Reviews For Taming The Wild
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Not This Day Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: 04/25/16 06:16 am [Report This]
Title: Game Over Reviewer: linyuan Anonymous
linyuan0420
kobe 9 elite
ferragamo shoes
air max 2014
new balance shoes
cleveland cavaliers jersey
supra shoes sale
abercrombie outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
kansas city chiefs jerseys
green bay packers jerseys
washington redskins jerseys
abercrombie outlet
golden state warriors
fred perry polo
mac cosmetics
ysl outlet
seahawks jersey
falcons jersey
oklahoma city thunder
saints jerseys
supra shoes
new orleans saints jerseys
tods shoes sale
nike free run
marc jacobs sale
ed hardy tshirts
cincinnati bengals jerseys
converse shoes sale
san francisco 49ers jerseys
new york giants jerseys
instyler
los angeles clippers jerseys
baltimore ravens jerseys
salomon shoes sale
ferragamo outlet
nike soccer shoes
puma shoes
converse shoes
oakland raiders jerseys
lacoste pas cher
raiders jerseys
abercrombie and fitch
pittsburgh steelers jersey
kobe 9
jordan 13
celine outlet online
giuseppe zanotti shoes
indianapolis colts jerseys
valentino outlet
miami heat jersey
nike free running
miami dolphins jerseys
chicago bulls
valentino shoes
redskins jerseys
ravens jerseys
chicago bulls jersey
nike free running
mizuno shoes
cowboys jerseys
boston celtics jersey
mizuno running shoes
air max 90
new york knicks
puma outlet
dallas cowboys jersey
fred perry polo shirts
49ers jersey
denver broncos jerseys
jordan 4
nike outlet
miami heat
eagles jerseys
boston celtics
packers jerseys
san antonio spurs jerseys
bengals jersey
atlanta falcons jersey
jordan 11
celine outlet
cleveland cavaliers
cardinals jersey
foamposite shoes
colts jerseys
air max uk
polo pas cher
hollister canada
chiefs jersey
golden state warriors jerseys
los angeles clippers
los angeles lakers
nike air max uk
san antonio spurs
jets jersey
instyler ionic styler
abercrombie outlet
nike roshe run
vans shoes
new york knicks jersey
air jordan 11
tods outlet
new balance outlet
ed hardy clothing
nike trainers uk
cheap nike shoes
nike outlet store
cheap nike shoes sale
nike trainers
new england patriots jerseys
nike foamposite
tods shoes
nike free 5
carolina panthers jersey
dolphins jerseys
air max 2014
tods outlet online
abercrombie and fitch
bears jerseys
chicago blackhawks jerseys
new york jets jerseys
nike outlet store online
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
nike outlet online
mac cosmetics sale
nike outlet store
tommy hilfiger uk
steelers jerseys
air jordan 13
nike roshe run shoes
tommy hilfiger
salomon shoes
carolina jerseys
broncos jerseys
marc jacobs
air max 90
nike outlet store
chicago bears jerseys
patriots jerseys
air jordan 4
vans outlet
giants jersey
hollister
giuseppe zanotti outlet
arizona cardinals jerseys
minnesota vikings jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
ysl outlet online
vikings jerseys
philadelphia eagles jerseys
chicago blackhawks
nike mercurial
abercrombie and fitch
Date: 04/19/16 11:46 pm [Report This]
Title: To Look Through The Mirror Reviewer: Anarane Narmolanya Signed
Loved it, absolutely loved it. The whole story was just.... no other word to describe it other than breathtaking

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Always glad to see a new review on an old story. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed this. They are two of my favorite characters and I find myself writing little pieces for them still. Again, thank you for your nice comment.
Date: 08/30/11 06:42 pm [Report This]
Title: The Dance Reviewer: Lorien Signed
Chapter 5 seems to be missing too. :(

Author's Response: This one's back up too. Thanks!
Date: 07/01/11 06:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Game Over Reviewer: Lorien Signed
Great story so far, but chapter 4 seems to be missing. It just won't load up. :(

Author's Response: Thank you for telling me. The site was recently down and some things seem to have turned up missing. Both chps are up now. Oh, and it's nice to meet you. Thank you so much for reading this. Hope you enjoy the rest. I will check my other works to make sure they are all there.
Date: 07/01/11 06:57 pm [Report This]
Title: To Look Through The Mirror Reviewer: Irial Signed
What a beautiful end to an extraordinary tale L8Bleumr. Can't wait to read your next epic adventure!!! Inspiring penmanship and portrayls. xx - Iri

