Reviews For The Last Wood Elf
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Nightmares Reviewer: 2016621yuanyuan Signed
christian louboutin shoes
babyliss flat iron
adidas superstars
gucci borse
nike air max 90
nike free flyknit 3.0
ferragamo shoes
mizuno running shoes
nike store uk
hermes uk
louis vuitton outlet online
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
michael kors outlet online
valentino shoes
michael kors handbags
coach outlet online
abercrombie outlet
fitflops shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
burberry handbags
toms outlet store
coach outlet online
fitflops sale
vans outlet
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
coach outlet store
north face jackets
ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet online
under armour shoes
kobe 11
louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap ray bans
nba jerseys wholesale
converse shoes
designer handbags outlet
nike huarache black
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store online
north face outlet
jordans shoes
nike cortez
tiffany jewelry
pandora charms
buy red bottoms
air max 95
air max 90 black
hermes belt
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors bags
wholesale nike shoes
vans shoes
true religion uk
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
air jordans
hollister clothing store
running shoes
louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet online
black timberland boots
yeezy boost 350 black
ray-ban sunglasses
new balance outlet
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350
air force 1
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
yeezy boost 350 white
timberland uk
ray ban outlet store online
nike blazer
coach factory outlet
yeezy boost 350
hugo boss outlet online
birkenstock uk
oakley vault sunglasses
kate spade outlet online
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans outlet
prada sunglasses
reebok outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
coach factory outlet online
louboutin pas cher
polo ralph lauren
nike free 5.0
ugg outlet
tiffany jewelry outlet
converse
toms shoes
ralph lauren outlet
bottega veneta handbags
timberland boots outlet
nike free flyknit 3.0
hollister co
discount oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
cheap oakleys
versace sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
adidas nmd
mont blanc pens outlet
armani exchange
christian louboutin uk
nike cortez white
designer handbags
tiffany and co outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
north face uk
oakley sunglasses
skechers shoes
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren pas cher
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
longchamp bag
jimmy choo outlet
cheap jordans
cheap ray bans
lacoste shoes
nike air max
burberry outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
adidas nmd
nike trainers
adidas nmd
cartier watches
nike tn
nike roshe run women
polo ralph lauren
adidas trainers
basketball shoes
louboutin outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
adidas superstar
michael kors outlet clearance
nike flyknit racer
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
birkenstocks
kate spade outlet
fitflop uk
louboutin outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
supra shoes
rolex watches
sac longchamp pliage
true religion outlet
nike free flyknit 5.0
oakley sunglasses
michael kors uk
ed hardy outlet
true religion outlet store
true religion
abercrombie and fitch
nike air max 90
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet online
ray bans
pandora charms uk
nike air max
cartier watches for sale
pandora jewelry outlet
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade outlet
fitflops sale clearance
bottega veneta
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
nike huarache
salvatore ferragamo
louis vuitton borse
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags outlet
birkenstocks
reebok uk
valentino outlet
toms outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes uk
oakley sunglasses outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
pandora charms sale clearance
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton uk
reebok shoes
coach factory outlet
cheap oakleys outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
the north face outlet
oakley sunglasses outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
puma shoes
longchamp outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
prada outlet
ray ban outlet
coach outlet online
nike air force black
lacoste outlet
kate spade uk
converse shoes
rolex replica watches
ray ban outlet store
lebron james shoes 2016
ugg outlet
nike free run flyknit
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet clearance
ed hardy uk
red bottoms outlet online
instyler max
coach outlet
oakley outlet
canada goose jackets
supra for sale
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
nmd adidas
jimmy choo shoes
rolex submariner
yeezy boost 350
tory burch outlet online
adidas stan smith
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet clearance
stephen curry shoes
louis vuitton handbags
chi flat iron
michael kors outlet
omega watches
timberland shoes
ray ban sunglasses
levis 501
coach factory outlet online
burberry outlet
adidas supercolor
micahel kors
louis vuitton bags
burberry outlet
nhl jerseys wholesale
omega seamaster
rolex watches
coach factory outlet
rolex watches uk
cheap nike shoes
kobe bryant shoes
converse all star
cheap air max
kate spade bags
michael kors purses
cheap oakley sunglasses
tiffany uk
dior sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
armani jeans
hollister kids
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
true religion outlet
christian louboutin
hollister uk
asics gel nimbus
michael kors outlet
coach purses
true religion sale
louis vuitton outlet
adidas pure boost
under armour outlet
ray bans
michael kors outlet
birkenstock shoes
ghd hair straighteners
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet online
gucci handbags outlet
louis vuitton pas cher
sac longchamp
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
nike air max uk
ray ban sunglasses
nike free runs
nike air force
michael kors outlet stores
michael kors handbags
hollister clothing store
ray bans
reebok
gucci outlet
true religion jeans
oakey sunglasses wholesale
asics shoes
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
louis vuitton purse
nike air max
ghd flat iron
louis vuitton outlet online
versace
adidas gazelle
oakley sunglasses
dolce and gabbana outlet online
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ecco shoes
birkenstock outlet
Date: 06/21/16 04:47 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Part of the Plan Reviewer: dianm Signed
Ahhh i love this little scene eo lego..
I love those two

