Reviews For And One More Thing
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: abc123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/15 - 08:02 am Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street?

bordeaux 7s,air jordan 7 bordeaux 2015
jordan 11lab4,air jordan 11lab4 2015
christian louboutin,christian louboutin heels,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin pumps for cheap,christian louboutin heels
jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo ca
new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
new balance 574,new balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance ca
snap backs,snapback caps,baseball snapbacks,snapback hats
snapbacks caps,snapback caps,snapback hats
snapbacks hats
cheap snapbacks,snapback,snapback caps
jordan 11 low bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,retro bred 11s,jordan 11 bred,air jordan 11 low bred
jordan bred 11s 2015,air jordan 11s bred,bred low 11s
jordan retro 11 bred,air jordan 11 bred,bred 11s
air jordan 11 low bred,jordan 11 bred,retro 11 bred
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
air jordan hare 7s,hare 7s,air jordan 7 hare
air jordan retro 7 hare,jordan 7 hare,hare 7s
jordan georgetown 11s
jordan 11 georgetown
jordan georgetown 11s
georgetown 11s
jordan 11 low
nike roshe run dk
nike roshe run nl
nike roshe run uk
nike roshe run
roshe runs
nike roshe runs
jordan 5 white metallic
jordan 5 metallic silver
jordan 5 shoes
air jordan 5 hornets
jordan 5 midnight navy
nike kobe 9 shoes
kobe 9 elite low
kobe 9 elite
kobe 9 elite christmas
nike kobe 9 elites
kobe 9 elite christmas
new balance shoes NL
new balance shoes dk
new balance uk
new balance 574
new balance 574
new balance 996
new balance outlet
2015 oreo 4s
air jordan 4 oreo
oreo 4s
jordan 4 oreo
jordan 4 oreo
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin so kate
christian louboutin sneakers
christian louboutin pigalle
christian louboutin
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin so kate
tommy hilfiger
tommy hilfiger
platform shoes
nude shoes
wedges shoes
air jordan 11
air jordan 11
retro 11 shoes
air jordan 11
designer belts
gucci belts
gucci belts
fake gucci belts
cheap gucci belts
herme belts
air max thea
air max 90
air max shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
red bottoms
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo shoes
jimmy choo
jimmy choo outlet
herve leger
bodycon dresses
bodycon dress
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger dresses
herve leger outlet
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bodycon dresses
bandage dresses
bandage dresses
cheap designer shoes
cheap designer shoes
shoes online
running shoes
cheap shoes
basketball shoes
sport shoes
michael kors
michael kors
GHD straighteners
GHD straighteners
GHD hair straighteners
data lebron 12
nike lebron 12 data
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti shoes
Giuseppe Zanotti
Giuseppe Zanotti
replica ugs
ugg boots
snow boots
fake uggs
2015 nike free udsalg
supra shoes
boat shoes
ladies shoes
lotus shoes
vans shoes
air foamposite one
air force 1 shoes
nike foamposite
air jordan 1s
abercrombie and fitch
beats headphones
french blue 7s
nike dunk shoes
beats by dre
Mont Blanc pens
toms shoes
coach bags
coach bags
beats by dr dre
kobe 9 elite
air jordans
jordan 4 columbia blue
legend blue 4s
air jordan 29
air jordan 29
jordan 6 shoes
jordan 11 legend blue
infrared 6s 2014
legend blue 11s
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
legend blues
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
retro 11 legend blue
jordan 11 legend blue
legend blue 11s
gamma blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s 2014
pre order jordans
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 11 legend blue
jordan 6 black infrared
jordan 6 black infrared
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 11 legend blue
jordan legend 11s
legend blue 11s
air jordan 11 legend blue
air jordan 6 black infrared
retro legend blue 11
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
legend blue 11s
black infrared 6s
black infrared 6s
jordan 13 grey toe
grey toe 13s
grey toe 13s
air jordan 13 retro premium
air jordan 3M reflective
red bottoms
sport blue 6s
jordan infrared 23
legend blue 11s
north faces outlet

Reviewer: kat_and_erin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/15 - 11:45 pm Title: The Beach

OMIGOD! ajdbdkdbjevdjdheoddbdnnkddndkzkdmdbxsb I'm speechless... O_O

Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 07:02 am Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street?

guowenhao0522
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/13 - 02:56 pm Title: And One More Thing

You cruel,cruel person...how could you do this to me?! I've been following this since Chapter 9, but still no sequel! Write a sequel! I NEED a sequel!!!!

