Reviews For Mysterious Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: django Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/14 - 06:16 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

FollowingCoach Outlet Online“The Big Short”, and again exercisingCoach Outlet his twin passions for high financeCoach Factory Outletand human folly, Michael Lewis Coach Factory Outletshifts his focus from America toCoach Outlet Storeis drawn to the surreal and uncanny,Coach Outlet Store Onlineblooming on the fringes of ordinaryCoach Outlet lives “like growths of mold”. HisCoach Factory Onlinetitle story is narrated by a ghost Coach Factory Outlet who, yearning for companionship, Coach Outletbreaks the heart of a lonely teacher.Coach Factory OutletAnother, the inspiration for the filmCoach Outlet“The Illusionist”, follows a magicianCoach Outlet Storeso good at creating illusions that Coach Outlet Store Onlinehe becomes, himself, illusory. In Coach Outlet Onlinea third, a giant shopping mallTrue Religion Jeans seduces, then enslaves, an entireTrue Religion Outlettown. Behind his courteous prose,True ReligionMillhauser seems to be holding somethingMichael Kors Outlet Onlineback, like a doctor soft-pedalling Michael Handbags Outleton grim FINANC Boomerang by MichaelMichael Kors Outlet Store OnlineLewis (Allen Lane, hardback, out now).Michael Kors Outlet StoresEurope on a hilarious journey of Chanel Outlet Online“financial-disaster tourism” throughLouis Vuitton Outletthe countries that gorged most grosslyLouis Vuitton Handbagsthrough the

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/13 - 08:23 pm Title: Melethril

Finally!!!! Now kaitlyn just doesn't need to over think it and take Gandalfs advice! I wish your story was not so entrapping as I really need to be studying XD

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/13 - 11:15 am Title: An Unlikely Warrior

Oh no!!! She can't die, but seeing how there are more chapters following my fingers are crossed she lives! It's good to see that change in her character. And the man of Rohan is redeeming himself helping her to the caves. Can't wait to finish!

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/08/13 - 07:35 pm Title: Promises to Thyself

Ahhh they left her, but it's probably for the best, she wouldn't end up to well I don't think. Hopefully she can make herself feel useful, she must feel so in the way at times.

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/13 - 05:53 pm Title: I veleg lend ned i neled noss

We just had to have a cliff hanger didn't we?! right when hse was about to tell him! guess I'll have to read on to see what happened and see if my thoughts are correct.

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/13 - 05:33 pm Title: Forsaken

Im am glad that you did not make her a wonderful fighter in this battle like I have seen so many do. It is one thing growing up to learn it, but not in a months time. Her wekness was shown and thats a good thing to me. I cannot wait to keep reading.

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/13 - 03:37 pm Title: Hope would not be lost

Hmmm so we've got a little more, albeit small, but of her past. Obviously the injury causes her much pain, maybe it leads to her fear of daggers/knives? Hmmm much to wonder about. Ohh and the next battle is coming, what on earth will she do?

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/13 - 01:51 am Title: Troubled Souls

So I am interested in why it is she is so afraid of knives, and you mentioned past memories when boromir struck her. Makes me think something happened to her or she saw something in her own world to cause it, guess I have to wait and read more to find out!

Reviewer: Aralinn Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/08/13 - 10:12 pm Title: The Slaying in the Tomb of Balin

I must say I an intrigued by the story, it's one of the few girl falls into middle earth I've read but I'm wanting to I've it a shot and so far I like and I like your writing style! Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: Jemmy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/03/12 - 02:30 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

OMG!!! This is amazing :D i cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: izzy blackburne Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/12 - 08:37 am Title: The truth be told...

Omg! this is so good!!! Please Please Please add a new chapter quickly! Dont leave me hanging!!!

Reviewer: Hauarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/11 - 09:36 pm Title: The Loss

yaaaknow.. this.. IS JUST SO DAMN SAD! stupid not really death but still realistic enough to look like death! STUPID EMOTIONALL ME XDD even tough your oc does not know gandalf really well its still nice to see she cares..

Reviewer: Hauarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/11 - 09:23 pm Title: The Slaying in the Tomb of Balin

holy craps that was awesum XD

Reviewer: Elenielwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/05/11 - 01:01 pm Title: The truth be told...

I have read and followed the story so far.
Let me just tell you this:
It is a great story. You balance the concept of Tolkien's story versus your own, with your own character incredibly well.
I work as an author in my country and thererfore I can only say that with this talent of yours I am confident that you would earn money writing novels and perhaps even a book? Who's to say. There fore I place my hope on this fanfiction and will continue reading it. I hope next chapter comes out soon, as I am very much looking forward to it.
Sincerely
Elenielwen

Reviewer: Ambray Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/04/11 - 03:09 am Title: The truth be told...

I see you haven't updated in 6 years. That's a real, real shame. This story is truly incredible. So much so I've been up all night reading it all the way through - it's now 6am! I do not know if you will get this, I hope you do. I don't know what made you stop writing, but I hope you are well. This story was a proper rollercoaster ride. When Kaitlyn was crying, I was crying. When her heart was racing, well I'll be damned, my heart wanted to break out of my chest! You're writing was so expressive that I felt EXACTLY what she was feeling. It was so amazing to read and experience that. This has to be the best LOTR fic I've read, if not one of the best FF's I've read. I hope one day you return, though I see that's doubtful with so many years that have passed.
I saw you mentioned earlier you had a FF account, so I'm going to search on there to see if you continued to update or not. I do hope so. :)
Thank you.

Reviewer: lilutopiangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/10 - 05:17 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

I see that you haven't updated in a while and you probably won't finish the story but I'd just like to say how wonderful this story is!!!

T^T Pleaseeeee even though it's been a long time, pleeeasseee update!!!

Kaitlyn and Legolas's romance is just so beautiful! It's so easy to love Kaitlyn too!!!

>

Reviewer: SilverElf Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/10 - 08:18 am Title: The truth be told...

*chant from the crowed*
We Want More!!!
We Want More!!!

Reviewer: Cluck Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/10 - 03:41 pm Title: Stranger from Another Realm

Seeing as you haven't updated in a while I assume you've left the site. However, I have some comments:

If it is possible, could you get rid of the extra lines in between parargraphs? They make the next harder and less enjoyable to read.

I really like this story. (Yeah, fail of a comment, but whatever)

Reviewer: Lolita-gee Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/10/09 - 07:40 am Title: The truth be told...

It seems as though you aren't going to continue the story which makes me sad T^T I love this story so much! I love how Kaitlyn is so real and not so mary sue-ish hehe
I got left in such a cliff hanger..how will they end up together?!!!

Reviewer: maybe Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/09 - 05:19 am Title: The truth be told...

Hello there.

As you haven't updated since 2005 I will say only this,

Wherever you are I hope you are well, and I thank you for writing an amazing piece of fiction.

Cheers,
Kirsten

You must login (register) to review.