You must login (register) to review.
Title: Cloudburst Reviewer: Laney B Signed
oh I loved the description of the storm! Lucky Cella to get to wear the Elfking'c cloak.
Date: 12/01/05 - 01:07 am [Report This]
Title: Storm Clouds Reviewer: Laney B Signed
I love the way Cella gets so nervous in front of the Elfking, it seems so real!
Date: 12/01/05 - 01:05 am [Report This]
Title: Aftermath Reviewer: Laney B Signed
snicker, if those women ONLY knew! Great chapter!
Date: 10/01/05 - 01:32 pm [Report This]
Title: Moonlight Reviewer: Laney B Signed
Gosh, that was scary but hooray for the Elfking! ( I wouldnt mind feeling those hands at all!0
Date: 10/01/05 - 01:29 pm [Report This]
Title: The Visitor Reviewer: Laney B Signed
Poor Cella! How embarrassing for her! But I love the way the Elfking pays attention to her, he is so gentlemanly in your story--a nice change!
Date: 10/01/05 - 01:27 pm [Report This]
Title: Pressing Reviewer: Laney B Signed
I love the way you describe the grape pressing! sounds fun to me :)
Date: 10/01/05 - 01:22 pm [Report This]
Title: Picking Reviewer: Laney B Signed
oops! now what is she going to do! this is so good, I have added you to my favorites!
Date: 10/01/05 - 01:19 pm [Report This]
Title: Arrival Reviewer: Laney B Signed
the way you describe the Elfking's horse was amazing! I am looking forward to seeing more of Thranduil, I am not used to seeing him in het fan fic
Date: 10/01/05 - 12:58 pm [Report This]
Title: Departure Reviewer: Laney B Signed
I really like how you describe the elves, and the relationship between Cella and her uncle is very real
Date: 10/01/05 - 12:56 pm [Report This]
Title: Unexpected Guests Reviewer: Cormak Signed
I normally read fics that have to do with Legolas finding himself a love, but this was a welcome change. I enjoyed your characters right from the start. They feel real to me. The relationship between Cella and her Uncle is beautiful, her friendships are interesting and her romance with the Elfking is beautifully written. I'm extremely curious as to what is going to happen next with those two. It's obvious that Legolas saw something developing and he is okay with it, but what will happen with Cella's Uncle when he finds out? Or the King's subjects? I love your attention to detail in this story. I feel I'm there witnessing it all and you either know a lot about vineyards or you have put a lot of research into this story. I eagerly await more of this story.
Date: 02/01/05 - 08:37 pm [Report This]
Title: Cloudburst Reviewer: Camwyn Signed
I don't think I've ever seen anyone bother with fanfic that goes this deeply into the period between The Hobbit and LOTR before. I have to say, I'm absolutely fascinated- both by the main character and by the wealth of detail you put in. This is a lovely, leisurely piece of work, and I can't wait to see how your heroine fares next.
Date: 23/10/04 - 01:01 am [Report This]
Title: Arrival Reviewer: Anais Signed
This story is intriguing me with each chapter. You certainly know your material, very impressive.

I was afraid it might be another Legolas fic but it's his father. More, more, more...
Date: 21/10/04 - 11:15 pm [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.