Reviews For Life Unknown
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Prologue Reviewer: jeje222 Signed
lacoste online shop
nike football boots
nike air force
lebron shoes
nike dunks shoes
nmd
nike air zoom
chrome hearts
nike zoom
lacoste outlet
air jordan shoes
longchamp bags
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy boost
chrome hearts
tory burch outlet
nike air max
air jordan
curry 3 shoes
michael kors outlet online
ferragamo belts
adidas tubular
chrome hearts online
yeezy shoes
air jordan
michael kors outlet
pandora uk
michael kors purses
adidas superstar shoes
kyrie irving shoes
nike mercurial
led shoes
adidas superstar
adidas neo
adidas stan smith
air jordans
lacoste polo
lacoste outlet
pandora jewelry
kobe shoes
adidas neo
authentic jordans
yeezy boost 350
nike huarache
yeezy
yeezy boost
harden shoes
pandora charms
nike zoom
michael kors outlet store
air force 1
longchamp
falcons jersey
michael kors factory outlet
longchamp bags
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet online
kyrie shoes
lebron james shoes
nike roshe one
longchamp handbags
adidas tubular
yeezy shoes
nike roshe run
nike polo
true religion outlet
curry 3
reebok outlet
longchamp bags
longchamp le pliage
new england patriots jersey
timberland outlet
vibram fivefingers
fitflops clearance
true religion jeans
longchamp sale
hermes belts for men
patriots jersey
timberland shoes
air max
pandora jewelry
true religion
yeezy boost 350 v2
timberland boots
pandora charms sale
air max 2016
stephen curry shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet online
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
yeezy boost 350
adidas superstar shoes
adidas yeezy boost
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans
longchamp bags
authentic jordans
kobe shoes
roshe shoes
timberland boots
kyrie 3 shoes
adidas ultra boost
louboutin shoes
nike roshe run
chrome hearts online store
pandora jewelry
nike air force
yeezy boost
adidas ultra boost uncaged
yeezys
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
air yeezy
fitflops sale clearance
nike huarache
nike roshe uk
kobe 11
lebron 14
kobe basketball shoes
michael kors outlet store
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
cheap basketball shoes
adidas ultra boost
chrome hearts online
adidas online shop
yeezy boost
fitflops
hermes belt
led shoes
air max 2017
five finger shoes
Kanye West shoes
atlanta falcons jersey
james harden shoes
true religion outlet
cheap jordans
tory burch shoes
longchamp outlet
yeezys
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike zoom running shoe
longchamp outlet
kobe 9
adidas nmd runner
basketball shoes
longchamp
michael kors handbags
adidas stan smith shoes
jordan shoes
adidas tubular shadow
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
kobe basketball shoes
roshe run
michael kors
retro jordans
hermes belts
adidas stan smith
jordans for cheap
links of london
adidas superstar
light up shoes
