You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/13 - 08:25 am Title: Epilouge

Wait WHAT?! They LIVE?!

Oh. Okay. Well in that case, I prefer the second ending. I liked the first but it was sad and I think she deserves happy.

So the end of the series huh?

Well its been a really great trilogy to follow. You've written it really well- there's only one thing. Before you post them, you should get someone else to just read through it. Just to point out stuff like grammar and spelling and spacing. I would offer but I'm too busy summoning the courage to submit a new chapter to my story -_-

Author's Response: yes they live!! That's because the entire three story's end up being a bedtime story for Autheil's daughter told by Autheil who changed the ending!!! As for the grammar and spelling and spacing, i'm going to look through it asap! I was hoping to write a mini story for Lameia and Autheil for those who will miss Autheil and well it will be the story of how their lives are intertwined up until Lameia's murder!! Anyway thank you so much for all your reviews :D

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/13 - 08:20 am Title: The End...

That final little bit when they died was beautiful. That's all I need to say.

Author's Response: Thank you...I have a habit of killing people off in this one don't i?!

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/13 - 08:15 am Title: The Time Is Near

Oh my god! Nendir-but she didn't even get to say goodbye!

I really liked how you described her arrival. I also thought it was good you didn't make a big deal of the destruction of the ring because it didn't relate to what was going on.

Author's Response: It shows manners gets you a long way!!! Anyway thank you so much :D

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/13 - 08:07 am Title: You Owe Me Your Allegiance

I used that line in my story! In 'To Mend A Broken Soul' Tauriel says “I'm gonna pound you till your mouth and anus reverse their functions!”

Anyway! So much has happened. Woop! Lameia is dead! Authiel is queen! But what will happen now?

Author's Response: Oh hahaha It seems thay have a lot in common?!, Thank you for the review :D

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/13 - 12:14 am Title: To Accept Who I Am I Must Let Go

NICK FURY!! You got the dare you thing from the Avengers HISHE didn't you?! (Please say you did otherwise I'm going to feel like an idiot...)

Anyway! The chapter! Elrohir! You have to let him live! Lamiea! You have to kill her painfully! Elladen! You have to break his heart so that there can be a beautiful healing scene later! Nendir! Has to learn some manners! Mereer! Has to stop making random prophecies and giving bad advice!

Have I forgotten anyone?

OH YEAH!

Authiel! She has to fulfill the prophecy whilst being totally badass at the same time!

Author's Response: Ha ye i got it from Nick fury! Sorry,spoiler... Elrohir's death is going to start the prophecy!! Lameia is gonna get it hopefully! Ha Nendir does indeed need manners thanks for the review

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/13 - 12:02 am Title: Bitter, Twisted, Anger

Let him live! (Hey that's a Les Mis song...) I'm guessing that they will get to Rivendell and Elrond will be like MY SON! NO! Then he'll see Authiel carrying him and be like its your fault. Then Nendir will be an idiot and say yeah you're fault blah blah then she gets angry.

Maybe.

Author's Response: Hahaha, the Nendir bit made me laugh so much :D I would say wait and see but i've finished the story!!! Thanks again

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/13 - 11:54 pm Title: The Beginning Of An End

OHMYGOSHELROHIRISHEOKAYTHEPROPHECYHASSTARTEDISHOULDUSESPACINGIMADRAMAQUEENIMGOINGTOREADTHENEXTCHAPTER

Author's Response: Haha, thank you for reviewing :D

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/13 - 11:49 pm Title: Who Am I?

Elrohir is starting to warm up to Authiel eh? Well, that's something I thought I'd never see. It was pretty awesome when he just read her like a book and compliments her. It made me laugh when he ends it with 'most of the time though, you're a bitch'.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, i think Elrohir is trying to accept Autheil for who she is and Autheil's trying to be nicer to people but failing slightly!!! One again thank you for reading

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/13 - 11:38 pm Title: The Sun Is Broken And The Night Calls

LAMEIA!! OMG is she like Lameia from Merlin? Because I would be blown away by that plot bunny,as if she was evil from the inside, like an inside agent in Rivendell! Do you watch Merlin? (By the way I know that was completely missing the point of this very well written chapter, but I freaked when I saw Lamiea)

Author's Response: Yes that was the idea...Lameia from Merlin... yes i watch merlin, i used to write fanfic for it too!!! Any way thank you for reviewing :D

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/13 - 11:29 pm Title: The Council Of Elrond

Hahaha everyone's making oaths of epicness and Authiel's just like O.o I'm not that senseless

Author's Response: I guess i thought another 10th walker would be boring! Thank you for reviewing

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/02/13 - 11:25 pm Title: The Reality Of Autheil's Life

I haven't really reviewed this story much have I? No? Well, I'm going to review every few chapters till the end.

So, I really liked this chapter because I like her freakout. It's just like what I do when I get angry! I like how Elladen is completely devoted to Authiel and their love is so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!!! I'm glad you liked it so far :D

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 - 06:20 am Title: The Council Of Elrond

So..Authiel's not in the Fellowship, but I imagine she'll have lots of run ins with them? But where is she off to now? Hmmmm has it got something to do with her prophecy? Lots of questions for a great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! I suppose you will have to wait and see :D

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/13 - 06:24 am Title: The Reality Of Autheil's Life

This story is so good! You've got a great plot line and it's developing really well. But Authiel's personality keeps confusing me. Is she meant to keep flicking between horrible and nice? But besides that I have nothing negative to say. I love Authiel and Elladen together!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! At this moment in time Authiel is meant to keep cheep changing from nice to nasty, you will find out why later!! It make her somewhat more unpredictable and this will (SPOILER)be a part of a choice to kill or save someone close to her later on.... Thank you so much for reading and reviewing I hope you enjoy the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! At this moment in time Authiel is meant to keep keep changing from nice to nasty, you will find out why later!! It make her somewhat more unpredictable and this will (SPOILER)be a part of a choice to kill or save someone close to her later on.... Thank you so much for reading and reviewing I hope you enjoy the rest.

Reviewer: Gwilwileth Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/13 - 06:07 pm Title: Exile

hey its really quite good... but the first bit needs tweaking because i dont like the fact it says "sunlight filtered dimly through the trees, dimly lighting up the world" you could use a different word the second time and you did it again "freshened the ground, leaving a refreshing smell" here.... :D pleaseeeeee look :D

Author's Response: I noticed that but have not got round to changing it yet!! Thank you for reviewing :D

Reviewer: legolasalicious Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/13 - 08:23 am Title: Exile

You're back! Yay! I've been waiting for this one for some time now. I had to reread the first two because it's been so long!

Anyways, tense chapter! What will happen between the three of them now? Update so I can find out!

Author's Response: Sorry its taken so long, i've been busy recently and have not been able to find time to start or finish stories. I will be updating as soon as i can don't worry :D

You must login (register) to review.