Reviews For Doren En Ind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/11 - 05:20 am Title: Ice

Well, now Erestor has had his revenge on Glorfindel, with the cruel words he's said. They're even now: but that doesn't matter it any better, does it!

Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/11 - 06:47 am Title: Fatigue

Awesome as ever! Please keep it coming...glad i know where else to find you as I am bidding this site a sad goodbye.

Reviewer: Melda Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/11 - 06:42 am Title: Fatigue

Awwwww. Poor 'Restor. He's so sad.

Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/11 - 07:24 pm Title: The Return

I still think that Erestor was wrong to pretend to be his twin at the wedding, but Glorfindel over-reacted so badly that perhaps now they are even. And the death of Ecthelion has left them both very alone. Especially now, since so much time has passed since the tragedy at Gondolin. Perhaps they can make a fresh start!

Reviewer: Melda Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/08/11 - 02:59 am Title: The Return

Grrrr. Glorfindel was mean and he should feel bad! Then again, he *was* in love, I guess. But that doesn't excuse his behavior! :) Loved the chapter and can't wait for the next.

Reviewer: Melda Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/07/11 - 07:34 am Title: Reminiscing

Keep going please! This is such a wonderful story. I can't wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/07/11 - 01:39 am Title: Reminiscing

AAk! A Cluiffie...noooo!!! Please up date soon--this is a favorite of mine :)
~G

Reviewer: Massanie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/11 - 07:03 am Title: Pain

I must say I nearly stopped reading, finding Glorfindel's behaviour during the last chapters unforgivable and ... cowardly.

But this chapter was really good, reminding your readers that all of them are still adolescent.

So ... I'm going to continue reading, if you continue to write ;-)

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/06/11 - 03:50 am Title: Pain

omg poor twins..i hope glorfindel will see his mistake and come to erestor to apologise.....cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/06/11 - 11:20 pm Title: Pain

Oh wow what a turn of events! I feel for them and I love Thel's protective nature. Hard to wait for more...please update soon :)
~G

Reviewer: Massanie Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/06/11 - 07:06 am Title: Discovery

Wow. If I was Ecthelion I would never talk to Glorfindel again, or maybe once just to say: 'you tried to force me into marrying you because you didn't have the guts to approach me and now you dare to rant and rave when I turn the tables?! And don't you dare to ever get near me or my brother again.'
Honestly ... I am very curious how you're going to fix that mess.

Anyway love the story, finally something different again. And hate you for letting us poor souls wait so long for the rest ... ;-)

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/11 - 08:59 am Title: Discovery

omg......glorfindel is really brutal.why didnt he listen and let erestor explain. i mean he is realy in love with him and not his twin...arg stupid

Reviewer: Anels3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/11 - 02:40 am Title: Long- ago

O...m..g.. I thought Glorfindel suggested it, but I was surprised with the reaction! Right now I really feel for Glor. I mean knowing the one you love went through great lengths not to be with you would break my heart too :(

Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/11 - 12:01 am Title: Discovery

Ack! Such the cliff hanger!! I stumbled on this fic cause I
love Thel! WOW is all I can say...I'm hooked so don't leave me hanging for long. Poor...well, all of them!

Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/06/11 - 03:46 pm Title: Discovery

Well, I saw this coming, even if the twins didn't! Glorfindel is right in being furious: this deception was beyond wrong.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: sleepallday Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/11 - 06:48 pm Title: Long- ago

Iīve been reading your story, love it! I canīt wait for the next chapter, I hope Glorfindel isnīt too mad!

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/11 - 03:56 am Title: Union

og...so glorfindel will take eerestor no matter if he is willing or not...i think soon he will find out or???

Reviewer: danira Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/05/11 - 03:08 am Title: Doubt

wow new reader here wonderful story so far i really hopethat glorfindel will not be so angry when he find out that erestor and echtelion have switched... and i hope to read soon more aout this wonderful story

Reviewer: Melda Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/05/11 - 01:12 am Title: Doubt

Excellent! I can't wait to see what happens next. Please keep on writing and update this soon!

Reviewer: Melusine Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/02/11 - 02:48 am Title: Consolation

Now the plot thickens. But will they get away with it? I'm looking forward to seeing Glorfindel's reaction when he finds out.

You must login (register) to review.