nike air force 1
pandora bracelet
lebron 13
adidas ultra
yeezy boost 350
michael jordan shoes
Date: Jun 13 2017 10:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Eminem Signed
NBA Shoes
Jordan Shoes
James Harden Shoes
Derrick Rose Shoes
Paul George Shoes
Russell Westbrook Shoes
Chris Paul Shoes
Kobe Bryant Shoes
Nike Basketball Shoes
Adidas Basketball Shoes
Kobe AD
Kobe 12
Kobe 11
Kobe 10
Kobe 6
Kobe 7
Kobe 4
Kobe 8
Kobe 9
kobe bryant shoes
Kobe high tops
Kobe shoes
Kobe venomenon 5
Nike Zoom Kobe Icon
Cheap NBA Jerseys
Custom NBA Jerseys
Custom NCAA Jerseys
Cheap NCAA Jerseys
NBA Jerseys
Stephen Curry Jerseys
Lebron James Jerseys
Kyrie Irving Jerseys
Kevin Durant Jerseys
Kobe Bryant Jerseys
Klay Thompson Jerseys
Russell Westbrook Jerseys
Paul George Jerseys
Jimmy Butler Jerseys
Carmelo Anthony Jerseys
Chris Paul Jerseys
Ben Simmons Jerseys
Joel Embiid Jerseys
Anthony Davis Jerseys
Kristaps Porzingis Jerseys
Warriors Team Store
Cavalier Steam Shop
Klay Thompson Jerseys
Kevin Durant Jerseys
Stephen Curry Shoes
Kevin Durant Shoes
Cleveland Cavaliers Jerseys
Golden State Warriors Jerseys
Kyrie Irving Jerseys
Lebron James Jerseys
Kyrie Irving Shoes
Lebron James Shose
Moncler Sale
Moncler Jackets
Adidas Ultra Boost
Adidas Ultra Boost Uncaged
nmd XR1
adidas nmd
nmd adidas
nmd
adidas nmd for sale
nmd R1
NMD City Sock
NMD Human Race
adidas nmd r1
adidas nmd primekint
adidas ultra boost triple white
NMD R2
Yeezy Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Yeezy Boost 350
www.kwyeezyshoes.com
fitflops
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors
michael kors outlet
Michael Kors Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Online
fitflops sandals
fitflop shoes
fitflop sale
fitflop sandals
fitflops on sale
fitflop outlet
Moncler Outlet
Moncler Jackets
Moncler Outlet Oline
Moncler Sale
Moncler Kids
Moncler Men
Moncler Vest
Moncler Coats
Moncler On Sale
Moncler Jacket Sale
giuseppe shoes
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
louboutin Shoes
yeezy boost 350 V2
christian louboutin
christian louboutin store
louboutin outlet
red bottoms shoes
Adidas NMD
Adidas NMD R1
Adidas NMD For Sale
Adidas NMD XR1
NMD City Sock
NMD Human Race
NMD Runner
Adidas Basketball Shoes
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 750
yeezy shoes
adidas yeezy
yeezy boost 350 moonrock
yeezy boost 350 pirate black
kanye west shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350
Curry Shoes
Nike Basketball Shoes
LeBron 10
LeBron 11
LeBron 12
LeBron 13
LeBron 14
Lebron James Shoes
LeBron Soldier 10
LeBron shoes
LeBron zoom soldier 9
LeBron soldier 9
Kyrie 1
Kyrie 2
kyrie shoes
Kyrie irving shoes
Nike Hyperrev
kobe basketball shoes
Cheap KD Shoes
Kyrie 3
KD 6
KD 7
KD 8
KD 9
KD Shoes For Sale
KD shoes
KD Trey 5
kevin durant shoes
Golden State Warriors Jerseys
Warriors Team Store
Cavalier Steam Shop
Cleveland Cavaliers Jerseys
Jordan Basketball Shoes
Basketball Shoes
NBA Store
NBA Stars Shoes

