You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chercher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/15 - 03:41 am Title: Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know

The upside to living healthy is that there are many different ways to go about doing it. So many ways that there is no reason why you can't find a plan which suits you well. But no matter which way you decide works best for you, here are some general guidelines you are probably going to want to adhere to.Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #1 EatingYour lifestyle can't consist of just Jimmy Choo Heels eating non-fat meals. This was a popular trend many people tried years ago, but seems to still be a pitfall many people fall in. You should be aware of your fat intake, but you should be more concerned Neweracap with your caloric intake. In order to lose weight or maintain it, you need to cut your daily caloric intake by 500 calories, maybe even a thousand, but this will depend on your own personal Jimmy Choo Designer situation. In order to better do this you need to focus on eating more fruits and vegetables daily, as well as wholegrain foods. When it comes to fat, it should be no more than 15% of your daily diet. You should also try to avoid sugar, and especially beverages with high sugar content, such as soda and liquor. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #2 ExerciseYou can't lose weight effectively without a proper exercise regimen. In addition, it's much Michael Kors Logo NYC more difficult to keep the weight off if you don't integrate physical activity into your daily life. Exercise will actually help suppress your appetite so that you can fight difficult cravings, but even more it helps prevent diseases, such as high blood pressure and heart disease. Strategies for Living a Healthy Gucci Quotes Lifestyle #3 Behavior Modification Stop thinking of your healthy lifestyle change Gucci NYC as a temporary event in your life. This is important because if you continue to do so then you're highly likely to stray from it once you reach your weight loss or fitness goals. You have to think of your lifestyle change as a permanent change, one that will lead you down a path to better living and slimmer fitting clothes. Strategies for Living a Healthy Lifestyle #4 Reward YourselfLiving healthy does not mean you have to completely give up the foods that you love. It just means that you should eat them less. When you really break down the Styles Of Hats human psyche you can see that we are not much different from animals in regards to some behaviors. For example, when house breaking a new dog most owners reward the animal with a treat when it goes to the bathroom outside. You can apply this same technique to yourself while living healthy. Try doing something like rewarding yourself with a hot fudge sundae every two weeks for sticking strictly to your healthy diet. You'll be amazed at just how much more willing you are not to give into temptations as you look forward to your reward. These are all strategies that Gucci Outlet Mall have proven effective time and again for people; however, you will have to decide how to best implement them to work for you. This is the bright side to healthy living. The variety, which is after all, the spice of life.

Reviewer: Riniel Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/05/06 - 10:49 pm Title: The End or Another Beginning?

*ahem*
Another chapter please?

Leave us hanging, why don'tcha?

Author's Response: Ah. "Strange Allies" is the sequel. Picks right up where this one left off. I hope you enjoy that one as well.

Reviewer: Aerwen Dunaur Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/05 - 03:45 am Title: Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know

This story is so addictive! I could not leave it alone. I ended up reading the entire thing at once!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you enjoyed it enough to read it at one sitting! Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: immortal_dream Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/05 - 10:31 pm Title: The End or Another Beginning?

uhggg! he is evil! and so is elrond!1

Author's Response: Elrond was in cahoots with him all along I think!

Reviewer: evenstar5 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/05 - 03:42 am Title: A Swim

I have read through chapter 15 and i really love this story. it is getting really good. Also I see that there is another part to this story called Strange Allies. I can tell I am going to love your writing. I love it already.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, evenstar. I appreciate it. My apologizes for not responding to your post sooner. I had some computer issues and lost my bookmarks/passwords. It was ugly.

Reviewer: Lady Arwen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/08/05 - 07:25 pm Title: The End or Another Beginning?

:D

Author's Response: "Strange Allies" is the sequel! It picks up right there!

