Reviews For Scarred Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 14: Isn't Someone Missing? Reviewer: ylq Signed
http://www.asics-outlets.com/, http://www.dsquared2-outlet.com/, http://www.adidas-shoes.in.net/, http://www.reebok.com.de/, http://celtics.nba-jersey.com/, http://michaelkors.euro-us.net/, http://www.supra-shoes.org/, http://www.adidas-schuheonline.de/, http://www.the-northfaces.net.co/, http://redskins.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.coachfactory.shop/, http://www.rayban-pascher.fr/, http://warriors.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.tommy-hilfigers.de/, http://www.hollisters.us.com/, http://www.nike-air-force.de/, http://www.burberrybags.net.co/, http://www.cheap-rayban.com.co/, http://www.mcm-handbags.org/, http://www.swarovski-canada.ca/, http://www.nikeshoes-outlet.com/, http://www.nike-max.fr/, http://www.pradahandbags.net.co/, http://www.dsquared2s.com/, http://www.air-maxschoenen.nl/, http://www.hollisters-canada.ca/, http://www.ferragamoshoes.in.net/, http://www.barbours.us.com/, http://www.rayban.com.de/, http://www.juicycouture.com.co/, http://www.versace-outlet.com/, http://www.air-jordanshoes.us/, http://www.oakleysunglasses2017.com/, http://www.burberry-outlets.org.uk/, http://www.burberryoutlet-sale.com.co/, http://eagles.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.ralph-laurenoutletonline.com/, http://www.rolexwatchesforsale.us.com/, http://coachoutlet.euro-us.net/, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/, http://www.puma-shoesoutlet.com/, http://kings.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.the-northfacejackets.net.co/, http://www.ralphlauren-au.com/, http://www.raybans-outlet.it/, http://www.chrome-hearts.com.co/, http://www.bcbg-dresses.net/, http://www.michaelkors-canadaoutlet.ca/, http://www.swarovskissale.co.uk/, http://www.nikestoreoutlet.us/, http://raiders.nfljersey.us.com/, http://rockets.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.tommy-hilfiger.com.de/, http://www.coach-factoryoutlet.net.co/, http://www.omegawatches.in.net/, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.se/, http://www.givenchy.com.co/, http://www.designer-handbagsoutlet.us.com/, http://www.oakleys-sunglasses.com.co/, http://www.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.ralph-laurenpolosoutlet.com/, http://www.true-religions.com/, http://bears.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.air-huaracheshoes.co.uk/, http://www.levisjeans.com.co/, http://www.jordan-retro.org/, http://www.longchamp-bags.us.com/, http://www.replica-handbags.com.co/, http://www.cheap-jerseys.cc/, http://www.nike-rosheruns.nl/, http://www.nike-shoes.com.co/, http://www.prada-shoes.com.co/, http://www.nikefree5.net/, http://www.cheapnhljerseys.us.com/, http://www.tommy-hilfigers.in.net/, http://www.omega-watches.com.co/, http://www.nikefree-run.org.uk/, http://www.nikeshoes.org.es/, http://www.hollister-store.com/, http://www.nike-air-max.com.de/, http://www.oakleys-outlet.in.net/, http://buccaneers.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.ed-hardy.us.com/, http://www.nike-shoesfactory.us/, http://www.raybans-outlet.cc/, http://www.swarovski-jewelrys.com/, http://www.oakleys-2017.in.net/, http://www.scarpehogans.it/, http://www.hollisterclothingstore.org/, http://www.raybanoutlet.ca/, http://bulls.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.beats-by-dre.com.co/, http://vikings.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.bottega-bags.com/, http://hornets.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.rolex-watches.us.com/, http://www.tommyhilfigerca.ca/, http://www.oakleyssunglasses.in.net/, http://www.oakleyoutlet.fr/, http://www.ralph-laurens.org.uk/, http://www.rosheruns.us/, http://www.burberry-bags.net/, http://nets.nba-jersey.com/, http://spurs.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.beatsbydre.com.co/, http://coach.euro-us.net/, http://www.michaelkors-store.us.org/, http://www.nikefreeshoes-inc.co.uk/, http://www.lauren-ralphsoutlet.co.uk/, http://www.michaelkors-outletonline.cc/, http://www.adidas-shoes.nl/, http://www.katespades.com.co/, http://www.air-huarache.co.uk/, http://www.truereligions.net/, http://www.toms-outletstore.com/, http://www.prada-bagsoutlet.com/, http://www.coach-factory.com.co/, http://packers.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.nba-shoes.com/, http://ravens.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.polos-outlets.com/, http://www.salomon-schuhe.com.de/, http://www.lacoste-store.com/, http://www.beatsbydrdrephone.com/, http://www.true-religion-jeans.com.co/, http://www.oakley-sunglasses.mex.com/, http://www.polo-ralph-lauren.de/, http://www.nike-schuhe.com.de/, http://ralphlauren.blackofriday.com/, http://www.soccershoes.us.com/, http://www.mk-outletonline.us/, http://www.raybanssunglasses.in.net/, http://dolphins.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.nikeair-max.ca/, http://texans.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.oakleys-frame.net/, http://www.tomsshoes-outlet.us.org/, http://pelicans.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.ralphs-laurenpolo.co.uk/, http://pistons.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.cheap-michaelkors.in.net/, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline.net.co/, http://azcardinals.nfljersey.us.com/, http://hawks.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.soccer-shoesoutlet.com/, http://www.michael-kors.cc/, http://chiefs.nfljersey.us.com/, http://jazz.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.beatsheadphone.in.net/, http://www.pandora.com.de/, http://www.the-northface.ca/, http://www.true-religion.com.co/, http://www.adidas.com.se/, http://www.coachsoutletonline.in.net/, http://www.timberland-boots.com.co/, http://www.timberlandbootsoutlet.us.com/, http://www.burberryonlineshop.de/, http://www.giuseppezanotti.com.co/, http://www.christian-louboutins.in.net/, http://www.coach-outletonline.ca/, http://www.soft-ballbats.com/, http://www.iphonecases.net.co/, http://www.oakleysunglasses-canada.ca/, http://www.new-balanceshoes.es/, http://www.nikeairmax-90.net/, http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.jp.net/, http://www.ralph-laurenspolo.co.uk/, http://www.longchampoutlet.com.co/, http://www.ralphlaurenonlineshop.de/, http://www.toms-shoesstore.com.co/, http://www.burberry-outlets-online.org.uk/, http://www.tommyhilfigers.nl/, http://www.newbalance-outlet.org/, http://www.adidassuper-star.de/, http://www.kates-spade.com/, http://www.barbour-factory.net/, http://www.nike-air-max.com.au/, http://www.calvin-kleins.in.net/, http://saints.nfljersey.us.com/, http://jaguars.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.thenorthface.com.de/, http://www.mlb-jerseys.us.com/, http://www.new-balancecanada.ca/, http://www.soccers-shoes.net/, http://www.ray-bansoutlet.co.uk/, http://www.outlet-burberry.net/, http://www.coach-outlet.store/, http://www.michael-kors.shop/, http://www.coachfactory.cc/, http://colts.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.marc-jacobs.us.com/, http://www.adidas-shoes.ca/, http://www.ralphlauren-polos.com.co/, http://jets.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.cheapjerseys.net.co/, http://www.michaelkors.so/, http://www.converses-outlet.com/, http://www.ray-banssale.com/, http://www.to-coachoutlet.com/, http://www.adidas-store.net/, http://www.polos-ralphlauren.com.co/, http://www.mcms-handbags.com/, http://www.toms-outletonline.com.co/, http://falcons.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.mbt-outlet.com/, http://www.swarovski-online-shop.de/, http://www.nhl-jerseys.net/, http://wizards.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.pandorajewellery.com.au/, http://www.ferragamo.net.co/, http://www.montblanc-pens-sale.com/, http://www.tnf-jackets.us/, http://www.cheap-nike-shoes.net/, http://www.mcmhandbags.com.co/, http://www.babyliss-pros.com/, http://www.tracksuits-store.com/, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/, http://www.the-north-face.org.uk/, http://www.zcoachoutlet.com/, http://www.airmax-2015.org/, http://www.nikestore.com.de/, http://www.michaelkors.co.nl/, http://www.