You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 26: Shattered Reviewer: kat_and_erin Signed
Wait! What happened to Boromir?!

Author's Response: ...oops. I'm sorry. It'll explain. I promise.
Date: Oct 01 2015 09:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21: First Day At Beth's Reviewer: Nostariel Signed
This is "fudging" amazing! I hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I'm working on the next chapter as soon as I can
Date: Mar 24 2013 11:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 21: First Day At Beth's Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
The plot thickens.
Figures Boromir wouldnt know to wrap it up. And Cory was that desperate.
Date: Mar 06 2013 06:38 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19: Let The Games Begin Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
Thriller vibe is really hitting.
Date: Mar 06 2013 06:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16: Case Re-Opened Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
The plot with the Donnelly case is a welcome change of pace. And its nice to know Cory is smiling.
Date: Mar 06 2013 06:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14: Reconciliation Is An Understatement Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
Bout time.
Date: Mar 06 2013 06:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12: The Book Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
I was waiting for this moment.
Date: Mar 06 2013 06:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11: Lost And Found, Then Lost Again Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
Heartwrenching.
Date: Mar 06 2013 06:05 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 10: A Sick Form Of Foreplay Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
So romantic...
Date: Mar 06 2013 06:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9: One Big Scary Spark Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
Choice of movies is immactulate. Watching the relationship grow is pleasant. Good piece.
Date: Mar 06 2013 05:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8: Montpelier Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
Holy Shnike. The stimulation of the dream, ending in the rage, leaving Cory slick and SOL...
Well done.
Date: Mar 06 2013 05:49 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7: Why Cory Must Do Everything Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
The part about Cory's double personality is important. Cant say why.
But the Love Actually reference is deeply appreciated,
and i would /hate/ to be Boromir...
Date: Mar 06 2013 05:43 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6: TGIF, But It Ain't Friday Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
Beth is a great character, the depth you put in this chapter is a great addition to the repetiore.
And again, with the kids. so damn cute.
Date: Mar 06 2013 05:34 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5: Gotta Love Family Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
The story of her fiancee and its effect on her really hits home, very believable.
And the both of them with the children, the connection is felt, a very touching moment.
Date: Mar 06 2013 05:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3: Nothing On This Guy Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
When Boromir tells his birthdate the second time, it should include 'of the Third Age' if he saw how bewildered cory was. Just a thought. But again. Dialog doesnt miss a beat.
Date: Mar 06 2013 05:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2: Wide Awake Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
Great piece. Cory has heart.
Date: Mar 06 2013 04:59 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call Reviewer: MrEnterprise Signed
The progression from the other story I read to this one is evident. Much more sophisticated writing style, very well done.
Date: Mar 06 2013 04:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 20: The Lake House(Not The Movie) Reviewer: Erato Signed
It was short, but good. When is the next chapter up?

Author's Response: I know! I feel so bad that it's so short! I'm trying to write the next chapter up ASAP. Thanks for reviewing.
Date: Sep 27 2012 01:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19: Let The Games Begin Reviewer: Erato Signed
Ok, Interesting... can't wait to see what happens next! Wonderfuly written as allways!!!
Date: Sep 22 2012 03:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18: A Different Sort Of Punishment Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Nothing wrong with kink every now-and again. :P
Date: Sep 14 2012 09:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16: Case Re-Opened Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Tori, please check your e-mail (and I suppose your jusnk mail too while at it). :)

Author's Response: I sent the email before I published. See I got you ;) Any new emails are sent right to my tablet.
Date: Sep 09 2012 04:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: The Power Of I Love You Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Cool, shoot me an e-mail with your chapter installments to:
michalc@q.com
And I'll e-mail them back to you with my revisions (if necessary) as TC, so you can see precisely where I entered changes. :)

Author's Response: awesome. well, mine is doesitsmelllikechloroform@yahoo.com. (strange email I know) I look forward to this...
Date: Sep 08 2012 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: The Power Of I Love You Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Looking forward to it! lol
On a side note, you are officially one of my favorite fan-fic authors. I'd be delighted to beta this story as well as the other two you have going ("Thicker than Water" and the unofficial Academy one - sorry I don't remmember what it is called, but I am following), if you want. If not, no biggie - I'm happy as long as you continue to update and see the stories through to completion. :)

Author's Response: Well my goodness! I'm so very flattered! I'd love to have a beta reader! Thank you very much!
Date: Sep 08 2012 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: The Power Of I Love You Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Absolutely lovely.
Please correct "waive" to "wave" though. :)

Hmmm, will we be hearing more from Lucas? Inquisitive minds want to know. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Just went back to fix it. My God where would I be without the powers of editors? XD And yes. There's going to be alot of shit-stirring on my part. Be prepared to be mind-f******
Date: Sep 08 2012 06:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call Reviewer: Erato Signed
Good to know!!!! :))
Date: Sep 07 2012 09:07 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.