You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chercher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 - 03:40 am Title: Prologue

The upside to living healthy is that there are many different ways to go about doing it. So many ways that there is no reason why you can't find a plan which suits you well. But no matter which way you decide works best for you, here are some general guidelines you are probably going to want to adhere to.Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #1 EatingYour lifestyle can't consist of just Jimmy Choo Heels eating non-fat meals. This was a popular trend many people tried years ago, but seems to still be a pitfall many people fall in. You should be aware of your fat intake, but you should be more concerned Neweracap with your caloric intake. In order to lose weight or maintain it, you need to cut your daily caloric intake by 500 calories, maybe even a thousand, but this will depend on your own personal Jimmy Choo Designer situation. In order to better do this you need to focus on eating more fruits and vegetables daily, as well as wholegrain foods. When it comes to fat, it should be no more than 15% of your daily diet. You should also try to avoid sugar, and especially beverages with high sugar content, such as soda and liquor. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #2 ExerciseYou can't lose weight effectively without a proper exercise regimen. In addition, it's much Michael Kors Logo NYC more difficult to keep the weight off if you don't integrate physical activity into your daily life. Exercise will actually help suppress your appetite so that you can fight difficult cravings, but even more it helps prevent diseases, such as high blood pressure and heart disease. Strategies for Living a Healthy Gucci Quotes Lifestyle #3 Behavior Modification Stop thinking of your healthy lifestyle change Gucci NYC as a temporary event in your life. This is important because if you continue to do so then you're highly likely to stray from it once you reach your weight loss or fitness goals. You have to think of your lifestyle change as a permanent change, one that will lead you down a path to better living and slimmer fitting clothes. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #4 Reward YourselfLiving healthy does not mean you have to completely give up the foods that you love. It just means that you should eat them less. When you really break down the Styles Of Hats human psyche you can see that we are not much different from animals in regards to some behaviors. For example, when house breaking a new dog most owners reward the animal with a treat when it goes to the bathroom outside. You can apply this same technique to yourself while living healthy. Try doing something like rewarding yourself with a hot fudge sundae every two weeks for sticking strictly to your healthy diet. You'll be amazed at just how much more willing you are not to give into temptations as you look forward to your reward. These are all strategies that Gucci Outlet Mall have proven effective time and again for people; however, you will have to decide how to best implement them to work for you. This is the bright side to healthy living. The variety, which is after all, the spice of life.

Reviewer: Petrichora Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/07/13 - 10:27 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Drat, I was really hoping the Headmaster would sent all of the lusters straight to Mandos. Ah, well. At least Jess and Kat are mending their ways. :)

I'm so glad you posted Year Two here! I was hungry for more after reading Year One, and this certainly helped. ^_^

Reviewer: Azuresheart111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/13 - 02:02 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

I love this story please update please

Reviewer: ZeldaTheSwordsman Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 - 10:04 am Title: Two and One-Third Hunters Set Forth

One would think that at least some of the G1 My Little Pony characters would be able to retain their personalities or at least visibly strain against the warping, given such factors as: plenty of them were deadly-but-still-good in-canon, some of them had strong telepathic magic, some had powerful magical artifacts at their disposal, and others had extremely strong wills. Such factors not necessarily mutually exclusive.

Readers may be interested in knowing that Thomas is also originally from a still-going book series that entered publication the same time Lord of the Rings did. This series (entitled "The Railway Series") has a companion volume, The Island of Sodor: Its People, its History, and its Railways, that rivals the Silmarillion in scope.

Also, how did Thomas manage to crash into the hall without rails?

Reviewer: b5delenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/11 - 01:30 am Title: Prologue

Just read chapter 31, I have seen the Lister note, sorry

Reviewer: b5delenn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/11 - 01:17 am Title: Prologue

I love this story, amazing plot. God, the "Into the Fire and UnCanon" chapters can make one's eyes bleed.
I'm still at chapter 31; by the way, ten points for me yay! I knew it was a Vorlon, I am a huge Babylon 5 fan.
“Cheers!” Lister cried out: From Red Dwarf?

Reviewer: lotrgeek Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/11 - 03:50 am Title: Prologue

Obsession, thy name is OFUM.
Genius, thy name is Camilla Sandman.
Thank you for creating this place of pure awesomeness!!!

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/03/11 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Please update soon!!!!! This is amazing!!! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/11 - 05:36 pm Title: Prologue

Barney the evil dinosaur!!!! I think I will run away... very far away now! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/11 - 05:27 pm Title: Two and One-Third Hunters Set Forth

I am seriously digging this massive crossover mayhem! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/03/11 - 05:36 pm Title: Into Fire and UnCanon (part two)

Wow, the last one I couldn't even read it was soo bad!!!! I'm so relieved that this was intentional!! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/03/11 - 06:14 pm Title: Welcome to Earth - Please Pass the Absinthe

As Delegate from Switzerland (Model UN of course!) I was deeply disturbed and touched by the sudden hugginess of the two dark lords! You can tell which on ewas my favourite of course :) Well written! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/11 - 03:47 pm Title: Matters of Law, Etiquette, Respect and Inner Lusters

Wow, this inner conversation with herself is starting to sound like a not-so-evil Gollum conversation :D ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/11 - 02:33 pm Title: Excerpts From the OFUM Mailbox

My favourite of course was the Witch-Wall poem to Lina! Though I really liked the letter to PJ :D ~iggybaby

Reviewer: iggybaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/03/11 - 09:45 am Title: Poetic Justice of the Poetry Kind

The most lovable Witch-Wall!!!! Yay!!! ~iggybaby

Reviewer: Eldalie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/03/10 - 01:06 am Title: A Morning in the Life of Miss Cam

Hi there! Coming from the first year and loving it. :) I have a question: is Hobbit fluffiness the ultimate evil? ;)

Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/12/09 - 08:22 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

This is really good! Is it finished?

Reviewer: Muse Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/09 - 04:10 pm Title: The Fire Demon Cometh and Other Good Vegas Shows

Can't wait to see if Miss Cam's plan is ore cunning than a fox who has just been appointed Professor of Cunning ;)

Reviewer: Little Brown Eyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/08 - 09:36 pm Title: Of Semester Starts and Breeding Problems

-laughs- This is the seventh time I've read this, but my first time as a member. This chapter never fails to make me laugh. Since this isn't actually finished, I'd like to enroll. Pretty please? -puppy eyes that aren't actually cute-

Name: Kaliya
Lust object: None - I enjoy tackling lusters as they stampede their lust objects, though. It's fun.
Race: Men
Fear of Spiders: No
Preferred Dark Lord: Morgoth
Chosen side: Good
Age: Thirteen
University (prefered): OFUM

Also, I found a mini-Balrog name (this is really quite sad): Warnen. Yes, Warnen. Don't things like that make you lose hope for the human race?

I will review again, at the last finished chapter.
-hugs Camilla Sandman/Miss Cam- Thank you for so many laughs!

-Eyes

Reviewer: Ailin Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/08/08 - 05:29 pm Title: Prologue

You went on writing? Oh, I'm so happy :) At the moment, I submitted a review for the first part and was very sad that the story was over - now I discovered the next part. I will not wait for the translation into German but I will try to read through it in English because I like it so much...
I'm sure I will enjoy... :D

You must login (register) to review.