You must login (register) to review.
Title: Two and One-Third Hunters Set Forth Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
I am seriously digging this massive crossover mayhem! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 22 2011 12:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Into Fire and UnCanon (part two) Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Wow, the last one I couldn't even read it was soo bad!!!! I'm so relieved that this was intentional!! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 20 2011 12:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Welcome to Earth - Please Pass the Absinthe Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
As Delegate from Switzerland (Model UN of course!) I was deeply disturbed and touched by the sudden hugginess of the two dark lords! You can tell which on ewas my favourite of course :) Well written! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 19 2011 01:14 pm [Report This]
Title: Matters of Law, Etiquette, Respect and Inner Lusters Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
Wow, this inner conversation with herself is starting to sound like a not-so-evil Gollum conversation :D ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 18 2011 10:47 am [Report This]
Title: Excerpts From the OFUM Mailbox Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
My favourite of course was the Witch-Wall poem to Lina! Though I really liked the letter to PJ :D ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 18 2011 09:33 am [Report This]
Title: Poetic Justice of the Poetry Kind Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
The most lovable Witch-Wall!!!! Yay!!! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 18 2011 04:45 am [Report This]
Title: A Morning in the Life of Miss Cam Reviewer: Eldalie Signed
Hi there! Coming from the first year and loving it. :) I have a question: is Hobbit fluffiness the ultimate evil? ;)
Date: Mar 20 2010 08:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed
This is really good! Is it finished?
Date: Dec 27 2009 02:22 pm [Report This]
Title: The Fire Demon Cometh and Other Good Vegas Shows Reviewer: Muse Signed
Can't wait to see if Miss Cam's plan is ore cunning than a fox who has just been appointed Professor of Cunning ;)
Date: Jan 30 2009 10:10 am [Report This]
Title: Of Semester Starts and Breeding Problems Reviewer: Little Brown Eyes Signed
-laughs- This is the seventh time I've read this, but my first time as a member. This chapter never fails to make me laugh. Since this isn't actually finished, I'd like to enroll. Pretty please? -puppy eyes that aren't actually cute-

Name: Kaliya
Lust object: None - I enjoy tackling lusters as they stampede their lust objects, though. It's fun.
Race: Men
Fear of Spiders: No
Preferred Dark Lord: Morgoth
Chosen side: Good
Age: Thirteen
University (prefered): OFUM

Also, I found a mini-Balrog name (this is really quite sad): Warnen. Yes, Warnen. Don't things like that make you lose hope for the human race?

I will review again, at the last finished chapter.
-hugs Camilla Sandman/Miss Cam- Thank you for so many laughs!

-Eyes
Date: Nov 23 2008 03:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Ailin Signed
You went on writing? Oh, I'm so happy :) At the moment, I submitted a review for the first part and was very sad that the story was over - now I discovered the next part. I will not wait for the translation into German but I will try to read through it in English because I like it so much...
I'm sure I will enjoy... :D
Date: Aug 16 2008 12:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Makayla Signed
This is hilarious- I have no idea where you got the idea of a fanfiction universtiy but, as you've probably been told many times before, it is genius, I just hope there will be more someday!
Date: Aug 03 2008 03:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: RK9 Signed
I just wanted to drop a line and tell you that I have been enjoying this since I discovered and finished reading both this and OFUM. This is a work of genius, and I absolutely love it. LOL, can I enroll?

Seriously, keep on keeping on. :)

RK9.

Ps - Oh, and I don't know if you knew this, or if you'll even use it in your fic, but I thought I'd let you know: I found several fics where the writer insists that Elves speak "Sindarian".
Date: Jun 16 2008 06:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Talos Signed
Good, but are you going to finish this?
Date: Apr 19 2008 01:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: LexiCad Signed
This is a brilliant story! I love that Gimli got the girl in the previous one, and in this one the Jess/Kat dynamic is very funny.

I found a very interesting mini-Balrog, if you're going to continue this: Pheariannath, instead of Periannath/Pheriannath. Sounds like some type of evil ghost, doesn't it?
Date: Mar 28 2008 03:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
Ok, you're probably getting fed up with my postings, but there are a couple of things I would like to say.

Firstly, please post more soon. Since first finding OFUM by accident, I have been sucked into the world of OFUs and am constantly checking for new posts.

Secondly, I would love to enroll- or be enrolled, if so necessary- just to be a part of it. And yes, I have been paying a lot of attention to what the students go through.

I have never created a mini Balrog. However, I am willing to do so if that is what it takes for m to get a place in OFUM's third year.

I bow to the power of the Headmaster and the Course Coordinator in this matter.
Date: Mar 16 2008 09:06 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
Just a note- perhaps you forgot to check, but among Turin's list of names you have put "Agwaren". Did you perhaps mean Agarwaen? If so, I hope Agwaren is another mini-Balrog. An angsty mini would be fairly hilarious.
Date: Feb 17 2008 10:49 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
I'm really enjoying this, but it's got slightly confusing at times. I dont think it's quite as good as OFUM 1, but still definitely a brilliant read. Please write more!
Date: Feb 16 2008 03:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Welcome to Earth - Please Pass the Absinthe Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed
"You were like a father!"
"You were like a son!"
That has got to be the CUTEST thing I have ever read. Awwww.
Date: Nov 04 2007 08:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Uh-oh
Date: Sep 05 2007 10:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: ladyofthelight Signed
This is AMAZING! all shall kneel before the Great Miss Cam. Please update soon.
~LotL
Date: Aug 23 2007 06:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Telcontar Signed
Are we allowed to lust after the Headmaster? ...Probably not. Forget I said that. Even though he is really cool.
I want more! Why have you not finished this? You could give Evil!Denethor and Evil!Thranduil lessons in Evil, just stopping like that. I would say that it's not fair, but nothing at OFUM is fair.
Date: May 22 2007 08:10 am [Report This]
Title: Two and One-Third Hunters Set Forth Reviewer: Telcontar Signed
I'm not done yet, but I had to pause in my reading to say: HUZZAH FOR DALEKS!
That's it. I'll give you a longer review when I finish reading.
Date: May 22 2007 07:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: daughter_moon Signed
Are you ever going to finish this by the way? This must be the third... fourth? time I've reread this so I'd just like to know.

I never get tired of it, but I'm always dissapointed when there isn't more :-)
Date: Apr 05 2007 07:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Wishmaster_Kami Signed
Ah, I love this story, it is too funny. Of course, my beta-reader instincts are trying to kick in and correct spelling/gramatical mistakes, but I'm just a freak like that
*Would be the only one to enjoy Grammer BootCamp*
...Yes...well, keep up the good work! I can't wait for the next chapter!
Date: Jan 22 2007 05:17 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.