Author's Response: Thank you Iri. I'm glad you enjoyed it and yes, another epic is on its way soon. Of course, Rhav is always speaking to me in the back of my mind, so Untamed Tales was born to continue with some of her adventures. Thanks for following along with me and I hope to keep you entertained.
Date: 04/23/11 01:02 am [Report This]
Title: Not This Day Reviewer: Domestic Duchess Signed
Well, after the last chapter I was trusting to your advice that the ending would be fulfilling. And it was! I have to say I really wasn't expecting it to end like it did! Great sex too.. I mean, well, it is sex! It was nice that you gave her to opportunity to let her follow her dream, if only for a little while. Very with today's modern girl way of thinking. It would have been sort of a bummer if she did all this work for sooo long and then just threw herself at Leggy and they lived happily ever after. That would not have been as compelling. She sort of gets the best of both worlds. Get to pursue her dream and gets the guy. Oh, and the whole modern girl thing, I liked that you wrote Leggy a guy who understands a girl who doesnt follow the good wife's guide. He is a 'get it' guy. Sort of puts a relatable modern spin on it. (gotta know who your audience is. have to write what you know about kind of thing). You have very few spelling errors or typos (unlike me, I'm sure you're aware) but i thought I should mention in case you didn't already know there is a ...owyn at then end. just thought i'd mention if you wanted to fix. Congratulations on finishing this!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the correction. For some reason, if I have that little slash over the E, it translates to ... I don't know why it does that and I cannnot seem to change it. I hate that because I know how her name is supposed to look, but I can't do it that way. Oh well! Anyways, I'm glad you seem satisfied with the ending. I had to let her do what she always wanted to do. Afterall, this is Rhav we're talking about, lol. She could never follow the 'good wife's guide' as you say. Can you imagine? She'd be miserable. Now she gets to be involved with the guards and come home to a sexy elf every night. It's been a long time coming with this story. I'm glad it is done, but I think Rhav has made herself at home in my muse closet. There may be some one-shots in the near future. Her adventures will surely continue as she learns what it's like to be a wife and a princess. Thank you so much, Duchess, for reading along and reviewing this tale. I get the feeling you would not waste your time on something that didn't interest you, and having you read to the end means a lot to me. Again, your wonderful and encouraging words are greatly appreciated.
Date: 03/22/11 03:45 pm [Report This]
Title: To Look Through The Mirror Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Thank you for the story L8bleumr. This was wonderful. They started out as almost young quibbling siblings, throughout the years getting in each others hair, growing to know, then to start growing fond of each other, discovered each other, grew apart for awhile as they matured and then finally came to that point of discovery of their true feelings, love and responsibility as well as respect for each other. And then bonding for all eternity. How lovely an ending. Yes, I will stay tune to the next part of her best friends beginning journey.

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed the story. Thank you for following along and for staying for the next adventure.
Date: 03/21/11 07:51 pm [Report This]
Title: To Look Through The Mirror Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
As directed, the fan was going. Thanks for the warning. I must say Rhav has truly matured. It's hard for someone like her to realize that letting your gaurd down is ok. Especially in a marriage that cannot be, since Legolas is such a mature and strong person. I am glad they understand each other. And Antien is simply adorable.

Author's Response: Rhav has finally come full circle. She understands now and knows how faithful Legolas has always been. She would do nothing to destroy it now. Keep an eye out for my short story about Antien and Glandur. I will post it soon. They are really two very easy elves to write for and I love them, especially Antien. Thank you again for your support and for sticking with me to the end. Every one of your reviews was greatly appreciated.
Date: 03/21/11 05:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Rebuilding Gondor Reviewer: Domestic Duchess Signed
Boy, I'm not really sure how I feel about what Rhav springs on Leggy here at the end or how Leggy reacts to it. On the outside, i want to ring her neck. What she's done seems very selfish, like she didn't consider leggy's feelings at all... But on second look, really, isn't this sort of the way she's always behaved. Focused, borderline obsessive, bull headed, obdurate, doesn't like being told what to do or how to live her life and yes at times selfish, putting what she wants ahead of thier relationship. Now with Leggy, on the outset, i want to Gibbs head slap him and say, "Dude, she didn't even take your feelings to heart! this is a girl who says she loves you and you love a girl who does this to you?!" But again, If I step back and look, Leggy has matured and I think he understands (unlike in the past) she's going to do what she's going to do and he can either accept it or not no matter how much it might hurt him. and he obviously chooses too accept her, faults and all. Now, you have to understand, I'm a react first ask questions later, explosive temper type, so when I read that whole scene I was really upset with both of them, but after thinking about it i think I get it. (even though I may not articulate it well) And by no means is this an attack on you as a writer, so don't think that!! God knows, characters are living, breathing people and they tell you what they want to say and do no matter how badly you want them to do the right thing. (they you'd have not story) You're just the intermediaty that tells thier story. This could just be one of those black moments, too, before the end of a story, that makes you wonder if they will ever get together. I actually didn't know you had posted another chapter. I must have missed it. It seemed like a while since your last post (since you seem to post quite predictably and regularly) so I was glad to see another chapter when I went to your profile!

