You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Irial Signed
*rapidly waves a fan in my face*
Well then. Hello Thranduil!
Amazingly talented once more my friend. My poor heart was racing with Alya's when Thranduil had her backed against the pillar! And good on her for being so strong with him!! Loved it ~ Iri

Author's Response: There's something about Thranduil that just gets me going. All that power and handsome good looks. He could shove me against a pillar any time.
Date: 07/04/12 - 04:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: AmberRoseEm Signed
Love it! Consider me a loyal fan!

Author's Response: So nice to hear from you again Amber. I'm glad to keep you entertained. Thank you so much for following along with my stories. As usual, more tales on the way.
Date: 12/04/11 - 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Melusine Signed
Oddly enough, though I adore Legolas, I'm not much into Thranduil except as a father figure. This just might make me re-think him. ;-)

Author's Response: Legolas had to get his sex appeal somewhere. Consider this as going to the source. LOL
Date: 11/04/11 - 08:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Domestic Duchess Signed
This was so good. I really got a kick out of it! The whole misunderstanding was a smart and funny twist!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Just goes to show that misunderstandings turn out for the good sometimes. Thanks again for reading and reviewing.
Date: 09/04/11 - 06:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Phew. Lucky girl!

Author's Response: Don't we all wish we were that lucky!
Date: 09/04/11 - 02:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: ziggy Signed
Oh! You cannot possibly leave it here! You are a terrible tease!!

Author's Response: Hey Ziggy! Well, I have been known to tease before, but here is the rest of the story. Enjoy! ; - )
Date: 09/04/11 - 12:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Lisse Signed
This will be my entertainment for the morning at work. Duches is right. You are good at an opening to a story. I would add middle and end as well. More review to follow. I just had to put my two cents in before really getting started.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad I could entertain you at work, but don't get distracted (lol).
Date: 08/04/11 - 06:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Domestic Duchess Signed
Hey! This is what I would consider classic romance. This is far and away the best thing you've written. It's subtly humorous easily and quickly read. Entertaining. You are naturally good at begining stories, I think, and a good introduction of action, and characters is half the battle won right there. Suck me into the story in the first sentence, the first paragraph, the first page the first chapter and i'll definately keep reading. This is nicely written and floooows well, even better than taming the wild. I guess by that I mean your sentences aren't as... halting? Maybe you're doing more showing than telling. Just enough description, too. Thank you for actually describing what your characters look like too! I thought your dialouge was realistic too. Already I can tell it's slightly raw and erotic, just enough to tease the imagination. This sounds like it will be a fun read!!!

Author's Response: Wow Duchess, I don't know what to say. You know, I wrote this as a little filler between bigger stories, Taming and the one I'm working on now. I didn't really take it too seriously and was actually a little uncertain about it. The last thing I expected was such an encouraging review. I learned a lot from writing Taming and I'm trying much harder to correct my mistakes, like character description, showing instead of telling as you say. The next chapter, which will be the last one, will definitely be more erotic. I'm thrilled that you read another one of my stories. I always respect and appreciate your reviews. Thank you!
Date: 07/04/11 - 06:07 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.