You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:35 am Title: The End

My favourite bit was the bit in italics. It was emotional but not too over the top, a trap that a lot of authors fall into. Well done, and looking forward to the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:34 am Title: War: The Province of All

I loved the ending; it sent my heart racing with adreneline! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:33 am Title: Parting As Strangers

Loving the longer chapters. :) Once again, I got excited at the end, because it means that there will be a battle in the next chapter! (I enjoy violence in stories...) :)

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:31 am Title: Mortal Misfortunes

I got so excited at the Eowyn and Legolas kiss! (although I do think that they wouldn't be a good couple in real life, I still ship them!!!) Very well written, well done!

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:30 am Title: Debating the Meaning of Love

I love the last paragraph in this chapter. It was beautifully written and is true in many ways. :)

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:27 am Title: Night Talk

So far, this is my favourite chapter!

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:24 am Title: Battle of Wills

"My emotions are clouded, for though I do not love her, neither do I wish her to think ill of me." I think this really sums up how Legolas feels about Eowyn, and is brilliantly written. Well done!

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:22 am Title: Meeting in Edoras

Wow, love it! Simply Amazing!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/12 - 02:36 am Title: Debating the Meaning of Love

That was very beautifull!!!!!!!!
You´re a true philosopher! (I should know,since I´ve grown up in Greece);D

Author's Response: Thank you once again! Sorry for the delay. :) I do like philosophy...

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/12 - 03:26 am Title: Night Talk

Ther is no critic, atlist not from me! Just please continue the good work!!! XO XD

Author's Response: Thank you, once again. :)

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/12 - 02:37 am Title: Meeting in Edoras

Yayyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD XD
Good to know!!!

and yes, I do realize that I´m acting like a child! but I realy do like you´re story! XP

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/12 - 02:24 am Title: Battle of Wills

Okay... now I´m curious... XD
and it´s beautifully written, as always!!! XO



Just wanted to say: You are one of my favorites autors in this side! I wisch I would be only half as talented as you are! (bows to your talent!) XD

Author's Response: Oh my God... Thank you so much. :D You have made my day, seriously. I officially love you. *virtually hugs*

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/12 - 01:22 am Title: Meeting in Edoras

YOUHOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
XD XD

Author's Response: Thanks again for reading. :)Chapter 3 should be up soon!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/12 - 08:58 am Title: Meeting in Edoras

That was beutifull!!!!!!!!! Is there more?!!! XO XD

Author's Response: That's probably one of the kindest reviews I've ever had. Thank you so much- I'm really touched. :) Yes, there definitely is.

You must login (register) to review.