Reviewer: Mavyan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/05 - 09:39 pm Title: Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know

Hello! Sorry I haven't reviewed before now but I have been reading this story for quite a while and find it very entertaining and well written! Most people either go for Legolas OR Haldir in fanfics, and tis very refreshing to see you use both! :D Looking forward to part 2! Mav

Author's Response: Thanks, Mav! I'm glad you enjoyed it! It was not my choice to have both of them in here - Haldir just wouldn't go away!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/05 - 04:19 am Title: The End or Another Beginning?

ooh, she HAS to go with Haldir. Oh what a wicked little coniving trickster he is. VERY tricksy preciousss. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: He is so deliciously wicked, isn't he? Makes you wanna choke him or molest him by turns!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/05 - 06:58 am Title: Legolas' Destiny

Oooh, what happens next? I can't wait to see!

Author's Response: Hmmm - a secret? You know Legolas leaves for Mordor with the Fellowship but there's a part two to this underway! Haldir must have his say!

Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/05 - 06:30 pm Title: I see you, baby!

pleeease keep going- I love what you've done here and I cant wait for you to update! ~luv always* meg aka dramaqueen

Author's Response: Thanks, meg! I'm glad you are enjoying it. That Haldir is just delightfully horrid, isn't he? And Legolas is so sweet!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/12/04 - 05:10 am Title: Showtime!

WOAH! Boy did Haldir get an eye full! Serves him right the horney little bastard! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: LOL! "Horney little bastard" is right! LOL! Don't worry - he gets his!

Reviewer: x8dramaqueen8x Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/12/04 - 09:13 pm Title: The March Warden Strikes Back!

gaah! this entire thing is soo like superbly utterly awesome! pleease continue! ~luv always* meg aka dramaqueen

Author's Response: Thanks, Meg! I'm glad you are enjoying it! More drama to come!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/12/04 - 08:09 pm Title: Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know

ARGH! I hope she sets Legolas straight! She HAS to! Haldir's being an ass and she CAN'T let him get away with it! PLEASE post more VERY soon!

Author's Response: Yes, but that Haldir is something else, isn't he? Smokin'!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/04 - 10:00 pm Title: Return to Rivendell

ooh! Don't leave me in suspence! PLEASE post more SOON! I NEED more!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so cruel! ;-) Haldir is up to no good but he's so damned sexy! rrr!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/04 - 10:37 pm Title: Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know

YES! They FINALLY were honest with themselves and each other! It's about time! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: But the course of love never did run smoothly - or something along those lines! ;-)

Reviewer: elf pimp Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/04 - 02:03 am Title: A Vision of the Future?

My lord! YES! MORE! This is a fabulous story and I want to know what happens in the end! I give this two thumbs up! (Love the tension releasing scenes...;)

Author's Response: Thank you, elf pimp! I'm glad you like it and find the tension believeable. Poor Legolas has to take care of his tension somehow!

Reviewer: Anais Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/11/04 - 05:46 am Title: A Woman's Logic

Lovely story. I must say I'm becoming a little addicted to it. Very well developed plot. The naiad is a charming touch and not cliché at all. Good job!

It was a little confusing in your early chapters because you mentioned that she was a nymph. I always thought nymphs were more land-based and naiads are obviously from the water.

That confusion aside, I love your story and really enjoyed reading it :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Anais! I sort of use "nymph" and "naiad" interchangeably. A "dryad" is a "wood nymph" (in Greek mythology). Sorry for the confusion!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/04 - 01:09 am Title: For Want of Wings

Auugh! I LOVE! MORE! MORE! PLEASE post more SOON!

Author's Response: *salutes* Yes, ma'am! So glad you are enjoying this! There are a few more twisties to come! *evil chuckle*

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/04 - 12:59 am Title: A Wish

Woah! Now THAT'S a twist! Just when I thought you weren't going to, you went and did it. Talk about relieving the tension.

Author's Response: I couldn't keep torturing the poor guy - er - elf, now could I? ;-) Poor thing!

Reviewer: presnieboer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/04 - 07:43 pm Title: A Kiss Between Friends

Ahh! The tension! The suspence! I can't take it! Please! Add more soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you find the tension believeable and not too trite! Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.