You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Petrichora Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/13 - 10:27 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Drat, I was really hoping the Headmaster would sent all of the lusters straight to Mandos. Ah, well. At least Jess and Kat are mending their ways. :)

I'm so glad you posted Year Two here! I was hungry for more after reading Year One, and this certainly helped. ^_^

Reviewer: Azuresheart111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/13 - 02:02 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

I love this story please update please

Reviewer: ZeldaTheSwordsman Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 - 10:04 am Title: Two and One-Third Hunters Set Forth

One would think that at least some of the G1 My Little Pony characters would be able to retain their personalities or at least visibly strain against the warping, given such factors as: plenty of them were deadly-but-still-good in-canon, some of them had strong telepathic magic, some had powerful magical artifacts at their disposal, and others had extremely strong wills. Such factors not necessarily mutually exclusive.

Readers may be interested in knowing that Thomas is also originally from a still-going book series that entered publication the same time Lord of the Rings did. This series (entitled "The Railway Series") has a companion volume, The Island of Sodor: Its People, its History, and its Railways, that rivals the Silmarillion in scope.

Also, how did Thomas manage to crash into the hall without rails?

Reviewer: b5delenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/11 - 01:30 am Title: Prologue

Just read chapter 31, I have seen the Lister note, sorry

Reviewer: b5delenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/11 - 01:17 am Title: Prologue

I love this story, amazing plot. God, the "Into the Fire and UnCanon" chapters can make one's eyes bleed.
I'm still at chapter 31; by the way, ten points for me yay! I knew it was a Vorlon, I am a huge Babylon 5 fan.
“Cheers!” Lister cried out: From Red Dwarf?

Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/11 - 03:50 am Title: Prologue

Obsession, thy name is OFUM.
Genius, thy name is Camilla Sandman.
Thank you for creating this place of pure awesomeness!!!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/11 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Please update soon!!!!! This is amazing!!! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/11 - 05:36 pm Title: Prologue

Barney the evil dinosaur!!!! I think I will run away... very far away now! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/11 - 05:27 pm Title: Two and One-Third Hunters Set Forth

I am seriously digging this massive crossover mayhem! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/11 - 05:36 pm Title: Into Fire and UnCanon (part two)

Wow, the last one I couldn't even read it was soo bad!!!! I'm so relieved that this was intentional!! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/11 - 06:14 pm Title: Welcome to Earth - Please Pass the Absinthe

As Delegate from Switzerland (Model UN of course!) I was deeply disturbed and touched by the sudden hugginess of the two dark lords! You can tell which on ewas my favourite of course :) Well written! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/11 - 03:47 pm Title: Matters of Law, Etiquette, Respect and Inner Lusters

Wow, this inner conversation with herself is starting to sound like a not-so-evil Gollum conversation :D ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/11 - 02:33 pm Title: Excerpts From the OFUM Mailbox

My favourite of course was the Witch-Wall poem to Lina! Though I really liked the letter to PJ :D ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/11 - 09:45 am Title: Poetic Justice of the Poetry Kind

The most lovable Witch-Wall!!!! Yay!!! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: Eldalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/10 - 01:06 am Title: A Morning in the Life of Miss Cam

Hi there! Coming from the first year and loving it. :) I have a question: is Hobbit fluffiness the ultimate evil? ;)

Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/09 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

This is really good! Is it finished?

Reviewer: Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/09 - 04:10 pm Title: The Fire Demon Cometh and Other Good Vegas Shows

Can't wait to see if Miss Cam's plan is ore cunning than a fox who has just been appointed Professor of Cunning ;)

Reviewer: Little Brown Eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 09:36 pm Title: Of Semester Starts and Breeding Problems

-laughs- This is the seventh time I've read this, but my first time as a member. This chapter never fails to make me laugh. Since this isn't actually finished, I'd like to enroll. Pretty please? -puppy eyes that aren't actually cute-

Name: Kaliya
Lust object: None - I enjoy tackling lusters as they stampede their lust objects, though. It's fun.
Race: Men
Fear of Spiders: No
Preferred Dark Lord: Morgoth
Chosen side: Good
Age: Thirteen
University (prefered): OFUM

Also, I found a mini-Balrog name (this is really quite sad): Warnen. Yes, Warnen. Don't things like that make you lose hope for the human race?

I will review again, at the last finished chapter.
-hugs Camilla Sandman/Miss Cam- Thank you for so many laughs!

-Eyes

Reviewer: Ailin Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/08/08 - 05:29 pm Title: Prologue

You went on writing? Oh, I'm so happy :) At the moment, I submitted a review for the first part and was very sad that the story was over - now I discovered the next part. I will not wait for the translation into German but I will try to read through it in English because I like it so much...
I'm sure I will enjoy... :D

Reviewer: Makayla Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/08 - 08:32 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

This is hilarious- I have no idea where you got the idea of a fanfiction universtiy but, as you've probably been told many times before, it is genius, I just hope there will be more someday!

You must login (register) to review.