Reviews For Come Back To Me
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/12 - 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 38

OMG!!!! THEY'RE AT WAR!!!!! ACTION PLAN!!!! YOU UPDATED!!!! *pauses to breathe* Now, like Orli said. I am going to be 'calm and collected'. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UDATING I WAITED SO LONG KEEP UPDATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/12 - 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 38

OMG!!!! THEY'RE AT WAR!!!!! ACTION PLAN!!!! YOU UPDATED!!!! *pauses to breathe* Now, like Orli said. I am going to be 'cool and calm'. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING I WAITED SO LONG KEEP UPDATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/12 - 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 38

OMG!!!! THEY'RE AT WAR!!!!! ACTION PLAN!!!! YOU UPDATED!!!! *pauses to breathe* Now, like Orli said. I am going to be 'cool and calm'. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING I WAITED SO LONG KEEP UPDATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/12 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 38

OMG!!!! THEY'RE AT WAR!!!!! ACTION PLAN!!!! YOU UPDATED!!!! *pauses to breathe* Now, like Orli said. I am going to be 'cool and calm'. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING I WAITED SO LONG KEEP UPDATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/12 - 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 38

OMG!!!! THEY'RE AT WAR!!!!! ACTION PLAN!!!! YOU UPDATED!!!! *pauses to breathe* Now, like Orli said. I am going to be 'calm and collected'. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UDATING I WAITED SO LONG KEEP UPDATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/12 - 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 38

OMG!!!! THEY'RE AT WAR!!!!! ACTION PLAN!!!! YOU UPDATED!!!! *pauses to breathe* Now, like Orli said. I am going to be 'calm and collected'. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UDATING I WAITED SO LONG KEEP UPDATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/12 - 09:06 pm Title: Prelude

I've been sitting by the computer for days, waiting for you to update. Yay! They've finally been reunited! I hope Leah is okay....she has to be and they have to get married and have a baby;) it would be nice..…anyway I'll stop babbling. Keep writing!!! Beautiful story!!

Author's Response: THank you so much for your kind response. The full story is up on a forum I manage with my friend Faye, but I'll still be posting it here. There is a part two and I'm working on part three. http://orlandobloomfiction.theforum.name/index.php

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/12 - 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 30

I've been sitting by the computer for days, waiting for you to update. Yay! They've finally been reunited! I hope Leah is okay....she has to be and they have to get married and have a baby;) it would be nice..…anyway I'll stop babbling. Keep writing!!! Beautiful story!!

Reviewer: Nadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/12 - 06:27 am Title: Chapter 7

Okay, this Ashley girl? She means trouble. And serious trouble. I think I instantly disliked her. I hope Orlando doesn't fall for her tricks, but...
Great job so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments. I had mistakenly posted the title for Part Two of this story so now it has its proper title. Yes, Ashley is a trouble maker in more ways than one.

Reviewer: Nadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 - 06:47 am Title: Chapter 5

Why do I have the feeling that Orlando letting Mike drive away will have more serious consequences than he imagined? This is such a good story, I'm thoroughly hooked. It's been a long, long time since I was this captivated by a story, and knowing there's a lot more to come is great. You know that feeling when you want to finish a good book to see how it ends, but at the same time you want it to last? That's what's happening to right now. Great work!

Reviewer: Nadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/12 - 05:57 am Title: Prelude

Oh, God... this is really, really different from the other story I read that you wrote. I've only read the Prelude, but there's such emotion in it, I can't wait to read the rest. I'm intrigued and I'm also touched by what the character is going through. I'm glad I finally made myself the time to read this. Expect more reviews soon!

Reviewer: Alaeryel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/06/12 - 08:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Very interesting story here. I like uniqueness and am eager to finish. You have done a really good job at writing this now on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry to be so late in responding but between work and I'm onto the second part of this story which will be a trilogy but appreciate your feedback.

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/12 - 03:22 am Title: Prelude

Beautifully written, capturing the emotions perfectly and making it seem so real. Great work, don't stop!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind comments and posted three more chapters.

You must login (register) to review.