Reviews For Mysterious Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dongdong32 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 07:00 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

guowenhao0522
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
snapback hats
tiffany jewelry
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
christian louboutin
beats solo
ray ban outlet
tory burch outlet online
links of london uk
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
instyler ionic styler
air jordan 10
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
burberry outlet online
swarovski jewelry
jordan 4
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ray ban wayfarer
karen millen dresses
coach factor youtlet
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet
lululemon outlet
kate spade uk
kate spade handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
puma shoes
prada outlet
air jordan shoes
burberry outlet
asics shoes
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
kate spade outletstore
oakley sunglasses
chanel bags
ray ban sale
instyler
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet online
polo ralph lauren outlet
oakley outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
monster headphones
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet online
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
tory burch sale
calvin klein underwear
karen millen uk
cheap jordans
fitflop shoes
foamposite gold
mcm bags
ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
tiffany jewelry
kobe 9
cheap jordans
pandora jewelry
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses online
nike roshe run
burberry handbags
tory burch outlet
true religion jeans
mont blanc
babyliss pro
oakley sunglasses wholesale
tods outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tods shoes
discount oakley sunglasses
iphone 6 plus cases
adidas shoes
coach outlet
pandora charms
discount oakley sunglasses
jordan 11
converse all star
louis vuitton outlet
hollister
air jordan 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
monster beats by dr dre
tiffany and co
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
lebron 12
puma sneakers
coach outlet
insanity workout
lacoste polo shirts
oakley sunglasses
salomon shoes
hollister clothing
abercrombie and fitch
air jordan 11
giuseppe zanotti
coach outlet online
mac cosmetics
ed hardy t-shirts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
nhl jerseys
air jordan concord
air max 90
tory burch flats
coach purses
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
pandora
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
tods shoes
coach outlet store online
swarovski crystal
coach outlet store
hollister pas cher
nba jerseys
air max 2015
cheap beats by dre
true religion jeans
kobe 9 elite
soccer jerseys
ray ban aviators
cheap nhl jerseys
mont blanc pens
timberland shoes
chanel 2.55
kate spade outlet
oakley sale

Reviewer: jaassdd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/15 - 09:10 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

