You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Sword and the Sue Reviewer: Irial Signed
I almost feel guilty reading this chapter! I've committed the 'Sue' crime lol. This idea makes me laugh I love it! - Iri

Author's Response: You are not alone. I, too once struggled to make my characters believable and non-Sueish. I admit it was because I was a puny freshman who wanted to be noticed by everyone. So I wrote a fic in which everyone loved me. However, I realized very soon afterwards how silly the story sounded. I didn't delete it though. I keep it in my computer's files to let me know how much I've improved.
Date: Apr 18 2011 06:09 pm [Report This]
Title: A Leap Of Faith (and a few hops) Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Yes! The chocolate factory!!!! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: I know! It's amazing! I was in the library on campus and had a random moment where an image of Aragorn in the Chocolate Room just popped into my head. Sadly, the librarian asked me to stop laughing or get out.
Date: Apr 18 2011 01:26 am [Report This]
Title: Surrounded by Sues Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Hahahahahaha nicely done! ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thank you!
Date: Apr 15 2011 06:09 am [Report This]
Title: The Sword and the Sue Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Well, if you put it this way, it is pretty comical. Nice job at giving us a good laugh. Although I'm not completely against 'Sue', there have been some really aweful ones out there. You just have to laugh.

Author's Response: Yeah. I'm not a total Sue-hater either. I just thought that it might be funny to poke fun. Especially since that my very first Fanfiction was a complete Sue...with powers and everything. Kinda embarrassing, but hey, I improved and this story just goes to show how far I've come since then. Reviews have helped me out a lot, so thanks for your opinion. Sorry I got to this kinda late, though. I'm a bit of a procrastinator.
Date: Apr 14 2011 07:38 am [Report This]
Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed
Aw, poor Gimli needs a fangirl too. LOL. Purple eyes, blue hair, blindingly white teeth, that's pretty funny.

Author's Response: Yep. I took inspiration from my first orignal fic. This Sue was based off the character I created. Destroying her was my way of saying to myself 'Hey, you've finally gotten past this!'
Date: Apr 14 2011 07:37 am [Report This]
Title: The Sword and the Sue Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Update soon!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!! Btw I love that poem that you quoted in the chapter end notes :) ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Thanks. The apple of inspiration had struck me very hard upon my noggin.
Date: Apr 14 2011 04:24 am [Report This]
Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Hahahahaha! Loving it so far! Sue bashing is quite amusing :D ~iggybaby

Author's Response: Yes, yes it is. Very satisfying, I must say. *Grins*
Date: Apr 14 2011 04:21 am [Report This]
Title: Fanmail and the chaos it causes Reviewer: Irial Signed
Hahaha very clever, especially the bit about the Sues!!! Had a good laugh with this one!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Date: Apr 13 2011 06:23 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.