Reviews For Mysterious Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Title: The truth be told... Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Arrrggghhhh!( faint, from lack of oxegen) It's...(sniff)...so...(sniff)...WONDERFUL! You are a Great Writer! Although you have an frustrateing style of drawing things out. I can't wait for the rest! I am not a Leggy-lover, but I love this!
Date: 23/12/05 - 02:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Rocks Rolling and Fading Fear Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
Very nice. I'm impressed.
Date: 03/12/05 - 12:00 am [Report This]
Title: Unjustifiable Fear Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I like that there is no love between the two at first. I wish people would be nicer to Boromir, he's rather like Gollem. Could you please add translations for those of us that are not as learned.
Date: 02/12/05 - 11:39 pm [Report This]
Title: Stranger from Another Realm Reviewer: Wyn Telemnar Signed
I, too, love 10th or even 11th walker versions. It would have been funny and made it more complicated, if the woman had been hit by Legolas's arrow, minorly, of course.
Date: 02/12/05 - 10:55 pm [Report This]
Title: The truth be told... Reviewer: Aureachara Signed
well i dont know what is happening to ur story but i can honestly say i just spent a good DAY reading it as i just found the website and your story i have read it and caught up and am looking forward to the day you will write later Chara
Date: 26/11/05 - 11:41 pm [Report This]
Title: The truth be told... Reviewer: Froli Signed
I love this story! I read it even before I joined this site as a member, and I just had to join to be able to post something like this. Keep going! You're doing an awesome job with the plotline!
Date: 11/08/05 - 09:54 pm [Report This]
Title: The truth be told... Reviewer: Atlanta Signed
awww. Poor Legolas. Poor guy, to just have to hope and wait. I hope you update soon. When and will she realise that she loves him? Will it be before or after Sauron is defeated or what? Brilliant story!
Date: 11/05/05 - 04:59 pm [Report This]
Title: The truth be told... Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
here i´m again i love it girl i wish everything will be good for legolas and kaitlyn hope to read the next one soon
Date: 14/02/05 - 11:43 am [Report This]
Title: The truth be told... Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Oh, I was expecting the decision in this chapter! *pout* Beautiul nonetheless, can't wait for the next!
Date: 13/02/05 - 11:10 pm [Report This]
Title: Lost Reviewer: XoGiggles Signed
I love this srory :) cant wait until the next chapter
Date: 09/02/05 - 06:00 pm [Report This]
Title: Lost Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
here me again hhehe sorry i cant help it i love it i hope dont take u that long to post the next chapter i want to know her desition and how she arrived to middle earth too hehe see ya next time
Date: 19/01/05 - 10:45 am [Report This]
Title: Lost Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
I love how you wrote their reactions in this chapter. Very true to character. Check the awards page if you get a chance. :)
Date: 17/01/05 - 10:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Melethril Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
like always i leave a review in everywere i find the chapter, i read it 3 times already i´m going fr the 4 and i will a couple of more times before u post the next chapter i dont have to say again i love ur story write? well i tell u again then i dont think u are tired of hear it i loveee it
Date: 02/01/05 - 08:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Reunion Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
god girl i leave u reviews in all the places but i really love ur story i want a kiss i know maybe a kiss could breack the magic now exist between them but i´ll love it in anyway merry christmas and a happy new year
Date: 08/12/04 - 02:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Absence makes the heart grow fonder Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
i leave reviews in all places, but i dont think u mind beautifull chapter but i have te impretion the next one would be my favourite
Date: 09/11/04 - 01:09 pm [Report This]
Title: Absence makes the heart grow fonder Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
What a wonderful chapter!, I swear you get better with each I can't wait for the next! ♥
Date: 08/11/04 - 11:28 pm [Report This]
Title: Avo visto o nin Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Many stories don't emphasize enough the difference between mortal and elvish emotion. You do a beautiful job of it!
Thank you for another lovely and poignant chapter.
Date: 11/10/04 - 12:45 am [Report This]
Title: Avo visto o nin Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
oh my god,i really dont have words to describe what i feel everytime i read a chapter of this story i really love it and i always say that is worth to waiting for more so i´m aanxious to read the next one, girl i want a kisss
Date: 10/10/04 - 11:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Avo visto o nin Reviewer: oblotr Signed
You have truly shown how much legolas cares for her, and that elves really do feel things on a much different level. Wondeful as always.
Date: 10/10/04 - 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Blinding Light of Anor Reviewer: oblotr Signed
It's about time! I have been waiting not so patiently for Legolas to realize he loves Kaitlyn. Now if she could only realize the same, once she is well. Once again, you outdo yourself, and I can not wait for the next chapter.
Date: 22/09/04 - 07:26 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.