Reviews For Eternal Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wild Flower Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/12 - 01:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

The storyline was nice. :) I think the whole idea of the story is great but your writing style didn't quite pull it off. Maybe next time you could make their dialogue/ lines more old english-y (just like in the books and in the movie) and you should describe the surroundings and setting more. Other than that, the story was great! I'm looking forward to reading more of your work. :) Keep it up. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I do try and use the old eglish type stuff, but sometimes I forget. I will try and describe the settinggs more!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/12 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 37

That was gread!!! XO
though a bit short...
Can┤t wait to read the next chapter!!! XD

Author's Response: I apologize for the shortness but I am overjoyed to hear you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/04/12 - 01:25 am Title: Chapter 36

Yup, I do believe it! :)
and the chapter quite cute! XD

Author's Response: As always thank you for your uplifting comments=D

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 35

Love it!!! XD

What means "Gweston boh lasto nae!"???

Author's Response: I promise and basically good night =D

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 - 06:10 am Title: Chapter 34

That was great! XD
Can┤t wait to see the return of the king!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/12 - 01:13 am Title: Chapter 32

Love it!!!! XD

Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 05:06 am Title: Chapter 1

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 12:48 am Title: Chapter 32

Love it!!!! XD

Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/12 - 12:30 am Title: Chapter 31

That was wonderful!!! XD

but what was it that Legolas were sayng to each other in sindarin?

Author's Response: Oh sorry, Goheno nin means forgive me and meleth nin means my love. And U moe edaved means there is nothing to forgive.

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/12 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 30

XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/12 - 01:20 am Title: Chapter 29

XD lol! Just dont get caught if you write the stories during classes! XD

Anyway, the chapters were beautiful as always! Please continue the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks you! And don't worry I dint do it during classes.

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/12 - 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/12 - 08:47 am Title: Chapter 27

Love it! XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/12 - 08:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Yep! I┤m greek!... to one half ;D my mother is german.. XD

Author's Response: Nice! Im Mexican on my father. but I am mor Mexican then just half I think lol

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/12 - 11:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

yey!!!!!!!! XD XD


by the way, I think you got lucky with your name! My secont name is Jaqcueline :] Elana sounds much better!

Author's Response: I go by Elena. And aren't you greek?

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/12 - 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 26

Actually, Eowyn is 24... :)
her brother by the way is 28 :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/12 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 25

You hsould defenedly do a series!!!!!!!!!!
and I do not think that you should be worrying yourself about whether ather people will read it or not!!!! Your story is gread!!! Besides I have seen several gread stories thet did not have a single reviou, that dosent mean that they are not good!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I think I will try

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/12 - 10:43 pm Title: Chapter 21

XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/03/12 - 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 15

actually I think that part with the mirror is a beautiful notion! XD

Can┤t wait to see the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =D

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/03/12 - 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 11

That was gread!!!!!!!!!! XD
When comes the next chapter? XD XD

Author's Response: Oh Im working daily! Don't worry I'll keep the chapters cominhg!

You must login (register) to review.