Reviews For Mysterious Fate
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/04 - 10:24 pm Title: An Unlikely Warrior

wow i just love to read it i hope u up the next chapter soon

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/04 - 12:57 am Title: An Unlikely Warrior

Once again, you surprise me. I can not wait until you get the next chapter up.

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/04 - 06:13 am Title: Meetings and Partings...

The wait was well worth it. I love how you have let Kaitlyn grow so much, and show so much love for her new family. I can not wait for the heat.

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/04 - 05:09 am Title: Meetings and Partings...

Lovely chapter, as always! The Battle of the Hornburg is always a tricky one to write when working with an OC, but you did very well. Good job and I hope your pony is feeling better.

Reviewer: Nadia Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/07/04 - 05:24 pm Title: Anchor

I love Kaitlyn. She's a real person caught up in life-changing situations, doing the best she can to cope with it and, in addition, fight her own fears. I absolutely love this story, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/04 - 04:21 pm Title: Anchor

This chaspter was so poignant and touching! Beautiful work and I am honored that you posted it here first. :)

Reviewer: Myri78 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/04 - 01:33 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

girl i like it very much and i would like of course to read more and more and more i want to happend something between them

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/04 - 04:13 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

Adoralyna told me about this, so i figured I would check it out. I am glad that I did. I love how you have the uncertainty between Legolas and Kaitlyn. I hope you post more soon, and I love Kaitlyn. Not because that's how my elfling's name is spelled, but because she seems so strong in her own way.

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/04 - 01:21 am Title: Introductions

Oh yeah, I have seen your lovely manips for this story and just wanted to tell you that you can add images to MF, as long as they are 200x200 px or smaller

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/04 - 01:15 am Title: Stranger from Another Realm

Wow! Thank you so much for joining and ringing your beautiful story to my site! Did you know that your story was the very first fanfic I ever read? Truly, it inspired me to get into fanfiction and write my own. This is truly an honor! ~Adoralyna~

You must login (register) to review.