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.oakleysoutlet.it/, http://www.nike-shoescanada.ca/, http://www.hollister-abercrombie.com.se/, http://www.coachoutlet-online.com.co/, http://giants.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.nike-skor.com.se/, http://www.ray-bans.co.uk/, http://www.designer-handbags.cc/, http://www.niketnrequinpaschers.fr/, http://www.cheapshoes.net.co/, http://www.ralphs-laurenpolos.net/, http://76ers.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.michaeljordan.com.de/, http://www.cheap-michaelkors.com.co/, http://heat.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.north-face.com.co/, http://knicks.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.vans-shoesoutlet.com/, http://www.barbour.in.net/, http://www.ralph-laurenoutletonline.in.net/, http://www.tommys-hilfiger.com/, http://www.michael-kors.net.co/, http://www.burberry-store.com/, http://www.sunglasses-outlet.net/, http://www.mizuno-running.net/, http://coach.blackofriday.com/, http://www.nike-free-runs.de/, http://www.hugo-boss.com.co/, http://www.hermesoutlet.shop/, http://www.michael-korsbags.com.co/, http://www.salvatore-ferragamos.com/, http://www.omegas-relojes.es/, http://www.vibram-fivefingers.in.net/, http://www.raybans-outlet.com.co/, http://bengals.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.horlogesrolexs.nl/, http://pacers.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.toryburch-shoesoutlet.com/, http://www.thomas-sabos.com.de/, http://www.nike-airmaxnc.co.uk/, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet-online.ar.com/, http://www.coach-outlets.net.co/, http://www.nike-shoes.dk/, http://www.truereligion-outlet.com.co/, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.ar.com/, http://www.toms-shoes-outlet.us/, http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.net.co/, http://www.ray-bans.net.co/, http://www.wedding-dresses.cc/, http://www.burberry-outlet.in.net/, http://www.ecco-shoes.us.com/, http://www.giuseppes-zanotti.com/, http://www.barbour-jackets.us.com/, http://www.burberrys-outletonline.com/, http://bills.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.christianlouboutinshoesoutlet.org/, http://browns.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.under-armouroutlet.com/, http://www.rayban-sunglasses.co/, http://www.cheapjerseys.us.org/, http://www.barbour-jackets.com/, http://www.hermesbirkin-outlet.com/, http://cavaliers.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.converse.net.co/, http://www.iphone-cases.net/, http://www.hermes-bags.net/, http://www.air-yeezys.com/, http://chargers.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.burberry-outletcanada.ca/, http://www.pandoracharms-canada.ca/, http://www.ray-bans-sunglasses.net/, http://clippers.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.cheap-baseballbats.us/, http://www.bottega-venetasoutlet.com/, http://www.poloralphlaurenoutlet.net.co/, http://www.nike-mercurial.com/, http://www.oakley-sunglassessale.com/, http://www.armani-exchange.in.net/, http://www.converse.com.de/, http://www.louboutin.jp.net/, http://www.raybans-outlet.nl/, http://www.longchampbags.com.co/, http://www.tory-burch.us.org/, http://trailblazers.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.hollisteronlineshop.com.de/, http://www.cheap-thomassabos.co.uk/, http://www.rolexwatches-canada.ca/, http://cowboys.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.toryburchsale.com.co/, http://www.nike-store.in.net/, http://www.prada.com.de/, http://www.retro-jordans.net/, http://www.timberlandshoes.net.co/, http://www.vans-shoes.co.uk/, http://49ers.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.air-max.com.de/, http://celine.blackofriday.com/, http://magic.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.philipp-plein.us.com/, http://www.philipp-pleins.com/, http://www.uhren-stores.de/, http://www.coachblackfriday.com/, http://titans.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.tommyhilfiger.net.co/, http://www.mcm-bags.us.org/, http://www.montrespaschers.fr/, http://www.puma-shoes.de/, http://www.new-balance-schuhe.de/, http://www.oakley-outletonline.com.co/, http://www.cheap-watches.in.net/, http://www.oakleys2017.com/, http://www.mcmbackpacks.net/, http://www.newbalance-shoes.org/, http://www.marcjacobs-outlet.com/, http://michaelkors.blackofriday.com/, http://www.toms-outlets.us.com/, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/, http://www.basketballshoes.com.co/, http://www.long-champbags.com/, http://www.cheap-jordans.net/, http://mavericks.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.hoodies-store.com/, http://www.nike-outlet.us.org/, http://www.long-champoutlet.com/, http://www.raybans.org.es/, http://www.kate-spades.com.co/, http://panthers.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.pandoras-charms.org.uk/, http://www.nike-huaraches.nl/, http://www.michaelkors-bags.us.org/, http://www.burberry-handbagssale.net.co/, http://coach-outlet.tumblr.com/, http://www.nikefree-run.net/, http://www.nfl-jersey.us.org/, http://www.handbagsoutlet.in.net/, http://www.michael-kors.com.es/, http://www.katespadeoutlet.gb.net/, http://www.nikeshoesoutlet.org.uk/, http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.com/, http://www.michael-korsoutlet.co.uk/, http://oakley.blackofriday.com/, http://www.nikeair-max.es/, http://www.toryburch-outlet.com.co/, http://www.longchamp.com.de/, http://www.longchamp.com.co/, http://timberwolves.nba-jersey.com/, http://grizzlies.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.christian-louboutinshoes.in.net/, http://www.michael-korsbags.org.uk/, http://rams.nfljersey.us.com/, http://seahawks.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.timberlandspaschere.fr/, http://steelers.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.rolex-watchoutlet.com/, http://www.chiflatirons.in.net/, http://www.juicycoutureoutlet.net.co/, http://www.bcbg-maxazria.ca/, http://www.burberry-outlets.net.co/, http://www.michael-kors-taschen.com.de/, http://www.roshe-run.co.uk/, http://www.the-northfaces.us.com/, http://www.polo-ralphlaurens.us.com/, http://www.fendi-outlet.in.net/, http://www.adidas-shoes.es/, http://www.truereligion-outlet.us.org/, http://www.nikerosherun.us/, http://patriots.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.nike-air-max.com.se/, http://www.ralphslaurenoutlet.us.com/, http://www.polos-outletstore.net/, http://www.burberry-handbags.net.co/, http://www.cheapoakleyss.com/, http://www.chiflatiron.net.co/, http://www.ray-bansoutlet.com.co/, http://www.nike-roshe-run.de/, http://www.toms--outlet.com.co/, http://www.hogan.com.de/, http://www.toms-shoe.us.org/, http://www.michaels-kors.us/, http://www.nike-rosherun.com.es/, http://www.ok-em.com/, http://www.thenorth-face.com.co/, http://www.michael-korsoutlet.cc/, http://www.asicsoutlet.us.org/, http://www.oakleys-outlets.net/, http://suns.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.instylers.us/, http://lions.nfljersey.us.com/, http://www.p90xworkout.in.net/, http://www.mk-com.com/, http://www.co-aol.com/, http://www.nike-airmaxs.fr/, http://www.cheap-raybansoutlet.in.net/, http://www.women-clothes.com/, http://www.pandorajewelry.top/, http://www.christianlouboutin.org.uk/, http://www.swarovski-crystals.us.com/, http://broncos.nfljersey.us.com/, http://nuggets.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.converse-shoes.net/, http://www.christianlouboutin-shoes.ca/, http://raptors.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.jimmy-choosshoes.com/, http://www.prada-outlet.com.co/, http://www.oakleys.org.es/, http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.org/, http://www.hollister-clothing.com.co/, http://www.rayban-pas-cher.fr/, http://www.vans-schuhe.com.de/, http://longchamp.blackofriday.com/, http://www.ralphlaurens-outlet.co.uk/, http://rayban.blackofriday.com/, http://www.celine-bags.com/, http://www.oakley--sunglasses.com.au/, http://www.pulseraspandora.com.es/, http://www.ralphlaurens.ca/, http://www.oakley.com.de/, http://www.nike-airmax.us.com/, http://bucks.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.cheap-mlbjerseys.us.com/, http://www.nike-schoenen.co.nl/, http://www.valentino-shoesoutlet.us.com/, http://lakers.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.swarovski-australia.com.au/, http://www.oakleys-outlet.com.co/, http://www.thenorthfacejackets.fr/, http://thunder.nba-jersey.com/, http://www.cheap-rolex-watches.org.uk/, http://www.jordanshoes.net.co/, http://www.cheap-jerseys.mex.com/, http://www.michael-kors-australia.com.au/
