You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wengdongdong Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/15 - 10:24 am Title: Finishing the Season

timberland outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
Designer Louis Vuitton Handbags Outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
canada goose sale
Louis Vuitton Neverfull Tote Bag
100% Authentic New Lerbron James Shoes
abercrombie store
ugg outlet
Coach Luggage Bags Outlet Sale Online
ray-ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses,ray bans,rayban,ray ban wayfarer,raybans,ray ban glasses,ray ban aviators,ray ban clubmaster,ray ban eyeglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans sunglasses,ray ban aviator,ray bands,fake ray bans,ray ban prescription glasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban canada,ray ban sunglasses sale,ray ban sale
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
hollister uk sale
toms outlet
Cheap Michael Kors Handbags Outlet
louis vuitton
celine bags
Gucci Outlet Store Locations
Abercrombie and Fitch Women's Clothing
Michael Kors Outlet Sale Handbags Discount
Jordan 4 Shoes For Sale
Jordan Concords Low And High
nike air max 90
Michael Kors Handbags Clearance Outlet
Authentic Air Jordan 13 shoes for sale
ugg boots sale
michael kors uk
Coach Diaper Bag Outlet
Michael Kors Factory Outlet Online Official
Toms Outlet Store Online
ralph lauren
ugg outlet
cheap ugg boots
New Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Online
Louis Vuitton Outlet Mall Store
uggs outlet
Christian Louboutin Outlet Sale Cheap Online
Nike Kobe Bryant Basketball Shoes
Authentic Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
Outlet Michael Kors Sale Online
Abercrombie and Fitch USA Outlet Store
Louis Vuitton Official Site Outlet Stores
Louis Vuitton Purses For Cheap
Louis Vuitton Online Shop Stores
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
football jerseys cheap
Michael Kors Outlet Online Deals Huge
Louis Vuitton Belts On Sale
tory burch sale
jordan shoes
mihchael kors bag
Louis Vuitton Outlet Stores Usa
Designer Louis Vuitton Bags Discount
Oakley Polarized Sunglasses Cheap Outlet Store
toms outlet
Coach Outlet Handbags With Factory Price

Reviewer: Erin_Grace Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/14 - 03:52 am Title: Finishing the Season

I adore this story and cannot wait for you to add more chapters! I love your writing style and the relationship development between Aruiniel and Legolas is on point. It's refreshing to see that despite what she has been through in her past, your not writing her out as a victim. Even with Legolas coming into the picture and Aruiniel putting some walls down, it's not changing the integrity of the character and I like that a lot. She's still fiery and stubborn! I also really enjoy the relationship between Rhov and Aruiniel. They have such a deep connection and you can really feel it come through in your writing. Keep writing! Put up some more chapters soon, I can't wait to see what happens next! :D

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/12/13 - 07:13 am Title: A Fallen Star

I absolutely love the development between Aruiniel and Legolas here. I can feel their trust in each other, and how they are finding the similarities within each other's stories. Good job with this. Keep it going.

I'm so glad you are reading the Outlander series and enjoying it. Diana Gabaldon is my absolute fav author. Her work is so inspiring. Did you know they are making a series on Starz? It is already in production and should begin sometime during 2014, though there is no definite date yet. Google it. You'll see the actors they have chosen to play the different parts. I can't wait to see Jamie and Claire on the screen. And another bit of info, in case you don't know, the next book will be out in June, Written in My Own Heart's Blood. Keep reading. Her story just gets better and better.

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/10/13 - 01:00 pm Title: Tension

It's been such a while since I've read your story so I started it from the beginning again. Wonderfully written. I'm thoroughly enjoying it. Your OC's are all very well developed. Great plot and prose. I like the idea of rafters. Can't say I've ever seen that before. Please keep this story going. You've got something good here and a good fanfic writer is difficult to find.

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/12 - 08:59 pm Title: Becoming a Rafter

It's nice to see an update from you. Good flashback to the sibling's childhood. I enjoying witnessing the closeness between them. Makes me feel like I know them a little better and on a personal level. You know, I've seen stories with healers, warriors, scribes and other employment, but never rafters. I really am enjoying it. It's unique and fits so well. You've got a nice story going here. Keep it up.

Reviewer: GloryBeeDeb Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/12 - 10:19 am Title: Becoming a Rafter

Really glad to see a new chapter to this story that I very much like:)

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/12 - 11:11 pm Title: Departure

Well, I'm finally able to rest and review your chapter. Sorry it took me so long, but the holidays have kicked my behind this year. Anyways, this was such a lovely chapter showing everyone's goodbyes. You have all the emotions here and they are so real. It is difficult leaving loved ones and these last moments were very sweet, Aruiniel and her aunt and uncle, Rhov leaving his pregnant wife, Celuduin and a very sensuous morning, and even Celon (who btw I think I'm liking more and more). Great chapter and you have me wondering what Legolas is up to, assuming that's who you are talking about at the end. Can't wait for the next post.

Reviewer: L8Bleumr Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/11 - 07:45 pm Title: A Message

This is very good for a first time fanfic. I like all of your characters and your setting. You've done a good job showing their different personalities. My only suggestion, and believe me I have been guilty of this more than my fair share, is to give them more physical description, hair, eyes, build, etc. I think it's difficult for us fanfic writers to do. I mean we can say Helm's Deep and everyone automatically knows what it looks like. To describe it feels unnecessary. Same goes for canon characters. So when we make up our own characters, it's easy to skip over their description. Like I said, I've done the same thing in the past. I really like your style of writing and look forward to more of this story. Please update soon. I'm anxious to see what happens. Very exciting stuff.

You must login (register) to review.