Reviews For Behind the Mask
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 07:01 am Title: Three Brothers

guowenhao0522
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 10:36 am Title: Author's Alternate Ending

Hahahaha! Definitely a pleasing alternate ending! ~ Iri

Author's Response: This came about after some friends and I got into a discussion about the servant, aka . . . the wine wench. We all agreed that we would settle for being her and hoped to get thrown across a table by Hal. LOL, such a naughty elf he is. Thanks so much for these reviews. It's always such a gift to read them.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 10:34 am Title: The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same

Beautiful. What a precious way to end the story. Of course Rumil would be first to marry. I like that as soon as they found each other they just knew it was right. And it's nice to see Orophin finally in a place where he feels the world is right to start his own family. As for Haldir - well some things never change right? ~ Iri

Author's Response: I've always thought of the brother's like this. Rumil is the sweetheart. Haldir is the sexy sly one and Oropphin is somewhere in between. And of all three, I never want Hal to change, lol.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 10:25 am Title: Exposed

Nope. I actually thought Aranel was going to end up with Orophin, Haldir with Gliriel and Rumil and Laerwen were going to find their happy ever after. Nice twists! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Hehehe, I hoped it wouldn't be too obvious.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 10:18 am Title: Choices

I've got a strange feeling about this... there seems to be a lot of confusion going on... which of course adds to the suspense and mystery that you are the master of! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Oh, they are confused alright and with good reason.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 10:14 am Title: Introductions

Three brothers - same hearts, different heads! It's amazing how siblings can be so close and similar and yet so entirely different! I like this style of the story, the short transitions between each of the brothers as their stories unfold. Very clever structure! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Thank you. Being an only child, I use my husband and his 5 siblings as an example as how different they can be. But when it comes to family, they are always together.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 10:11 am Title: Wine and Conversation

Hello there! I have found another one of your tales to amuse me while I wait for you to update. This is a lovely concept, the masquerade! I can only imagine how events are going to turn out! Wonderful descriptions of the brothers. It's nice to see familiar names and traits, especially ones that I love! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Hi Iri. I haven't had a review on an old story in a long time. It's always a pleasure. I wrote this piece during a Haldir phase I think.

Reviewer: Ria Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/10 - 04:36 pm Title: Exposed

I like the surprise here.

Author's Response: Thanks Ria. Nice to see a new review here. And thanks for taking the time to read.

Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/10 - 09:45 am Title: Author's Alternate Ending

A very enjoyable, light story. I really do have fun reading your tales - I actually squealed in excitement when Laerwen took off her mask and proved my prediction correct. As always, look forward to seeing more of your writing. LC

Author's Response: So happy to hear you were entertained. Personally, out of all the ladies, I think Laerwen turned out to be my favorite, or maybe it's because of the elf she chose. Thanks again for reading. It's always nice to hear from you. ***Moe***

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/10 - 02:23 pm Title: Author's Alternate Ending

Ha! Well I guess it could go either way with Haldir. hehe I knew they'd end up with different ladies than they thought, but the pairings were a nice twist. Enjoyable tale, dear!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Yes, I get the feeling Haldir is not picky. I'd be his wine wench any day. *hehe*

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20/10/10 - 08:32 pm Title: The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same

Awwwwwwww C'mon! A Cliffe ending? Damn you and your question endings. Just love the teasing. But then not everyone has like minds. Everyone is different, or to each his own. Love the triplet idea. Was the little buggers that strong to make three. LOL. I also love the teasing amongst the brothers. I have three sisters and remember what that was like. Strong in mind and body. But very much loved family when they are home together. Sigh! Great job with the story and of course, knowing you, Can't wait for the next adventure. Thank you.

Author's Response: Well, not actually a cliffer but an extended version, and it's free. lol Yes Rumil and Gliriel wasted no time and got it all done in one shot. Years of pent up need perhaps. It was fun writing for these Lorien brothers. I am an only child but my husband comes from a family of 6. It's always fun to watch them take jabs at each other. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: ziggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/10 - 07:02 pm Title: The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same

I do like a happy ending, but am intrigued about your alternative...you write the brothers so well, they are alike but different enough to be convincing- although I should really say that the other way round actually. Looking forward ot more.

Author's Response: Glad you got to check this out. It was fun to write something with the three bros together. Sure would love to be sandwiched in the middle of all that muscle.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/10/10 - 10:47 pm Title: The One

And I will see it to the end. Such stubborn pride among a couple of them. They know what the heart wants, but are afraid to say so. Afraid of rejection, maybe? Just like most people are. Oh well, let us see what will come of this. Once again great chapter, great story. My imagination is running rampant at the moment. LOL.

Author's Response: They will see the way clearly. One more chapter for this one and then a surprise extra ending after that. Let your mind run wild.

Reviewer: ladyjane Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19/10/10 - 07:14 am Title: Exposed

I'm lost. But enjoyed the chapter.

Author's Response: They're all a little lost right now, well except Haldir and Laerwen. *hehe*

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/10/10 - 01:16 pm Title: Exposed

I am too heated up and sweaty to care about correctly answering. LOL! That was a total somersault for the three brothers, and the ladies. Shake the package and guess, but it might not be what you thought. I am glad they found their partners, though for Orophin it might take some getting used to the change in partners. But it will happen. Great story! I am saving this in case I need a good "Sweat!" No need for a sauna or going to a gym. Delicious!

Author's Response: Surely you can hear me laughing. Don't towel off quite yet. More sweatty scenes on the way.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18/10/10 - 01:54 am Title: Is There No Other Way

Oooooooooo! Haldir sure does have a good head.....away from the shoulders that is. More further south, although on many occasions it has risen Northward and .... Okay getting off the subject. But then what is the subject. I don't know, I forgot what I wanted to say. My thoughts are still riveted to his head. LOL. Oh Geez! Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Keep it coming. That's what he said. *HEHE* More head and shoulders on its way.

Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/10/10 - 08:20 am Title: Choices

Ah! Loved this chapter! I'm not sure if anyone is with who they intended, but if anyone is, them maybe Rumil is...however, during the dancing scene I decided that it could be:
Haldir/Laerwen
Rumil/Gliriel
Orophin/Aranel
However, I shall see in your next update, won't I? And I hope that is soon, because this really is addictive.

Author's Response: My lips are sealed. Or more like my fingers aren't typing. lol All will be revealed.

Reviewer: LadyConfidential Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/10 - 08:40 am Title: Introductions

Good to see another lovely little fic :) Haldir is his usual libidinous self, and both Orophin and particularly Rumil are rather sweet. Anticipating the next chapter with delight!

Author's Response: Thanks LC. I do love a naughty Haldir. And the three of them together just melt my heart.

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/10 - 10:45 am Title: Wine and Conversation

Ah, this should be interesting. Let the games begin!

Author's Response: It will be quite interesting indeed.

Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13/10/10 - 04:19 pm Title: Wine and Conversation

With sweet roll in their mouth with a glass of wine. Sound delicious. The Wardens that is. Hehehe. Keep it coming. I can take it! Am all prepared this time. (checks list.) Towels, check, ice, check, large pool with ice already in it, check...dadada, check.......OH no gunnies this time to.

Author's Response: Between you and ladyjane, my sides are aching with laughter. It is totally worth it just to see what you will say next.

You must login (register) to review.