You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 07:00 am Title: Meeting in Edoras

guowenhao0522
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:35 am Title: The End

My favourite bit was the bit in italics. It was emotional but not too over the top, a trap that a lot of authors fall into. Well done, and looking forward to the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:34 am Title: War: The Province of All

I loved the ending; it sent my heart racing with adreneline! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:33 am Title: Parting As Strangers

Loving the longer chapters. :) Once again, I got excited at the end, because it means that there will be a battle in the next chapter! (I enjoy violence in stories...) :)

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:31 am Title: Mortal Misfortunes

I got so excited at the Eowyn and Legolas kiss! (although I do think that they wouldn't be a good couple in real life, I still ship them!!!) Very well written, well done!

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:30 am Title: Debating the Meaning of Love

I love the last paragraph in this chapter. It was beautifully written and is true in many ways. :)

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:27 am Title: Night Talk

So far, this is my favourite chapter!

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:24 am Title: Battle of Wills

"My emotions are clouded, for though I do not love her, neither do I wish her to think ill of me." I think this really sums up how Legolas feels about Eowyn, and is brilliantly written. Well done!

Reviewer: Gimli4Ever Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/12 - 01:22 am Title: Meeting in Edoras

Wow, love it! Simply Amazing!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/04/12 - 02:36 am Title: Debating the Meaning of Love

That was very beautifull!!!!!!!!
Youre a true philosopher! (I should know,since Ive grown up in Greece);D

Author's Response: Thank you once again! Sorry for the delay. :) I do like philosophy...

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/04/12 - 03:26 am Title: Night Talk

Ther is no critic, atlist not from me! Just please continue the good work!!! XO XD

Author's Response: Thank you, once again. :)

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/12 - 02:37 am Title: Meeting in Edoras

Yayyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD XD
Good to know!!!

and yes, I do realize that Im acting like a child! but I realy do like youre story! XP

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/12 - 02:24 am Title: Battle of Wills

Okay... now Im curious... XD
and its beautifully written, as always!!! XO



Just wanted to say: You are one of my favorites autors in this side! I wisch I would be only half as talented as you are! (bows to your talent!) XD

Author's Response: Oh my God... Thank you so much. :D You have made my day, seriously. I officially love you. *virtually hugs*

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/03/12 - 01:22 am Title: Meeting in Edoras

YOUHOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
XD XD

Author's Response: Thanks again for reading. :)Chapter 3 should be up soon!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/03/12 - 08:58 am Title: Meeting in Edoras

That was beutifull!!!!!!!!! Is there more?!!! XO XD

Author's Response: That's probably one of the kindest reviews I've ever had. Thank you so much- I'm really touched. :) Yes, there definitely is.

You must login (register) to review.