You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/12 - 02:19 am Title: Chapter 15: The Power Of I Love You

Cool, shoot me an e-mail with your chapter installments to:
michalc@q.com
And I'll e-mail them back to you with my revisions (if necessary) as TC, so you can see precisely where I entered changes. :)

Author's Response: awesome. well, mine is doesitsmelllikechloroform@yahoo.com. (strange email I know) I look forward to this...

Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/12 - 01:16 am Title: Chapter 15: The Power Of I Love You

Looking forward to it! lol
On a side note, you are officially one of my favorite fan-fic authors. I'd be delighted to beta this story as well as the other two you have going ("Thicker than Water" and the unofficial Academy one - sorry I don't remmember what it is called, but I am following), if you want. If not, no biggie - I'm happy as long as you continue to update and see the stories through to completion. :)

Author's Response: Well my goodness! I'm so very flattered! I'd love to have a beta reader! Thank you very much!

Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/12 - 10:19 am Title: Chapter 15: The Power Of I Love You

Absolutely lovely.
Please correct "waive" to "wave" though. :)

Hmmm, will we be hearing more from Lucas? Inquisitive minds want to know. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Just went back to fix it. My God where would I be without the powers of editors? XD And yes. There's going to be alot of shit-stirring on my part. Be prepared to be mind-f******

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/12 - 01:07 am Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call

Good to know!!!! :))

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/09/12 - 01:00 am Title: Chapter 14: Reconciliation Is An Understatement

Oh I'm VERY thankful!!! and I hope that there will be many many more chapters VERY soon!!! (Yeah, I know I'm greedy :))

Author's Response: Greed is good. It let's me know I'm doing a good job :). Trust me, this is only just beginning...

Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/12 - 07:17 am Title: Chapter 14: Reconciliation Is An Understatement

So very thankful!
~bows~

Author's Response: You're welcome. ~salutes~ I think the torture for that part had gone long enough.

Reviewer: calatheil Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/12 - 03:02 am Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call

I love this story, I can't stop reading it then wanting more :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Your review is much appreciated. I'm working on the next chapter as we speak ;)

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/12 - 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 9: One Big Scary Spark

That was great!!!! :)
When will you post the next chapter?

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Working on it ASAP. Thank you :3

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/08/12 - 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 8: Montpelier

Hey! Where is the rest?!!! I want more to read!!!!!!!!!!

XD XD

It´s well written as always!
Hope you will post the next chapter soon...?!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! XD I'll try to update ASAP

Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/08/12 - 11:34 am Title: Chapter 8: Montpelier

A delicious lime and background all in one - thanks for that!
Looking forward to your next installment. :)

Author's Response: I try... XD But thanks for the review

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/08/12 - 01:12 am Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call

XD XD

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/12 - 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 7: Why Cory Must Do Everything

I think, even more interesting than the movie is the line that you chosed XD

As for the chapter, well done! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I just so happened to have been watching it right before I went to go type and I was like "Eh, what the hell?"

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/12 - 05:17 am Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call

and PLEASE, keep writing!! :))
Can´t wait to see what happens next!!!

Reviewer: Erato Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/12 - 04:51 am Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call

I agree with EnchantessM, I also like the stories about Elves falling into the 21rst century but your story is mutch better. I think there are to few good stories about Boromir any way :))

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! I also believe that Boromir gets too few great stories about him. So thank you for your kind review!

Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/12 - 08:10 am Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call

Definately different - but I like it. Curious to see how the two will get along at Blair's place. It would certainly be a culture shock for Boromir. J

As a side note, I'm more into a modern-day-girl/elf action, but this story has picked my interest. Please update soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It just kinda came to me and I was like "Eh...why not?" And I'm trying to piece together how it'll go all together. But thank you again for your kind review.

You must login (register) to review.