louis vuitton bags
mont blanc legend
timberlands
burberry outlet
red christian louboutin
mont blanc
burberry scarf
cheap toms
burberry bags
tory burch outlet online
discount rayban sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
jordan 11s
retro 11
michael kors outlet sale
louis vuitton
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses sale
knockoff watches
oakley sunglasses
cheap uggs
belstaff jackets
chanel handbags
ray ban aviators
ray ban outlet
michael kors handbags
hollister clothing store
canada goose jackets
jordan 11 concord low
louis vuitton handbags
jordan 6 cigar
jordan retro 11
oakley sunglasses wholesale
insanity workout
true religion outlet
ray ban aviators
michael kors canada
air jordans
ray ban sunglasses
abercrombie & fitchfitch
christian louboutin shoes
hollister jeans
coach outlet store online
moncler
lv bags
toms outlet
jordan retro 11
cheap toms
adidas wings
coach outlet store online
canada goose outlet online
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online
rayban sunglasses
louis vuitton purses
prada handbags
hermes belts
louis vuitton outlet
true religion
ugg australia
louis vuitton
ugg boots outlet
michael kors uk sale
michael kors purses
abercrombie outlet
coach handbags
ugg australia
ugg boots
hollister jeans
coach outlet
jordan 11
burberry sale
michael kors handbags
abercrombie store
ugg boots
chanel bags
www.louisvuitton.com
polo ralph lauren online
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
retro 11
coach outlet store online
lebron james shoes for sale
concord 11
michael kors outlet
ray ban aviator
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
timberland outlet
burberry scarf
uggs on sale
nike free run
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan 6 rings
coach outlet online
true religion outlet online
michael kors handbags
p90x workouts
canada goose outlet
chanel online shop
hollister kids
abercrombie
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
kevin durant shoes 2014
canada goose jackets
gucci factory outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors watches
michael kors handbags
jordan 11
ray ban outlet
canada goose outlet
timberland canada
oakley outlet
canada goose
michael kors outlet online sale
burberry handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
burberry scarf
louis vuitton outlet stores
dior outlet
tory burch outlet
jordan retro
michael kors watches
ugg boots
marc jacobs outlet
guess outlet
coach outlet store online
jerseys
burberry scarf
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglass
ugg boots
ugg boots uk
michael kors outlet
fitflop shoes
michael kors
marc jacobs bags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
michael kors
michael kors outlet
michael kors watches
polo ralph lauren home
adidas shoes
louis vuitton
fitflops outlet
supra outlet
abercrombie
abercrombie & fitch
jordan retro 8
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglass
imitation watches
tods outlet
coach factory
rayban sunglasses
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton outlet
abercrombie and fitch
tory burch handbags
burberry outlet
coach outlet
fitflop footwear
oakley sunglasses outlet
montblanc pens
ray-ban sunglasses
tory burch handbags
louis vuitton
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
jordans 11
coach factory outlet
abercrombie
replica rolex watches
timberland boots
louis vuitton handbags
ugg boots for women
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban aviators
toms promo code
mont blanc mountain
copy watches
abercrombie & fitchfitch
burberry scarf
ray ban glasses
jeremy scott adidas
jordan 3
ugg outlet
timberland uk
louis vuitton outlet
fitflop outlet
ugg boots for women
jordan shoes
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
tory burch sale
toms wedges
uggs for women
true religion
hollister co
tory burch flats
cheap uggs
burberry bags
hollister kids
replica rolex watches
michael kors
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry bags
kate spade
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
nike outlet
canada goose
adidas shoes
christian louboutin
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
coach factory online
burberry scarf
abercrombie kids
lebron james shoes 2015
louis vuitton handbags
cheap beats by dre
coach outlet store
canada goose sale
marc jacobs outlet
coach purses
uggs for kids
ghd flat iron
ugg boots
chirstian louboutin shoes
hollister clothing store
hollister clothing
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
ugg boots outlet
abercrombie & fitch
burberry outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets
tory burch outlet online
replica rolex watches
louis vuitton purses
michael kors handbags
fitflop shoes
beats headphones
concords 11
chaenl bags
coach outlet store online
ralph lauren home
fitflop shoes
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
michael kors watches
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
rayban sunglasses
canada goose sale
polo ralph lauren
canada goose
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren online
timberland pro
moncler jacket
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
coach outlet stores online
coach factory online
toms canada
michael kors outlet online
true religion kids
louis vuitton outlet
chi hair strighteners
louis vuitton outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap jerseys wholesale
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
red bottom shoes
new jordans
canada goose outlet online
michael kors outlet online
kobe bryant shoes for kids
jordan 3 retro
coach outlet store online
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose jackets
toms shoes
coach outlet store online
michael kors
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet
toms.com
canada goose sale
michael kors outlet online sale
ugg boots
hollister clothing store
coach factory
michael kors uk
hollister clothing store
michael kors
red shoes
canada goose outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ray ban glasses
ray ban outlet
hollister clothing store
timberland boots for men
polo shoes
timberland shoes
abercrombie
wholesale nfl jerseys
ugg boots
coach factory
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren online
coach factory outlet online
ray ban clubmaster
michael kors
christian louboutin sale
air jordan 11
north face jackets
coach outlet
ugg boots
michael kors watches
ralph lauren bedding
coach outlet
gucci outlet
mulberry outlet
coach factory outlet
true religion sale
soccer jerseys
tod's shoes
jordan 11 low
louis vuitton
louis vuitton handbags
kors outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs on sale
hogan outlet
abercrombie kids
hollister clothing
oakley vault
michael kors uk
louis vuitton outlet
tod's outlet
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley vault
michael kors canada
lululemon headbands
the north face
louis vuitton handbags
abercrombie store
michael kors outlet online
michael kors
michael kors outlet
jeremy scott adidas
uggs for women
christian louboutin
cheap oakleys
michael kors outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet online
gucci handbags
michael kors uk
canada goose outlet
red bottoms
tods sale
moncler jackets
louis vuitton purses
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online sale
michael kors outlet
michael kors uk
michael kors handbags
adidas running shoes
abercrombie outlet
michael kors outlet
gucci handbags
abercrombie
michael kors canada
replica watches
ugg boots
canada goose jacket
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
ray ban outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
mulberry uk
kate spade outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots outlet
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
discount oakley sunglasses
canada goose sale
coach factory outlet
mont blanc pen
ugg boots
celine bags
michael kors handbags
ray ban outlet
canada goose sale
gucci outlet online
ugg outlet
toms wedges
ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc legend
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses cheap
louis vuitton handbags
belstaff outlet
ralph lauren sale
timberland canada
ugg shoes
louis vuitton
cheap jordans
hollister
burberry outlet store
lululemon
kobe bryant shoes 2015
ugg outlet online store
abercrombie and fitch
ugg australia
michael kors uk
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
hollister
abercrombie and fitch
coach outlet store online
ugg slippers
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
cheap toms
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors bags
michael kors
ray ban clubmaster
micahel kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
retro jordans 13
ray ban watyfarer
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet online sale
coach factory store
tory burch handbags
michael kors
coach factory
fendi handbags
nike nfl jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
timberland canada
cheap toms
ray ban eyeglasses
coach factory outlet online
burberry bags
gucci belts
jordan concords
running warehouse
cheap uggs
discount oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots sale
coach outlet
coach outlet online
timberland uk
louis vuitton
coach purses
ugg australia
tods sale
cheap oakleys
coach factory outlet
michael kors
michael kors outlet online
ray ban canada
jordan 4s
ugg on sale
ray ban eyeglasses
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet online
coach outlet store
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
chanel outlet
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet online
coco chanel
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
abercrombie & fitch
canada goose outlet stores
celine outlet online
gucci handbags
louis vuitton handbags
20150307maoqiuyun

