You must login (register) to review.
Title: Falling into Shadows Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed
michael kors outlet clearance
adidas ultra boost
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
louis vuitton outlet
nike sb shoes
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
nike running shoes
ray ban wayfarer
toms outlet
kate spade handbags
kevin durant shoes 8
louis vuitton outlet
nike air force 1
adidas outlet store
toms shoes outlet online
coach factory outlet
air max 90
coach factory outlet
kate spade handbags
michael kors
coach factory outlet
giuseppe zanotti
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
toms shoes
tods shoes
cheap jordans
hermes birkin bag
gucci outlet
hollister clothing
coach outlet store online
nike outlet store
ray bans
ray ban
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors handbags
replica watches
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
timberland outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordans for sale
adidas shoes
nike free run
fake watches
celine
nike factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
coach factory outlet
adidas stan smith
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan 8s
louis vuitton outlet stores
fitflops
kate spade
nike free run
michael kors outlet
celine handbags
rolex submariner
nike trainers
adidas nmd
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
vans shoes outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet
nike air jordan
michael kors outlet
kobe 11
coach outlet
nike air huarache
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
burberry outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren sale
nike air max
replica watches
cartier watches
kate spade
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion shorts
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin outlet
tory burch outlet
jordan concords
celine handbags
polo ralph lauren
vans shoes
coach outlet
fitflops
abercrombie & fitch
cheap nfl jerseys
juicy couture
adidas originals
lebron james shoes
rolex watches outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet clearance
north face outlet
nike nfl jerseys
nike trainers
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
air jordan retro
michael kors outlet
kobe bryant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci outlet
true religion
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
longchamp bags
coach outlet
christian louboutin shoes
nike blazers
kate spade handbags
coach outlet
beats wireless headphones
adidas ultra boost
abercrombie
michael kors outlet
adidas originals
louis vuitton
lebron james shoes 13
coach factory outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch outlet
fitflops sale clearance
adidas yeezy
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin pas cher
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
instyler curling iron
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
jordan 8
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
hermes bag
coach outlet store online clearances
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
air jordan 13
adidas shoes
jordan shoes
michael kors purses
christian louboutin sale
nike free run 2
celine
true religion
jordan shoes
louis vuitton bags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
cheap oakley sunglasses
hermes handbags
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas trainers
michael kors handbags
timberland boots
toms shoes
nike outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
jordan retro 3
coach outlet
louis vuitton
retro jordans
jordan 11s
nike air max
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
coach outlet
tiffany outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet online
ghd hair straighteners
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
air jordan pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp handbags
marc jacobs
louis vuitton
jordan 13
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap oakleys
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
oakley outlet
polo ralph lauren
replica watches
kobe shoes 11
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
coach canada
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo outlet
designer handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe flyknit
fitflop sandals
jordan 4 toro
gucci
coach factory outlet
michael kors purses
adidas outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet store online clearances
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin outlet
adidas superstar
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
gucci outlet
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
beats headphones
asics shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton bags
replica watches for sale
tory burch flats
louis vuitton outlet
true religion outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
cheap toms shoes
ray ban sunglasses
oakley vault
jordan 6
air jordans
nike uk
ray ban sunglasses
tods outlet
kate spade
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 4
ralph lauren
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
tory burch sale
kobe 9
christian louboutin flats
hollister clothing store
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
nike sb
louis vuitton handbags
nike uk
gucci handbags
toms shoes
true religion jeans
jordan 3
burberry outlet online
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
rolex watches
polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap oakleys
lebron james shoes
jordans
michael kors canada
cheap jordans
coach outlet online
gucci outlet
toms shoes
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ray ban outlet
ghd flat iron
timberland outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike basketball shoes
adidas uk
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tory burch outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
mont blanc pens
nike roshe flyknit
supra shoes
toms outlet
jordan 3 infrared
supra sneakers
toms outlet
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes 12
coach factory outlet
nike huarache shoes
nike air force
lebron james shoes 2015
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
insanity workout
pandora jewelry
air max 90
gucci handbags
coach outlet
jordan retro
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
ed hardy clothing
coach outlet
nike roshe runs
adidas originals shoes
nike air max
toms
polo ralph shirts
jordans
mont blanc
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
20167.18wengdongdong
Date: 07/18/16 04:30 am [Report This]
Title: Through Another's Eyes Reviewer: LadyLegolas Signed
plz update SOON!!!
Date: 07/08/12 03:54 am [Report This]
Title: The Male Mind Is A Complex Thing Reviewer: LadyLegolas Signed
OH MY GOSH!!!! THIS CHAPTER WAS AWESOME!!!sorry for the capatalized letters!
Date: 07/08/12 02:38 am [Report This]
Title: A Strange Companion Reviewer: LadyLegolas Signed
This is going kind of slow! But I love it anyway!!!
Date: 07/07/12 03:57 am [Report This]
Title: Falling into Shadows Reviewer: LadyLegolas Signed
oh my gosh I wonder,who Sam is! I love this fic so far!!!
Date: 07/06/12 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Through Another's Eyes Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
This story is getting better and better, please update soon!
I like the spin you've given the "typical MS, by making her a whisperer and the extra umph of the waiting for the expected showdown between her and the mistery dark man.
OH - and my fav. character is Chaos. :)
Date: 11/08/11 05:02 am [Report This]
Title: Fatigue Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Wow this was worth waiting for! Hopefully it won't be too long next time. JK! Legolas and Freya are getting into each others hair. Sort of like *Foreplay?!* Hopefully she can deal with these type of "Dream Demons."

