Reviews For Doren En Ind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: xiaozhengm Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/15 - 05:24 am Title: Long- ago

2015-11-23 xiaozhengm
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
cheap jordans
chaussure louboutin
ed hardy uk
coach outlet store online
canada gooses
nike roshe run women
ugg boots
basketball shoes
coach factorty outlet
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
canada gooses jackets
cheap uggs
christian louboutin outlet
sac longchamp
mulberry bags
coach canada outlet
louis vuitton
ed hardy outlet
tory burch outlet
sac longchamp pliage
true religion
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
nike air max shoes
toms outlet
hollister uk
air jordan uk
caoch outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
nike air max
air jordans
true religion outlet
nike blazers
toms outlet
nike roshe runs
air jordan 13
michael kors outlet
michael kors
nike trainers
fitflops clearance
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
fitflop uk
cheap ugg boots
nike uk
jordan 3 infrared
michael kors
michael kors
gucci outlet
longchamp outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
kate spade handbags
true religion jeans
snapbacks wholesale
north face
prada outlet
nike sb
louis vuitton pas cher
cheap uggs boots
oakley sunglasses
jordan 4 toro
michael kors handbags
nike cortez
adidas originals
kate spade outlet
kate spade uk
mont blanc pens
ray ban
cheap jordan shoes
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade
burberry outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
canada gooses outlet
nike air max uk
pandora jewelry
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
adidas shoes
nike blazer
nike huarache trainers
nike outlet
barbour uk
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
adidas gazelle
nike shoes
michael kors
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren uk
nike uk
air jordan pas cher
north face jackets
michael kors handbags
nike free runs
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike sb shoes
louboutin pas cher
sac longchamp pas cher
jordan 8s
michael kors
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet
nike air jordan
adidas outlet store
michael kors outlet uk
ralph lauren pas cher
abercrombie outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban
air max 95
cheap toms
louis vuitton handbags
tiffany jewelry
cheap jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
gucci outlet
jordan 8
jordan 6
gucci outlet
fake oakley sunglasses
toms outlet
louis vuitton
louis vuitton borse
canada goose jacket
moncler jackets
north face jackets
jordan retro 3
nike tn
adidas trainers
nike air max
michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
canada goose uk
tommy hilfiger outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
burberry outlet
north face outlet
instyler max
coach factory outlet
mont blanc pens
north face uk
polo outlet
jordan 4
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
air force 1
mcm outlet
longchamp handbags
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton bags
running shoes
michael kors
michael kors uk
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
new balance outlet
michael kors outlet online
uggs outlet
mcm outlet
oakley vault
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
adidas superstars
burberry outlet
burberry outlet online
ugg sale
gucci borse
michael kors uk
rolex replica watches
north face
tory burch outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike outlet
ugg australia
soccer jerseys
hermes belt
ugg outlet store
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
nike outlet store
coach outlet
jordan pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
ghd hair straighteners
ghd straighteners
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas uk
mizuno running shoes
ugg outlet
pandora charms
louis vuitton
ugg outlet
louis vuitton
christian louboutin
adidas shoes uk
nike free run
jordan 13
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
moncler jackets
true religion outlet
cheap uggs on sale
michael kors handbags
toms wedges
hermes uk
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
juicy couture
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet store
coach factory outlet
sac longchamp
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet
ugg boots
nike trainers
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
jordan 3
canada goose outlet
cheap jordans
nike store
christian louboutin uk
louis vuitton outlet

Reviewer: jinlong Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/15 - 11:23 am Title: Confrontation II