Author's Response: Thanks so much.
Date: 05/14/15 04:38 am [Report This]
Title: The Foaling Reviewer: dianm Signed
Ahhhh i thought legolas will fall to eowyn... They will make great couple

Author's Response: Glad you like it.
Date: 05/14/15 04:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 The Entwood Reviewer: Irial Signed
Oooh intriguing! I can't wait to find out why a Galadhrim was so far from home and how on earth she fell into the hands of the Southrons!

I love Beechbone, he reminds me of Quickbeam :D

Another twist in the tale and the excitement continues! ~ Iri

Author's Response: This is the part where I get to branch off from canon and do my own thing for a while. It's difficult trying to stick to the original story line while putting my own twist to it. And now, as Legolas journeys away from Rohan, he'll begin to understand his heritage better. He's getting into his element now, Ents and forests and all.
Date: 12/29/13 08:36 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 On Open Plains Reviewer: Irial Signed
Oh my gosh what an intense getaway! Legolas copped just about everything that could possibly have been thrown at him! And hooray for Arod coming to fight for his master like that.

A wonderfully intense action packed chapter L8. Poor Legolas seems to be constantly being chased from his homes :( and now for the first time he's truly out in the cold by himself. I hope his journey gives him some reprieve at some point! ~ Iri

Author's Response: It's always darkest before the dawn, and Legolas is on some very dark times. But there is a change coming, as well as more challenges.
Date: 12/29/13 08:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 From Darkness Into Flight Reviewer: Irial Signed
All I could think about during this chapter was screaming RUN LEGOLAS RUN at the top of my lungs! A daring rescue coordinated by Eowyn! And the beginnings of Dernhelm, what a clever inclusion of her alter - well done once again :) ~ Iri

Author's Response: Like I mentioned before, I just love Eowyn's character. I knew it had to be her who helped Legolas escape. She'd never let him rot in a dungeon. Eomer won't be too happy to learn that his sister put her life in danger, but he'll get over it. She's one damn tough chick!
Date: 12/28/13 09:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 What Lies Beneath Edoras Reviewer: Irial Signed
Ugh poor Legolas trapped like a caged animal! The description of the cell makes my skin crawl. I hope Grima gets what's coming to him sooner rather than later! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Yea, it was tough torturing Legolas, but someone has to do it. Grima will get his eventually.
Date: 12/28/13 09:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21 The Blacksmith Reviewer: Irial Signed
Wow. Not at all what I was expecting when I suspected Rota was up to something. What a way for her treachery to be revealed!

I'd write more L8 but I have the next chapter to devour! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Legolas' loose ways are getting him in trouble, and Rota is just the one to put the nail in the coffin. He's met his sexual match, I think.
Date: 12/28/13 08:56 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20 Keeping House Reviewer: Irial Signed
Well Legolas is certainly becoming flavour of the month isn't he? :P

Oh the plan sounds good and should work but I'm so anxious for this trio. And it think it's a great decision to keep Legolas in Rohan for now.

