You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Keeping Watch Reviewer: Alpha Ori Signed
I know what you mean, my beta is on holiday and I am just about holding back publishing my next story. However, I must say that I think the chapter is very challenging from a punctuation point of view, yet it would make all the difference - brilliant though it still is.
Date: Jul 27 2011 08:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Yzira Reviewer: Alpha Ori Signed
I am in Spain, it is 1 o'clock in the morning, and it is still 24C - however, the thermic sensation has risen to at least 40, if I am not mistaken.
I would say so much about this chapter, 99.9 % of it good - wonderful.
I found the first half of the story did not flow so well, partly due, I believe to a few punctuation issues. But your descriptive narrative, the gradual build up of suspense as Elrohir climbs the stairs, as he succumbs to the black voices, only to realize - too late, that it was not him - but his hunters. Your imagery is wonderful, evokes the scenes you describe almost visually - Another fantastic, enthralling and truly skillful piece of writing.

Author's Response: Ah- I need ot go back againt then- it was, like you, very late and I changed things after Anarithiline had beta'd. I spent sol ong reading and proof reading over and over I htink sometimes you lose sight of it. No time now- I'll do it when I come back. Thank you.
Date: Jul 26 2011 11:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: Alpha Ori Signed
This is a particularly well-written chapter, in my humble opinion. I particularly like your descriptions of the ruined stonework - very effective. I also think this 'recovery' chapter is so very central to I assume lies ahead, and that will allow Legolas (I hope), to hava a hand in it.
This new twist, where Legolas believes his estrangement with Elrohir is his fault, promises much drama and angst.
I eagerly await the explicit sex, it is about time these two get their act together.
Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you, Alpha. That is always particualry nice to hear from a fellow writer. Yes- you can see now, having read the next chapter, how improtnat it was to have this slower pace adn gradual recovery.
Date: Jul 26 2011 12:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Keeping Watch Reviewer: Mindirith Signed
Thank you very much! I did not expect anywhere near so complete a response. I greatly appreciated. I wanted to pose the questions, but expected to just wait for the next chapters for the answers. I had not thought about the glamour, that makes a lot of sense. I did assume that loosing oneself in such a host was not too difficult, if it were not for this "sense" Legolas seems to have of feeling Elrohir. But of course the glamour takes care of that. And you are right, of course. Thank you for refreshing my memory. Remembering those things makes it much more logical, I apologize for forgetting. I found The sons of Thunder not that long ago, but it was quite a read all at once. I loved every minute of it though. I will probably go back to the beginning, and re-read, just so I will be ready, and completely caught up for the next chapter. Which I am looking forward to. Thank you for doing such a great job.

Author's Response: Well it was useful for me too to have those questions asked- it nudges me that I need o tremind readers what has gone on before and to expalin things again - I read very quickly too and sometimes miss details that make me question the story. I appreciate those questions. So you will see in the next chapter how you have helped me to make things clearer! And the next chapter is quite an importnat one in terms of Legolas' memory and Elrohir. Thank you again.
Date: Jul 04 2011 01:48 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 A Memory of Rohan Reviewer: mientje Signed
so beautiful , how not to fall in love with your characters !

Author's Response: well I am honoured to be the recipient of your first review on this site. Thank you.
Date: Jul 03 2011 12:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 A Memory of Rohan Reviewer: Lisse Signed
Again a very beautiful moving chapter. The fact that the horses were all overjoyed to when Legolas came into the stable was as charming as could be. I can just see Legolas walking briskly into the stable and whistling tunelessly as you say.

Legolas is so brave. I love what he said about impossible odds and great danger, that’s what wood elves are good at.

I was absolutely delighted when he smiled at the herald and made the poor lad forget his own name.

Oh and Zig, don’t tell me you were not trying to break my heart when Eomer told Legolas he would love him again if only the elf would let him. My goodness! Poor dear smitten Eomer. He seems so infatuated. I know what must happen. I also know Legolas lovers Elro, but Eomer love Legolas just the same. He is so tender and caring and I love that he tosses his pride away to sink to his knees and help Legolas with the army he commands streaming around them. Eomer is a beautiful soul, strong, strong enough to be gentle.

