Reviews For Mysterious Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Title: The Blinding Light of Anor Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
i dont have words t describe what i´m feeling i love it, i think it´s exactly what i was specting in some way Legolas is in loveee lol... thank u fr this beautiful chapter and i hope u can write more soon
Date: 22/09/04 - 02:08 pm [Report This]
Title: The Blinding Light of Anor Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
So the stubborn Elf has finally realized his true feelings! *grin* Beautiful, beautiful chapter. I think its my favorite chapter yet!
Date: 22/09/04 - 02:08 am [Report This]
Title: An Unlikely Warrior Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
wow i just love to read it i hope u up the next chapter soon
Date: 09/09/04 - 06:24 pm [Report This]
Title: An Unlikely Warrior Reviewer: oblotr Signed
Once again, you surprise me. I can not wait until you get the next chapter up.
Date: 08/09/04 - 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Meetings and Partings... Reviewer: oblotr Signed
The wait was well worth it. I love how you have let Kaitlyn grow so much, and show so much love for her new family. I can not wait for the heat.
Date: 09/08/04 - 02:13 am [Report This]
Title: Meetings and Partings... Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Lovely chapter, as always! The Battle of the Hornburg is always a tricky one to write when working with an OC, but you did very well. Good job and I hope your pony is feeling better.
Date: 09/08/04 - 01:09 am [Report This]
Title: Anchor Reviewer: Nadia Signed
I love Kaitlyn. She's a real person caught up in life-changing situations, doing the best she can to cope with it and, in addition, fight her own fears. I absolutely love this story, can't wait to read more!
Date: 14/07/04 - 01:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Anchor Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
This chaspter was so poignant and touching! Beautiful work and I am honored that you posted it here first. :)
Date: 08/07/04 - 12:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Stranger from Another Realm Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
girl i like it very much and i would like of course to read more and more and more i want to happend something between them
Date: 07/07/04 - 09:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Stranger from Another Realm Reviewer: oblotr Signed
Adoralyna told me about this, so i figured I would check it out. I am glad that I did. I love how you have the uncertainty between Legolas and Kaitlyn. I hope you post more soon, and I love Kaitlyn. Not because that's how my elfling's name is spelled, but because she seems so strong in her own way.
Date: 07/07/04 - 12:13 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Oh yeah, I have seen your lovely manips for this story and just wanted to tell you that you can add images to MF, as long as they are 200x200 px or smaller
Date: 05/07/04 - 09:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Stranger from Another Realm Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Wow! Thank you so much for joining and ringing your beautiful story to my site! Did you know that your story was the very first fanfic I ever read? Truly, it inspired me to get into fanfiction and write my own. This is truly an honor! ~Adoralyna~
Date: 05/07/04 - 09:15 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.