mcm backpack,
Coach Laptop Bag,
Burberry Crossbody Sale,
burberry backpack for women,
louis vuitton neverfull,
chanel classic flap bag price,
mcm tote bag,
prada bags,
gucci messenger bag for women,
Burberry Men's Shirts,
Burberry Shoes Sale Women,
burberry tote sale,
Prada Shopper Tote,
Louis Vuitton Bags,
burberry handbag sale,
Louis Vuitton Monogram Tote,
Chanel Wallet on Chain 2015,
mcm tote,
Chanel Tote Bag 2015,
michael kors handbags,
Burberry Clearance Outlet,
louis vuitton artsy,
Burberry Wallets Women,
gucci diaper bag on sale,
chanel bags outlet authentic,
burberry crossbody,
burberry bags on sale,
prada tote bag,
michael kors clutch 2015,
mcm handbags,
louis vuitton belt for men,
louis vuitton artsy handbag,
Longchamp Factory Outlet Online,
coach tote bags,
Chanel Clutch,
mcm bags,
michael kors hamilton,
coach sunglasses for women,
coach purses on sale,
michael kors clutch,
Prada Nylon Backpack,
louis vuitton belt price,
discount louis vuitton purses,
Coach Purses Outlet Online,
chanel tote,
mcm duffle bag for sale,
burberry purses,
cheap michael kors purses,
cheap louis vuitton wallet,
coach tote bags outlet,
burberry wallet,
gucci diaper bag,
coach handbags sale outlet,
prada belts for men,
cheap michael kors handbags,
louis vuitton handbags on sale,
prada backpack,
burberry sale outlet,
prada belts,
Coach Wallets on Sale Outlet,
michael kors bag,
Prada Handbags Outlet,
burberry bags,
Coach Handbags Sale Outlet,
longchamp sale,
burberry shoes for men,
coach hobo bags outlet,
michael kors purses on sale,
gucci cross body bag,
michael kors outlet,
Chanel Clutch Bags,
Coach Outlet Store Online,
burberry men's wallet sale,
mcm tote bag,
burberry belts,
burberry bags on sale,
michael kors on sale,
louis vuitton artsy mm,
Cheap Purses Michael Kors,
Prada Clutches on Sale,
cheap michael kors tote,
Longchamp Le Pliage Sale,
cheap coach purses from china,
Louis Vuitton Damier Azur,
prada handbags sale,
burberry purses,
Burberry Outlet Online,
vintage chanel bags,
cheap gucci belts for men,
gucci messenger bag,
coach sunglasses,
burberry belt,
louis vuitton mens wallets cheap,
authentic louis vuitton duffle bag,
gucci bags,
Chanel Flap Bag Price,
Hermes Belts for Cheap,
prada crossbody bags,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
coach hobo bag,
michael kors crossbody handbag,
discount michael kors bags,
coach handbags sale,
louis vuitton shoes,
michael kors purses outlet,
coach messenger bag,
Burberry Handbags Outlet,
longchamp le pliage large tote sale,
Longchamp Backpacks Nylon,
mcm bag,
coach purse outlet,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
MCM Cheap Duffle Bags,
cheap louis vuitton speedy,
hermes birkin price list,
louis vuitton wallet cheap,
burberry shoes,
coach wallets on sale outlet,
MCM Factory Outlet,
hermes purses,
Fendi Belt,
michael kors tote bag,
longchamp le pliage medium shoulder tote,
Gucci Luggage Outlet,
louis vuitton damier,
Coach Crossbody Sale,
michael kors tote,
discount michael kors tote,
chanel tote bag 2015,
Louis Vuitton Red Alma,
hermes belt price,
Authentic Louis Vuitton Neverfull,
discount louis vuitton diaper bag sale,
coach messenger bag for women,
michael kors purses,
chanel tote bag,
Authentic Louis Vuitton Eva Clutch,
Louis Vuitton Shoulder Bag Tote,
louis vuitton handbags sale,
prada loafers women,
chanel flap bag price,
louis vuitton artsy mm,
chanel wallet on a chain caviar,
louis vuitton neverfull,
louis vuitton travel bag,
michael kors handbags sale,
mcm clutch,
louis vuitton shoes men,
chanel bags outlet,
louis vuitton shoulder bag,
louis vuitton diaper cheap,
mcm tote bag under 100,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
Chanel Diaper Bags Sale,
cheap michael kors clutch,
coach crossbody,
louis vuitton wallet,
prada tote,
discount louis vuitton purses outlet,
mcm duffle bag,
gucci luggage outlet,
longchamp le pliage medium,
Louis Vuitton Diaper Bag,
michael kors hobo bag,
chanel diaper bag,
cheap louis vuitton belts,
coach backpack,
michael kors store online,
michael kors hamilton tote,
coach purses on sale macy's,
Burberry Cologne for Men,
Vintage Chanel Handbags,
burberry crossbody bag sale,
michael kors purse,
black chanel bag,
gucci sunglasses for women,
prada tote bag black,
burberry purses outlet,
gucci purses and handbags,
prada backpack purse,
michael kors bags on sale,
Classic Black Chanel Bag,
burberry purses outlet,
Longchamp Tote Bag Outlet,
louis vuitton zippy,
louis vuitton duffle bag for men,
prada crossbody bags on sale,
longchamp tote,
michael kors bags,
coach wallets,
michael kors black purse,
Prada Totes,
Gucci Crossbody Handbags,
michael kors handbags,
cheap michael kors satchel,
Coach Sunglasses Outlet,
coach bags on sale,
mcm handbags at bloomingdale's,
burberry store chicago,
Hermes Outlet,
