Reviews For Black and Blue
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ladyevenstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/12 - 08:06 am Title: Chapter eight

omg can you please continue!!! i want to know what happens =) this story is really good, no matter what anyone else says.

Reviewer: grennleaflover0902 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/12 - 11:57 am Title: Chapter eight

i cant wait for the next chapter very good storyline. altough i will probly want 2 kill janelle myself b4 the story is over.

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/11 - 12:32 pm Title: Chapter eight

you should have the spell back fire on her, that way, she'd be sent away from Middle Earth, ridding the lovers of her idiocy.

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/11 - 11:10 am Title: Chapter One

brilliant, it made me cry, as if I was there with her

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/11 - 10:20 am Title: Chapter three

I like the way you described the way Legolas was upset at Kimberly's *dad*. And I did not find anything offensive, it made me think of my friend, and how she needed a mom like Kimberly's.

Reviewer: Farawein Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/07/11 - 09:28 am Title: Chapter One

bloody hell. that is good

Reviewer: Lotrfan4life Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/10 - 06:34 pm Title: Chapter One

Hey if you need help with the next chapter I would suggest a beta reader but why aren't you continuing the next chapters come on!!!!

Reviewer: I_Love_Legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 - 12:29 pm Title: Chapter eight

Hurry! Keep continuing this masterpeice, it's just started getting great now...

Reviewer: I_Love_Legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/10 - 12:08 pm Title: Chapter four

Mirkwood is so not underground! That's why its called Mirk "WOOD" trees don't grow underground where there's no sunlight. So you were right anyway.

Reviewer: I_Love_Legolas Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/05/10 - 02:11 am Title: Chapter One

Seriously...UPDATE! I love this story. Ah, please, im dying here...;)

Reviewer: ArticFox Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/01/09 - 12:42 pm Title: Chapter eight

Bum bum bum..... What happens next????? Tell me, please! Or better yet, submit another chapter, pretty please!

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/07 - 12:03 am Title: Chapter eight

PLEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZZZZZEEEEEEEE UPDATE SOON!!!!! I want to know what Legolas is going to do to Janelle when he finds out what the cow has done! Can't wait - Li

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/07 - 11:18 pm Title: Chapter seven

Could you possibly write a sequel to this? I'm not sure exactly what would happen but you can always ask me for ideas, i need to give a few plotbunnies away anyway. This was a good fic - Li

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/07 - 10:56 pm Title: Chapter six

Janelle is a little skank!!! How dare she follow Leggy around, can i kill her?! Please say yes, coz i hate her! This is getting better and better - Li

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/07 - 09:51 am Title: Chapter four

I hate Janelle, she's a female bull not that i don't know any. *pulls out list and begins to recite names* LOL. Can't wait to read more and i might suggest this to my bffl arulia34, i think she'd like it too or she'd kill me for suggesting it. Either way, this is a good fic and i can't wait to read more - Li

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/07 - 10:59 pm Title: chapter two

I'm not exactly sure how i would describe this chapter but i must admit it is very interesting to read about a girl from our world who doesn't know anything about LOTR fall into Middle_Earth, it's very interesting. I noted a few spelling mistakes and to make it easier to follow, make a new line for a new spekaer, it's something my english teacher taught me. This shall be going on my faves too - Li

Reviewer: Lira_of_Imladris Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/07 - 10:37 pm Title: Chapter One

That is so sad it makes me wanna cry but i better not, i'm wearing anew jumper and i like it, it's nice and warm. Can't wait to read more - Li

Reviewer: elvensong Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/02/07 - 05:11 am Title: Chapter eight

dang it i wanna see what happens to her that no good janelle the little jerk or bastard eithr one works!
any way i really like it so hurry and write the next chapter!

Reviewer: Weffles Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/02/07 - 08:50 pm Title: Chapter One

Love it

Reviewer: elfenears Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/01/07 - 06:29 pm Title: Chapter eight

this is really good please update

You must login (register) to review.