Reviews For Eternal Love
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Fair Voices Reviewer: Wild Flower Signed
The storyline was nice. :) I think the whole idea of the story is great but your writing style didn't quite pull it off. Maybe next time you could make their dialogue/ lines more old english-y (just like in the books and in the movie) and you should describe the surroundings and setting more. Other than that, the story was great! I'm looking forward to reading more of your work. :) Keep it up. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I do try and use the old eglish type stuff, but sometimes I forget. I will try and describe the settinggs more!
Date: May 08 2012 09:17 am [Report This]
Title: Salted Pork? Reviewer: Erato Signed
That was gread!!! XO
though a bit short...
Canīt wait to read the next chapter!!! XD

Author's Response: I apologize for the shortness but I am overjoyed to hear you enjoyed it!
Date: Apr 19 2012 04:18 pm [Report This]
Title: Reunion Reviewer: Erato Signed
Yup, I do believe it! :)
and the chapter quite cute! XD

Author's Response: As always thank you for your uplifting comments=D
Date: Apr 11 2012 09:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Final Count Reviewer: Erato Signed
Love it!!! XD

What means "Gweston boh lasto nae!"???

Author's Response: I promise and basically good night =D
Date: Apr 09 2012 06:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Victory! Reviewer: Erato Signed
That was great! XD
Canīt wait to see the return of the king!
Date: Apr 09 2012 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: So it Begins Reviewer: Erato Signed
Love it!!!! XD

Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!
Date: Apr 07 2012 09:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Fair Voices Reviewer: Erato Signed
Thanks! :)
Date: Apr 07 2012 01:06 am [Report This]
Title: So it Begins Reviewer: Erato Signed
Love it!!!! XD

Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!
Date: Apr 06 2012 08:48 pm [Report This]
Title: Forgivness Reviewer: Erato Signed
That was wonderful!!! XD

but what was it that Legolas were sayng to each other in sindarin?

Author's Response: Oh sorry, Goheno nin means forgive me and meleth nin means my love. And U moe edaved means there is nothing to forgive.
Date: Apr 06 2012 08:30 pm [Report This]
Title: Worthy Reviewer: Erato Signed
XD
Date: Apr 06 2012 01:57 pm [Report This]
Title: We Are Alone Reviewer: Erato Signed
XD lol! Just dont get caught if you write the stories during classes! XD

Anyway, the chapters were beautiful as always! Please continue the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks you! And don't worry I dint do it during classes.
Date: Apr 03 2012 09:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Fair Voices Reviewer: Erato Signed
XD
Date: Mar 29 2012 02:06 pm [Report This]
Title: The Return of the Ranger Reviewer: Erato Signed
Love it! XD
Date: Mar 29 2012 04:47 am [Report This]
Title: Fair Voices Reviewer: Erato Signed
Yep! Iīm greek!... to one half ;D my mother is german.. XD

Author's Response: Nice! Im Mexican on my father. but I am mor Mexican then just half I think lol
Date: Mar 29 2012 04:45 am [Report This]
Title: Fair Voices Reviewer: Erato Signed
yey!!!!!!!! XD XD


by the way, I think you got lucky with your name! My secont name is Jaqcueline :] Elana sounds much better!

Author's Response: I go by Elena. And aren't you greek?
Date: Mar 28 2012 07:53 pm [Report This]
Title: Joy Within the Pain Reviewer: Erato Signed
Actually, Eowyn is 24... :)
her brother by the way is 28 :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks!
Date: Mar 28 2012 07:46 pm [Report This]
Title: Gone Reviewer: Erato Signed
You hsould defenedly do a series!!!!!!!!!!
and I do not think that you should be worrying yourself about whether ather people will read it or not!!!! Your story is gread!!! Besides I have seen several gread stories thet did not have a single reviou, that dosent mean that they are not good!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I think I will try
Date: Mar 28 2012 07:20 pm [Report This]
Title: Grima Banished Reviewer: Erato Signed
XD
Date: Mar 28 2012 06:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Galadriel's Mirror Reviewer: Erato Signed
actually I think that part with the mirror is a beautiful notion! XD

Canīt wait to see the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! =D
Date: Mar 27 2012 12:47 pm [Report This]
Title: Balin's Tomb Reviewer: Erato Signed
That was gread!!!!!!!!!! XD
When comes the next chapter? XD XD

Author's Response: Oh Im working daily! Don't worry I'll keep the chapters cominhg!
Date: Mar 26 2012 02:30 pm [Report This]
Title: How to Save a Life Reviewer: Erato Signed
XD XD
Date: Mar 26 2012 02:14 pm [Report This]
Title: I Love You Reviewer: Erato Signed
That was gread!!!!!!!!! Very beautifull and well written!!!!!!!!!! XO XO

Canīt wait to read the next chapter!!! XD

Author's Response: Thanks again. And I will say this....we have the same name ^_0
Date: Mar 25 2012 06:32 pm [Report This]
Title: A Dream? Reviewer: Erato Signed
I am very glad you do intend to continue with this story, itīs beautifull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XO XO

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for reading my story! It means a lot to me!
Date: Mar 25 2012 04:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Fair Voices Reviewer: Erato Signed
Love it!! Itīs well written and a good start for a interesting story!! XO

Hopefully there will be many many more chapters to come!

Canīt wait to read!! XD

Author's Response: Oh don' worry there will be! =D
Date: Mar 24 2012 04:47 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.