You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 16: Case Re-Opened Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Tori, please check your e-mail (and I suppose your jusnk mail too while at it). :)

Author's Response: I sent the email before I published. See I got you ;) Any new emails are sent right to my tablet.
Date: Sep 09 2012 04:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: The Power Of I Love You Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Cool, shoot me an e-mail with your chapter installments to:
michalc@q.com
And I'll e-mail them back to you with my revisions (if necessary) as TC, so you can see precisely where I entered changes. :)

Author's Response: awesome. well, mine is doesitsmelllikechloroform@yahoo.com. (strange email I know) I look forward to this...
Date: Sep 08 2012 10:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: The Power Of I Love You Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Looking forward to it! lol
On a side note, you are officially one of my favorite fan-fic authors. I'd be delighted to beta this story as well as the other two you have going ("Thicker than Water" and the unofficial Academy one - sorry I don't remmember what it is called, but I am following), if you want. If not, no biggie - I'm happy as long as you continue to update and see the stories through to completion. :)

Author's Response: Well my goodness! I'm so very flattered! I'd love to have a beta reader! Thank you very much!
Date: Sep 08 2012 09:16 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15: The Power Of I Love You Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Absolutely lovely.
Please correct "waive" to "wave" though. :)

Hmmm, will we be hearing more from Lucas? Inquisitive minds want to know. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Just went back to fix it. My God where would I be without the powers of editors? XD And yes. There's going to be alot of shit-stirring on my part. Be prepared to be mind-f******
Date: Sep 08 2012 06:19 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call Reviewer: Erato Signed
Good to know!!!! :))
Date: Sep 07 2012 09:07 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14: Reconciliation Is An Understatement Reviewer: Erato Signed
Oh I'm VERY thankful!!! and I hope that there will be many many more chapters VERY soon!!! (Yeah, I know I'm greedy :))

Author's Response: Greed is good. It let's me know I'm doing a good job :). Trust me, this is only just beginning...
Date: Sep 07 2012 09:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14: Reconciliation Is An Understatement Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
So very thankful!
~bows~

Author's Response: You're welcome. ~salutes~ I think the torture for that part had gone long enough.
Date: Sep 07 2012 03:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call Reviewer: calatheil Signed
I love this story, I can't stop reading it then wanting more :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Your review is much appreciated. I'm working on the next chapter as we speak ;)
Date: Sep 06 2012 11:02 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9: One Big Scary Spark Reviewer: Erato Signed
That was great!!!! :)
When will you post the next chapter?

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Working on it ASAP. Thank you :3
Date: Sep 02 2012 12:51 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8: Montpelier Reviewer: Erato Signed
Hey! Where is the rest?!!! I want more to read!!!!!!!!!!

XD XD

Itīs well written as always!
Hope you will post the next chapter soon...?!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! XD I'll try to update ASAP
Date: Aug 31 2012 10:44 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8: Montpelier Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
A delicious lime and background all in one - thanks for that!
Looking forward to your next installment. :)

Author's Response: I try... XD But thanks for the review
Date: Aug 31 2012 07:34 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call Reviewer: Erato Signed
XD XD
Date: Aug 29 2012 09:12 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7: Why Cory Must Do Everything Reviewer: Erato Signed
I think, even more interesting than the movie is the line that you chosed XD

As for the chapter, well done! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I just so happened to have been watching it right before I went to go type and I was like "Eh, what the hell?"
Date: Aug 27 2012 04:23 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call Reviewer: Erato Signed
and PLEASE, keep writing!! :))
Canīt wait to see what happens next!!!
Date: Aug 27 2012 01:17 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call Reviewer: Erato Signed
I agree with EnchantessM, I also like the stories about Elves falling into the 21rst century but your story is mutch better. I think there are to few good stories about Boromir any way :))

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! I also believe that Boromir gets too few great stories about him. So thank you for your kind review!
Date: Aug 27 2012 12:51 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1: An Unwanted Call Reviewer: EnchantessM Signed
Definately different - but I like it. Curious to see how the two will get along at Blair's place. It would certainly be a culture shock for Boromir. J

As a side note, I'm more into a modern-day-girl/elf action, but this story has picked my interest. Please update soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It just kinda came to me and I was like "Eh...why not?" And I'm trying to piece together how it'll go all together. But thank you again for your kind review.
Date: Aug 17 2012 04:10 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.