Reviews For Then and Now
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Return Reviewer: Alatariel Narmolanya Signed
Nice story, and nice ending!

Then, Estel's voice piped up. "Speaking of promises..." he muttered, looking to Legolas, "You have a story to finish."

The Prince groaned at that and buried his head under his good arm.

Loved it!
Date: 09/04/06 - 01:25 pm [Report This]
Title: Return Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Ah gwenneth i loved it a job well done now *rounds down on gwenneth* you had better update the other one, OR ELSE lol
Date: 09/04/06 - 05:27 am [Report This]
Title: Saving Both Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Hey gwenneth you are alive! Praise the lord! lol sorry if my previous review was a bit rude but when i dont have a finished story i get desperate you are one of my fave authors.BTW its SO YUN not YO SUN

Author's Response: bad! *smacks head* Sorry! Sheesh, can you tell I'm dsylexic! I was almost right! I'll remember next time it's So Yun! Thanks for reading and I'm glad you enjoyed. I didn't think the review was rude! And I will TRY to update WaSF too.
Date: 09/04/06 - 05:25 am [Report This]
Title: Life or Death Reviewer: So Yun Signed
Please pretty please gwenneth update for heavens sake! lol i mean it!
Date: 07/04/06 - 08:01 pm [Report This]
Title: Life or Death Reviewer: Alatariel Ancalimon Signed
I like this one. Its gettn sad though lol! keep writing!
Date: 11/03/06 - 01:16 am [Report This]
Title: Life or Death Reviewer: Alatariel Signed
Whaat! You... um... will update... won't you? You have to! It's a demand! Saes, mellon nin, I insist! You can't just leave a cliffhanger like that! Lol! Please update soon!
Date: 10/02/06 - 03:50 pm [Report This]
Title: Father and Son Divided Reviewer: Adoralyna Signed
This seems like an interesting story. I look forward to reading more!
Date: 02/12/04 - 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Life or Death Reviewer: spanishgoddess86 Signed
Dang I just reviewed not that long ago and already you updated. Well. it might be a by chance, but hey. Anyway great story.

Author's Response: Wasn't by chance! I was thrilled to hear people were still reading this and I just HAD to update! Thanks, mellon nin!
Date: 02/12/04 - 01:42 am [Report This]
Title: Fast Forward Reviewer: spanishgoddess86 Signed
hey, I love this story and especially the sequel that you don't have up yet...Well here anything...but that's ok though... anyway love the story and please update here soon.
Date: 02/12/04 - 01:01 am [Report This]
Title: Reunion in Battle Reviewer: Tinuviel Signed
Its chapters like these that make waiting so hard. Please update soon :)
Date: 24/10/04 - 07:52 pm [Report This]
Title: Father and Son Divided Reviewer: Tinuviel Signed
Enjoying your plot immensely so far! Found one error however: As he (should be his) father continued, breaking the warriors into parties.. Minor adjustment. Off to read the next chapter!
Date: 24/10/04 - 07:42 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.