Date: Apr 20 2017 03:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: Leave Me A Lie Reviewer: chenlina Signed
jianbin0410
cheap jordan shoes
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton outlet stores
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister sale
oakley sunglasses
hermes bags
hollister clothing store
michael kors outlet
fitflops
mulberry handbags
cheap nba jerseys
louis vuitton
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet online
pandora jewellery
cartier watches for sale
rolex watches
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet clearance
nike roshe one
beats by dre
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
mulberry handbags
rolex watches
louis vuitton outlet clearance
burberry canada
uggs outlet
true religion jeans sale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
christian louboutin outlet
converse shoes sale
prada sunglasses for women
louis vuitton outlet stores
ralph lauren outlet
gucci outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
air max 90
adidas wings shoes
mbt shoes
cartier watches
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
polo ralph lauren
puma shoes
mulberry outlet
cleveland cavaliers jersey
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet canada
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton uk
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
swarovski uk
longchamp handbags
ralph lauren polo
hermes outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
fitflops sale clearance
true religion jeans
cheap nfl jersey
nike air huarache
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet clearance
hollister canada
polo pas cher
valentino shoes
nike outlet store online
air jordan 4
fitflops sale clearance
air max 2015
Date: Apr 09 2017 10:55 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34: Bring Them Down Reviewer: lcklck16 Signed
20170228lck
nfl jerseys wholesale
ray bans
mbt shoes
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans free shipping
coach factory outlet
ugg uk
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
ray ban sunglasses
mcm backpack
cheap nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
lululemon outlet
christian louboutin uk
tiffany outlet
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet online
nba jerseys
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
louis vuitton pas cher
gucci handbags
toms outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
ralph lauren outlet
rolex watches
swarovski outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
nike free run
borse louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
dior sunglasses
cartier watches
hermes outlet
fitflops sale clearance
toms shoes
nike outlet
los angeles lakers
nike air max
rolex watches
hollister
tory burch outlet online store
ray bans
air max 90
coach outlet
true religion outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap jordans
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
pandora outlet
hollister uk
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
gucci outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet clearance
cheap ray bans
michael kors
coach factory outlet
adidas uk
pandora jewelry
longchamp outlet
ferragamo shoes
cartier watches
lebron james shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans for sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
gucci borse
coach outlet canada
supra shoes
louis vuitton
tiffany jewellery
salomon outlet
converse shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
toms shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
mulberry bags
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
cheap jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses
kobe 9
coach outlet online
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet online
true religion outlet
swarovski crystal
lululemon outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
versace sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
toms outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
burberry outlet
fitflops
true religion jeans
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
celine outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
fitflops shoes
football shirts
cheap jordans
christian louboutin outlet
valentino outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewellery
hermes belt
new balance shoes
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
beats headphones
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
mac cosmetics
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
toms shoes
nike roshe
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
ecco outlet
louis vuitton uk
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin sale
nike free 5.0
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags sale
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
tiffany jewellery
gucci outlet
air max uk
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors
sac louis vuitton pas cher
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach factory outlet
cartier watches for sale
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors bags
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
toms shoes
michael kors uk
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
omega watches
coach outlet
nike outlet store
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
swarovski crystal
cheap oakley sunglasses
air jordan 4
gucci outlet online
coach outlet online
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet online
hollister uk
beats by dr dre
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
nike blazer pas cher
nike roshe run
coach outlet store online
burberry canada
swarovski crystal
oakley sunglasses
longchamp handbag
longchamp handbags
ferragamo shoes
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
kobe shoes
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
kate spade
fitflops
polo ralph lauren
cheap snapbacks
nike huarache
hollister clothing
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren uk
pandora outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
lululemon pants
toms shoes
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
tory burch outlet
nike huarache
tory burch outlet
christian louboutin shoes
links of london
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton online
gucci outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online
nike store uk
louis vuitton outlet
tory burch outlet stores
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
nike trainers
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton
ugg boots
gucci site ufficiale
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
swarovski jewelry
louis vuitton outlet clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
replica watches
true religion jeans
rolex outlet
polo ralph lauren
marc jacobs outlet
air max uk
tory burch outlet
nike blazer pas cher
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
toms shoes
michael kors canada
louis vuitton
cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany outlet
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet stores
