You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RK9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/08 - 11:46 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

I just wanted to drop a line and tell you that I have been enjoying this since I discovered and finished reading both this and OFUM. This is a work of genius, and I absolutely love it. LOL, can I enroll?

Seriously, keep on keeping on. :)

RK9.

Ps - Oh, and I don't know if you knew this, or if you'll even use it in your fic, but I thought I'd let you know: I found several fics where the writer insists that Elves speak "Sindarian".

Reviewer: Talos Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/04/08 - 06:06 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Good, but are you going to finish this?

Reviewer: LexiCad Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/03/08 - 08:17 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

This is a brilliant story! I love that Gimli got the girl in the previous one, and in this one the Jess/Kat dynamic is very funny.

I found a very interesting mini-Balrog, if you're going to continue this: Pheariannath, instead of Periannath/Pheriannath. Sounds like some type of evil ghost, doesn't it?

Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/03/08 - 02:06 pm Title: Prologue

Ok, you're probably getting fed up with my postings, but there are a couple of things I would like to say.

Firstly, please post more soon. Since first finding OFUM by accident, I have been sucked into the world of OFUs and am constantly checking for new posts.

Secondly, I would love to enroll- or be enrolled, if so necessary- just to be a part of it. And yes, I have been paying a lot of attention to what the students go through.

I have never created a mini Balrog. However, I am willing to do so if that is what it takes for m to get a place in OFUM's third year.

I bow to the power of the Headmaster and the Course Coordinator in this matter.

Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/02/08 - 04:49 pm Title: Prologue

Just a note- perhaps you forgot to check, but among Turin's list of names you have put "Agwaren". Did you perhaps mean Agarwaen? If so, I hope Agwaren is another mini-Balrog. An angsty mini would be fairly hilarious.

Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/02/08 - 09:13 pm Title: Prologue

I'm really enjoying this, but it's got slightly confusing at times. I dont think it's quite as good as OFUM 1, but still definitely a brilliant read. Please write more!

Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/07 - 02:19 am Title: Welcome to Earth - Please Pass the Absinthe

"You were like a father!"
"You were like a son!"
That has got to be the CUTEST thing I have ever read. Awwww.

Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/07 - 03:09 pm Title: Prologue

Uh-oh

Reviewer: ladyofthelight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/07 - 11:56 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

This is AMAZING! all shall kneel before the Great Miss Cam. Please update soon.
~LotL

Reviewer: Telcontar Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/07 - 01:10 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Are we allowed to lust after the Headmaster? ...Probably not. Forget I said that. Even though he is really cool.
I want more! Why have you not finished this? You could give Evil!Denethor and Evil!Thranduil lessons in Evil, just stopping like that. I would say that it's not fair, but nothing at OFUM is fair.

Reviewer: Telcontar Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/07 - 12:21 pm Title: Two and One-Third Hunters Set Forth

I'm not done yet, but I had to pause in my reading to say: HUZZAH FOR DALEKS!
That's it. I'll give you a longer review when I finish reading.

Reviewer: daughter_moon Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/07 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Are you ever going to finish this by the way? This must be the third... fourth? time I've reread this so I'd just like to know.

I never get tired of it, but I'm always dissapointed when there isn't more :-)

Reviewer: Wishmaster_Kami Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/01/07 - 11:17 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Ah, I love this story, it is too funny. Of course, my beta-reader instincts are trying to kick in and correct spelling/gramatical mistakes, but I'm just a freak like that
*Would be the only one to enjoy Grammer BootCamp*
...Yes...well, keep up the good work! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: SnowyWolv3s Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/05/06 - 05:44 am Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Aww...that's all? Please write more! I want to know if Jess and Kat join the staff, or if they even pass and get a license. It's such a good series.

Reviewer: save_canon Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/06 - 09:31 pm Title: Crossing Over with Miss Cam (Beware the Pitfalls)

Mrs Cam you are a genius. Though I liked OFUM 1 better than it's sewuel, but it is still the work of a genius.

Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/05 - 03:06 pm Title: Dreams of Luv and Other Nightly Activities

"I heard Yano dare suggest Lord Elrond should take anger management lessons," Denethor said merrily. "I saw her trying to learn Elvish for her 100,000 'If I read what some authors had goblins doing to my beloved, I'd be angry too' sentences to write." What they had goblins doing to...? Oh. Oh, no. Eru's love! I'd hoped they hadn't read THAT one... Please give my sincere and endless pity to them both...

Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/08/05 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens

Hello! I've only recently become a member, and since I'm lazy I don't feel like going back and revieweing every single chapter... This story is really great, Just as good as the first one (Which I reviewed on FanFiction.net, under a different name...) I especially like the crossover part, but every chapter is hillarious, and they all hold something new to laugh at. The OCs are marvellous, and I love the way you write the Canons. It's very satisfying to read about how they deal with all those things that annoy you so much in fanfics. So, keep op the good work, and update soon!

Reviewer: Lady Caraniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/05 - 02:35 pm Title: Prologue

Hello! I am completely new! (All point and laugh). But felt compelled to write to you to proclaim your brilliance! Have been in stitiches for the duration of my reading! Need more to state my hunger! UPDATE Please! need more urple madness! Luving it!

Reviewer: Anais Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/04 - 02:33 am Title: Excerpts From the OFUM Mailbox

I know you're fed up with me reviewing (and I really should give others a chance) but I simply couldn't resist.

The signatures are to die for. Santa's letter had me in stitches and Thranduil's replies are too cute...err...pardon, dignified.

You quite frankly rock! And now that I've *really* embarassed myself, I should stop squee'ing and shut up.

Reviewer: Anais Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/10/04 - 02:24 am Title: The Lesson of Angelette PaleSilverHair and Melody SingsALot

Festering pimple on the behind of Arda, MelodySingsALot, great winged platypuses, walking vomit...

Your imagination is *needed*. We need to clone you or something. Make mini-Cams to ensure that you really do take over the world.

I'm still dying from laughter. Hee!

You must login (register) to review.