Many thanks for this!! I am endlessly glad you are still posting here for us. What a great loss to the site it would be if you were not here.

Author's Response: I am still posting here for the time being, Lisse, but I am also posting on ESteliel's new site- which is full of wonderful writers I have not read before and an easy site to use. I will give Keith a chance but to be honest, I like waht he has been saying on his blog less and less. I don't liek the veiled threats that say things like - nothing will change yet - and suggestions tha tthese things can be looked at again later. But give the guy a chance too. My suspicion is he has seen a chance with the new Hobbit film and expects a massive upturn- which will happen. And then seek to seel the site or sell advertising. Anyway- I could go on. Ah, Eomer. He just won't lie down, will he. And he is lovely in htis. And Legolas has to be very very gentle, doesnt he. And if Elrohir does reject Legolas, the last thing the lef should do is go and revive what eh had with Eomer on the rebound...isnt it? Well... you know...Legolas is unpredictable. So he could go one way or the other. LOve Zig
Date: Jul 03 2011 10:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 A Memory of Rohan Reviewer: Mindirith Signed
Poor Legolas! I am not sure Gandalf is really doing him a favor by keeping all his memories locked up. I love the chapter, as I have enjoyed the rest of your story. I always look forward to the next chapter. "Legolas catches up with Elrohir and feels much, much better" I was going to ask what Elrohir thought he was doing, that his absence seems to be doing more harm then good to Legolas, but at least in the next chapter they seem to get together. I am curious as to how Elrohir manages to evade Legolas' eyes. Wouldn't Legolas have been able to describe Rvyon to Gimli, who should have been able to figure out that he meant at least one of the sons of Elrond? And shouldn't Legolas have seen Elladan and asked him? I am very much enjoying the story, and looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: In answer to your very fair questions -Elrohir really thinks that he is destructive and will be bad for Legolas- he thinks he cannot control himself and so the best thing s to keep away. He also hates himself so much he beleives he does not deserve Legolas- he thinks he should have stayed away and let Elladan have him. The 'glamour' he puts on himself is easy for him. He is after all, Galadriel's grandson and Elrond's son- in the saemw ay the cloaks of Lorien have th epower to conceal in the weave, and the ropes come undone on their own. Also, it is easy to lose yourself amongst 7000 men and Elrohir wants to evade Legoals- Legoals is focused on looking for him and in the next chaper you wil lsee he finds a different way to find him, and is more successful. And your point about why Legolas doesnt just describe Raveyon to Gimli is a good one - but if you read it again, you will see that Gimli just nods and grutns whenever he mentions him, so Legolas assumes he knows whom he is talking about. Also no on e really want s to remind him of waht happened on the mountain in case it drives him back into the place -the memory of the Nazgul. Elladan is nowhere in sight at any time that Legolas is around- he had already left before Legolas arrives - I did that purposely. He does not ride up with Aragorn either. Gandalf has screened the memeories to give Legolas a chance to heal. Remember how he woke in the houses of Healing, screaming? He would not be able to ride with the Host if Gandalf had not done that and Gandaf knows Legolas should be there at the end - see earlier chapters. But Gandalf does not have limitless power anyway so already that wall is crumbling. Better for Legolas to be confused by Elrohir than to be stuck in that place screaming like he was in the Houses of Healing I htink. To some extent this chapter is about setting up the next stage and they still have a long way to go - dont worry. It will alll be resolved.
Date: Jul 03 2011 03:50 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 A Memory of Rohan Reviewer: Melusine Signed
This is so, so brilliant! The tenderness between the Fellowship as they wait, the humor they display, along with the worry, it's so well done. So much tension between the brothers, understandable but painful too. And Elrohir's jealousy of Eomer, nice to see that. I can't wait to see how Legolas and Elrohir interact, especially if our dear Greenleaf re-gains some more of his memories.

