You must login (register) to review.
Title: This Sure Ain't Kansas Reviewer: harleyhop22435 Signed
Hahahaha Goldilocks. I love the story. Man she's rough on Legolas xD
Date: 08/07/12 - 06:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Once Upon a Time in a Brothel Reviewer: danira Signed
wow this story is really great and realistic written. i hope you will start writing / posting the next part soon iam dying to read more

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you're liking the story.

Thanks for reviewing. 

 

The new story is now up!

 

Lasarina

Date: 13/03/12 - 05:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Once Upon a Time in a Brothel Reviewer: Erato Signed
By the way, I'm really happy you're continuing with the Story!!!!!! I Can only hope that there will be many more chapters to come!!!!!!!!
XD XD XD

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the reviews!

The new story is now up, check it out!

 

Lasarina

Date: 11/03/12 - 04:34 am [Report This]
Title: Bitter the Parting Reviewer: Erato Signed
Well, I Do think that it is serternly a fiting end. Beautifully written, as allways!

Hope book two will soon he up!!!
Can't wait XD XD
Date: 11/03/12 - 04:14 am [Report This]
Title: Fond Farewells to Lothlórien Reviewer: Erato Signed
That was gread! Very realistik!
Can't wait to see the next chapter!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

The last chapter of this story is up, so go check it out!

 

Lasarina

Date: 05/03/12 - 03:13 am [Report This]
Title: Uncertain Futures Reviewer: Erato Signed
Beautifully written! I´m glad you put this chapter up as well!
Hope you´re will update soon!!!!!!! ;)

Be careful on your journey! Hope you will have a safe arrival...

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! My trip was fine and uneventful, thanks!

And the new chapter is finally up, so check it out!

 

Lasarina

Date: 26/02/12 - 05:20 am [Report This]
Title: Uncertain Futures Reviewer: gypsyblue Signed
Hello. This is my first review on this site and I felt like I wanted to tell you how much I love this story. I've been reading it in the shadows for a while and decided to step out into the light, lol. I've become addicted to your story and updates make me a happy camper.
Anyways, I'm glad you put up the Legolas point of view chapter and finally know what's going on in that head of his. I was wondering what was going on that made him not give a reason to go, and you wrote it in a beautiful way. Also, his reasons make sense. He would think for her happiness before his own. As for the Haldir situation, I'm kinda glad she's going with the fellowship. You are right. Having her stay with Haldir wouldn't have been right to him and would have been a bad thing in the long run for both of them. It also allows to have more action take place, since she's going on the journey.
Oh yeah, before I forget, I also liked in the last chapter how you had her finally accept her fate and let go of her guns. It was very symbolic, letting go of her guns to embrace a new future.
Anyways, I love this story and can't wait for the next chapter. Be safe on your journey (I'm glad you're not the one driving, lol). :)

Author's Response:

Welcome to the site!

I'm happy to hear you're liking the story so far and liked it well enough to give a shout out!

Also glad you liked the Legolas POV, it was difficult to decide whether or not to include it. I wasn't sure whether to leave the readers in the dark with Lane or whether to let them in on what's going on. In the end, I had the idea for that chapter and just decided I had to write it, and I was actually kind of glad that everyone wanted to see it. 

Also glad you liked the symbolic gesture of her ditching the guns. I felt like she needed to make that gesture and put the past behind her. 

 

But anyway, thanks again so much! And the new chapter is up, so check it out!

Lasarina

Date: 25/02/12 - 04:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Protect the Innocence Reviewer: Erato Signed
That was beautiful!!!!!!!!!! Though I feel sorry for Haldir. Cant wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As for that chapter about Legolas, pleassssssssssssse post it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Iwould really, really like to read it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading, new chapter up!

 

Thanks, 

 

Lasarina

Date: 23/02/12 - 07:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Protect the Innocence Reviewer: danira Signed
wow that was agreat chapter.i really would like to read what thoughs legolas has.
now she is travelling with the fellowship...poor haldir...i really hoped fo a little bit romance between them
please post more soon im dying to read more

Author's Response:

New chapter up, check it out!

