You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/15 - 10:30 am Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes

timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
Designer Louis Vuitton Handbags Outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
canada goose sale
Louis Vuitton Neverfull Tote Bag
100% Authentic New Lerbron James Shoes
abercrombie store
ugg outlet
Coach Luggage Bags Outlet Sale Online
ray-ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses,ray bans,rayban,ray ban wayfarer,raybans,ray ban glasses,ray ban aviators,ray ban clubmaster,ray ban eyeglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans sunglasses,ray ban aviator,ray bands,fake ray bans,ray ban prescription glasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban canada,ray ban sunglasses sale,ray ban sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
hollister uk sale
toms outlet
Cheap Michael Kors Handbags Outlet
louis vuitton
celine bags
Gucci Outlet Store Locations
Abercrombie and Fitch Women's Clothing
Michael Kors Outlet Sale Handbags Discount
Jordan 4 Shoes For Sale
Jordan Concords Low And High
nike air max 90
Michael Kors Handbags Clearance Outlet
Authentic Air Jordan 13 shoes for sale
ugg boots sale
michael kors uk
Coach Diaper Bag Outlet
Michael Kors Factory Outlet Online Official
Toms Outlet Store Online
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
cheap ugg boots
New Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Online
Louis Vuitton Outlet Mall Store
uggs outlet
Christian Louboutin Outlet Sale Cheap Online
Nike Kobe Bryant Basketball Shoes
Authentic Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
Outlet Michael Kors Sale Online
Abercrombie and Fitch USA Outlet Store
Louis Vuitton Official Site Outlet Stores
Louis Vuitton Purses For Cheap
Louis Vuitton Online Shop Stores
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
football jerseys cheap
Michael Kors Outlet Online Deals Huge
Louis Vuitton Belts On Sale
tory burch sale
jordan shoes
mihchael kors bag
Louis Vuitton Outlet Stores Usa
Designer Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
Oakley Polarized Sunglasses Cheap Outlet Store
toms outlet
Coach Outlet Handbags With Factory Price

Reviewer: Dwarf409 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/13 - 10:49 am Title: The Sword and the Sue

What kinda magic spell to use :3

Author's Response: Dance Magic Dance! Jump Magic Jump! <3

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 - 06:16 am Title: Dance Lessons from the Goblin King

you had me singing along to this XD

Author's Response: It's such a catchy song! I adore it! <3

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 - 06:09 am Title: Dance Lessons from the Goblin King


Author's Response: You're a Labby-fan too?! Hardly anyone on here knew who he was! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 - 05:55 am Title: Hey..has anyone seen Gandalf?

XD the snozzberries taste like snozzberries!

Author's Response: Have you seen the 1971 movie? I loved it as a child (and today), and I have read both books, and have both movies. Roald Dahl was a genius!Thanks for your lovely reviews. It's such a nice surprise to see them.

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 - 05:47 am Title: The Sword and the Sue

I'm sorry. I've only read the first two chapter and I am rolling with laughter. This is just too awesome. I'm sad to say that I do not go without my love for Boromir. But this is amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it! Welcome to the YGF universe. There's a sequel to this one, as well, as soon as you finish.

Reviewer: silvermoonwolf Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/01/12 - 04:22 pm Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes

Just by looking at the summary I already know its funny and that someone(legolas) will get chased down or hurt

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you like it. :D You should check out the sequel once you're done with this one. I'm planning a third, as well.

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/12 - 12:27 am Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes

That was absoloutly hilarious! XD I loved every word. :D

Author's Response: I'm happy that you loved it so much. There's a sequel that I'm working on right now with even more hilarity to come. I hope that you'll read that as well. :D <3 Love and peanutbutter, Melda.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/12 - 10:30 am Title: One year later....

Well you had me laughing to the very end. Wonderfully written, Melda and I hope there's more to come from your genius brain! I had a ball reading this. Capital, my dear Melda. *Applause*

Author's Response: I have to say that I'm pretty proud of this story, too. I hope that you'll take the time to read the sequel. ;)

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:46 am Title: A Trip to Florida...but not to DisneyWorld...WELCOME TO SUBURBIA!

I'm going to go out on a limb here and say you're a fan of Johnny Depp? Another thing we have in common!

Author's Response: Guilty! I'm a Theatre Major, and I was slightly influenced by his style of acting. I'm also a big fan of Jim Carrey.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:43 am Title: Like I Care

Ah Gimli. He really is a kind of Prince Charming isn't he? Actually I think he's more like Shrek, just Adorable! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Yes *Sigh* He's very romantic in this story. He IS a lot like Shrek! I never even thought about that, but now that you say it, it makes a lot of sense. :D

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:39 am Title: The Powers That Be

In answer to your Chapter Notes:....maybe Gimli likes to frame the jewels on his walls and then reveal them dramatically to guests? For this I recommend heavy red velvet drapes with gold trimmings :D And good gosh Snape is going to have a heart attack with all the colour in this room!

Author's Response: Yeah, I had to practically give him a seditive in order for him to be able to deal with all of the colors...

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:27 am Title: A Dilemma, A Debate, And Yet Another Catchy Tune!

Hahaha 'And I was so looking forward to the sound of little hammers pounding at mini-anvils' SO GIMLI!! I love it. Oh I wish I had your wit Melda. I really do. ~ Iri

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. That really means a good deal to me, Iri. And I'm sure you're very witty yourself!

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 - 11:25 am Title: One Really Awkward Chapter

Oh good lord. I'm going to have nightmares envisioning this hahaha. Wonderful humour once more my lovely Melda. ~ Iri

Author's Response: And I love your wonderful reviews!

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/12 - 06:56 pm Title: One Hell of a good time

Like. Like, like, LIKE! I love Hellboy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Isn't he adorable? I love him, too. He's so sweet.

Reviewer: Irial Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/12 - 06:55 pm Title: Oh, the humanity!

'Oh the *humanity*' I cracked up laughing. So it's been forever since I've been on the site and am only just catching up now. I see YOU still have your ingeniously creative spark! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad to have made you laugh. :D And I wouldn't feel urged to express that creative spark without my lovely reviewers such as you, Iri. <3

Reviewer: Massanie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/11 - 01:30 am Title: A Leap Of Faith (and a few hops)

I really don't know what I like best: the chapters or the chapter notes?

Both hilarious!

Author's Response: :D Thanks. I'm glad you like it! Just wait until you get farther along, it gets better and better! I love that you chose to review this. Also, I'd like you to know that I'm working on a sequel. Already on chapter three! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:52 am Title: One year later....

Great ending!!! Imagine swimming in a river of Chocolate? MMmmmmmm... ~iggybaby

Author's Response: I thought it was to. ;) And though you and I would both love to swim in a river of chocolate, could you imagine Willy's dismay? Oh and, don't worry about this being the complete end. I'm planning on everyone here having another adventure or two! Get ready for You've got Fanmail 2; Here we go again! Featuring even more Canons and sexy characters!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:49 am Title: GURTH `NI SUES!

Awwww... must it end? Great battle sequence! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks. I was kinda wondering how that battle scene would be taken and I took extra care with it and planned it out unlike most of my other chapters. Super happy that you liked it. ^_^ <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/11 - 06:44 am Title: Here come the Sues (To the tune of a funeral march)

I love Shakespeare! Excellent quote to use! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Ceaser's my fave Shakespeare work of art! Thanks for the review. <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda

You must login (register) to review.