Author's Response: Hello Mel- glad you have picked this up but I guess you are looking at Esteliel's new site. I am posting there now too so see you over there. THis was a bit of an in=between chapter really and setting up for the next leg, which is going to be rife with sexual tension!! Eomer still hankering after Legolas will simply complicate things further dont you think?!
Date: Jul 02 2011 06:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 A Memory of Rohan Reviewer: Alpha Ori Signed
oooo very very very nice. Lot's of tension with Eomer and Elrohir. Gandalph is a tad grumpy with Legolas, surprising after everything that has happened. The fact that Legolas is still sufferiing from his injury makes his record recovery much easier to assimilate. I loved this chapter, and as usual, will be impatient for more, soon.

Author's Response: I know- Gandalf is just grumpy when he is not being wose and serious, dont you think? I knew it was going to be a tough one to get credibity for Legolas going to Mordor but really, we couldn't leve him behind, could we. I hope I've done enough to make that beleivable with the bloodlessness of the wound, and it being more of a spiritual wound than physical. Let me know if it doesn't work though, won't you. Thank you, Alpha.
Date: Jul 02 2011 02:42 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 A Memory of Rohan Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
This is immense and stupendous, Ziggy. The interaction of the characters, both friendship and unease, love and desire, care and agony; the marching of the host (it feels as if I were there with them) The life under that huge and epic backdrop. Aragorn's uncertainty, Elladan and Elrohir's schism, the Hobbits, Gimli, Eomer, and what tugged at the heartstrings, Legolas' trying to find Elrohit:

He could sense him, feel the air vibrate with his presence, the power of him...but whenever he looked in the direction of that sensation, his gaze slid off and around things...like he could not focus. And yet he felt the intensity of an elven gaze, so different from a Man’s gaze. He felt it linger on him but when he turned to look, he saw no one, just the ranks of marching men, or Aragorn, or Gandalf...

He would search, scan the faces and see the long, sleek fall of black hair tied severely back, the sharp grey eyes sweep over him, the sculpted lips pressed together...and when he swung round to face Rvyon, he was gone...


This is beautiful as only something so profound can be. I desperately needed to immerse myself in this, to get away from all the stress that has erupted. Thank-you so much for posting it. I am longing for Legolas to find Elrohir!

Author's Response: Wow- that was quick! I have just posted it and am trying to catch up with reading fics I am following!! And don't worry- Legolas WILL catch up with Elrohir next chapter!
Date: Jul 02 2011 10:05 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Confession Reviewer: Lisse Signed
“Elrohir felt suddenly envious that Mirkwood's children were so free, so unashamed, unlike the Noldor for whom sex was about wedlock and binding and for whom desire was supposed to fade. It had never been so for him and he wondered if he might have been happier had he been born in Mirkwood.”
L8bleumer (Melissa)and I were just talking about this quote from your chapter 14.

There are a few things I forgot to mention. First, as others have mentioned, I appreciate the insight into Gandalf and enjoyed reading it.
Second, I noticed your mention of our dear Melusine. She is working on her lovely het right now. Those that love slash are in for a real treat in reading her. It was Melusine’s exquisite slash that prompted a change of heart for me. Now I LOVE it.

Author's Response: I love that you and L8 were talking about this- how intensely flattering. Yes- thank you for finding it - it takes me ages to remember where things are. AH- interesting that Melusine inspired your het fics. When I was writing the prequel to Sons, I started off wanting Legolas ot be with Eowyn- but Eomer was very insistent and even though I really wanted Eowyn most readers wanted slash- isnt it funny. I think slash is ..I was just going to say uncomplicated and then I remebered what I was writing! And what Spiced is writing and thought what nonsense!
Date: Jun 18 2011 05:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Confession Reviewer: Lisse Signed
Most of us would prefer that sex be about love, but that is not always the case. At times it is about dominance or instinct, or something we cannot understand. It is about raw emotions we are not in touch with. It is about survival, just like eating or breathing. There are people who are going to gasp and say I am horrible for saying this, but Elrohir did not commit the terrible crime he has been carrying the guilt of. He almost raped his mother. But he did not. He watched. He was aroused. It was a visceral, gut level reaction, coming from a place too deep and primal for his cultures mores to reach, yet he himself pulled himself back from the edge of the unforgivable. This took self control, for which he should be commended. Elladan is guilty of breaking his traditional morals as well, if in their culture sex is about bonding and wedlock, for he wants Legolas. (Who wouldn’t want Legolas?) I feel sorry for both of the brothers, they both need comforting. But my heart goes out to Elrohir because he is only guilty of a thought, a touch, not rape. He has been flogged with a rod of morality for an evil he did not commit. And unless every other intelligent being has complete thought and impulse control at all times they are in no position to judge him.
Written to twist our hearts out of our chest, this chapter is perfect in its anguish!