Reviewer: yufeng Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/15 - 09:56 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

louis vuitton handbags
timberland boots
tory burch handbags
michael kors bags
timberlands
ray ban outlet
red christian louboutin
ray ban sunglasses outlet
bottega veneta handbags
fake watches
burberry outlet
gucci outlet
abercrombie
coach factory outlet
toms outlet
abercrombie and fitch
ugg boots clearance
burberry bags
michael kors outlet online
chanel outlet online
red bottoms
kate spade bags
canada goose outlet
red timberland boots
cheap uggs
coach outlet store online
coach factory outlet
ray ban wayfarer
abercrombie & fitch
ray bans
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
abercrombie store
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet online sale
concords 11
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap jerseys
beats studio
ugg boots sale
retro jordans
lebron james shoes
coach factory outlet
timberland earthkeepers
hollister
coach outlet
tory burch outlet
marc jacobs handbags
tory burch handbags
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren
tods shoes outlet
louis vuitton outlet
hollister co
mont blanc pens
coach factory outlet
timberland boots
fitflops
timberland uk
abercrombie store
ugg boots
burberry scarf
timberland uk
timberland boat shoes
burberry scarf
uggs outlet
burberry scarf
timberland uk
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
timberland canada
chanel outlet
canada goose jacket
michael kors uk sale
air jordans
oakley vault
burberry bags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
hermes belts
christian louboutin
chanel outlet
toms wedges
timberland outlet
jordan 3
burberry outlet
burberry outlet online
burberry sale
ugg boots
burberry bags
burberry sale
ugg boots
burberry bags
hollister clothing
abercrombie kids
burberry outlet
ray ban glasses
tory burch sale
christian louboutin sale
michael kors outlet
uggs on sale
true religion outlet
tory burch shoes
true religion
hogan outlet
ray ban sunglasses
replica rolex watches
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton online shop
ray ban outlet
marc jacobs outlet
timberland outlet
burberry outlet online
lv outlet
toms outlet
uggs outlet
burberry scarf
dior outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
discount oakley sunglasses
concord 11
burberry handbags
abercrombie
christian louboutin shoes
moncler outlet
christian louboutin sale
abercrombie & fitch
coach factory online
cheap uggs
prada shoes
jordan 11 snakeskin
canada goose jackets
true religion sale
coach outlet
red bottom shoes
canada goose
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet stors
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton
lululemon sale
north face outlet
black timberland boots
rolex watches outlet
nike outlet
burberry outlet stores
gucci outlet
michael kors handbags
hollister co
louis vuitton outlet
uggs outlet
toms outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin sale
coach factory online
true religion outlet
louis vuitton
burberry sale
ugg boots
uggs for men
burberry outlet
kevin durant shoes
michael kors outlet
p90x
ray ban sunglass
hollister
tory burch outlet
hollister outlet
rayban sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
rayban sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
jordan 6
jordan concords
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
lululemon
canada goose sale
tory burch shoes
mont blanc legend
michael kors
ralph lauren
burberry handbags
beats by dr dre
timberland canada
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
cheap toms
coach outlet store online
timberland
ugg australia
michael kors outlet
timberland outlet
ugg sale
coach outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
jordan 4
hollister kids
fitflop sale
michael kors outlet
beats headphones
michael kors
retro 11
toms canada
burberry outlet online
michael kors outlet
abercrombie & fitch new york
fitflop shoes
cheap jerseys
abercrombie
jordan 11 columbia
true religion
moncler jackets
louis vuitton outlet stores
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors
ugg australia
jordan 11s
knockoff watches
moncler outlet
kate spade
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
abercrombie & fitchfitch
chanel outlet
michael kors handbags
cheap beats bydre
michael kors
ugg slippers
uggs on sale
rayban sunglasses
fitflops
uggs for men
jordan 13
burberry outlet
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
belstaff outlet
canada goose
jordan 8
christian louboutin sale
christian louboutin outlet
abercrombie & fitch
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets
canada goose outlet
copy watches
nike shoes
louboutin
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
jordan 6
coach outlet store online
celine bags
gucci shoes
mont blanc
