Reviews For Blue Sky
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/12/06 - 09:11 pm Title: Epiloge

a gorgeous story and it ended perfectly too well done xxx

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/06 - 09:10 pm Title: Epiloge

That was-wow, there aren't even words for how good it was. Very well written. There were very sad moments and very happy moments. It was beautiful. *wipes tear from eye* I'm only sad cause it's over....well done! God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/06 - 06:58 pm Title: Chapter Six

Yay! Oh, my gosh, oh my gosh, oh my gosh! This was the most touching chapter! Tears filled my eyes! Is she going to marry Dominic? Great job! ~God bless

Reviewer: Sharpe_and_Harper Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/06 - 06:14 pm Title: Chapter Three

Wow! This is the best Orlando fan fic every written. I'm not a huge fan of Orlando Bloom fan fiction, but this is wonderful. By far, the best. But, are Dominic and Jordan going to fall in love? I can't wait to see. Dom is awesome! ~God bless

Reviewer: oblotr Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter One

This was one of the first stories I had read in a long time. I'm so glad you have it completely up on the site. It is truly a wonderful story, well written and enjoyable. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:44 am Title: Chapter Six

oh, nooo! poor, poor, poor, poor, poor, poor, POOR ORLANDO!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:44 am Title: Chapter Six

oh, nooo! poor, poor, poor, poor, poor, poor, POOR ORLANDO!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:43 am Title: Chapter Five

aww!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:42 am Title: Chapter Four

awww, poor orlando and dom!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:42 am Title: Chapter Three

This is, by far, the cutest chapter of any fanfiction that I have ever been privy to.

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:41 am Title: Chapter Two

i appreciate all of my favourite authors, yourself included! please continue to write this work of art!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/06 - 03:41 am Title: Chapter One

I love this! please write more!

Reviewer: Princess Kalen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/06 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter Eight

Aww, i love this! Please write more!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/04 - 04:51 pm Title: Chapter One

I LOVED this one! I'm so happy that everything worked out in the end. I love happy endings!

Reviewer: Vale Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/04 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter One

This is a truly beautiful piece. I'm so glad I stumbled upon it. :) I've never read anything like this, about a fan and an actor. Now I have to read all the other chapters! :p

You must login (register) to review.