With all my ardent devotion, yours, Candy.

Author's Response: Well wonderful Candy- you expressed that perfectly. It is what I have been trying to express and grapple with myself actually- I have taken out that particualr line on ffnet because it is les mature and open minded, but here I can explore htat more fully. I hate that Elrohir did waht he did, and it cannot be excused BUT. as you say, he did not do anything and I hope at some time, someone wil lsay that tohim. But he did stand by and do nothing when the outlaws he rode with 'punished the vanquished' as they would see it and I did not want to shy away from that- the truth about war. I am sure that men are not all honourable as the Dunedain or elves, and that event he elves knew rape (Maglor for example) so I wanted to acknolwedge that hidden side of Tolkien's elves... but as you say, Elrohir did nothing.And you have to wonder if Elladan would be as horrified if it had been some orc-female.The truth is Elrohir likes domination and is probably repressed because hte Noldor were repesssive about sex. He wonders at some earleir point if he would have been happier had he been born in Mirkwood and the truth is, he proably would be! Thank you for understadning that. Love Ziggy
Date: Jun 18 2011 05:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Confession Reviewer: Melusine Signed
What a powerful, powerful, chapter! The beginning with Gandalf feeling old and worn in his mortal body was very well done. Loved the way he chewed on his thoughts and figured out Elrohir's plans, or close to. I could just see his face as he worked on it. The brethren seemed destined to be parted forever, but who could blame Elladan for his repulsion over Elrohir's confession. That Elrohir wants to get himself killed is also understandable. Very, very sad. But amazingly well done, as always!

Author's Response: Thank you my dear! I am increasingly pleased with Gandalf as this seems to be the thing that worked the best and most reviewers have written about that. Yes- Elrohir has been overwhelmed for a long time and been able to keep it all buttoned up until now... and Legolas has unravelled him and now he is just slowly breaking down.
Date: Jun 11 2011 12:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Confession Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed
This marvellous, moving chapter has made me reflect more deeply on that familiar phrase, "the choice of Men." For us who have no choice in whether to be mortal or not, that choice also involves choosing how one *lives* one's life, and living with the choices one makes, over and over again, whether for good or for ill, knowing that each choice has consequences and that each choice may be one's last. In fact, Elrohir does seem all too human here: but, were he truly human, he might realize that there is almost always a chance to choose to be better than one has been. And sometimes one does need help for that.

Author's Response: Yes- interesting thoughts. I will have a mull over that. Elrohir is, as you have seen, not mortal ...yet. He is on the brink though and it only needs for him to actually KNOW how to do that to make the change right now. But Tolkien doesn't tell us so we have to guess.
Date: Jun 11 2011 11:25 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Confession Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
Elladan and Elrohir were truly grueling to read, in the best possible sense. (I also think you have nailed Gandalf better than any author I have read.) That was an amazing look into his thoughts, and his hearing the song.
Elladan and Elrohir...this is taking us into the depths indeed, exposing their thoughts and emotions and sparing us nothing. Nor do we asked to be spared, though it leaves us raw. This was a painfully powerful and magnificent chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment about Gandalf in particular- I worrked really hard on him and Elladan, how he thought, how in spirte of his inner calm, his inner conflict over Elrohir finally spilling out. It hasn't finished yet of course.
Date: Jun 11 2011 01:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 31 Confession Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
That is a nonpareil of a chapter. Like a fist in the gut, and so heart-wrenching. It pulled me one way and another, and into a maelstrom that is not yet ended.