Author's Response: I really, really appreciate the time you took to give me a little push toward writing the sequel. Thank you for following my story from the beginning; you will be happy to know that the sequel is finally posted (only one chapter at the moment, but I am currently working on the next one)! I hope you enjoy what has been written and what is to come. And I am sorry for how long it has taken to write the sequel, but thanks for hanging in there!

Reviewer: LadyWarrior Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/13 - 08:28 am Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street?

FBI got my attention.. Studied criminal justice in school just for that reason :) Glad I found this!

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/12 - 10:24 pm Title: And One More Thing

How dare you ruin my day like that?! I was convinced that everything was going to be all nice and happy, and then you stick THAT right at the end. I have to hand it to you, that was one hell of a bombshell- and an unpleasant one at that.

Other than that, I have no criticism whatsoever (if you can call the above criticism- it was kindly meant) but you better be quick with the sequel...

That's all from me, but thank you so much for making this such an enjoyable story to read right from the start- with so many twists and turns in the plot. Amazing.

No galu govad gen.

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/12 - 01:22 pm Title: Caught

YES!! Bye-bye James, hello Dominic! You have made me feel so much happier- thank you! :D

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/12 - 02:16 pm Title: Not Quite Alright

You are so good at making me both hate and love Andy at the same time...

Anyway, great chapter, and nice twist having Billy arrive at the door to see whether Andy was alright. I can't help hoping that Dominic will arrive early and sort things out... And yes, I am one for happy-endings. ;)

Reviewer: ToriLee Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 - 05:39 am Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street?

Gah! I love and hate Andy at the same time. James just needs to go away. Poor Dom :( I can't wait to read more of this, I've got to say you have me on the edge of my seat with this one.

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/12 - 02:15 pm Title: Lunch

You've managed to make me both hate and love Andy at exactly the same time, which is quite an achievement, so I congratulate you on that, and on yet another excellent chapter! (Though I may not have liked what happened...) >.<

Good luck in your classes!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Elbereth, for this comment and all of your other wonderful comments you have left for my story! Hm, Andy is certainly going through some rough times. Hopefully she will be able to redeem herself before the end of the story ;)

Thanks so much!

~Blessings

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/07/12 - 07:05 pm Title: Chapter 9

Yes, I'm mentally kicking Andrea right now. What is she doing?!

Nice twist, by the way, but Dominic better come back soon...

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for always taking the time to read and review my story. It really means a lot, and I hope to never disappoint!

I know...whatever will we do with Andrea? ;) And don't worry about Dominic! His part in this story is not even close to being done. :D

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/12 - 11:45 pm Title: A Painful Phone Call

Wow... What a bombshell to end on. Things better get better from here; no pressure...

Don't worry about the wait, it was certainly worth waiting for. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review and for reading!

Ooooh don't worry, I have other things planned for Andrea and Dominic ;)

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/12 - 04:24 pm Title: An Asinine Decision

I do feel so inclined!

Wow... You certainly know how to add a twist to a story- well done! :)

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/06/12 - 02:26 am Title: A Broken Budget, Or Heart? Which Is Better?

YES!! He said it!!! You have made my day now. ;)
Good luck at your summer school. :)

Author's Response:

Yay, I am happy to have made your day! ;)

And thank you! Luckily, my next class does not start for a month and a half. I am now working on chapter seven =) Take care and thanks again!

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/05/12 - 05:01 pm Title: 576-5437

Sod James- I hope she tells him to bog off...
Great! I especially love the serial killer joke. ;)

Author's Response:

I know! Whatever will she do about James?? ;)

lol Thank you! It randomly came to my head and I thought I'd add it to my story. Thanks again for the kind review! :)

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/05/12 - 09:13 pm Title: Pot Roast and Potatoes

And here we go... ;)
Wonderful, as always. It's officially joined my favourites' list!

Author's Response:

Please do not think I have not appreciated your comments because I have not responded...they mean a lot!

Thank you so much! I'm glad you are enjoying it, and I really think you will like what is to come. Blessings.

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/12 - 02:03 am Title: The Beach

Yes! Breakthrough! Wonderful as always. And yet you say you're rusty...?!

Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/03/12 - 03:26 am Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street?

This a really good story, has great perspective and point of view from the FBI agent. Keep up the good work and hope that there will be a new chapter soon!

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/12 - 01:00 am Title: Dinner with Dom

Again, love it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am in the process of working on chapter three! Have a great day :)

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/03/12 - 12:18 am Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street?

Love it. :) I'm looking forward to reading more of this.

You must login (register) to review.