You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Wishmaster_Kami Signed
Ah, I love this story, it is too funny. Of course, my beta-reader instincts are trying to kick in and correct spelling/gramatical mistakes, but I'm just a freak like that
*Would be the only one to enjoy Grammer BootCamp*
...Yes...well, keep up the good work! I can't wait for the next chapter!
Date: 01/22/07 06:17 pm [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: SnowyWolv3s Signed
Aww...that's all? Please write more! I want to know if Jess and Kat join the staff, or if they even pass and get a license. It's such a good series.
Date: 05/21/06 01:44 am [Report This]
Title: Crossing Over with Miss Cam (Beware the Pitfalls) Reviewer: save_canon Signed
Mrs Cam you are a genius. Though I liked OFUM 1 better than it's sewuel, but it is still the work of a genius.
Date: 05/10/06 05:31 pm [Report This]
Title: Dreams of Luv and Other Nightly Activities Reviewer: AgentTwiggy Signed
"I heard Yano dare suggest Lord Elrond should take anger management lessons," Denethor said merrily. "I saw her trying to learn Elvish for her 100,000 'If I read what some authors had goblins doing to my beloved, I'd be angry too' sentences to write." What they had goblins doing to...? Oh. Oh, no. Eru's love! I'd hoped they hadn't read THAT one... Please give my sincere and endless pity to them both...
Date: 10/04/05 11:06 am [Report This]
Title: Chapter Thirty-Nine: Cunning Plans Revealed and the Nature of Canon and Krakens Reviewer: Coffeecup Signed
Hello! I've only recently become a member, and since I'm lazy I don't feel like going back and revieweing every single chapter... This story is really great, Just as good as the first one (Which I reviewed on FanFiction.net, under a different name...) I especially like the crossover part, but every chapter is hillarious, and they all hold something new to laugh at. The OCs are marvellous, and I love the way you write the Canons. It's very satisfying to read about how they deal with all those things that annoy you so much in fanfics. So, keep op the good work, and update soon!
Date: 08/20/05 10:47 am [Report This]
Title: Prologue Reviewer: Lady Caraniel Signed
Hello! I am completely new! (All point and laugh). But felt compelled to write to you to proclaim your brilliance! Have been in stitiches for the duration of my reading! Need more to state my hunger! UPDATE Please! need more urple madness! Luving it!
Date: 08/11/05 10:35 am [Report This]
Title: Excerpts From the OFUM Mailbox Reviewer: Anais Signed
I know you're fed up with me reviewing (and I really should give others a chance) but I simply couldn't resist.

The signatures are to die for. Santa's letter had me in stitches and Thranduil's replies are too cute...err...pardon, dignified.

You quite frankly rock! And now that I've *really* embarassed myself, I should stop squee'ing and shut up.
Date: 10/24/04 10:33 pm [Report This]
Title: The Lesson of Angelette PaleSilverHair and Melody SingsALot Reviewer: Anais Signed
Festering pimple on the behind of Arda, MelodySingsALot, great winged platypuses, walking vomit...

Your imagination is *needed*. We need to clone you or something. Make mini-Cams to ensure that you really do take over the world.

I'm still dying from laughter. Hee!
Date: 10/24/04 10:24 pm [Report This]
Title: The Diary of Jessica Fint, Legolas-Luster Extraordinaire Reviewer: Anais Signed
The names, oh the names...Snow. More Snow. Do not like snow. Purple goes well with orange. Wheee!

Discovering Tolkien's LotR, $30
Realizing more ME books other than LotR exist, $200
Deciding to write fanfic, painful
Reading Camilla's stories, priceless!

Psst, you kick ass!
Date: 10/22/04 07:15 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.