Reviews For The Peredhil
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Never give up without a fight Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: Apr 25 2016 06:19 am [Report This]
Title: Mischief Managed Reviewer: Merciful_Faelwen Signed
Poor Erestor

Author's Response: Yes, he always seems to have such a hard time..especially where Glorfindel is concerned *wink, wink*.
Date: Feb 19 2012 03:11 am [Report This]
Title: The Anchor Reviewer: Luthien of Lorien Signed
absolutely awesome, i really love the way you led the charakters trough the story. love to read more of them asap!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's always nice to see a review.
Date: Feb 17 2012 01:03 am [Report This]
Title: The Anchor Reviewer: Merciful_Faelwen Signed
Post more please. IM BEGGING YOU!

Author's Response: Okay, I will, but it'll be a little while. I still have to do YGF2, despite finishing your chapter nine.
Date: Feb 16 2012 12:17 am [Report This]
Title: Questions and Answers Reviewer: Massanie Signed
... and then a cliffhanger?! Ulundo! ;-)
nice chapter, though, thank you for that, it really is appreciated. It's sweet to see how Haldir adores her and she's good for him as well, wonder if she ever saw that...
But she definitely needs someone to boost her confidence before she'll be able to adapt to the elven culture and be comfortable in it. Haldir's doing fine so far with that and this talk seems promising in that regard...

Thanks again! I am glad to accompany you on this story as well, you know? Keep it up!

Author's Response: I admit it was a tiny bit evil of me to leave you hanging like that, but I am not going to leave you in suspense for as long this time, I promise! :D
Date: Jan 24 2012 11:38 am [Report This]
Title: The Mystery of the Tabby Reviewer: Massanie Signed
a good question indeed. Doesn't seem to have anything to do with ... anything at this moment ;-) but I'm sure it will work out.

Galadriel the matchmaker ... :D

Author's Response: Yes, she is indeed. And don't worry, the cat fits in with the story.
Date: Nov 14 2011 06:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Ambrosia Reviewer: Massanie Signed
Short, but nice ;-)

If I didn't know better, I'd say Haldir wanted to give her something that would always occupy her mind and with it, Haldir...

But then he is not the type to be so calculating

Author's Response: Well, you never know with him. Of course, it might have something to do with Galadriel....not going to spoil anything for you, tho. :D
Date: Nov 01 2011 05:03 pm [Report This]
Title: Just a bit Jumpy Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
Loved to see the update! Great chapter...so loved Bilbo :) Looking forward to more *hinthint*
~G

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked him. I really had to think about how he would talk, but then I realized 'Hey, he's like you. Just think eccentric, country fellow' you know? And yes, more is coming soon.
Date: Oct 05 2011 04:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Just a bit Jumpy Reviewer: Massanie Signed
Nice chapter. You portrayed Bilbo very well in my opinion as the easy-going, talkative fellow that he is ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you! You don't know how much that means to me, especially since Bilbo is one of my favorite characters. He's dear to me because I see similarities between our ways of thinking. He's a bit eccentric, just like me and, like you said, talkactive as well as easy-going. Me to a 'T'.
Date: Oct 05 2011 04:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Never give up without a fight Reviewer: Massanie Signed
Oh damn it, if I am spoiling anything, JUST DELETE MY STUPID COMMENT!!!

Really, so sorry for that.

Author's Response: Oh, that's alright. I liked that you were reading closely enough into the story to formulate what she should do. That means my character was real enough to be believable. I apreciate the fact that you reviewed this. :)
Date: Aug 26 2011 10:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Never give up without a fight Reviewer: Massanie Signed
I guessed that her friends and family are what really keep her from choosing immortality and that is why I think it best she spoke to Elrond about it. If she stayed for Edith and Thorontur, it would still mean that she’d outlive them by some centuries, centuries she would spend alone and grieving. And yet we know that the elves still linger in Midlle Earth for some years after Sauron’s defeat. So she could still spend some time with her loved ones and then join the elves…

Author's Response: That's actually what I was considering doing.
Date: Aug 26 2011 02:24 pm [Report This]
Title: A bit of change is good for everyone Reviewer: Massanie Signed
She should speak with one of the other peredhil some day, that might really help her, especially as Elrond has knowledge of both choices.

Anyway, loved the chapter. Hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, she's really confused at this point. She's kinda torn between her growing feelings for Haldir and everything that she's ever known. Plus her friends and loved ones.
Date: Aug 25 2011 03:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Farewell Reviewer: Massanie Signed
Awww, I was a little bit confused at the beginning as there was a really large time gap with some events I would have loved to read about, such as the moment Thorontur realised that his protégé was indeed a girl or how it came that both were venturing to the Black Gate.
But it was a well written chapter nonetheless, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I had the part you're talking about written out, but it was somehow deleted from my computer and I had to re-write the entire chapter, but I forgot what I'd written, and I knew it would never be as good as it was the first time, so I had to edit it out.
Date: Aug 25 2011 03:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Bittersweet Victory Reviewer: Massanie Signed
Very good chaptor, and don't worry, it definitely is not too angsty for my liking ;-)

But seeing her ears must have awoken Haldir's protective streak, one of the things I like most when reading about Haldir ...
off to go and read the rest

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far! And Haldir is definitly protective of her.
Date: Aug 25 2011 02:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Never give up without a fight Reviewer: Massanie Signed
Great! I love it when someone makes Haldir survive, although I kind of think it consolatory to know where a fea would go to and that they can be reborn.
I like Nimwen, a strong girl ...

Author's Response: Yep. I like her, too. I think that she's my second favorite OC, my absolute favorite is Marie from my parody 'You've got Fanmail'.
Date: Aug 25 2011 02:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Farewell Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
For being new to this elvin romance stuff,you are doing quite well! keep it coming. just cause my elvin mises have left me, doesn't mean I don't love to read it. ~G
P.S. I love Thorontur :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I quite proud of myself. I've managed to arrange this in a way that I'm satisfied with. And, truly, I love him as well. :D <3Love and peanutbutter, Melda
Date: Jul 22 2011 04:25 am [Report This]
Title: Bittersweet Victory Reviewer: Farawein Signed
please please please continue, this is brilliant

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! And I will, I promise :). I'm glad you think so much of it. It's my very first fic written this way.
Date: Jul 19 2011 05:10 am [Report This]
Title: Never give up without a fight Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
Oh don't stop there!!! Great start and hope an update comes soon. BTW, love Thorontur :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you *Blushes* Didn't really think that I could do all that well on a fic of this nature. You're a real dear. :) And I love Thorontur myself. He reminds me of an older brother kind of guy or maybe even a dad. He's just so pleasent. His name means 'power of the eagle' And I had a little fun with Nimwen's alias. She's maethorion (which means warrior) son of Laianathorion (which means freedom) I'm glad I did something right with this. :)
Date: Jul 19 2011 02:43 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.