Stories within stories within stories.

And then you showed us, those stories within stories within stories, and I am completely stunned.

When I read updates of my favorite stories I know beyond any doubt that there are a few fanfiction writers that outclass any published novelist.

I truly don't know where to put myself after this chapter. It's pulled me entirely through the wringer. Stupendous.

Author's Response: You are so generous, Sian. I feel just the same when I read your stories. Innit great :)
Date: Jun 10 2011 02:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: Melusine Signed
I'm so sorry for the delay in reading; I had not realized you'd posted, but I've only had intermittent internet connection, and time, for the last two weeks. Anyway. . . Well done, once again! The friendship of Legolas and Gimli comes through so wonderfully here, as elsewhere. And it's good to see Legolas having moments of being his old self now and then. This is such a difficult thing to write, I'm sure, having Legolas injured so badly and losing his memory, and getting it back, but you are doing a fantastic job! I'm looking forward to more, whenever work eases and you have time. :)

Author's Response: Never apologise it is always really really nice to get late reviews-it just perks me up. So thank you. Yes, Legolas is slowly recovering-probably a bit quick really if I'm honest-read Anarithilen's DArk Forest if you want to see how it's really done!! But he can sit in the wagon and .. oh, I am ahead of myself. Next chapter should be out soon I hope if Anar has time. I have decided that I need to make time of myself and write even if it is only 5 minutes a night. I helps me to find myself and not get lost in all the demands of other people... hm. I htink you know where I am going with this!!
Date: Jun 01 2011 06:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: Lisse Signed
How well I understand. I write elf slash for my own enjoyment, doubting very much anyone else would find it enjoyable at this point. One of the elves was completely impotent until I let him tell the story of his wounded past. Now he is pleasantly buoyant and his lover is overjoyed. Funny how you cannot make them do what they don’t want to or are not ready for. It has literally taken me months of trying to finally figure out why my lad could not raise the mast.

Anyway, you always hold my interest. You could write Legolas going to the grocery and make it suspenseful, and alluring. So don’t fret about writing anything special. I adore you Ziggy! Certainly the moment will be right for them in time. But as others have said, Legolas may not be the elf for your Elrohir. He is in need of more than a night of consolation. He seems to need a lover that will care for him for some time. But Writing the story is up to you and will be a delight no matter which direction you take!

Author's Response: Yes- I have wondered about whether Legolas is right for Elrohir. Anar has made me at least think about that. As you say, they will tell us in their own time... but I hope they at least get to do more than just snog! Elrohir is just going to explode!!!
Date: May 30 2011 07:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: Lisse Signed
Ziggy, thank you for this lovely chapter. It is nice to see the three of them reunited even though there was some tension. Legolas is so stubborn, and so unpredictable. I loved the line “then I will not kill you.” I had to think of Legolas leaning against Aragorn in the bath house (different story), and with Eomer, and wonder how he could be so offended by a touch. But that is your wild Legolas and I love both him and you dearly. You are brilliant! I know you are busy, but I wont let you forget about that kiss I mentioned last chapter.

Author's Response: Oh my dear Lisse! If only you knew how hard I tried to get that kiss in to this chapter! I think I have written every permutation of this bit of the story possible but it just isn't the right time- be patient. I will write you something of your own perhaps, just to keep you interested! All I can say is I think neither Legolas nor Elrohir are in a fit state to do anything right now and you would only call me a tease!! Anar had to put me back on track as usual. I love that scene in the bath house - I think you mean Rohan's Gold? I need ot write something like that again- but a bit more ...steamy. xx
Date: May 30 2011 04:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Keeping Watch Reviewer: Alpha Ori Signed
Um, that makes the next chapter even more intriguing... and I can't wait, although I know you will make me!

Author's Response: Promise I iwll try not to - but I am glad you said it needed more as it has confirmed something that I was wondering about for the next chapter. Makes it easier to write it now so thanks. Ziggy
Date: May 28 2011 02:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Keeping Watch Reviewer: Alpha Ori Signed
I could not agree more. The chapter is almost perfect (sorry!) from my humble point of view. The reason has to do with Legolas recovering so quickly after his near-death, agony and then memory loss. The previous chapter was so superb in its description of his suffering and it completely drew me in. So perhaps I would have liked to see maybe another day or two before Legolas can, realistically, ride to battle. So congratulations on a near perfect chapter, and please don't keep us waiting so long for the next installment!