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton outlet
fendi bags
chi flat iron
lebron james shoes
burberry
michael kors outlet
timberlands
timberland boots
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci belts
louis vuitton outlet
jeremy scott adidas
jordans 11
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags
abercrombie and fitch
canada goose
cheap oakley sunglasses
kors outlet
adidas running shoes
christian louboutin outlet
burberry sale
ugg slippers
toms
ray ban aviators
oakley vault
cheap oakleys
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
canada goose jackets
ugg boots sale
coach factory store online
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton
fitflops sale
insanity workout
coach outlet
true religion
oakley sunglasses cheap
retro jordans
christian louboutin
coach factory
belstaff
oakley outlet
coach outlet online
chanel handbags
christian louboutin sale
adidas wings
beats solo
uggs outlet
cheap uggs
jordan 11
abercrombie
oakley sunglasses outlet
gucci shoes
hollister jeans
polo ralph lauren
abercrombie kids
black timberland boots
burberry outlet online
black timberland boots
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
kobe shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
true religion
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
air jordan 11
coach factory
hollister clothing store
louis vuitton outlet
tods sale
canada goose
canada goose
cheap uggs
true religion kids
louis vuitton outlet online
www.louisvuitton.com
louis vuitton
ugg australia
hollister
kobe bryant shoes
gucci shoes
gucci bags
replica watches
abercrombie
guess outlet
jordan 11 low
celine bags
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
hollister clothing store
canada goose outlet
the north face
hollister kids
discount uggs
polo ralph lauren home
tory burch handbags
cheap jordans
ugg boots
michael kors
abercrombie store
polo outlet
mont blanc pen
chanel online shop
michael kors outlet online
ray ban wayfarer
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
chanel handbags
louis vuitton outlet online
football jerseys
canada goose
chanel bags
michael kors
uggs sale
white timberland boots
ralph lauren
burberry handbags
hollister clothing store
christian louboutin outlet
ray bans
adidas shoes
cheap jerseys wholesale
ugg australia
chanel bags
true religion jeans
ugg outlet
cheap uggs
tory burch handbags
ugg sale
ugg outlet online
cheap lululemon
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
louboutins
rayban sunglasses outlet
coach factory online
louis vuitton
true religion sale
tods outlet store
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton
louis vuitton handbags
air jordan 11
uggs for men
mont blanc
moncler jackets outlet
tods outlet
hollister clothing
christian louboutin sale
tory burch outlet
gucci handbags
chanel handbags
red timberland boots
ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots sale
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors
toms promo code
louis vuitton outlet
timberland boots
ugg australia
hollister
true religion jeans
mont blanc pens
abercrombie outlet
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops outlet
coco chanel
ugg boots
gucci handbags
mont blanc mountain
timberland pro
jordan retro
burberry outlet online
tory burch outlet
michael kors outlet
tods shoes
supra outlet
retro 11
adidas outlet store
jordan retro 11
toms wedges
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
burberry outlet
toms promo code
tory burch flats
jordan 11 gamma blue
imitation watches
louis vuitton outlet
chanel
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ghd
adidas outlet
cheap uggs
burberry outlet
marc jacobs outlet
timberland outlet
louis vuitton handbags
toms shoes
white timberland boots
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose outlet

Reviewer: Sindarin Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/12/14 - 04:30 pm Title: Someone to Trust

I wish you would reveal all the sindarin languages as i cunt seem to unerstand them and It craves in my mind even if i tried hard to let go and continue reading the other words but eager to understand the elvish words, help??? On the other hand im liking your story so far b29;b29;b29;

Reviewer: django Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:16 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/13 - 08:23 pm Title: Melethril

Finally!!!! Now kaitlyn just doesn't need to over think it and take Gandalfs advice! I wish your story was not so entrapping as I really need to be studying XD

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/13 - 11:15 am Title: An Unlikely Warrior

Oh no!!! She can't die, but seeing how there are more chapters following my fingers are crossed she lives! It's good to see that change in her character. And the man of Rohan is redeeming himself helping her to the caves. Can't wait to finish!