longchamp handbags
rolex watches
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
hollister clothing
cheap oakley sunglasses
soccer jerseys
true religion outlet
oakley sunglasses
reebok trainers
cleveland cavaliers jersey
christian louboutin outlet
cheap jordans
ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
swarovski outlet
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet online
nike free run
toms shoes
tory burch outlet online
true religion jeans
tiffany outlet
louis vuitton borse
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
fitflops
oakley sunglasses sale
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
thomas sabo charms
hollister clothing
louis vuitton
fitflops sale clearance
cartier outlet
ferragamo shoes
tiffany jewelry
ugg uk
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors factory outlet
nike foamposite
rolex watches
pandora charms sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
lacoste pas cher
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
coach outlet
tods outlet
fitflops shoes
louis vuitton handbags
chrome hearts
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton
coach outlet online
futbol baratas
fitflops sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
cheap oakley sunglasses
air max 90
coach outlet online
christian louboutin
beats by dr dre
chrome hearts
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
yeezy boost
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
jerseys wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
adidas wings
coach outlet
coach outlet
vans shoes
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses
air max 90
tiffany jewellery
louis vuitton
mulberry handbags sale
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet
christian louboutin online
instyler ionic styler
nike mercurial
coach factory outlet
puma outlet
michael kors handbags
ecco shoes
cheap nba jerseys
michael kors outlet
fred perry polo shirts
toms outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
kd shoes
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
ralph lauren shirts
rolex watches
louis vuitton outlet
cartier watches
mac cosmetics sale
gucci bags
celine outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
hermes bags
thomas sabo
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
polo outlet
prada outlet
true religion jeans
ralph lauren uk
chrome hearts outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
pandora charms
cartier watches for women
ralph lauren polo
ray ban sunglasses uk
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
louis vuitton outlet store
rolex watches
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tiffany and co jewelry
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet store online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
asics
hollister canada
prada sunglasses
lebron james shoes
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
ed hardy clothing
rolex uk
tiffany outlet
adidas nmd runner
bottega veneta outlet
mizuno running shoes
mulberry handbags
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
michael kors factory outlet
beats by dre
nike air max uk
nike roshe one
tiffany and co
toms outlet
juicy couture outlet
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
soccer jerseys
christian louboutin
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
ysl outlet
michael kors wallets
oakley sunglasses wholesale
hollister clothing
swarovski jewellery
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
hollister sale
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
mulberry bags
tiffany and co
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops outlet
lululemon outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren
nike outlet store
swarovski crystal
louis vuitton outlet
kobe bryant shoes
pandora jewelry
cartier watches
louis vuitton outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
kate spade handbags
tory burch shoes
rolex watches for sale
ralph lauren
toms shoes
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tiffany jewelry
yeezy boost 350
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
louis vuitton uk
louis vuitton handbags
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton
nike free running
cheap ray bans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mulberry handbags
polo pas cher
mont blanc pens
ray ban sunglasses
timberland boots
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton outlet
air max uk
air max 90
coach outlet online
iphone case
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
coach outlet clearance
adidas trainers
louis vuitton neverfull
salomon shoes
montblanc pens
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap ray bans
swarovski uk
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton
prada handbags
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
reebok outlet store
fitflops sale
louis vuitton outlet
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors
tory burch outlet online
prada shoes
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
adidas nmd runner
mulberry outlet
true religion sale
michael kors handbags clearance
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
tiffany and co
michael kors
louis vuitton outlet
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
los angeles lakers jerseys
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
fitflops sale clearance
ferragamo outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
yeezy boost
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
true religion jeans
michael kors
louis vuitton outlet stores
swarovski outlet
christian louboutin sale
michael kors wallets for women
swarovski jewelry
michael kors outlet stores
coach handbags
mulberry handbags
lacoste polo shirts
longchamp outlet
tiffany jewelry
louis vuitton
cartier outlet
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350
borse gucci
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet
michael kors factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
fitflops sale clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 2015
hermes belts
longchamp outlet
nike free 5
replica watches
adidas nmd
basketball shoes
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
nba jerseys wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
tory burch outlet online
adidas outlet store
herve leger outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors handbags
longchamp bag
hollister clothing
ray bans
louis vuitton outlet
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet online
cazal sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
cheap nike shoes
tory burch outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton outlet stores
gucci handbags
ray ban wayfarer
mulberry sale
tiffany and co
michael kors handbags
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
jordan shoes
hollister clothing
michael kors handbags
air max 90
true religion uk
20170228lck
Date: Feb 28 2017 04:03 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54: The Trial Reviewer: 20161222caihuali Signed
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
hollister uk
beats by dre
mulberry handbags sale
pandora jewelry
ugg canada
hollister clothing store
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors
hollister sale
cheap jordan shoes
cleveland cavaliers jersey
reebok shoes
michael kors factory outlet
salomon shoes sale
nike roshe run shoes
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
cheap jordans for sale
north face jackets
rolex orologi
moncler jackets
ghd uk
ferragamo shoes sale
instyler ionic styler
true religion outlet
louis vuitton
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
herve leger dresses
cheap soccer jerseys
moncler outlet
coach outlet store
nike outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors
canada goose jackets
valentino outlet
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
nba jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
louis vuitton outlet
