Reviews For Mysterious Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 04:39 am Title: Unjustifiable Fear

I like that there is no love between the two at first. I wish people would be nicer to Boromir, he's rather like Gollem. Could you please add translations for those of us that are not as learned.

Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/05 - 03:55 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

I, too, love 10th or even 11th walker versions. It would have been funny and made it more complicated, if the woman had been hit by Legolas's arrow, minorly, of course.

Reviewer: Aureachara Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/11/05 - 04:41 am Title: The truth be told...

well i dont know what is happening to ur story but i can honestly say i just spent a good DAY reading it as i just found the website and your story i have read it and caught up and am looking forward to the day you will write later Chara

Reviewer: Froli Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/05 - 01:54 am Title: The truth be told...

I love this story! I read it even before I joined this site as a member, and I just had to join to be able to post something like this. Keep going! You're doing an awesome job with the plotline!

Reviewer: Atlanta Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/05 - 08:59 pm Title: The truth be told...

awww. Poor Legolas. Poor guy, to just have to hope and wait. I hope you update soon. When and will she realise that she loves him? Will it be before or after Sauron is defeated or what? Brilliant story!

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/02/05 - 04:43 pm Title: The truth be told...

here i´m again i love it girl i wish everything will be good for legolas and kaitlyn hope to read the next one soon

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/02/05 - 04:10 am Title: The truth be told...

Oh, I was expecting the decision in this chapter! *pout* Beautiul nonetheless, can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/05 - 11:00 pm Title: Lost

I love this srory :) cant wait until the next chapter

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/01/05 - 03:45 pm Title: Lost

here me again hhehe sorry i cant help it i love it i hope dont take u that long to post the next chapter i want to know her desition and how she arrived to middle earth too hehe see ya next time

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/05 - 03:58 am Title: Lost

I love how you wrote their reactions in this chapter. Very true to character. Check the awards page if you get a chance. :)

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/05 - 01:36 am Title: Melethril

like always i leave a review in everywere i find the chapter, i read it 3 times already i´m going fr the 4 and i will a couple of more times before u post the next chapter i dont have to say again i love ur story write? well i tell u again then i dont think u are tired of hear it i loveee it

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/04 - 07:19 pm Title: Reunion

god girl i leave u reviews in all the places but i really love ur story i want a kiss i know maybe a kiss could breack the magic now exist between them but i´ll love it in anyway merry christmas and a happy new year

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/04 - 06:09 pm Title: Absence makes the heart grow fonder

i leave reviews in all places, but i dont think u mind beautifull chapter but i have te impretion the next one would be my favourite

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/04 - 04:28 am Title: Absence makes the heart grow fonder

What a wonderful chapter!, I swear you get better with each I can't wait for the next! ♥

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/04 - 04:45 am Title: Avo visto o nin

Many stories don't emphasize enough the difference between mortal and elvish emotion. You do a beautiful job of it!
Thank you for another lovely and poignant chapter.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/04 - 03:56 am Title: Avo visto o nin

oh my god,i really dont have words to describe what i feel everytime i read a chapter of this story i really love it and i always say that is worth to waiting for more so i´m aanxious to read the next one, girl i want a kisss

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/04 - 03:35 am Title: Avo visto o nin

You have truly shown how much legolas cares for her, and that elves really do feel things on a much different level. Wondeful as always.

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/04 - 11:26 pm Title: The Blinding Light of Anor

It's about time! I have been waiting not so patiently for Legolas to realize he loves Kaitlyn. Now if she could only realize the same, once she is well. Once again, you outdo yourself, and I can not wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/04 - 06:08 pm Title: The Blinding Light of Anor

i dont have words t describe what i´m feeling i love it, i think it´s exactly what i was specting in some way Legolas is in loveee lol... thank u fr this beautiful chapter and i hope u can write more soon

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/09/04 - 06:08 am Title: The Blinding Light of Anor

So the stubborn Elf has finally realized his true feelings! *grin* Beautiful, beautiful chapter. I think its my favorite chapter yet!

You must login (register) to review.