You must login (register) to review.
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Aaah, thank you very much for another great story. Please write again. :)
Date: 23/02/13 - 07:52 am [Report This]
Title: Epilogue Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Absolutely awesome! This was a wonderful journey, and I thank thee for taking us for the ride.

I'm looking forward to your next story! :)
Date: 22/02/13 - 11:26 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Joyful Outcomes Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Oh thank you thank you thank you. Can't wait for the epilogue. Also please don't stop writing. I do love you stories.
Date: 03/02/13 - 02:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 - Orelon and Merilien Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Oh poor Adam. Why is it that he doesn't have a fae mate and what is the significance of a destined mate. I totally misunderstood what happened in the last chapter. Lol I actually thought that Nienna might be his fae mate. Anyway thanks for the update. Can't wait for more.
Date: 21/01/13 - 07:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - May the Valar decide Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Oh I can't wait. The suspense is killing me. Any idea when to expect more?

Author's Response: I just published the 12th chapter. The 13th and the epilogue should follow within the next few weeks. Thank you for your reviews! Annielle
Date: 17/01/13 - 02:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - May the Valar decide Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Wow that was intense. Glad Em is gonna be ok and Legolas too. Lol two birds one stone. I love it. And Adam... Hmmm sounds like something's coming there. Can't believe this is almost over. Thanks so much been enjoying it.
Date: 16/01/13 - 09:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 - Renewed and vanished connections Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Ah... This was well worth the wait. Thanks so much for a great chapter was smiling to myself all the way through reading it. Can't wait for more. Keep up the enjoyable writing.
Date: 27/11/12 - 09:45 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Tragic betrothal Reviewer: Peridot Eyes Signed
Nice to see progression between Narwen and Elladan. Poor girl. Migraines are no fun. And I see what you mean about Emily. She's going to have to adjust. I'm staying tuned!
Date: 31/10/12 - 11:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - May the Valar decide Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
I know I'm over reviewing now, I'm sorry but just read this chapter again and loved it even more. I am loving being the "fly on the wall" while Narwen and Elladan's relationship blossoms. Thanks :)
Date: 29/10/12 - 08:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - May the Valar decide Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Spelling - sorry, I meant series.
Date: 29/10/12 - 01:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 - Tragic betrothal Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Ah I really enjoyed this chapter. I'm glad to see that Emily doesn't outright hate her sister and also glad to see the potential for tenderness from Erestor. It also appears that Elladan and Narwen are well on their way to what could be the hottest most amusing and captivating coupling of the serious. Can't wait for more thanks.
Date: 24/10/12 - 06:41 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 - Until death do us part Reviewer: Peridot Eyes Signed
What can I say but once again I'm hooked and sitting on the edge of my seat until the next chapter is posted. Poor Emily...that sucks! Maybe one way to strengthen her relationship with her siblings is to find a way to help Narwen. Being the scholar she is, Emily could research about how to control the mind reading. Then pass the info on to Galadriel or something. I'm sure you already have a plan, but it's a thought! Keep up the AMAZING work!
Date: 20/10/12 - 07:52 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - May the Valar decide Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Damn spelling mistakes:
Fimwe=Finwe of course.

Gueno-nin! :(
Date: 02/10/12 - 01:55 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - May the Valar decide Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Loving your story as I usually do. Don't know how feel about the emily debacle though or the rivalry budding and growing between the sisters. One thing I've always loved about the Marchwarden's family is that they have always stood together against outside threats so to have the drama from within the family is a change. Please don't think I'm second guessing you though, I know you probably know where you're taking this. Can't wait for the next chapter. Please please please keep them coming :)
Date: 01/10/12 - 05:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - May the Valar decide Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Wow, having Emily and Erstor not true fea-mates is certainly a curve-ball. But can this bond really not be disolved? I mean Aran Fimwe was allowed to remarry (since his lady-wife refused to return to him from the halls of Mandos, but still...)
Date: 01/10/12 - 08:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 - Running away from the pain Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Oh gosh, not a cliff hanger! Wicked woman! :P

I cannot wait to find out what Emily meant. Looking forward to your next installment!
Date: 09/09/12 - 06:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 - A not so peaceful life Reviewer: Lady Leia Signed

there are already 2 chapters and no reviews so I felt compelled to leave one.

First, I like to thank you for creating an image of Valinor where NOT everything is always peaceful and nice and everyone's happy as it is in most other stories. Your story is different.
Antagonies, trouble etc, I like it.

Second, I already like the twists and turns this story has done in only 2 chapters. I cannot wait to see what else is to come.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I really appreciate hearing from my readers. To tell you the truth, I am publishing my stories on another website where I get a lot more feedback! But this makes your review on this website all the more important to me! I am about to publish the 3rd chapter, the one that brings the elflings to their majority. If you like reading about antagonies and troubles, you will enjoy the next few chapters... Annielle
Date: 26/06/12 - 09:09 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.