hollister clothing
cheap replica watches
michael kors handbags
nba jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
giuseppe zanotti shoes
reebok outlet store
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet online
iphone case uk
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
tods outlet online
mcm backpack
cheap nfl jersey
hollister shirts
ugg boots sale
the north face jackets
omega outlet
fitflops sale
christian louboutin shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
hermes outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches
kobe shoes
adidas wings
longchamp outlet
cheap ray bans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
beats by dre
rolex watches
the north face jackets
snow boots for women
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
christian louboutin shoes
toms shoes
hollister
pandora outlet
ferragamo outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton
nike roshe run
mulberry sale
ralph lauren uk
ugg outlet online
fitflops clearance
ray ban wayfarer
swarovski jewellery
toms outlet
michael kors handbags
tiffany and co
montblanc pens
mlb jerseys
beats by dr dre
ugg boots
christian louboutin uk
nike uk store
louis vuitton
canada goose jackets
asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano
louis vuitton handbags
the north face outlet
michael kors handbags
gucci handbags
canada goose outlet
burberry outlet sale
michael kors
tiffany jewelry
cheap nba jerseys
cheap mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet
nike air max
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet online
hermes belt
gucci site ufficiale
true religion outlet
coach outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses sale
rolex watches for sale
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin online
toms shoes
true religion outlet
soccer jerseys
nike trainers uk
mulberry handbags
canada goose outlet
north face outlet
cartier watches
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses uk
hollister
ecco shoes
prada outlet
moncler outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
tiffany jewelry
michael kors handbags
ugg sale
lacoste pas cher
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots uk
coach outlet
coach outlet
pandora outlet
cheap canada goose jackets
michael kors wallets for women
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
nike free 5
swarovski outlet
tory burch outlet online
true religion jeans
tiffany jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
prada sunglasses
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors handbags clearance
ferragamo outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
toms shoes
rolex uk
christian louboutin
longchamp handbags
cartier outlet
air max uk
michael kors outlet
toms outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
nfl jerseys
true religion outlet
toms shoes
swarovski crystal
ray bans
tory burch outlet
lululemon uk
ralph lauren uk
burberry outlet store
mbt shoes
ray ban sunglasses
football shirts
coach outlet clearance
christian louboutin sale
coach outlet
longchamp handbag
kate spade handbags
coach outlet store
ugg outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
true religion sale
canada goose outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach handbags
nike free run
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike roshe run shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
nfl jerseys wholesale
chrome hearts
ugg outlet uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cazal sunglasses
tiffany and co
coach outlet online
beats headphones
toms outlet
cartier watches
true religion uk outlet
mac cosmetics sale
louis vuitton outlet
kobe bryant shoes
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses sale
kd shoes
cheap uggs
air max 90
mizuno running shoes
longchamp handbags
north face jackets
true religion jeans
polo outlet
christian louboutin shoes
prada shoes
prada outlet
mulberry uk
nike air huarache
michael kors factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
tiffany jewellery
yeezy boost
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
cheap jordans
adidas nmd runner
tiffany outlet
tory burch sandals
ralph lauren pas cher
soccer jerseys
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
moncler jackets
michael kors outlet
mulberry handbags
cartier watches
jordan shoes
tods outlet
the north face jackets
air max 90
cheap nba jerseys
canada goose jackets
longchamp bags
burberry outlet
tiffany and co
nike air max 90
ugg uk
michael kors factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
uggs outlet
longchamp
nike huarache
cartier watches for women
coach outlet
toms shoes
nike air max uk
lululemon outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
lacoste polo shirts
burberry outlet
tiffany outlet
fitflops sale
adidas nmd
ferragamo outlet
versace sunglasses
nike outlet
reebok trainers
michael kors outlet
pandora outlet
tory burch outlet
tiffany jewellery
lululemon pants
tiffany jewellery
the north face outlet
camisetas futbol baratas
nobis jackets
cazal outlet
the north face jackets
timberland boots
coach outlet
louis vuitton uk
north face outlet
oakley sunglasses
cartier watches for sale
links of london
nike mercurial
canada goose
louis vuitton outlet clearance
ralph lauren shirts
gucci bags
michael kors handbags
converse shoes sale
swarovski uk
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
kobe bryants shoes
ugg outlet
swarovski crystal
cartier watches
adidas nmd runner
cheap nike shoes
nike air huarache
gucci outlet online
toms outlet
hermes birkin bag
kobe 9
nfl jersey wholesale
cheap football shirts
toms outlet
coach outlet
converse shoes
ferragamo outlet
mont blanc pens
uggs outlet
ugg boots
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors outlet
hermes outlet store
coach outlet online
swarovski crystal
links of london jewellery
coach outlet
lebron james shoes
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
chrome hearts outlet
prada handbags
adidas wings shoes
north face jackets
adidas nmd
kevin durant shoes
fitflops sale
louis vuitton neverfull
mlb jerseys
ray-ban sunglasses
pandora jewelry
mizuno shoes
air max 90
prada outlet online
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
gucci borse
cheap snapbacks
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots uk
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
mont blanc pens
tiffany jewelry
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags cheap
swarovski crystal
nhl jerseys
true religion outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
adidas trainers
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordans
snow boots
coach handbags outlet
canada goose jackets
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet clearance
bottega veneta outlet online
jerseys wholesale
kate spade uk
tiffany and co jewelry
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
uggs outlet
kobe shoes
coach outlet clearance
christian louboutin outlet
ugg outlet uk
true religion outlet
prada sneakers
air jordan 4
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tiffany outlet
uggs outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mcm outlet
ray ban sunglasses
canada goose outlet
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
replica watches
20161222caihuali
Date: Dec 21 2016 08:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54: The Trial Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
Ah, finally had a chance to finish this!! Really liked it and it looks like Erestor is in for some help and support whether he wants it or not! Look forward the next story--when you are ready!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Yeah, I know, it's been 3 months since I finished Scarred Fate but I feel somewhat stuck at the moment and not sure how to proceed. Already 'Gates of Dawn' is longer then 'The Bitter Glass' and I'm not sure at all how to get to the turning point I wish to have.
But I'm making some progresses at last...