Author's Response: I must admit, I kind of missed hearing from you. When I posted this last week, there was a bombardment of posts and I got knocked of the most recent list quickly. You can do what I do with stories I follow, like yours. I list the author in my favorites then go to preferences and choose contact when favorites update. That way I don't miss any of my favorite stories. Anyways, I'm glad you can see both sides of these two. When I started out writing this story, I never would have imagined Rhav becoming what she is or how she acts. I think she pisses a lot of people off and sometimes I'm not sure that's such a good thing. I really didn't mean for people to have a negitave reaction. And she has taken her toll on me too. But the last chapter will sum it all up and hopefully it will be satisfying. Though Legolas doesn't propose, they are still together when they can be. They love each other very much and support one another. I tried to write this with an elf's perspective in mind. They are immortal. I think they have a much higher level of patience than humans and maybe that's why readers want to see things happen now. We know we only have a limited time here on earth. Legolas and Rhav have forever. They have established their love, and the fact that they feel each other, even over great distances, proves that there is a bond. I hope to have the last chapter up in the next couple of days and then a couple short stories. I can't thank you enough for your reviews. I hope you're still working on your story too. I still need my dose of Eomer. lol
Date: 03/18/11 09:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Rebuilding Gondor Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
Again Gimli is awesomely written. I love his take on how the cry of the gulls and the sea affected Legolas. It thrilled me to read that Rhav was softening up during her tending of the gardens in Ithilien, and felt myself grow sad for Legolas at the very end. Never saw that coming, honestly. Here she was so matured, and now I feel she has reverted back to where she was. She might just lose him forever. Sometimes I wonder if in this modern-day and age that our obsession with careers is a bit much, that the value of wife is under-rated? This isn't meant to be an attack on you or your writing, just my own thoughts. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked Gimli. He has always held a soft spot in my heart. Though it's true that Rhav is softening, I wouldn't say she's reverting back. This is a time of new growth, not only for her or Legolas but for an entire race, the human race. I always thought the elves took pride in being there to witness this and help where they could. Legolas' role in rebuilding Ithilien's gardens is very important as is Rhav's role to protect the queen. They will gladly serve those who need their assistance before satisfying their own needs. Though Legolas is saddened by this new information, he is also very supportive. They understand each other on a different level now, and they know they will always have one another. I think when you have an eternity to live, you have unlimited patience. Her happiness is his happiness. He just loves her that much. As far as the modern-day woman, I have to agree with you. Yes, having a career is important to some, but family is important to all of us. Unfortunately, our world has changed to where in most cases, both parents must work and it puts strain of the family, especially the children. I myself am very fortunate that my husband has a job in which I am able to stay home and care for my family. I think it has made a huge difference. It's still a job and a very difficult one at times. I don't get paid in dollars, but the rewards are just as valuable. But what I think we need to do is support one another as women. Working moms shouldn't see a stay at home mom as lazy, and stay at home moms shouldn't see a working mom as uncaring. In the end, we're all just doing what we must to give our families the best they deserve. OK, so I've gone way off the subject here. Anyways, don't think too unkindly of Rhav. She truly has learned a lot as you will see in the next and last chapter. Thank you for always leaving such insightful reviews. I always look forward to them.
Date: 03/16/11 11:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Long Awaited Confession Reviewer: Irial Signed
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: hehe. Thanks for the reviews Irial.
Date: 03/13/11 07:00 am [Report This]
Title: The Ambassador Returns Reviewer: Irial Signed
I'm glad Rhavaniel is sort of returning to her roots and consolidating all sides of her - warrior and negotiator. The prison cell sequence was neat as well!