Bags Outlet Sale: KD 6 christmas Kobe 9 shoes Klay Thompson Jerseys KD 9 shoes KD 9 zero LeBron 12 fruity pebbles Coach Outlet Store Online Gordon Hayward Jerseys Kyrie 1 usa Longchamp Le Pliage Longchamp Kobe 11 mamba day Coach Outlet Lebron James Jerseys http://www.longchampbagssaleoutlets.com Kobe 10 usa Atlanta Hawks Jerseys cheap louboutin shoes Brooklyn Nets Jerseys Russell Westbrook Jerseys Kyle Lowry Jerseys Kobe 9 high tops Kobe 10 elite low Phoenix Suns Jerseys michael kors sale Kobe high top Dirk Nowitzki Jerseys Golden State Warriors Jerseys Kobe 11 elite low Carmelo Anthony Jerseys
Date: May 08 2017 02:49 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: leilei3915 Anonymous
2016-4-25 leilei
hollister uk
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd
nike huarache white
lululemon outlet
true religion
cheap jordan shoes
nike cortez shoes
versace sunglasses
nike cortez red
skechers outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap air max
adidas shoes
supra for sale
rolex replica watches
lacoste shoes
nike trainers
cheap oakleys outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
ghd hair straighteners
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet
hollister clothing store
michael kors outleta292;michael kors outlet onlinea292;michael kors outlet storea292;michael kors handbagsa292;michael kors bagsa292;michael kors watches,michael kors purses
jordan shoes
jordan pas cher
cheap jordans
pandora charms
cartier watches for sale
coach outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
levis 501
chi flat iron
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
cheap jordans
abercrombie & fitch
supra shoes
ralph lauren outlet
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
converse uk
yeezy boost 350
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
ray ban outlet
michael kors outlet
burberry uk
louis vuitton pas cher
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin outlet
cheap nike shoes
ugg outlet online
coach outlet online
omega watches
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
under armour shoes
christian louboutin shoes
adidas superstar
bottega veneta
yeezy boost 350 black
gucci handbags
oakley sunglasses
chaussure louboutin
adidas nmd
bottega veneta handbags
reebok shoes
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
gucci borse
cheap jerseys wholesale
nike running shoes
coach outlet store
calvin klein dresses
sac longchamp pliage
adidas nmd white
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas stan smith
polo ralph lauren
ray-ban sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
nike huarache
ugg sale
kate spade outlet
louis vuitton borse
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
designer handbags outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
calvin klein outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
cheap omega watches
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
valentino shoes
cheap nba jerseys
toms outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
fitflops outlet
converse shoes
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren pas cher
oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd runner
hermes belt
polo ralph lauren
polo outlet
ed hardy uk
prada handbags
coach outlet store
toms outlet store
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
ray ban outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
adidas pure boost
longchamp bag
reebok outlet
adidas supercolor
coach outlet
discount nike shoes
burberry outlet online
toms shoes
coach outlet store
ray ban outlet
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses wholesale
air jordan shoes
fitflops
coach purses on sale
armani jeans
louis vuitton bags
louis vuitton bags
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
lululemon sale
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
michael kors bags
jordan shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
adidas uk
micahel kors
gucci outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
nike air max 90
nike tn pas cher
cartier watches
louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
cheap ray-ban sunglasses
nike air max
ferragamo shoes
hollister clothing
kate spade outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ecco shoes
ghd flat iron
burberry outlet
coach outlet clearance
puma shoes
oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglass,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley store,oakley outlet,oakley outlet store,oakley sunglasses sale,oakley sunglasses discount
converse shoes
sac longchamp
burberry handbags
air max
michael kors outlet
stephen curry shoes
yeezy boost 350
armani exchange
air max 90
asics outlet
adidas superstars
adidas gazelle
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike store uk
valentino outlet
rolex daytona
nike free runs
rolex watches
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
dior sunglasses
nike roshe run
louboutin
yeezy boost 350 black
fitflops shoes
reebok shoes
instyler max
jimmy choo outlet store
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
air max 90
vans shoes
burberry
nike air max 95
ray ban sunglasses
new balance shoes
prada sunglasses
salvatore ferragamo
nike force 1
ed hardy
nike blazer
michael kors bags
reebok classic
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
under armour outlet
versace
michael kors outlet
asics shoes
Date: Apr 25 2016 05:22 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Awesome! That was an interesting end to part 1 of your story. I'll be keeping an eye out for part 2. Can't wait to see how Ithilwen comes into it. I'm hungry for more. Can't wait.
Date: Jun 26 2013 12:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Oh I hope this doesn't affect their relationship. I hope she can rationalise this and realise that by turning away from Legolas she is giving Sauron what he wants. Can't wait for more. Thanks for the update.
Date: Jun 20 2013 09:38 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Thank you for updating I thoroughly enjoyed reading the chapters. I was slightly disappointed that our love birds couldn't do the dance of love but I also understand that they've come a long way already. Can't wait for more. Thanks
Date: Jun 09 2013 08:14 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Hi :) Ah feels good to be back. I've been swamped with work and haven't had a chance to read. Thanks so much for the update. I enjoyed reading Ithilwen's internal monologue and she considered her growing relationship with Legolas. It felt very real. Its just like a woman lol. I also enjoyed this last chapter. I always get sad when I read about Gandalf's fall but am looking forward to peeing what Lorien has in store for our little Ithilwen. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I'm a chapter behind on this site than I am on the other, but I'm about to update it for everyone here so I can be up to date. Thank you again for the review. I greatly appreciate it. It makes me want to keep writing. :)
Date: Jun 05 2013 01:08 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Dear Elbragol