You are right though: Erestor is faced with some things he never thought to face (eager help and support amongst them) and is not really ready to accept them... that's actually fun to write ;-)

Glad you liked it and I hope you'll bear with me a little longer...

~ Massanie
Date: Apr 11 2012 10:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22: Wolves Are In Disguise Reviewer: peamaps Signed
Oh dont apologize, its your story and a great one!!

Author's Response: Thanks!
I was just a little bit nervous at that point of the story: there were so many twists and turns already and I was somewhat afraid that I would grate on your - my readers' - nerves.
Nice to hear that some like and enjoy what I worked so hard on ;-)

But it's going to get rather violent from now on, I hope it won't deter you!

Enjoy and thanks again for your review!
Date: Mar 09 2012 11:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12: Dearest Friend Reviewer: peamaps Signed
What an amazing and intriguing story, I've been sitting here for hours reading, just got up to dinner. Fascinating like a book. Erestor was giving me the creeps, now it's a little more clear.
You put together two passions of mine: lotr slash and mystery, I surrender to it :D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!
But don't pull an all-nighter like I usually do when I find a story that I like ;-)

And Erestor giving you creeps, yeah I can see why ... though I hope you didn't really think him involved in a conspiracy against Elrond and Glorfindel?

Anyway, I'm glad I managed to get your attention and I really hope you'll enjoy the rest of it.
And I hope I still have one or two surprises in store for you with the coming chapters!

Thank you very much for your review!
Date: Mar 08 2012 02:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54: The Trial Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
I really understand why Erestor wouldn't want to be there to hear the verdict, but I feel like Elrond and Glorfindel should push a bit more, even if Erestor is still fragile. However, I assume there is pushing to come in the sequel? :) I'm glad that this isn't just a story, but a trilogy, because I'll be very sad when its over. This is one of the most well-written, coherent fanfictions I've read in a while, and I hope you keep writing even when this is over.

Author's Response: A valid point. I thought for a long time about elves, about their personalities: I wondered what it would really mean to live thousands of years, so see the world fading around you but to always have the *knowledge* of infinity. What would it mean if you knew that the consequences of your actions can't be undone once you acted, but that the action itself could literally be delayed endlessly until you are ready to foresee all the consequences?
While that is certainly not true for all circumstances, because there really are those that require immediate action, I think it is true often enough to train someone into extreme cautiousness, especially when handling someone really unpredictable. I therefore had Glorfindel and Elrond behave so reserved. They are both very old and know what can happen if one acts too rashly. And they both don't want to confront Erestor when he is so unsettled in the lands where he suffered the most in his life and are waiting for more privacy in Imladris.
But there is a lot more pushing, growling, exploding, snarling and shouting going on in the sequel what with Erestor expecting to settle back into his comfortable and familiar routine and everyone else not quite so willing to let him ... I'm going to have fun ;-)

And I thank you very, very much for the kind words! This is the first longer story I've ever written, the first that I have let anyone else read and I therefore think of it as my debut work of some kind. And I was trying hard to make it special and original, though I was very nervous sometimes how the individual chapters would be perceived. Your positive feedback and that of Melda and Gwaelinn was really heartening and encouraged me to continue writing; I have already the next project in sight and started to write a little bit whenever I hit dead ends with The Bitter Glass, but I don't want to reveal too much right now ;-) It's going to be an Erestor/Elrond pairing...

Again, thank you for your continuous support and I hope your own projects are going well!

~ Massanie ~
Date: Jan 15 2012 09:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 54: The Trial Reviewer: Melda Signed
I'm proud of you, Messanie! This was a great story and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you very very much!
You were the very first to offer me encouraging words for the first chapter of The Bitter Glass and the very first to review for the last chapter of Scarred Fate, really fitting!

But I'm afraid that you'll have to wait a little bit for the next story. My beta already has the first chapters but I'm going to need more time to think and write.
I really hope you are content for now with the ending of Scarred Fate.

Again thank you, your words really meant much to me!

~ Massanie
Date: Jan 11 2012 02:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 50: Blunder Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
I like your Thranduil...he certainly is not bery diplomatic in The Hobbit! Great update and just what I needed...now I can see a happy ending thought there is still a LOT of baggage to sort through!
Date: Jan 08 2012 02:20 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 52: Awakening Reviewer: Melda Signed
Yay! No more violence! I love you, Massanie!

Author's Response: :D I promised, didn't I?
Gods, you had me laughing!

But though Gates of Dawn is not planned to contain violence I am actually planning another story that will also have some violence, though no abuse... I guess I cannot really write something without at least a tiny bit of angst ;-) ...
Date: Jan 07 2012 12:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 52: Awakening Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
Sorry about your internet connection; mine got messed up recently, and those can be a pain to fix, so I sympathize fully. And hooray for no more violence! So near to the end, I'm glad there will be a sequel :) I liked the beginning scene, and I like the interaction between Este and Erestor. I also enjoyed the bit with Elrond and Erestor; it was nice bit to read after he was attacked.