Gucci on Sale from Factory,
burberry diaper bag,
Chanel Tote Bag 2015,
coach purse outlet online 80% off,
vintage chanel bags for sale,
cheap louis vuitton shoes,
burberry men's wallet,
burberry for men,
chanel diaper bag price,
Authentic Louis Vuitton Neverfull bag,
Burberry Handbags Outlet Online,
burberry diaper bag on sale,
gucci clutch purse,
Coach Purse Outlet Online 80% Off,
gucci bags outlet,
michael kors tote bags,
discount michael kors satchel,
chanel bags prices fall winter 2015,
Price of Hermes Purses,
longchamp tote bag outlet,
mcm backpack price,
burberry handbag,
longchamp sale outlet,
Prada Nylon Messenger Bag,
michael kors handbags on sale,
Coach Bags,
burberry backpack,
burberry wallets for women,
Louis Vuitton Diaper Bags,
Louis Vuitton Monogram Canvas,
burberry tote,
louis vuitton duffle bag,
louis vuitotn speedy,
louis vuitton eva clutch,
gucci sunglasses for women on sale,
louis vuitton belts for men,
hermes purses prices,
louis vuitton purses,
Coach Factory Outlet Online,
gucci luggage,
prada purses and handbags,
prada messenger bag,
Cheap Real Gucci Belts for Men,
mcm purses,
prada outlet,
louis vuitton messenger bag,
cheap louis vuitton speedy,
gucci handbags outlet,
prada messenger bag in nylon,
chanel crossbody,
Burberry Outlet Locations,
chanel classic flap bag,
Burberry Handbags,
michael kors tote,
louis vuitton speedy 30,
Chanel Classic Flap Bag Price,
michael kors outlet store,
chanel tote bag,
burberry belt men,
cheap coach purses,
Coach Purses Outlet Online,
Prada Outlet,
cheap louis vuitton tote,
prada bags on sale,
Burberry Handbags On Sale,
longchamp bags macy's,
michael kors handbags cheap,
louis vuitton neverfull mm,
prada purses,
Burberry Crossbody Bags,
louis vuitton travel bag replica,
louis vuitotn speedy,
Louis Vuitton Damier Ebene bag,
coach crossbody handbags,
Prada Clearance Sale,
louis vuitton wallet for women,
birkin bag hermes,
louis vuitton tote,
gucci backpack,
cheap gucci belts,
Gucci Belt,
burberry belts for men,
michael kors purses,
chanel wallet on a chain,
Louis Vuitton Tote Bags,
michael kors purses outlet,
louis vuitton artsy,
gucci backpack for men,
gucci cross body bag messenger,
prada handbags sale online,
black chanel bag with gold chain,
Prada Women's Loafers,
Burberry Men's Wallet Outlet,
michael kors purse outlet,
michael kors tote,
coach backpacks on sale,
MCM Handbags,
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Store Authentic,
louis vuitton travel bag men,
louis vuitton belt,
Longchamp Medium Shoulder Tote,
burberry crossbody bag sale,
Hermes Birkin Price 2015,
louis vuitton tote bag,
louis vuitton artsy handbag,
louis vuitton zippy wallet,
burberry wallets,
Gucci Backpack for Sale,
longchamp le pliage large tote,
hermes belt,
prada clutch,
louis vuitton wallets for men,
Coach Outlet Store Online,
coach diaper bags on sale,
gucci purses,
gucci clutch,
louis vuitton diaper bag,
cheap louis vuitton speedy,
hermes birkin price,
Chanel Factory Outlet,
coach crossbody bags on sale,
mcm purses handbags,
burberry bags on sale,
cheap louis vuitton handbags,
louis vuitton watllets,
prada clutch bag,
MCM Bags at Macy's,
cheap michael kors purses outlet,
Prada Cross Body Nylon Bags,
longchamp backpack purse,
Outlet Michael Kors Handbags,
louis vuitton purses on sale,
cheap louis vuitton purses,
coach bags on sale factory outlet,
michael kors factory outlet online,
burberry crossbody bag,
MCM Factory Outlet,
burberry store,
Coach Outlet Diaper Bag,
burberry for men cologne,
longchamp backpack,
louis vuitton monogram,
chanel flap bag,
chanel clutch bag,
michael kors satchel,
coach diaper bag,
louis vuitton messenger,
Gucci Belt,
michael kors crossbody,
longchamp bags,
prada loafers,
burberry bags on sale online,
Gucci Sunglasses for Women on Sale,
burberry sale,
mcm bags,
burberry men cologne,
michael kors black handbags,
burberry bags,
louis vuitton belts,
Coach Outlet,
michael kors factory outlet,
burberry men,
Chanel Cross Body Bag,
coach diaper bags,
Gucci Handbags Outlet,
louis vuitotn speedy,
Burberry Backpack for Women,
MCM Clutch Bag,
mcm clutch bag,
Coach Factory Outlet 85% Off,
Burberry Outlet Online,
Chanel Bag Prices 2014,
prada outlet online usa,
louis vuitton speedy 35,
louis vuitton purses,
louis vuitton speedy 25,
mcm bags at macy's,
michael kors crossbody bag,
Prada Factory Outlet Store,
Michael Kors Purses,
birkin bag hermes cost,
burberry wallets for women,
Burberry Wallets Women,
gucci handbags outlet authentic,
michael kors black handbags,
coach crossbody bags,
Louis Vuitton Eva Clutch Bag,
chanel bags prices,
louis vuitton alma bag,
coach diaper bags on sale,
louis vuitton alma,
chanel clutch,
chanel crossbody bag,
Longchamp Bags Macy's,
michael kors black handbags,
Louis Vuitton Neverfull GM,
Louis Vuitton Messenger Bag,
Burberry Tote Bags,

