Reviews For Never Say Never
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/13 - 12:19 pm Title: Never Say Never

I'm glad to hear you lied. ;)And especially glad to see Dominic and Andrea back together!! Of course he couldn't marry Evangeline...

When I started reading, I actually thought that you'd have Giorgio and Andy getting together, but then when I read the bit about the guy in the street, I knew it was him! Still feel kind of bad for Giorgio, though...

Anyhow, I await the next chapter with baited breath!!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/02/13 - 09:58 am Title: Never Say Never

YES YES YES YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'M SO HAPPY!!!! *sniffs* That was beautiful!

Now I want to know EVERYTHING- the wedding? Her job? KIDS? Tell me!

This isn't the end because otherwise I wouldn't say....

KEEP GOING!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/13 - 09:12 pm Title: Italy

NO! It can't already be the wedding! But, but, but-

I don't know how you're going to pull this one off. I'm actually blank.

I need to know.

Now.

Write faster.

Why are you still reading this?

Go and write.

Oh yeah and...

KEEP GOING!

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/13 - 07:19 pm Title: Italy

I enjoy spending time in Angela's head- more chapters like that one would be lovely from time to time. As for the content of the chapter- the last few sentences had MY stomach churning; sod Evangeline...

You better have a good plan to get them back together: I'll be interested to see how you do it!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 - 06:12 am Title: A New Life

She's MOVING?! WHAT?! And Dom, you naughty boy! You'd better hurry up and make up your mind. But I think I can see where this is going...sort of. I have an idea of what the ending could be like...Well, I'll keep it to myself for now and see if it's true. Meanwhile KEEP GOING!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/13 - 06:19 am Title: Fight

Oh, wow. That was *perfect*! You got it exactly how I imagined it! Yay! I feel hopeful for the two of them now, I'm just not sure what major thing should happen next...Maybe she should just be extra kickass at work because she's so angry. Well, you decide but either way KEEP GOING!

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/13 - 07:34 pm Title: Never

You did get Billy spot on- you're right that he always seems so fun-loving and hilarious, but I reckon there's a soft, serious side there somewhere, so in my humble opinion your interpretation of his character is a good one. ;)

I have absolutely no idea how you intend to get Dominic and Andy back together- you better, otherwise you will probably ruin my week- but I wish you luck. ;) However you decide to do it- if you do at all; I wouldn't be surprised if you break our hearts by having one of them die or something- I'm sure it'll be great. :)

Another wonderful chapter, and the letter at the end was a nice touch.

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/13 - 05:09 am Title: Never

Oh hell, ouch! That was painful. Poor Andrea. Dom was so...abrupt. But he DOES have feelings for her! Yes lots of feelings hmmmm...I HAVE IT! After the bitch fight between Andrea and Evangenline, he should have to choose one of them. Then the other, storms off totally unattractively and runs off home. She could break off the engagement so Dom doesn't look bad! Yes, I see this happening, do you?

Well, tell me what you think, and, as always KEEP GOING!

Author's Response:

I love the whole bitch fight idea lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'll see what I can do to incorporate your suggestions ^_^

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/13 - 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 5

I seriously need to stick this on watch or something- I hadn't realised you'd added more chapters!

Anyway, here I am again. :)

I can't believe you let the baby die! I understand you had to do it, but it was still horrible... God, it really left my spine tingling.

Moving on- superb! And I'm certainly glad to see Billy and Dominic back on the scene again- good old Billy. That awkward conversation between the two of them was great, as was the seriously awkward conversation with the Chief- "this is a highly irregular situation"- cracked me up so much. xD

Hopefully I'll be reviewing a little faster from now on. ;)

Author's Response:

No worries! The site was down fot a while and that made everything confusing. But anyway, I am so glad you have been enjoying the story so far. Letting the baby die was a difficult decision to make, but it also is a critical part of the story. Don't hate me too much! lol ;)

Gotta love Billy! I always worry that I am not portraying him properly (he seems like so much fun in real life!) haha. Glad you found that bit funny! I figured it wouldn't hurt to put a little humor in there. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, and I hope you enjoy what's to come! Cheers ^__^

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/13 - 08:10 am Title: Chapter 5

OH MY GONDOR!! DOM!! BILLY!! CHIEF!!

I'm so glad that she got her job back! I expected Billy to come, but not DOM! I literally just woke up when I read this and my eyes went the size of tennis balls when Dom walked in! I think in the next chapter, there should be Dom finding out about her pregnancy, with lots of tension and uncertainty and then the chapter after Evangaline vs Andrea...or somewhere along the line. I would love to see a bitch fight between the two of them, with Dom helpless in the middle. And, as always KEEP GOING!

Author's Response:

I am totally using "Oh my Gondor" from now on. That is too funny lol.

Anyway, yes! Isn't it great to see Andy back with the good old FBI? Hmm....I like you're suggestions VERY much....let's see what I can do. I'm gonna try to crank out one more chapter before the day is over. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I hope you enjoy what is to come! Blessings ^__^

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/13 - 08:28 am Title: Another Try

Firstly, I am SO sorry for not reviewing before. My internet crashed and I died.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! I knew the moment she kicked that door open it wouldn't end well. But WHY?! But seriously, the FBI better give her, her job back and she better get back with Dom. So yh...KEEP GOING!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/01/13 - 07:29 am Title: Another Try

Oh ANDREA NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! She only had it for 3 chapters! That's not FAIR! ARGH!

The FBI better rehire her after this. This is all their fault for being unable to catch the guy themselves. Useless morons.

GREAT chapter, really worth the wait. And, as always KEEP GOING!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/01/13 - 07:25 am Title: A Visit

I am so sorry for not reviewing. The website crashed and I couldn't access it so...yeah.

Anyways BILLY! Yay! I knew he'd be back! And that is so sweet of him to try and do that. I knew James would do that-he's such a bastard, its unbelievable. So yeah KEEP GOING

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/01/13 - 01:13 am Title: Unexpected News

Aww come on...can we have another chapter? Please?

Reviewer: Elbereth Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/13 - 11:32 pm Title: Unexpected News

I've literally just discovered this, having loved your previous story- I'm so glad you managed to get the sequel up! It honestly doesn't matter that it took so long- it was worth the wait!

I can't wait to see the next chapter; as always you've come up with a killer cliff-hanger. Keep it up. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review, Elbereth! You have been a faithful reader from the beginning, and I truly appreciate it and will try to not disappoint with this story! Chapter three should be up today if I can crank a little more out ^__^

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/13 - 12:14 pm Title: Unexpected News

OH MY GOD!! I KNEW IT!!! But why?! Why couldn't it be Dom's?!

And one more thing.

UPDATE!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Chapter three is almost finished and should be posted in a few hours! Thanks for your review! I love your enthusiasm, and I cannot wait to see what you think of what is to come! :D Thank you again!!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/01/13 - 01:56 am Title: 6 Months Later

YAY!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*breathes*

Now that that's over I can speak. Great chapter! You know, you really do have a talent for dropping COMPLETELY UNEXPECTED BOMBS at the end of the chapter. I mean, its not FAIR! I used to love Dom and Evangaline, but then I read Dom and Andrea and I thought YES! They work! But then she was in the hobbit and I though DOM AND EVANGALINE FOREVER and now I'm so confused. But anyways, THANK YOU and I hope Andrea gets her man back before it's too late!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! It really means a lot to me to know that there is someone who cares enough about my stories to give me a nudge forward! Chapter 3 will be up by tomorrow and I hope you will like what is to come! Cheers ^__^

You must login (register) to review.