Your depiction of how Theoden deteriorates and Eowyn's reason for abandoning her training is fantastic and again not one we've seen often. I love your talent for finding the blank spots and loopholes in the tale we all know back to front and giving it a entirely different and fresh perspective! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Lol, 'flavor of the month'. He's the ice cream man, and the girls all stop him as he's passing by, hahaha!!!! Oops, David Lee Roth/Van Halen, I'm showing my age. Anyways, Legolas is having some fun, for now anyways. Thanks for your comments about Theoden. I've always imagined the transformation would have been slow enough that people would think he was just getting on in years, but quick enough to work with Saruman's plans to destroy Rohan.
Date: 12/28/13 08:33 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Eye for an Eye Reviewer: Irial Signed
Oh my gosh what an intense battle! And I would not have had the patience Legolas had - that orc would've been beaten to a bloody pulp the minute he confessed. I'm very glad Eomer understood Legolas' wrath in that moment.

I really loved Eomer's uniting of the men and it gives a really great moment to the young Captain, the start of the time his men became loyal to him above the King.

A wonderful chapter, L8, this story is just evolving into an absolute masterpiece! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Thanks Irial. I'm glad you're liking the story. Knowing what we know will happen in canon, I wanted to touch on that moment that Eomer transforms from a soldier, to a captain, to a real leader of men. It was said that the people of Rohan loved Eomer, especially after he became king. That wouldn't have happened overnight. He had his men's respect long before that. He's my favorite male human character from LotR, a very honorable man.
Date: 12/28/13 08:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Winter's Chill Reviewer: Irial Signed
Who wouldn't want Legolas for their first kiss? How sweet that Eowyn gets to experience it, like she said, with a friend not a stranger.

Glad to see Legolas is on the mend! Hope he's not as moody in the future or an injured hand is going to be the least of his worries if he tries to take on a Rohirrim again! ~ Iri

Author's Response: I think Eowyn has been crushing on Legolas for a while. And what better teacher than an elf. She's one lucky girl.
Date: 12/28/13 08:00 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Gone Reviewer: Irial Signed
I was totally cheering for Legolas, hoping he'd squish that snake forever! But then I knew you had more angst in store for us and more devilry for Grima to dabble in and so it wasn't to be. But by god I was definitely rooting for Legolas! I just hope between them Eomer, Theodred, Eowyn and Legolas can sort this out before it's too late!

Also I felt crushed when Luta said all those things to Legolas. My heart felt heavy and I was very sad for both of them. Very well written and well played with all the lead up and doubt. Poor Legolas, I can completely understand why he thinks people just keep leaving him all the time. I hope that he and Luta can make amends one day! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Well, all these things that keep happening to Legolas are just forming him and strengthening him, molding him into the elf we all know and love. He never falls into despair, but remembers and learns from these lessons. Luta, though she was under Grima's influence when she said these things to Legolas, knew deep down that it could not be. Legolas has not been around his own kind, therefore he's not thinking about his future. And don't girls seem to mature faster than boys? Losing Luta will make Legolas realize that he has to be more careful with his heart.
Date: 12/27/13 08:15 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Changes Taking Place Reviewer: Irial Signed
I LOVE the grand declarations of Legolas and Eomer and Theodred sitting there shaking his head at them - very sweet. And Eomer I'm sure is in for an ear bashing if not a physical bashing from his sister when he finally confronts her!! (My money is on Eowyn!)

I wonder how this conversation will go with Luta's father?? ~ Iri

Author's Response: You know, I imagine Theodred being the leader, Legolas going along, but putting his own twist on things, and Eomer running to catch up to the other two. If it's good enough for the elf, it's good enough for him, whether he's thought it through or not. But like you said, my money is ALWAYS on Eowyn.
Date: 12/27/13 08:02 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Part of the Plan Reviewer: Irial Signed
Grima makes my skin crawl! He's so malicious and conniving and...and...well evil! I really want to just punch him and watch him cry like a little girl!