Author's Response: She is coming around isn't she? Nothing like some jail time to humble the soul.
Date: 03/13/11 06:54 am [Report This]
Title: Stolen Moments Reviewer: Irial Signed
I actually fell off my chair laughing at the first half of this chapter. You just manage to throw in pace-changing scenes out of nowhere and still blend it seamlessly. I'm entirely jealous of this ability!

Author's Response: Hey, if you can't feel up your best gay friend, who can you feel up? LOL
Date: 03/13/11 06:46 am [Report This]
Title: Severed Bond Reviewer: Irial Signed
I cried so much during this chapter! So emotive and terribly, terribly sad! But extremely well written! You handled the emotional crescendos without resorting to typical cliches and time-worn phrases. Really inspiring!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it.
Date: 03/13/11 06:40 am [Report This]
Title: On The Brink Of War Reviewer: Irial Signed
I LOVE the relationship between Antien and Glandur, it's so honest and sweet!

Author's Response: Why thanks! When this story is done, I am posting a short piece about how these two met and fell in love. Nothing graphic, just emotions and love at first sight.
Date: 03/13/11 06:29 am [Report This]
Title: The Abandoned Barn Reviewer: Signofthetimes Signed
He didn't have a brush? I always thought he'd be the kind of elf to carrying around all that sort of stuff! Still he made up for the lack of grooming equipment in the latter part of the chapter. Very well done, must fan myself now.

Author's Response: LOL!! I know, I know. Everyone makes fun of Legolas for having pretty hair that looks like he is constantly checking a mirror to make sure nothing's out of place. This was just my little way of countering that. He's gorgeous, he's sexy, he's an elf, but let's face it, he's still a male and they don't think about things like that. Or at least that's how I feel. Glad you enjoyed it. Only two chapters left and Legi won't be lacking. hehe.
Date: 03/11/11 05:55 pm [Report This]
Title: The Abandoned Barn Reviewer: EldarinPrincess Signed
five words--thank god for the fan!!!

oh and I had a certain song playing, and at the climax of both the story and song, it was too much of a coincidence. now I won't be able to hear this song the same way...

I loved how you touched upon Rhav's incessant need to be in charge, and I am glad Legolas spoke up about it. His journey with the Fellowship really has made him more mature. Not the same whimsical dreamy Prince of before.

Author's Response: Ha ha ha! And I've got five more words for you--don't put that fan away. Two more chapters and the last is very fan worthy *wink*. Well, as you can tell, Rhav is changing a lot and this just might be one of her most signicant. First she needed to deal with her self indulgent pride, now she's learning to give into and trust Legolas during her most intimate moments. Next she will get a lesson in giving into herself, but we'll save that for the last chapter. She will finally be able to relax and just enjoy everything life has to offer. Besides, she's got Legolas. What more could she want? Oh, and glad the song thing worked out. Music really sets the mood.
Date: 03/10/11 08:42 pm [Report This]
Title: The Abandoned Barn Reviewer: Domestic Duchess Signed
Wow. I'm pretty verbose, but i think i'm speechless. This was so interesting and so unique! So unusual! I think it's great! There are words, lines, paragraphs in this that are fantastic. I don't know how you're able to write three thousand word love scenes and keep it interesting and fresh. I'm totally jealous. I really like this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Duchess. I have to give credit where credit is due. A very wonderful friend of mine gave me the archer glove idea. I really had to think about it and, well, this is what I came up with. I think these two are just so sexy and wonderful together. I couldn't stop writing. My muse wouldn't let me and so it turned out a little long than I expected. I am so glad you liked it. I always think of your writing and how you make it sound so raw and real and try to put the same kind of spin on it.
Date: 03/10/11 07:03 pm [Report This]
Title: The Last Stand Reviewer: aur Signed
Another great chapter. Rhav and Legolas together at last(on the battle field). You thought of everything here. I enjoyed your take on the black gates, The destruction of Sauron, and the eagles rescue of Sam and Frodo. Now everyone can take a break before a new Kingdom is built. Enjoyed it as always!

Author's Response: I was pretty battled out by the time I got to this part. I'm glad it came across. And yes, they can all take some much deserved time off, some more than others. *wink wink* ; - )
Date: 03/07/11 08:45 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.