Reviews For Then and Now
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 05:25 pm Title: Return

Nice story, and nice ending!

Then, Estel's voice piped up. "Speaking of promises..." he muttered, looking to Legolas, "You have a story to finish."

The Prince groaned at that and buried his head under his good arm.


Loved it!

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 09:27 am Title: Return

Ah gwenneth i loved it a job well done now *rounds down on gwenneth* you had better update the other one, OR ELSE lol
Yun

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/06 - 09:25 am Title: Saving Both

Hey gwenneth you are alive! Praise the lord! lol sorry if my previous review was a bit rude but when i dont have a finished story i get desperate you are one of my fave authors.BTW its SO YUN not YO SUN

Author's Response: ACK...my bad! *smacks head* Sorry! Sheesh, can you tell I'm dsylexic! I was almost right! I'll remember next time it's So Yun! Thanks for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed. I didn't think the review was rude! And I will TRY to update WaSF too.

Reviewer: So Yun Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/06 - 12:01 am Title: Life or Death

Please pretty please gwenneth update for heavens sake! lol i mean it!

Reviewer: Alatariel Ancalimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/03/06 - 06:16 am Title: Life or Death

I like this one. Its gettn sad though lol! keep writing!

Reviewer: Alatariel Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/06 - 08:50 pm Title: Life or Death

Whaat! You... um... will update... won't you? You have to! It's a demand! Saes, mellon nin, I insist! You can't just leave a cliffhanger like that! Lol! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/04 - 08:13 pm Title: Father and Son Divided

This seems like an interesting story. I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: spanishgoddess86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/04 - 06:42 am Title: Life or Death

Dang I just reviewed not that long ago and already you updated. Well. it might be a by chance, but hey. Anyway great story.

Author's Response: Wasn't by chance! I was thrilled to hear people were still reading this and I just HAD to update! Thanks, mellon nin!

Reviewer: spanishgoddess86 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/04 - 06:01 am Title: Fast Forward

hey, I love this story and especially the sequel that you don't have up yet...Well here anything...but that's ok though... anyway love the story and please update here soon.

Reviewer: Tinuviel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/04 - 11:52 pm Title: Reunion in Battle

Its chapters like these that make waiting so hard. Please update soon :)

Reviewer: Tinuviel Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/10/04 - 11:42 pm Title: Father and Son Divided

Enjoying your plot immensely so far! Found one error however: As he (should be his) father continued, breaking the warriors into parties.. Minor adjustment. Off to read the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.