You must login (register) to review.
Title: Excerpts From the OFUM Mailbox Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
My favourite of course was the Witch-Wall poem to Lina! Though I really liked the letter to PJ :D ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 18 2011 10:33 am [Report This]
Title: Poetic Justice of the Poetry Kind Reviewer: iggybaby Signed
The most lovable Witch-Wall!!!! Yay!!! ~iggybaby
Date: Mar 18 2011 05:45 am [Report This]
Title: A Morning in the Life of Miss Cam Reviewer: Eldalie Signed
Hi there! Coming from the first year and loving it. :) I have a question: is Hobbit fluffiness the ultimate evil? ;)
Date: Mar 20 2010 09:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: EowynsPen Signed
This is really good! Is it finished?
Date: Dec 27 2009 03:22 pm [Report This]
Title: The Fire Demon Cometh and Other Good Vegas Shows Reviewer: Muse Signed
Can't wait to see if Miss Cam's plan is ore cunning than a fox who has just been appointed Professor of Cunning ;)
Date: Jan 30 2009 11:10 am [Report This]
Title: Of Semester Starts and Breeding Problems Reviewer: Little Brown Eyes Signed
-laughs- This is the seventh time I've read this, but my first time as a member. This chapter never fails to make me laugh. Since this isn't actually finished, I'd like to enroll. Pretty please? -puppy eyes that aren't actually cute-

Name: Kaliya
Lust object: None - I enjoy tackling lusters as they stampede their lust objects, though. It's fun.
Race: Men
Fear of Spiders: No
Preferred Dark Lord: Morgoth
Chosen side: Good
Age: Thirteen
University (prefered): OFUM

Also, I found a mini-Balrog name (this is really quite sad): Warnen. Yes, Warnen. Don't things like that make you lose hope for the human race?

I will review again, at the last finished chapter.
-hugs Camilla Sandman/Miss Cam- Thank you for so many laughs!

-Eyes
Date: Nov 23 2008 04:36 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Ailin Signed
You went on writing? Oh, I'm so happy :) At the moment, I submitted a review for the first part and was very sad that the story was over - now I discovered the next part. I will not wait for the translation into German but I will try to read through it in English because I like it so much...
I'm sure I will enjoy... :D
Date: Aug 16 2008 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Makayla Signed
This is hilarious- I have no idea where you got the idea of a fanfiction universtiy but, as you've probably been told many times before, it is genius, I just hope there will be more someday!
Date: Aug 03 2008 04:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: RK9 Signed
I just wanted to drop a line and tell you that I have been enjoying this since I discovered and finished reading both this and OFUM. This is a work of genius, and I absolutely love it. LOL, can I enroll?

Seriously, keep on keeping on. :)

RK9.

Ps - Oh, and I don't know if you knew this, or if you'll even use it in your fic, but I thought I'd let you know: I found several fics where the writer insists that Elves speak "Sindarian".
Date: Jun 16 2008 07:46 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Talos Signed
Good, but are you going to finish this?
Date: Apr 19 2008 02:06 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: LexiCad Signed
This is a brilliant story! I love that Gimli got the girl in the previous one, and in this one the Jess/Kat dynamic is very funny.

I found a very interesting mini-Balrog, if you're going to continue this: Pheariannath, instead of Periannath/Pheriannath. Sounds like some type of evil ghost, doesn't it?
Date: Mar 28 2008 04:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
Ok, you're probably getting fed up with my postings, but there are a couple of things I would like to say.

Firstly, please post more soon. Since first finding OFUM by accident, I have been sucked into the world of OFUs and am constantly checking for new posts.

Secondly, I would love to enroll- or be enrolled, if so necessary- just to be a part of it. And yes, I have been paying a lot of attention to what the students go through.

I have never created a mini Balrog. However, I am willing to do so if that is what it takes for m to get a place in OFUM's third year.

I bow to the power of the Headmaster and the Course Coordinator in this matter.
Date: Mar 16 2008 10:06 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
Just a note- perhaps you forgot to check, but among Turin's list of names you have put "Agwaren". Did you perhaps mean Agarwaen? If so, I hope Agwaren is another mini-Balrog. An angsty mini would be fairly hilarious.
Date: Feb 17 2008 11:49 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Lorien dwells within Signed
I'm really enjoying this, but it's got slightly confusing at times. I dont think it's quite as good as OFUM 1, but still definitely a brilliant read. Please write more!
Date: Feb 16 2008 04:13 pm [Report This]
Title: Welcome to Earth - Please Pass the Absinthe Reviewer: Freya Byron Signed
"You were like a father!"
"You were like a son!"
That has got to be the CUTEST thing I have ever read. Awwww.
Date: Nov 04 2007 09:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: GreenWoodElleth Signed
Uh-oh
Date: Sep 05 2007 11:09 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: ladyofthelight Signed
This is AMAZING! all shall kneel before the Great Miss Cam. Please update soon.
~LotL
Date: Aug 23 2007 07:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Telcontar Signed
Are we allowed to lust after the Headmaster? ...Probably not. Forget I said that. Even though he is really cool.
I want more! Why have you not finished this? You could give Evil!Denethor and Evil!Thranduil lessons in Evil, just stopping like that. I would say that it's not fair, but nothing at OFUM is fair.
Date: May 22 2007 09:10 am [Report This]
Title: Two and One-Third Hunters Set Forth Reviewer: Telcontar Signed
I'm not done yet, but I had to pause in my reading to say: HUZZAH FOR DALEKS!
That's it. I'll give you a longer review when I finish reading.
Date: May 22 2007 08:21 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: daughter_moon Signed
Are you ever going to finish this by the way? This must be the third... fourth? time I've reread this so I'd just like to know.

I never get tired of it, but I'm always dissapointed when there isn't more :-)
Date: Apr 05 2007 08:57 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Wishmaster_Kami Signed
Ah, I love this story, it is too funny. Of course, my beta-reader instincts are trying to kick in and correct spelling/gramatical mistakes, but I'm just a freak like that
*Would be the only one to enjoy Grammer BootCamp*
...Yes...well, keep up the good work! I can't wait for the next chapter!
Date: Jan 22 2007 06:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: SnowyWolv3s Signed
Aww...that's all? Please write more! I want to know if Jess and Kat join the staff, or if they even pass and get a license. It's such a good series.
Date: May 21 2006 01:44 am [Report This]
Title: Crossing Over with Miss Cam (Beware the Pitfalls) Reviewer: save_canon Signed
Mrs Cam you are a genius. Though I liked OFUM 1 better than it's sewuel, but it is still the work of a genius.
Date: May 10 2006 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams of Luv and Other Nightly Activities Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
"I heard Yano dare suggest Lord Elrond should take anger management lessons," Denethor said merrily. "I saw her trying to learn Elvish for her 100,000 'If I read what some authors had goblins doing to my beloved, I'd be angry too' sentences to write." What they had goblins doing to...? Oh. Oh, no. Eru's love! I'd hoped they hadn't read THAT one... Please give my sincere and endless pity to them both...
Date: Oct 04 2005 11:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Hello! I've only recently become a member, and since I'm lazy I don't feel like going back and revieweing every single chapter... This story is really great, Just as good as the first one (Which I reviewed on FanFiction.net, under a different name...) I especially like the crossover part, but every chapter is hillarious, and they all hold something new to laugh at. The OCs are marvellous, and I love the way you write the Canons. It's very satisfying to read about how they deal with all those things that annoy you so much in fanfics. So, keep op the good work, and update soon!
Date: Aug 20 2005 10:47 am [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.