Author's Response: ;-) Glad you approve!
I myself liked the gentleness of the beginning and the end, as a contrast to the previous chapters. In fact, the end - even though it was very short - was the reason for me to keep sticking to an Erestor/Glorfindel/Elrond pairing and not switching to Erestor/Elladan and rewriting the whole story. I think Elrond and Glorfindel are so steady and more patient in the face of Erestor's stubbornness but at the same time they won't take everything from him, not excusing every misstep he makes. They are, in my opinion, more fitting to balance him out and ground him without letting it drift into an unequal relationship. Hmmm, I think I'll stop here and not tell more... ;-)

If you are so glad about the lack of violence, then I am rather pleased to tell you that I don't plan to include anything like that in Gates Of Dawn ;-). Though I was surprised to see that the more violent chapters - like the rape-scene - have been read significantly more often then the other chapters; I wonder, why that is...
Date: Jan 06 2012 09:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 51: Consolation Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
I'm glad that Erestor and Celairdúr were able to continue with their brotherly rapport even in the face of the circumstances and years and half-lies between them. He's just the sort of support Erestor needs. I'm a bit surprised that Erestor accepted Gandalf so easily, but perhaps their relationship later won't be as simple as its beginning was. Erestor still needs to heal, mentally and physically, after all. I feel bad for Elrond; it was kind of him to stand aside for the others, but I can't imagine he's enjoying the wait, what with his newly found feelings :)

Author's Response: Some good points ;-)

For me the Silvan elves serving under Thalion were always aware that Erestor was hiding many things and they accepted that from the beginning on. After all he never really told them what happened. Yes, they thought that he had been raped and though it didn't happen, it almost happened, and he never lied to them about anything else, he only concealed certain facts, facts that they might not even have believed, had he told them; and some facts revealed in Scarred Fate were unknown even to him.
After they literally adopted him in their youth and got him into safety, they never ceased to think of him as a brother, though they knew even then that he was not telling them everything. I just like the idea of friends being the family you choose for yourself, and you never turn against family, come what may.

And Gandalf always struck me as the more optimistic type, therefore his rather optimistic interpretation of Erestor's behavior. But really, Erestor only accepted the fact that his 'father' had turned from an abstract scheme into a concrete person. Though he will allow a certain amount of interaction (because he understands that it would be easier in the long run), he will certainly not want nor permit meddling of any kind into his private life. He consoled Gandalf, that much is true, but he is a compassionate being, after all. In the Bitter Glass he tried everything to give Elrond time with his hurting family and he was upset enough by the deaths of the three soldiers of Celebrían's escort to immediately learn about their background and life and beat himself up over their demise.
But you're right, of course, after rereading the chapter Erestor seems to take everything a little bit too meekly. Given time I'll probably rewrite that.

And you're right about Elrond, too: With Erestor hurting it will be hard for him and Glorfindel to keep their distance and they will have to be careful or they will simply let others push them aside ... not that the twins or Arwen would allow that ;-)

Thanks for the insight, chérie!
Date: Jan 02 2012 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 50: Blunder Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
I like your Thranduil; his mistakes make him seem more human--err, elven?--and he seems to genuinely care about the consequences of his actions. This is most certainly not the way I'd want to find out about my father, though, and I completely understand the conclusions Erestor drew when he learned about Gandalf. Yeah, in my opinion, the Maia really dropped the ball on this one. I'm just waiting for Erestor to snap and go off on someone. After all, he's in a really fragile mental state right now, and should be allowed a breakdown or two :)

Author's Response: Yeah, the circumstances were certainly far from ideal, especially since Erestor had to endure far too much bullying in his life in Imladris and doesn't take kindly to public humiliations. And that's what it was for him. But Gandalf meant well at least...
And I won't say something about explosions, rants and vapors, I think it's much more fun having them come unannounced and unpredictable if at all ;-)

And I'm also glad you liked Thranduil. To be honest it didn't occur to me that I might portray him in a less then favorable way until I posted this chapter, and as I didn't mean to bash him I was a little bit concerned... So I'm actually quite relieved I'm not offending some Thranduil-fans ;-)
Date: Jan 01 2012 09:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 49: Waverer Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
Awww, I love Lindir. His little story arc is a good, fluffy, counterpoint to the Erestor-angst :) I like the lightness of this chapter, and I hope Haldir and Lindir end up together soon

Author's Response: Thanks!
I thought so, too. Normally I don't like to have multiple pairings in stories, simply because I have my favorite parings and when I want to read about them, I want to read solely about them. But Scarred Fate really would have been too oppressing without it, I guess.
I am glad you like it!
Date: Dec 31 2011 07:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48: The Other Version Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
You can always tell when someone enjoys writing something, because its fun to read :) When I'm writing and I have a lot of characters and plotlines to deal with, I like to make little lists and charts of the plot changes that happen, and I highlight the characters' names. I also write out outlines for each of the viewpoint pieces sometimes (If I have teh patience). It helps me organize my mind when I have difficulty keeping things straight. It might also help to make a cause and effect chart. Of course, that's all just me; I tend to be really OCD about my stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much, chérie!

I indeed did an outline for Scarred Fate but only because I needed to keep track of the different traveling routes of the different parties. I never really thought about using that for Gates of Dawn. Simply because all of it is going to be playing in Imladris and I didn't really think it could help.
Actually now that you mention it, a chronological cause and effect chart seems to be more suitable to keep track of a story that centers around the relationships between people. I'm definitely going to try that, thanks!

And you're right: one really notices if an author likes his story or is unsure about it. Probably if someone tried, they could easily identify those situations in Scarred Fate.

Thank you again for the advice, it was much appreciated!

~ Massanie ~
Date: Dec 28 2011 06:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 48: The Other Version Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
The way the different groups of Erestor's protectors interact is interesting. I feel bad for Erestor, having to wake from a traumatic event like that surrounded by so many people, all of them arguing. I don't really think Erestor will appreciate the way Gandalf is hovering over him; he'll probably have something to say about Gandalf's absence in the past. Nice chapter; I can't wait for the next :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Yeah, I know, especially Celairdur is behaving like a real prat right now, but they all have their reasons.
And Erestor will certainly have his problems with the new found protectiveness of his fellow elves, never having anyone look after him like that. Gandalf will have a hard time as well, trying to take a place in his son's life, a son that right now does not even know the identity of his father...

