Reviews For Mysterious Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Avo visto o nin Reviewer: oblotr Signed
You have truly shown how much legolas cares for her, and that elves really do feel things on a much different level. Wondeful as always.
Date: Oct 10 2004 11:35 pm [Report This]
Title: The Blinding Light of Anor Reviewer: oblotr Signed
It's about time! I have been waiting not so patiently for Legolas to realize he loves Kaitlyn. Now if she could only realize the same, once she is well. Once again, you outdo yourself, and I can not wait for the next chapter.
Date: Sep 22 2004 07:26 pm [Report This]
Title: The Blinding Light of Anor Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
i dont have words t describe what i´m feeling i love it, i think it´s exactly what i was specting in some way Legolas is in loveee lol... thank u fr this beautiful chapter and i hope u can write more soon
Date: Sep 22 2004 02:08 pm [Report This]
Title: The Blinding Light of Anor Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
So the stubborn Elf has finally realized his true feelings! *grin* Beautiful, beautiful chapter. I think its my favorite chapter yet!
Date: Sep 22 2004 02:08 am [Report This]
Title: An Unlikely Warrior Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
wow i just love to read it i hope u up the next chapter soon
Date: Sep 09 2004 06:24 pm [Report This]
Title: An Unlikely Warrior Reviewer: oblotr Signed
Once again, you surprise me. I can not wait until you get the next chapter up.
Date: Sep 08 2004 08:57 pm [Report This]
Title: Meetings and Partings... Reviewer: oblotr Signed
The wait was well worth it. I love how you have let Kaitlyn grow so much, and show so much love for her new family. I can not wait for the heat.
Date: Aug 09 2004 02:13 am [Report This]
Title: Meetings and Partings... Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Lovely chapter, as always! The Battle of the Hornburg is always a tricky one to write when working with an OC, but you did very well. Good job and I hope your pony is feeling better.
Date: Aug 09 2004 01:09 am [Report This]
Title: Anchor Reviewer: Nadia Signed
I love Kaitlyn. She's a real person caught up in life-changing situations, doing the best she can to cope with it and, in addition, fight her own fears. I absolutely love this story, can't wait to read more!
Date: Jul 14 2004 01:24 pm [Report This]
Title: Anchor Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
This chaspter was so poignant and touching! Beautiful work and I am honored that you posted it here first. :)
Date: Jul 08 2004 12:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Stranger from Another Realm Reviewer: Myri78 Signed
girl i like it very much and i would like of course to read more and more and more i want to happend something between them
Date: Jul 07 2004 09:33 pm [Report This]
Title: Stranger from Another Realm Reviewer: oblotr Signed
Adoralyna told me about this, so i figured I would check it out. I am glad that I did. I love how you have the uncertainty between Legolas and Kaitlyn. I hope you post more soon, and I love Kaitlyn. Not because that's how my elfling's name is spelled, but because she seems so strong in her own way.
Date: Jul 07 2004 12:13 am [Report This]
Title: Introductions Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Oh yeah, I have seen your lovely manips for this story and just wanted to tell you that you can add images to MF, as long as they are 200x200 px or smaller
Date: Jul 05 2004 09:21 pm [Report This]
Title: Stranger from Another Realm Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
Wow! Thank you so much for joining and ringing your beautiful story to my site! Did you know that your story was the very first fanfic I ever read? Truly, it inspired me to get into fanfiction and write my own. This is truly an honor! ~Adoralyna~
Date: Jul 05 2004 09:15 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.