A marvellously composed chapter. These ones are getting a bit darker, leading into what I'm guessing will be some challenging times ahead for Legolas and his friends! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Oh yes, many challenging things coming from here on out. Your review made me laugh, imagining Grima sobbing away, lol.
Date: 12/27/13 03:18 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Lies and Love Reviewer: Irial Signed
Grrrrrr! Grima is such a snake!!

And there goes Legolas again with the unconventional way of doing things! Sneaking out the window to avoid being caught - that had me in stitches! Very clever!

I loved the back story for Grima, we never really do find out how he becomes so twisted do we? I think you've filled in the blanks very adeptly! Great chapter! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Isn't that the great thing about fanfic? There's always some story that leaves things open for us ff authors to add our own touches to. Grima's story is very mysterious, leaving lots of room. Actually, I had a really good time writing such a slimy character. Unlike Legolas, who needs to make sure he is not offending anyone and following the rules, you can make a bad character do anything you want, and they'll not complain. They just smile evilly and say, what's next madame writer, lol.
Date: 12/27/13 02:41 am [Report This]
Title: Seeking Advice Reviewer: Irial Signed
Good on Miss Level-Headed! I'm glad Legolas had the sense to speak with Eowyn as well, rather than just taking the advice of the two boys haha. Another beautiful chapter about growth and maturity. I just hope it all turns out okay for Legolas and Luta... this father seems like a huge obstacle to get through! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Legolas is very lucky to have Eowyn to go to. She's always the voice of reason, and these two have become very close friends. As far as Luta, she's his first true love, but the obstacle even bigger than her father is their heritage. Poor Legi isn't considering that just yet, but he's still young.
Date: 12/27/13 02:30 am [Report This]
Title: The Foaling Reviewer: Irial Signed
Awwwwww Arod!! So cute! And what a way to get a girl's attention huh? I think Legolas needs to write a book on all this hahahaha

Lovely to see the boys all grown up - sort of :P And you've painted Theoden as very warm which is nice. A very intriguing reference to Grima as well. I can't wait to see how you spin his story with Legolas in the thick of it now :D Another great chapter L8! ~ Iri

Author's Response: Well, I thought if Rohirrim are bonded to their horses, then an elf and his horse would be devoted for life, so why not bond from the start. Legolas and Grima are wound together for a time, especially while Legolas is living in Rohan.
Date: 12/27/13 02:10 am [Report This]
Title: Tour of Edoras Reviewer: Irial Signed
It's nice to see these poignant moments in Legolas' maturity. In just a few days he went from being a mischevious Elf drinking and sneaking into places he shouldn't be going to standing on the cusp of being a fully mature Elf-warrior. And it's great to see the bond forming between him, Eomer and Theodred!

Also you nearly lost me at the line 'No time to consider that now, he had panties to steal'. Seriously I laughed so hard I couldn't breathe! :D :D ~ Iri

Author's Response: When I decided to write this story, this was the part I couldn't wait to get to, these three boys getting into all kinds of trouble.
Date: 12/27/13 01:53 am [Report This]
Title: Rohan Reviewer: Irial Signed
Hmmm young Theodred and Eomer just smell of trouble don't they? I love how headstrong Eowyn is at a young age too! A very suitable introduction into Rohan for young Legolas. ~ Iri

Author's Response: Eowyn is my all time fav female. She's everything all rolled into one young shield maiden, and the basis for many of my own female oc's.
Date: 12/27/13 01:09 am [Report This]
Title: Opportunity Arises Reviewer: Irial Signed
I can't believe she climbed the tree hahaha good on Sefa! And at last, the dreaded chapter I knew was coming :( Very well constructed and I think everyone's reactions were just as they should be.

Oh and the way you had Legolas remembering his father through the smell of the trees was so beautiful!

I hope Legolas one day wanders back to visit them all! It may be many years away but I'd like to think he'd make time to see them again. Another fantastic chapter L8! ~ Iri

Author's Response: I like Sefa, and I'm glad she was able to be a mother to young Legolas, especially since she could have no children of her own. I think her and Legolas would have had a strong bond. They were each missing something, a mother without a child, and a child without a parent. Folvar, too, was important in this way. Another chapter in Legolas' life has come to an end, and a new one is just beginning. Off to Rohan.
Date: 12/21/13 07:21 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.