Reviewer: Linde Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/12 - 06:47 pm Title: Day Three

Hi! I made this account just because I wanted to tell you how much I love this story. I think this is probably one of the best lotr stories I've ever read. Which is saying a lot, btw. Seriously, I check this site every day hoping that you've posted more of it. Poor Erestor, I feel so bad for him, he's so confused. Anyway, keep up the good work, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for your response. I've finally added another chapter, I can only be thankful that my readers have been patient.

Reviewer: Ansileran Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 08:17 pm Title: Confinement


As I said on ffnet, I love your story, it's one of the first that I followed. I like Elrond's idea, that would probably do the trick. How long before Glorfindel tries to smash down the door though?

The only thing I could find to criticise (as in constructive criticism) is that they don't nearly seem hang over enough to me (is that the right way to phrase it?)... Especially Glorfindel who just woke up. Given how much alcohol they drank, they should be pretty smashed. Maybe elves hold their liquor better than humans, but I like a bit of self-pity ^^

Anyway, it's great, please keep it up!

Reviewer: ManyLives Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/12 - 08:07 pm Title: Guilt

Ah, this makes me feel so sad! Glorfindel shouldn't have done that awful deed, of course, but it seems like every time Erestor has an opportunity to accept Glorfindel's love, he just denies him and upsets him even more! They both need to stop being so stubborn, haha. Anyway, nicely written chapter. Your words flow together well and the conversation is smooth and realistic. I can't wait for more! :D

Author's Response: thank you for the review and the positive comments, they are greatly appreciated :) I have read some argument stories at times and they have made up far too quickly, I believe something more realistic would be better related to, who knows? I only now by the response of the readers, but the support is great and only inspires me to write more quickly :D

Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/02/12 - 06:06 am Title: Guilt

Well, now I'd say that they were "even" for the events of so long ago. Now let's see them get a fresh start, please: they are destined to be together, after all!!!

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/02/12 - 04:57 pm Title: Wrath

omg that was rwally brutal
i hope both will see soon that they were wrong. erestor for beating glorfindel half to death and glorfindel for tring to rape him.
they must they must talk and now
wonderful written.
please post more soon

Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/12 - 10:47 pm Title: Resignation

Sigh. I thought it might come to this. With any luck, Erestor will knock him senseless (and back to his senses) before he makes matters worse. Erestor doesn't have to be Glorfindel's helpless victim here, we know!

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/12 - 04:03 pm Title: So Near And Yet So Far

wow what a wonderful story...i really hope to read soon more of this story..i hope glorindel will not hurt erestor niw i mean physikal

Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/11 - 05:15 am Title: The Storm

Gorgeous manips in this chapter!

But, oh, Glorfindel--- you haven't gotten any smarter about love in all these millennia, have you?! If it weren't for the fact that Erestor is still wearing that ring, I would totally give up on you!

Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/12/11 - 04:43 am Title: Misery Loves Company

I really wish that Glorfindel can come up with better ideas than he's had so far, but at least now he's aware of how much pain he's caused poor Erestor because of his selfishness, both in Gondolin and in Imladris. Here's hoping he's about to change for the better-- right now! Otherwise, he'll never "win his soul-mate!"