Thanks for the history lesson though I'm not sure if it was asked for. I'm speaking (or rather typing) under correction but I think that part of fanfiction is allowing the authors to take liberties with the "set in stone" facts of the novel/s that the fiction takes its ideas from. This is true for more then 90% of the fanfiction on this and other sites. It is my opinion that the twist of the half elf having powers was a good one and adds to the development of the story. I am enjoying reading this story and while I have no right to ask or tell you what to do, I humbly ask that you not put the author off as I would be highly frustrated if this story were to be abandoned. Please remember that you are not obliged to read this particular story if its contents offend you.

Thank you.

Dear Author

Please update soon. I can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thank for you that review. I'm glad you're enjoying it. I look forward to seeing what else you thought while reading. Thanks!!!
Date: May 28 2013 03:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 2 Reviewer: Elbragol Signed
List of known half-elves:
Dior: son of Beren (man) & Luthien Tinuviel(half elf, half Maia). Married an elf; child together Elwing.
Earendil: son of Tuor (man) and Idril Celebrindal (elf). Married Elwing (half elf; see above). Their children: Elrond and Elros.
At first all half elves had by default the life of the Eldar. When Earendil reached Aman, there was a debate among the Valar as to what their fate should be. It was revealed that any half elf could choose the Gift of Illuvatar, to be accounted among Men and die after a (very) long life. Earendil would have chosen to be a man, but out of love for Elwing, who wished to be numbered among the Eldar, he accepted the burden of immortality.
Their children, Elrond and Elros, were also given the choice. Elrond chose to be of the Eldar, Elros chose to be a man. He was the first King of Numenor. Thereafter the choice was not available to his heirs. Elrond married Celebrian, the daughter of Celeborn and Galadriel (elf) and they had three children; Elladan, Elrohir and Arwen Undomiel. Each of these children of a Half Elf who had chosen immortality was also allowed the choice; it would seem that even though they had a pure blood elf mother and a half elf father who had chosen the life of the Eldar, the choice was still available to them. Arwen certainly chose mortality in order to marry Aragorn. It would appear that even so she did not age as a mortal woman and that even then she could perhaps have chosen immortality, but instead she went to Lothlorien and lay down to sleep, surrendering her spirit.

The child of Aragorn and Arwen; Elfstan, although technically a half elf, was a mortal man without a choice because his elvish parent had renounced immortality.

Other half elves are hinted at, especially with regard to the princes of Dol Amroth, whose ancestors must have intermarried on at least one occasion with an elf of the people of Nimrodel.

None of these had a special power. Elrond's mastery over water comes from Vilya, the Ring of Water. Arwen did not have this power, although she does in the film. It was Elrond who raised the river against the Nazgul.

Author's Response: Thank you for all of the information. I do greatly appreciate it. I will keep this in mind. I just took an idea I had and went with it. This is just a work of fiction and it its one that I am truly enjoying writing. I hope you're enjoying the story. Thank you for the review!
Date: May 26 2013 04:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Luvbukz Signed
Thank you for updating. Please continue to update. I think I'd die if you abandoned this story and I was left wanting... Again thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you're enjoying it. It is still very weird for me to see people saying stuff about my story and how they're enjoying it. I hope I can continue to give you good chapters. I just added chapter 10 for everyone to read. I hope it's something you enjoy. Thanks again!!
Date: May 23 2013 01:15 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: NessieGreenleafluvslegolas Signed
Nicely Done
Date: Jan 13 2013 08:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter 3 Reviewer: Nostariel Signed
This is really good :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I greatly appreciate you taking the time to read and leave a review! :) I hope to have something new this weekend. I hope.
Date: Jan 03 2013 06:00 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.