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Lasarina

Date: 23/02/12 - 12:54 pm [Report This]
Title: A Reason to Stay; A Reason to Go Reviewer: silvermoonwolf Signed
luuuuuuuuv it
XD

Author's Response:

Thanks! Check the new chapter out!

 

Lasarina

Date: 16/02/12 - 05:50 pm [Report This]
Title: A Reason to Stay; A Reason to Go Reviewer: danira Signed
omg--- waht a sad and emotional chapter... poor lane... i mean haldir loves her and legolas mhh i dunno what he does. i think lane should stay in lorien and live with haldir i think at helms deep they will meet the fellowship again and then..i dunno if you let haldir die...maybe lane and legolas got a second chance......... i really missed reading your story and i hope they next update will come sooner

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! Check the new chapter out!

 Lasarina

Date: 14/02/12 - 07:00 am [Report This]
Title: A Reason to Stay; A Reason to Go Reviewer: Erato Signed
Yey!!!!!! At last, couldn´t wait to read it!!!!!!!!!!!! XD XD XD
T´wos a nice twist to the story too!!!!!!

When will be the next chapter up?!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

 The chapter's up, check it out!

 

Sarifina

Date: 12/02/12 - 10:11 pm [Report This]
Title: A Few Moments More Reviewer: Erato Signed
Great story! One of my favorites! XD
Can´t wait to see the next chapter!
(Really, when are you going to post it?)

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing!

 

No more wait! The new chapter's up now!

 

Thanks again, 

 

Lasarina

Date: 08/02/12 - 09:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Once Upon a Time in a Brothel Reviewer: Lola B Signed
I just found your story and I love it. I hope you are writing more. I liked it so much, I finally became a member so I could add it as a favorite! You have created a character I like and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and welcome to the site! I'm glad you're liking the story and the character, it's been fun to write.

 

But I've got a new chapter up now, so go check it out!

 

Lasarina

Date: 04/02/12 - 09:25 pm [Report This]
Title: A Few Moments More Reviewer: Merciful_Faelwen Signed
Love it very much.

Author's Response:

Glad you're liking the story! The new chapter is up, go check it out!

 

Thanks for reviewing!

 

Lasarina

Date: 01/02/12 - 02:53 am [Report This]
Title: The Comfort of a Friend Reviewer: silvermoonwolf Signed
I have no red-hair but in my dark golden brunette there is a shade of red and I hate sunscreen so I have countless #s of freckles one might even be cancer (jking I have no cancer)
Date: 31/01/12 - 01:50 am [Report This]
Title: A Few Moments More Reviewer: kingfisher Signed
She's becoming more than a 2 dimensional character, if that makes sense.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you're liking the story and Lane. I've been trying hard to make her "real" so I'm glad she seems to have depth and isn't falling flat!

 

Thanks so much for the review, and the new chapter is up, go check it out!

 

Lasarina

Date: 30/01/12 - 11:12 pm [Report This]
Title: A Few Moments More Reviewer: kingfisher Signed
Thanks for writing this story. It's very good.
Date: 30/01/12 - 10:59 pm [Report This]
Title: A Few Moments More Reviewer: sensistar Signed
really good chapter! i sense a love triangle in the works! =D

Author's Response:

Lol, yes, the triangle is forming, sort of, haha.

But the new chapter is up, go check it out! Thanks for the reviews!

 

Lasarina

Date: 30/01/12 - 08:12 pm [Report This]
Title: A Few Moments More Reviewer: danira Signed
wow re4ally great... so laine has some flirts with haldir and legols...interesting...i think haldir is erm how to say more used to kiss and touch a woman or???great written plaes post more soon

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the reviews!

The new chapter is up, so go check it out, lots more drama!

 

Lasarina

Date: 30/01/12 - 01:59 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.