It is a good thing Chaos is there for her. And speaking of which...Chaos happens to be my favorite character and hero. He always seems to be there for her and to take care of her when she needs it. Plus they have a special bond that let's him feel when she needs comfort or protection. What a WOLF! Just love him.
Date: 05/03/11 09:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Confusion Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Getting more intense there, huh? It would seem like Legolas is very wary of her, but at the same time he seems to care for her. He makes me dizzy! LOL! As for the dark man, I want to see where this is going and why is he a part of her, or at least a part of her inner mind.
Date: 04/05/11 09:26 pm [Report This]
Title: The Male Mind Is A Complex Thing Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Oooooooooooo! Both of them getting a little hot and bothered. I also like the little 'Innocent Aragorn' accident, when he walked into her room and got beamed by her flying pillow. I was laughing hard too! She is learning a trade very fast for someone from another world too. Can't wait for the next chp.
Date: 03/22/11 09:23 pm [Report This]
Title: A Strange Companion Reviewer: Irial Signed
Nice touch! Really really cool. I love wolves and the idea of a telepathic wolf in Middle earth - priceless. Really keen to see how you involve him in the rest of the story!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Same, as you can probably guess I LOVE wolves but then again who doesn't? LOL! Yeah, Chaos will continue to be a main character in the story, and will develop more - but you'll just have to wait and see! LOL ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Same, as you can probably guess I LOVE wolves but then again who doesn't? LOL! Yeah, Chaos will continue to be a main character in the story, and will develop more - but you'll just have to wait and see! LOL ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks! Same, as you can probably guess I LOVE wolves but then again who doesn't? LOL! Yeah, Chaos will continue to be a main character in the story, and will develop more - but you'll just have to wait and see! LOL ^_^
Date: 03/16/11 03:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Sapphire Stare Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Great chapter. She makes me laugh with her silly clumsiness. Chaos is becoming quite the character and shows some of his sensitive soft side too. The part of Legolas and the brown piece I think is great. Keep it that way. The part where you wrote:I asked, a question I had been wanting to "sak him."You know there are quite a few Legolas fans who would like to sack him! He is .....Oh wait I should stop before I get carried away. LOL! Keep up the story. It is sounding more delicious as you post.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA whoops my bad! Typo - should be "ask" lol, but who wouldn't want to sack him lol! Thank you for the review - I'm really glad yo're enjoying it! ^.^
Date: 03/13/11 09:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Kings and Cross-Country Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Yay! A chapter!! Thud! Sorry, I think I passed out for a moment from discovering that there is another chapter. Yes, there is another chapter! Thud!

Just kidding. Well I see she is getting to whatever destination she is heading. Also making sure Frodo is safe. That also was a close call for both her and Chaos. So now where to next? Don't be a stranger update often. LOL. Yes, I know how it is to be completely overwhelmed with many things to do. Take it easy and post when you can. Alrighty?!
Date: 03/09/11 08:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Suspicious Minds Reviewer: Celareil Signed
Please update very very very very soon
Date: 02/08/11 03:54 am [Report This]
Title: Nothing Cures a Headache Like a Cup of Tea Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
Yes, please. Because I really want to know what is coming next. And soon, I hope. LOL! I am so happy that she made it out of that forest of grumpy ole tree's. I think I would have froze in place, because of the terror. I probably would have walked outside of but along the tree line. And if they made one move I'd be "Out DA Dare" in half a second. LOL! On with the story.
Date: 01/30/11 09:30 pm [Report This]
Title: The Lady of the Moon Reviewer: Celareil Signed
I love it hope you update soon.

P.S
I don't think you need the "Graphic Sex" warning though. :D

Author's Response: haha thanks for the advice, it's great to hear your thoughts. I just wanted to be on the safe side for future chapters :P Thank you for the review!
Date: 01/08/11 01:41 pm [Report This]
Title: The Lady of the Moon Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
That was a pretty good chapter. I wonder if her injuries were suddenly healed by the lady or maybe the knives? Sounded like when she fell that she was cut up a bit. I hope she was healed. Lady of the Moon huh. Sounds very mystical. Too bad she did not meet Cirdan the shipwright. I have a thing for Elder Eldar. LOL. I am glad she has a traveling companion so she would not travel alone. It is a good thing Chaos is a big wolf too! He could protect her, or give her a fighting chance if need be. keep those chapters coming. Love this.
Date: 01/07/11 09:08 pm [Report This]
Title: A Strange Companion Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
LOL! So Freya has a pet. A talking pet. A mind talking pet that is. And he likes Freya as a friend. I hope he is not a Warg! Hahaha. This is coming along nicely. Keep it up and yes I want to read more. So keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I wanted to make this story different to the usual so I thought, 'Sure lets put in a giant talking wolf!' Hahahaha, I'm so glad you want to read more! The next chapter should be up soon! Thanks again for the review! :D
Date: 01/05/11 09:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Falling into Shadows Reviewer: regaliaria Anonymous
I enjoyed it very much! I also would like to see it continued. A nice cliffe to end this chapter. Oh the pain!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! :) I am so happy and flattered that you want it continued! I fully intend to complete this fiction and I hope you enjoy it! x
Date: 01/05/11 12:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Falling into Shadows Reviewer: elfenears Signed
interesting start, looking forward to reading more of this. good descriptions and emotions for your first fiction well done. x elfenears

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I'm so glad you liked the emotions I put in it, I really wanted to set her inner nightmares. I'll be posting more soon and I hope you enjoy it! Thanks again! :D x
Date: 01/05/11 12:21 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.