Reviews For Doren En Ind
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Discovery Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
Ack! Such the cliff hanger!! I stumbled on this fic cause I
love Thel! WOW is all I can say...I'm hooked so don't leave me hanging for long. Poor...well, all of them!
Date: Jun 13 2011 07:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Discovery Reviewer: ebbingnight Signed
Well, I saw this coming, even if the twins didn't! Glorfindel is right in being furious: this deception was beyond wrong.

Can't wait for the next chapter!
Date: Jun 13 2011 10:46 am [Report This]
Title: Long- ago Reviewer: sleepallday Signed
Iīve been reading your story, love it! I canīt wait for the next chapter, I hope Glorfindel isnīt too mad!
Date: Jun 06 2011 01:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Union Reviewer: danira Signed
og...so glorfindel will take eerestor no matter if he is willing or not...i think soon he will find out or???
Date: May 31 2011 10:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Doubt Reviewer: danira Signed
wow new reader here wonderful story so far i really hopethat glorfindel will not be so angry when he find out that erestor and echtelion have switched... and i hope to read soon more aout this wonderful story
Date: May 18 2011 10:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Doubt Reviewer: Melda Signed
Excellent! I can't wait to see what happens next. Please keep on writing and update this soon!
Date: May 18 2011 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Consolation Reviewer: Melusine Signed
Now the plot thickens. But will they get away with it? I'm looking forward to seeing Glorfindel's reaction when he finds out.
Date: Feb 18 2011 08:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Inebriation Reviewer: Melusine Signed
Now they're in for it. Wouldn't want to be them.
Date: Jan 21 2011 08:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Long- ago Reviewer: Melusine Signed
Interesting beginning. I like the closeness of the brothers here.
Date: Jan 16 2011 09:42 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.