Reviewer: Massanie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/11 - 01:57 pm Title: Judgement

Wow... and that after such a large wedding. They will indeed be on everyone's lips...

And only few months more to live. The countdown has started. I wonder if Glorfindel will come to regret his decision during that time or only after his death...

I must say that for now you're doing your best to make me hate Glorfindel. I'd so like to throttle him until he's losing consciousness. Then I'd let him wake up and throttle him again.
If he had been honest about his love for Ecthelion, none of this would have happend. And the marriage would have only been for his benefit, Erestor losing every hope to be with the one he loves, Ecthelion being forced to marry a man when he is not even bi, let alone gay. He's so damn selfish and arrogant. One should now something like that about his best friend!

I hope that will resolve soon. He is after all one of my favorite LotR characters.

Nonetheless a nice chapter. I like king Turgon. His last sentence is so portentous, as if he knows something disastrous will happen soon...

Reviewer: Massanie Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/10/11 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter 28

Glorfindel had a day already to think about it all and this is all he comes up with? More accusations?

I so hope that Turgon trounces them ... not once did Glorfindel or Glorfael think about what they almost did to Ecthelion; although arranged marriages might be customary its not something that you do to your best friend just because you are too cowardly to ask them.

But the fault probably lies with Glorfael as much as Glorfindel, maybe more. Our golden elf is after all still awfully young and has been raised to be like this. But still, I am somewhat disappointed in his behaviour.

The only consolation is that obviously Glorfindel will have realised it all once he joines Elrond's household.

Reviewer: Melda Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/11 - 03:29 am Title: Support

I loved this chapter, actually. It shows that Glorfindel isn't invincible, that he, like everyone else, sometimes need comfort and support. :)

Reviewer: Massanie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/11 - 01:23 pm Title: Support

It is not so disappointing a chapter. Beautifully written - as we are accostumed by now with this wondorful story ;-) - and in fact I'm somewhat relieved:
Finally one of them lets Elrond in on this mess. Although I suspect that the Half-Elf won't really take action, he might just light up that totally dreary and hopeless situation at least by an ounce or two.

Insofar I'd say this is a key scene and I'll patiently wait for more, if I must.

Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/11 - 01:00 am Title: Confrontation II

someone (I won't tell names) kicked my bottom to go and read this story.
So, that's what I did and I won't leave without leaving something behind (I mean a review):
I have read many stories about Glorfindel and Erestor and this one is certainly one of the best. I can't wait to read more about the to and fro =)

Reviewer: Melda Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/09/11 - 02:33 am Title: Confrontation II

I am so in love with this story! It is one of greatest Glorfindel/Erestor romances that I have ever read.

Reviewer: Massanie Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/11 - 10:38 pm Title: Confrontation II

Huh, that went ... better than I thought it would: I was afraid Erestor would start to mock Glorfindel. He really has grown bitter, not that I would fault him... personally I think that there are crimes that cannot be forgiven, and Glorfindel’s actions in Gondolin were really close to that.

But it was an excellent chapter, the characters are more realistic than in most stories I’ve read so far; although Glorfindel’s change of heart was rather drastic in my opinion. I would so like to read his version of the last months of his former life and maybe some thoughts of his time in Mandos, just to understand *why* he has changed so much...

Author's Response: And I certainly plan to do so. Those chapters are in the process of being written and the details will soon come out. Keep reading.... and reviewing :D

Reviewer: You Me and Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/11 - 10:00 am Title: Confrontation II

I almost squealed to see this updated.
I would love to comment on every chapter, but you see, the heartbreak often renders me speechless. I love the way it progresses soooooooo very slowly; it allows much space to imagine the moment Erestor will forgive Glorfindel, and I love the change you made to Glorfindel, how he grew wiser with his old (as dust) age, but above all I love the pain.
And, just a suggestion on Sindarin. It's "Le melin" for "I love you", not just a word by word translation of the sentence.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your response, I always love it when I receive a review, particularly a good one as this. I have always disliked stories where couples overcome a tragedy really quickly, no matter its importance. Dragging it out a little is more realistic to me and it allows a better insight into the characters. P.s. There are loads of different versions of phrases on the internet, from council of elrond, to undomiel pages. I simply chose one that appeared the most. I guess only tolkien will know the real answer i suppose. Thank you anyway

Reviewer: Melda Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/11 - 06:53 am Title: Hidden Torment

Well, Glorfindel certainly has the tables turned on him, now it's his turn to be heartbroken...ah well, wouldn't wish that on anybody. But great job with this chapter! :D

You must login (register) to review.