Reviews For Bared Identities
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: peamaps Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/02/12 - 06:10 pm Title: Part 1

Hope you continue to write, I love your fics!
So many happenings, can't get enough of your story.

Reviewer: Nevermore Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/12 - 06:19 am Title: Part 21- Epilogue

AHHHHHHHHHHRRRGGHHH! SO AMAZING! I CAN'T BELEIVE IT'S OVER Dx

Reviewer: Nevermore Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/12 - 12:00 am Title: Part 18

WHAT!? NO!!?? D:

Reviewer: Nevermore Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/12 - 09:05 pm Title: Part 3

PERFECT! ABSOLUTLY PERFECT!

Reviewer: Nevermore Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/12 - 08:52 pm Title: Part 2

iuoxidj ciajcsp AHHRGGHH AWESOME ALREADY!!

Reviewer: SilverMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/06 - 01:28 am Title: Part 21- Epilogue

I have read this before but reading again I just had to comment! My god I love this story. It would have to be ranked in my top five favorite stories of all time! And the sex has to be THE BEST EVER! you are such a talented writer. I hope you get a chance to read this as I see its been awhile since you wrote this. thank you for writing such an amazing story!

Reviewer: ann_arien Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 05:26 pm Title: Part 21- Epilogue

I have spent all day today, and part of yesterday, devouring your fic. I could not be removed from my computer with a crow-bar. Not that anyone tried. People in my house know the look on my face when I am reading something great. And your story was awesome. Damn, I'm striken. You've fried my brain with the most incredible sex I have ever read. And all that heart-wrenching angst... Sweet Eru, I loved every chapter and every paragraph.

You have also made me develop a crush on Thranduil. Which is O_O, since I am the biggest Noldor&Feanorians fanatic out there, not always sympathetic when it comes to the Sindar. But, damn, your Thranduil is hot! And that lovemaking scene in chapter 20... the friend who recommended that I read this fic told me to watch out for this chapter... You are an absolute smut-queen!

I hope my rant makes some sense. I'm still dazed and under the influence of your story. Amazing stuff... thanks so much for sharing.

PS: I absolutely loved Erestor and Glorfindel. They are just adorable. *huggles Restor&Fin*

Author's Response: You're stricken? *I'm* stricken by your amazing feedback! *is awed and extremely pleased* Thank you so very very much for the blooming praise! *grins, gushes* It's always so incredibly heart-warming to hear that something you've created brings pleasure to others. I look back on this story and cringe about so many things, & wish i could change and improve so much; so it's nice to know that even with all it's faults, at it's core this story can still touch people! ^_^ Yes, quite a few readers seem to have fallen for Thranduil. Even i did, heh! It was the reason why i wrote this story - i wanted to do Than/Legs where both parties seemed innocent, or at least the reader could be sympathetic towards both. A challenge i think i acheived. ~_^ And of all the things i would change, i would leave Glorfindel/Erestor just as they are. I'm quite pleased how this minor couple came out, and many people say they just love them too! Thank you so much, again, for your feedback! ^_^

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/10/04 - 06:27 am Title: Part 20 B

That lovemaking scene was so intense, carnal, loving and beautiful all at the same time. You write erotica so exquisitely! And what a beautiful outsome for our poor elves. :)

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks! *kisses*

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/04 - 04:08 pm Title: Part 17

You write the best Glorfindel ever! He's so bawdy and wonderful!

Author's Response: *squees* Thanks! Glorfindel is one of my fav characters. Glad I could convey him so well! *bounces*

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/04 - 11:40 am Title: Parts 8 & 9

Oh wow...This part was just...I don't even describe it. The way you had Thranduil bring Legolas back was just exquisitely beautiful and so tender. Excellent writing, truly.

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/04 - 10:15 am Title: Part 3

This chapter was so sad and poignant. It seriously made me cry. Beautiful work, I love how you express emotion within your writing.

You must login (register) to review.