Author's Response: I know what you mean about needing more time to recover- Aragorn actually should have left yesterday- I have stolen a day to give Legolas a little more time but it isnt enough really. Of course it all has to fit with Frodo's story too. That's why I made Legolas a bit wobbly and confused rather than bouncing aorund fully fit. He will not really be ready to do anything like normal and I think he is experienced enough to not take risks so he may well surprise them all and travel in a wagon! I felt he was mentally anguished and the morgul blade is less a phyisical wound than spiritual.
Date: May 28 2011 11:04 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed
Legolas’ long green eyes were fixed on him and he had a strange smile on his lips.

‘Do not seek to confront the past now with your future so brightly laid out before you,’ he said cryptically, and he sketched a careless bow and grinned widely.


Despite our fears for his memory, not a ghost or a victim, this, but a prince to be reckoned with!

Author's Response: Oh yes- Legolas is back, and if he isnt quite up to speed yet, it wont be long!!
Date: May 27 2011 04:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
I lost it a bit after the last chapter-lost my way

I think that happens to many of us who write long and complicated stories; I'm not sure any of my favourite authors do not have blocks, or struggle at times. I find that sometimes it can happen to me after an extremely emotional chapter or a group of them.

It does not look at all as if you lost your way. I think this chapter, with the interaction between Legolas, Gimli and Aragorn, was just right. The pacing is perfect. I am sure we all want to see more Legolas and Elrohir d-), but these people are not just fighting emotional wars -- they are fighting in the War of the Ring, and I think that one of the most striking aspects of your writing is how you weave this story so perfectly believably into the canon, so that we can imagine this happening if Lord of the Rings were as emotionally deep as this. Chapters like this, descending from the high drama of Legolas' sorcerous *death*, Elrohir's pain and rage , love and lust, to companionship, friendship, honour and trust, are important because of the pacing of the plot, who the characters are, as people and where they are.
It is excellent.

Author's Response: Yes, it was weird as I don't usually get blocks. But it happened around about the same point with the earlier piece so I should have expected it. I find my stuff usually writes itself and I don't plan-I think maybe you write in a similar way-you have some scenes in your head and join up the dots? But we will get Elrohir next chapter and then they ride out to Mordor... of course it is going to have its own complications and we aren't there yet. I know, frustrating but it will be worth it! (Hope so anyway)
Date: May 27 2011 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
We have been through so much with this story, especially lately. So, this was a nicely done chapter that brought us back to the original fellowship members and reminds us exactly why they are and will always be friends. I love the camaraderie between these three. They are playful at times and serious at others. Aragorn and Gimli's concern for Legolas is genuine, and Legolas not taking no for an answer is very true to his character, even with memory loss. I love how you have him remember little bits and scenes. It's like putting a puzzle back together. Great work. You said you lost your way with this but it does not show one bit. Another brilliant chapter, ziggy.

Author's Response: Thanks L8, we needed Legolas back to his own charming, sassy, irritating self and he will gradually get better until he remembers... everything...and that will be a challenge for more then just him of course.(You can tell, got back on track now thank you for your encouragement and patience.)
Date: May 27 2011 07:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: Spiced Wine Signed
Oh, this was so worth waiting for, Ziggy. Legolas is still trying to remember things, then. I do love the way that you show this, Legolas' struggle, and the things which conme back to him.

No, I did not think that Legolas would agree to remain behind!

Author's Response: He was never going to accept that, was he?! I jus tliked hte idea that Aragorn knew Gimli couldn't keep his mouth shut but in the end it was Aragorn who persuaded him -ish. Working on the next chapter now and have most of it written so this should not take long- but I had THREE chapter of Magnif to read when I finished the last chapter so that was a wonderful treat! And it really was.
Date: May 27 2011 12:16 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.