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/08/13 - 07:35 pm Title: Promises to Thyself

Ahhh they left her, but it's probably for the best, she wouldn't end up to well I don't think. Hopefully she can make herself feel useful, she must feel so in the way at times.

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/13 - 05:53 pm Title: I veleg lend ned i neled noss

We just had to have a cliff hanger didn't we?! right when hse was about to tell him! guess I'll have to read on to see what happened and see if my thoughts are correct.

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/13 - 05:33 pm Title: Forsaken

Im am glad that you did not make her a wonderful fighter in this battle like I have seen so many do. It is one thing growing up to learn it, but not in a months time. Her wekness was shown and thats a good thing to me. I cannot wait to keep reading.

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/13 - 03:37 pm Title: Hope would not be lost

Hmmm so we've got a little more, albeit small, but of her past. Obviously the injury causes her much pain, maybe it leads to her fear of daggers/knives? Hmmm much to wonder about. Ohh and the next battle is coming, what on earth will she do?

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/13 - 01:51 am Title: Troubled Souls

So I am interested in why it is she is so afraid of knives, and you mentioned past memories when boromir struck her. Makes me think something happened to her or she saw something in her own world to cause it, guess I have to wait and read more to find out!

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/08/13 - 10:12 pm Title: The Slaying in the Tomb of Balin

I must say I an intrigued by the story, it's one of the few girl falls into middle earth I've read but I'm wanting to I've it a shot and so far I like and I like your writing style! Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: Jemmy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/12 - 02:30 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

OMG!!! This is amazing :D i cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: izzy blackburne Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/12 - 08:37 am Title: The truth be told...

Omg! this is so good!!! Please Please Please add a new chapter quickly! Dont leave me hanging!!!

Reviewer: Hauarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/11 - 09:36 pm Title: The Loss

yaaaknow.. this.. IS JUST SO DAMN SAD! stupid not really death but still realistic enough to look like death! STUPID EMOTIONALL ME XDD even tough your oc does not know gandalf really well its still nice to see she cares..

Reviewer: Hauarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/11 - 09:23 pm Title: The Slaying in the Tomb of Balin

holy craps that was awesum XD

Reviewer: Elenielwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/05/11 - 01:01 pm Title: The truth be told...

I have read and followed the story so far.
Let me just tell you this:
It is a great story. You balance the concept of Tolkien's story versus your own, with your own character incredibly well.
I work as an author in my country and thererfore I can only say that with this talent of yours I am confident that you would earn money writing novels and perhaps even a book? Who's to say. There fore I place my hope on this fanfiction and will continue reading it. I hope next chapter comes out soon, as I am very much looking forward to it.
Sincerely
Elenielwen

Reviewer: Ambray Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/11 - 03:09 am Title: The truth be told...

I see you haven't updated in 6 years. That's a real, real shame. This story is truly incredible. So much so I've been up all night reading it all the way through - it's now 6am! I do not know if you will get this, I hope you do. I don't know what made you stop writing, but I hope you are well. This story was a proper rollercoaster ride. When Kaitlyn was crying, I was crying. When her heart was racing, well I'll be damned, my heart wanted to break out of my chest! You're writing was so expressive that I felt EXACTLY what she was feeling. It was so amazing to read and experience that. This has to be the best LOTR fic I've read, if not one of the best FF's I've read. I hope one day you return, though I see that's doubtful with so many years that have passed.
I saw you mentioned earlier you had a FF account, so I'm going to search on there to see if you continued to update or not. I do hope so. :)
Thank you.

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 05:17 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

I see that you haven't updated in a while and you probably won't finish the story but I'd just like to say how wonderful this story is!!!

T^T Pleaseeeee even though it's been a long time, pleeeasseee update!!!

Kaitlyn and Legolas's romance is just so beautiful! It's so easy to love Kaitlyn too!!!

>

You must login (register) to review.