is the key somehow. But I will not pry the secret. (mwahahaha) I will wait patiently and read the story. You are quite good I think with all your stories, regardless when you started or not. It seems to be in you, and was waiting to come out. Keep this up, you have a fan following. I mean the stories! Sheesh! LOL.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks regaliaria. You are good at boosting my confidence. I really do enjoy writing and I'm glad to have someone like yourself who enjoys reading them. As for the story, things are about to take a turn while Legolas is back home and our girl will be challenged. That's all I will say for now. *pretends to zip lips*
Date: Oct 19 2010 07:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: teacalm Signed
I give credit to our girl for being cautious about this connection to Legolas, but man, don't you just want those two to zap? Is this going to have a good ending? Alright, I can take whatever, I'm a big girl. Anxiously waiting for the next event...it's addictive. Thanks again.

Author's Response: Happy to be your supplier. Yeah, I would have no self control what so ever, but our girl is made up of a different kind of stuff. I will let you in on a little secret and say it will have a good ending but for who I can't say. Patience mellon nin and remember, big girls don't cry.
Date: Oct 19 2010 02:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed
Dear, those recent chapters are killing me! I am really itching to know more about her old soul.. and her name, if we get to catch it eventually :)
another great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. More mystery soon to come. As for her name, it's.............
Date: Oct 18 2010 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous
Beautiful chapter. I have to agree with the words "god like creature." How odd it would be to have that beautiful one read your thoughts. I think I'd like it.

Author's Response: I think I'd make him blush if he read my thoughts. Or maybe not. lol
Date: Oct 18 2010 06:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Woooooooooooooooo!! That was some trip. To me it felt real and is only a dream. Or is it real and I want to think it is a dream. I'm sooooo confused! This was a wonderful chapter and a nice cliffy ending for it too! Can't wait to see if I am really dreaming or not. I mean her. (pinches herself.) Owwww! I pinch to hard! LOL!

Author's Response: Oh don't hurt yourself. Yes this is one of those 'is it live or is it Memorex' chapters. Kind of 'Dallas' like... thought he got shot but it was a dream cliffy.
Date: Oct 17 2010 10:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: Celebelleth Signed
You definitely have this gift to make me feel like living the story! Great great new chapters!
Sorry for my long silence, I've been lately too much caught by (nasty) work..
I see that you have been once again overproductive (even with a broken computer!); gonna check on your new babies

Keep on feeding me with your magic man!
hannon le mellon nin :)

Author's Response: Magic Man is off and running again. A Duel With Destiny is finished (4 chapters only). Behind the Mask was my filler story while I waited to get my computer back. Only a couple more chapters for that one. Take your time and enjoy. It's nice to hear from you again and thanks for your kind words, mellon. ; - )
Date: Oct 17 2010 12:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Damn- she's restrained! Think I would have just sat there drooling.

Author's Response: My, you have been doing some catching up with this haven't you. I am very grateful for your comments. She is very restrained but then again, she knows he's not from this world and it probably scares her. Personally, I would have ravished him a long time ago, but I have not restraint. *hehe*
Date: Oct 17 2010 02:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Ah, I was wondering, and hoping Legolas was not the last one just stuck here- that would be too sad.

Author's Response: No, he's just visiting, but he'll find it difficult to leave the modern world and our girl.
Date: Oct 17 2010 02:54 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Love the way this is developing... but what about poor Ethan? He's got no chance now!

Author's Response: Ethan has some growing up to do. He's young and not as mature as our girl, typical
Date: Oct 17 2010 02:53 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
I love that commnet- definitely not Spanish !

And the way she gawped at his naked torso - ho hum.

Author's Response: Who could resist looking at such a fine body, especially one on your own couch.
Date: Oct 17 2010 02:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
THis suddenly got quite nasty. I was totally enthralled by this.

Author's Response: Yea, it was not very nice, peeing in jars or Legolas being shot.
Date: Oct 17 2010 02:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Dont worry about offending people- those who kill for sport are sick. Those who kill to eat are just hungry. But it cannot be fun to watch and animal die or to see it as some sort of triumph when it cant fight back..

Author's Response: I hate hunting season, which is coming up quick where I live. At least most people here do it for the meat. The news even dedicates a cooking segment once a week for venison receipes. I have done my good deed though. Last spring, my daughter and I found a Woodcock chick and raised it with the intension of releasing it. Reading about this type of bird, I discovered that they are hunted like quail. I immediately made the decision to keep her. Besides, she has become part of the family, loves to chase my two little dogs around the house.
Date: Oct 17 2010 02:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Beautifully and delicately written. And of course, now she really has to make some decisions.

Author's Response: Yes, her life has just changed and she will need to grow up quick.
Date: Oct 17 2010 02:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Mysterious indeed! You did this chapter beautifully-you seem to have some real knowledge of this. My mother died of cancer when I was very young- I remember thinking how transparent and light she had got- like she was fading.

Author's Response: I watched my grandmother, who lived with my parents and I, as she deteriorated during her last year of life. It was humbling for me, being young at the time. Thanks for the comment.
Date: Oct 17 2010 02:42 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Really getting into this- lovely juxtaposition of two worlds- and the resulting humour.

Author's Response: Hey ziggy, nice to see you here. Hope you enjoy.
Date: Oct 17 2010 02:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: teacalm Signed
Our girl (she's my girl too) is Minaethel's reincarnate? She better snaps out of her reverie, or I'll take her place...What's going to happen next? Can't wait. Thanks for the fast update

Author's Response: There is definitely a connection between them. That's all I can say. I love your eagerness. It makes me smile every time. Man I wish I could dream like this!
Date: Oct 16 2010 08:58 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.