Reviews For And One More Thing
You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Beach Reviewer: kat_and_erin Signed
OMIGOD! ajdbdkdbjevdjdheoddbdnnkddndkzkdmdbxsb I'm speechless... O_O
Date: 11/07/15 - 07:45 pm [Report This]
Title: And One More Thing Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed
You cruel,cruel could you do this to me?! I've been following this since Chapter 9, but still no sequel! Write a sequel! I NEED a sequel!!!!

Author's Response: I really, really appreciate the time you took to give me a little push toward writing the sequel. Thank you for following my story from the beginning; you will be happy to know that the sequel is finally posted (only one chapter at the moment, but I am currently working on the next one)! I hope you enjoy what has been written and what is to come. And I am sorry for how long it has taken to write the sequel, but thanks for hanging in there!
Date: 03/01/13 - 09:56 am [Report This]
Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street? Reviewer: LadyWarrior Signed
FBI got my attention.. Studied criminal justice in school just for that reason :) Glad I found this!
Date: 02/01/13 - 03:28 am [Report This]
Title: And One More Thing Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
How dare you ruin my day like that?! I was convinced that everything was going to be all nice and happy, and then you stick THAT right at the end. I have to hand it to you, that was one hell of a bombshell- and an unpleasant one at that.

Other than that, I have no criticism whatsoever (if you can call the above criticism- it was kindly meant) but you better be quick with the sequel...

That's all from me, but thank you so much for making this such an enjoyable story to read right from the start- with so many twists and turns in the plot. Amazing.

No galu govad gen.
Date: 22/08/12 - 06:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Caught Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
YES!! Bye-bye James, hello Dominic! You have made me feel so much happier- thank you! :D
Date: 17/08/12 - 09:22 am [Report This]
Title: Not Quite Alright Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
You are so good at making me both hate and love Andy at the same time...

Anyway, great chapter, and nice twist having Billy arrive at the door to see whether Andy was alright. I can't help hoping that Dominic will arrive early and sort things out... And yes, I am one for happy-endings. ;)
Date: 15/08/12 - 10:16 am [Report This]
Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street? Reviewer: ToriLee Signed
Gah! I love and hate Andy at the same time. James just needs to go away. Poor Dom :( I can't wait to read more of this, I've got to say you have me on the edge of my seat with this one.
Date: 11/08/12 - 01:39 am [Report This]
Title: Lunch Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
You've managed to make me both hate and love Andy at exactly the same time, which is quite an achievement, so I congratulate you on that, and on yet another excellent chapter! (Though I may not have liked what happened...) >.<

Good luck in your classes!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Elbereth, for this comment and all of your other wonderful comments you have left for my story! Hm, Andy is certainly going through some rough times. Hopefully she will be able to redeem herself before the end of the story ;)

Thanks so much!


Date: 09/08/12 - 10:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Yes, I'm mentally kicking Andrea right now. What is she doing?!

Nice twist, by the way, but Dominic better come back soon...

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for always taking the time to read and review my story. It really means a lot, and I hope to never disappoint!

I know...whatever will we do with Andrea? ;) And don't worry about Dominic! His part in this story is not even close to being done. :D

Date: 13/07/12 - 03:05 pm [Report This]
Title: A Painful Phone Call Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Wow... What a bombshell to end on. Things better get better from here; no pressure...

Don't worry about the wait, it was certainly worth waiting for. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review and for reading!

Ooooh don't worry, I have other things planned for Andrea and Dominic ;)

Date: 11/07/12 - 07:45 pm [Report This]
Title: An Asinine Decision Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
I do feel so inclined!

Wow... You certainly know how to add a twist to a story- well done! :)
Date: 09/06/12 - 12:24 pm [Report This]
Title: A Broken Budget, Or Heart? Which Is Better? Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
YES!! He said it!!! You have made my day now. ;)
Good luck at your summer school. :)

Author's Response:

Yay, I am happy to have made your day! ;)

And thank you! Luckily, my next class does not start for a month and a half. I am now working on chapter seven =) Take care and thanks again!

Date: 01/06/12 - 10:26 pm [Report This]
Title: 576-5437 Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Sod James- I hope she tells him to bog off...
Great! I especially love the serial killer joke. ;)

Author's Response:

I know! Whatever will she do about James?? ;)

lol Thank you! It randomly came to my head and I thought I'd add it to my story. Thanks again for the kind review! :)

Date: 20/05/12 - 01:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Pot Roast and Potatoes Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
And here we go... ;)
Wonderful, as always. It's officially joined my favourites' list!

Author's Response:

Please do not think I have not appreciated your comments because I have not responded...they mean a lot!

Thank you so much! I'm glad you are enjoying it, and I really think you will like what is to come. Blessings.

Date: 17/05/12 - 05:13 pm [Report This]
Title: The Beach Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Yes! Breakthrough! Wonderful as always. And yet you say you're rusty...?!
Date: 04/05/12 - 10:03 pm [Report This]
Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street? Reviewer: Peregrin Took Signed
This a really good story, has great perspective and point of view from the FBI agent. Keep up the good work and hope that there will be a new chapter soon!
Date: 29/03/12 - 11:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Dinner with Dom Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Again, love it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am in the process of working on chapter three! Have a great day :)
Date: 27/03/12 - 09:00 pm [Report This]
Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street? Reviewer: Elbereth Signed
Love it. :) I'm looking forward to reading more of this.
Date: 23/03/12 - 08:18 pm [Report This]
Title: What's a Jaguar Doing on My Street? Reviewer: Lady of the Lake Signed
This is great!! I love the cop's thoughts, it flows really well. I feel like you did a good job setting up their personalities and I look forward to seeing where you go with this.
Date: 22/03/12 - 10:03 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.