I dearly hope that you'll have as much fun reading all of this as I have writing it. The only problem that I have is that there are so many parties to consider, that I'm afraid I cannot do justice to everyone: Gandalf, the twins, Elrond and Glorfindel, Galadriel, Legolas, Thranduil, Thalion and Celairdur, Lindir and Haldir, even Faelon and Brandon... it just seems so much right now and I'm not sure how to handle all of them.

It's not really a writer's block as such, but it seems to hinder me nonetheless - in fact I have so many ideas that I don't know how to link them and additionally I don't want the story to lose itself in meaningless conversations and incidents.
Sorry for whining ;-) ... but still: any good advice from another author?
Date: Dec 27 2011 06:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47: Princes Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
Really like the way this is going! especially like the tension and the concious desision that Glorfindel had to make lest he be a kinslayer. Happy Holiday yourself! I, too, am taking a post break until after Christmas.

Author's Response: Thanks!
But on the other hand: Glorfindel was the most experienced soldier and he had the chance to free Erestor then and there. He knew the consequences of his indecision. In the end it was Legolas, who in comparison to Glorfindel is very young and inexperienced, who had to do the killing and Erestor would have been dead had Legolas had the same issues.
And even though at this moment he didn't know of Fiondil's insanity he was aware that these elves were ruthless and resolute in their actions and certainly not beyond extreme brutality. Their past line of actions proved that.
In a way Glorfindel failed in his duties as protector and it was only a piece of luck that this did not result in Erestor's death.

Of course it is understandable and no one would fault him for that, but the fact remains and deep down Glorfindel knows this.
Date: Dec 24 2011 01:37 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 47: Princes Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
I feel a bit bad for Legolas, but I have a feeling that this experience will make him a better prince in the end. Have a nice holiday, Merry Christmas/Happy Yule/Happy Kwanza/Happy Hanukkah/etc!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Yes, I think it's a valuable lesson to realize that principles are all well and good but that there are situations where you have to reconsider everything you believe in, that there is a grey area to every rule. But for now he is a relatively young men with a lot of duties and expectations placed upon him who has just killed another elven being and who has to play host to some of the mightiest elves in Middle Earth who were wronged grievously by soldiers practically standing under his very command.
I guess he's doing fine considering all this. I'd be so over-challenged!
Date: Dec 23 2011 05:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46: Galadriel’s Prophesy Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
There's no such thing as too sappy after something like what Erestor was just through! I'm glad they saved him finally, but I wonder how he'll act now that everyone knows everything about him and his past. I hope he opens up more when he realizes people love him :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
And yes, after all that I put him through he really deserves some love. But remember that he is not used to affection, let alone love - apart from Dírhael who died quite early in his life, and from Lindir who never really let close because he always thought he would die and he tried to protect his only friend from the pain that would bring him by keeping his distance at least somewhat.
He's not going to like being coddled...
Date: Dec 22 2011 03:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 43: Screams In The Dark Reviewer: Gwaelinn Signed
hmmm... how did I miss these chapters? Well, cool I have some great reading material for tonight! This chapter was great and I would not want to oppose Glorfindel right now...

Author's Response: Me neither. I mean Glorfindel killed a balrog and Fiondil is just a comparatively young elf...
Fiondil really had no other choice but to seek refuge in flight. Have fun reading! I'm taking myself to bed now... ;-)
Date: Dec 21 2011 08:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 45: Spiders, Snakes and Slayers Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
I did like this chapter, and very much :) However, I do not like spiders, and am glad that Gandalf squished them. Regular spiders are bad enough; who needs giant ones? (shudders) Things just keep piling up on poor Erestor. I hope there's at least a bit of fluff in his future

Author's Response: Ugh, yeah, I can emphasize with that. Totally! I myself am slightly arachnophobic and we have those wolf spiders in Germany. They are really large and THOSE DAMNED THINGS SOMETIMES JUMP YOU IF YOU GO NEAR THEM!!! Aggressive little monsters... Unnecessary to say that I never ever get close to the few that sometimes happen to come into the house, but gods, do I hate them! And with Erestor: He's going to survive, of course ;-), so don't worry. And there are three young peredhil who know of his love for Glorfindel and Elrond ;-) they will see to it that Erestor's going to end up happy...
Date: Dec 21 2011 04:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44: Trysts Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
I'm going to go ahead and say I'd like to see an update every day, because I'm looking forward to seeing this plot arc to its conclusion, even if it means taking a bit of a break. I will also freely admit that I am utterly addicted to this story, and will be content with whatever you choose, as long as you do continue. Great chapter, by the way; I'm glad the different groups have (somewhat) come together, and are closing in on Erestor :)

Author's Response: Very well, daily updates it is then!
I'm delighted that you like the story so much, at least all the weeks and months writing it have been worth while :)
Date: Dec 20 2011 07:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 43: Screams In The Dark Reviewer: CherieMaria Signed
Wow. Great chapter, horrible, horrible cliffhanger :) I'm really glad they're coming for Erestor, but I feel really bad for both them and him that they saw him like that. I will wait for the next update with bated breath

Author's Response: :D Thank you very much, I am glad you liked the chapter. And this time the cliffhanger was done deliberately, I admit it freely ;-) Still I don't want you to suffocate, so I'll give you the next chapter now just this once. And you can choose, by the way: do you want me to update daily until this mess is at least half-way sorted out and then take a two or three weeks break or do you want me to keep updating only twice a week? Thanks again for reviewing, chérie!
Date: Dec 19 2011 03:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 42: A Trial of Strength Reviewer: Melda Signed
Oh, finally! I was getting kinda worried that Erestor wouldn't get out of this! :) By the by, I just sent the letter for the autograph. Thanks so much for your help (I know I must have said it thousands of times by now, but I just had to say it once again). Happy Holidays!

Author's Response: But I promised I'd save him :D and I always keep my promises!
Anyway, I'm not finished yet, some chaos is still on the way, but I'm working on saving everyone ;-)

And you're very welcome, I am glad I was able to help and I hope your friend is going to like your gift.
Happy Holidays to you, too, and thank you very much for the review, Massanie
Date: Dec 15 2011 08:47 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.